Military Review

Situation in Syria

8
The CAA, with the help of the Russian Aerospace Forces, recaptured from terrorists a vast area on the west bank of the Euphrates in the Deir-ez-Zor province, the SAR army is preparing operations to capture the militant base in the east of Idlib, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Over the past seven days, 33 people were killed and 154 were injured during shelling by Islamist militants in Damascus and on its outskirts. In Eastern Ghouta, where the enclave of illegal groups is located, an armistice regime operates within the framework of the agreement on the creation of a de-escalation zone, but militants from the terrorist alliance led by Dzhebhat al-Nusroy (grouping in the Russian Federation) are also based here. Yesterday morning, the Syrian army fired at alliance strongholds near the cities of Harasta, Irbin, Al-Shiffonia and Madeira, northeast of Damascus.

The humanitarian aid of the United Nations was delivered to the northern part of the province of Homs yesterday morning. Help arrived in the city of Deir Ful, occupied by militants of armed anti-government groups. Food sets will be distributed among residents of neighboring settlements, also located inside the enclave of the so-called “moderate opposition”. As many experts note, the assistance provided by the UN and other similar Western organizations to Syrians is markedly politicized, since their humanitarian convoys arrive only in those areas that are controlled by opposition militants. At the same time, a significant part of the cargo is often in the hands of the Islamists.

Throughout the day, the government troops of the SAR along with the military aviation The Russian Federation developed an offensive in the south of Deir ez-Zor province - in the area between Abu Kemal and Meyadin to the west of the Euphrates. Allied efforts are concentrated on the cleansing of the last territories remaining under the control of the IS group (banned in the Russian Federation). On the eve of the CAA, with the support of the Aerospace Forces, they were advancing on the IS positions in the direction of the settlements of Garaib and Al-Ashar. They managed to recapture part of the positions and get closer to the parts of the Syrian army operating in the vicinity of Meyadin - now there are less than 15 kilometers between them. In addition, now the troops of Bashar al-Assad fully control the area between the settlements of Salihiya and Dabyan.

In the outskirts of Abu Kemal, completely stripped of its IS, the militants tried to launch a counterattack using suicide bombers. However, thanks to the intelligence obtained by the Russian Federation, the attack was prevented: the “jihad-mobili” of the IS, as well as several mortars and other weapons were eliminated by intensive shelling of the CAA.

The Turkish army formed the third observation point in the province of Idlib. Ankara continues to increase its military presence in the region where the last de-escalation zone was formed. The Turkish military is monitoring compliance with the terms of the truce, but with their appearance in the north of the province the situation has deteriorated significantly as Turkish units occupied the territories near the line of contact with the Kurdish YPG forces that control the canton of Afrin.

Government troops over the past day continued to build military power in the north of the province of Hama on the eve of the planned breakthrough towards neighboring Idlib. Thus, on the eve of the operation to capture the strategic airfield Abu Al-Dukhur, additional units of the CAP Army and the National Defense Forces (NDF) were redeployed. Al-Nusra and its allies in the terrorist coalition, meanwhile, continued to fire at the facilities of the Syrian army and the assault forces north-east of Hama in order to regain lost key positions, including the recently liberated settlements of Rabda and Al-Arfa. Data on the losses of the parties is not given.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 23 November 2017 10: 01
    0
    Well, at least from the UN, humanitarian aid supplies began in some volume.
    1. Jedi
      Jedi 23 November 2017 10: 03
      +2
      Quote: Livonetc
      Well, at least some UN supplies of humanitarian aid began

      Not deliveries, but their visibility ... negative
  2. Alexander War
    Alexander War 23 November 2017 10: 25
    +2
    Road to abu kemal
  3. masterovoy
    masterovoy 23 November 2017 10: 37
    0
    I don’t understand why the bandit groups are not destroying in the region of Damascus, in the very center (capital) of Syria, almost all of Syria has been freed (according to the media), and the Russian Embassy is constantly being bombarded in Damascus? Can any of you explain this to me?
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 23 November 2017 11: 36
      +4
      Quote: masterovoy
      explain this?

      Everything is tricky there. There is a "de-escalation zone" in which there is a "radical opposition" and, to the heap, "nusra", which the Western ghouls would not mind representing as the same opposition. And all this shell shelters peacefully, dispersed among residential neighborhoods. Plus, some locals are also quietly mumbling. (During the day - a Swiss reaper, at night - a jigad player). That is, the videoconferencing is already "past the checkout", like artillery. It’s necessary to pick out all this “on the ground” (infantry, MTR). Well, I think they’ll figure it out on the Euphrates, take up Damascus. We will see.
  4. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 23 November 2017 11: 42
    +1
    Quote: masterovoy
    I don’t understand why the bandit groups are not destroying in the region of Damascus, in the very center (capital) of Syria, almost all of Syria has been freed (according to the media), and the Russian Embassy is constantly being bombarded in Damascus? Can any of you explain this to me?

    Here they wrote about this topic. That all the suburbs are pitted with passages and tunnels, in order to clean up a lot of time and effort is needed, so for now everyone has left them in limbo recourse And besides, as soon as the SAR takes control of the border, the supplies and supplies of the "democrats" will cease and, accordingly, fewer casualties among the military will be upon release yes Maybe even in Arabic, I teach I will give up.
  5. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 23 November 2017 11: 44
    0
    Quote: Paranoid50
    Quote: masterovoy
    explain this?

    Everything is tricky there. There is a "de-escalation zone" in which there is a "radical opposition" and, to the heap, "nusra", which the Western ghouls would not mind representing as the same opposition. And all this shell shelters peacefully, dispersed among residential neighborhoods. Plus, some locals are also quietly mumbling. (During the day - a Swiss reaper, at night - a jigad player). That is, the videoconferencing is already "past the checkout", like artillery. It’s necessary to pick out all this “on the ground” (infantry, MTR). Well, I think they’ll figure it out on the Euphrates, take up Damascus. We will see.

    In principle, it is also true yes Time is deciding a lot now soldier
  6. Sektant
    Sektant 23 November 2017 22: 24
    0
    I wonder what will be done with the Kurds and the boys entrenched in the oil-bearing places of the cow?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

Ситуация в Сирии

САА при помощи ВКС РФ отбила у террористов обширный район на западном берегу Евфрата в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, армия САР готовит операции по взятию базы боевиков на востоке Идлиба, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



За последние семь дней 33 человека были убиты и еще 154 ранены в ходе обстрелов со стороны боевиков-исламистов в Дамаске и на его окраинах. В Восточной Гуте, где находится анклав незаконных группировок, действует режим перемирия в рамках соглашения о создании зоны деэскалации, однако здесь также базируются боевики террористического альянса во главе с «Джебхат ан-Нусрой» (группировка запрещена в РФ). Вчера утром сирийская армия вела огонь по опорным пунктам альянса недалеко от городов Хараста, Ирбин, Аль-Шиффония и Мадейра к северо-востоку от Дамаска.


В северную часть провинции Хомс вчера утром был доставлен гуманитарный груз ООН. Помощь прибыла в город Дейр Фуль, оккупированный боевиками вооруженных антиправительственных группировок. Продовольственные наборы будут распределены между жителями соседних поселений, также расположенных внутри анклава так называемой «умеренной оппозиции». Как отмечают многие эксперты, помощь, оказываемая ООН и другими подобными западными организациями сирийцам, заметно политизирована, поскольку их гумконвои прибывают лишь в те районы, которые контролируются боевиками-оппозиционерами. При этом значительная часть грузов нередко оказывается в руках исламистов.

На протяжении суток правительственные войска САР вместе с боевой авиацией РФ развивали наступление на юге провинции Дейр-эз-Зор – в районе между Абу Кемалем и Меядином к западу от Евфрата. Усилия союзников сконцентрированы на зачистке последних территорий, остающихся под контролем группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ). Накануне САА при поддержке ВКС наступали на позиции ИГ в направлении населенных пунктов Гарайба и Аль-Ашара. Им удалось отбить часть позиций и приблизиться к частям сирийской армии, действующим в окрестностях Меядина, – сейчас между ними меньше 15 километров. Кроме того, теперь войска Башара Асада полностью контролируют район между поселениями Салихия и Дабьян.

В предместьях Абу Кемаля, полностью зачищенного от ИГ, боевики пытались провести контратаку с использованием террористов-смертников. Однако благодаря полученным разведкой РФ сведениям атаку удалось предотвратить: «джихад-мобили» ИГ, а также несколько минометов и другое вооружение были ликвидированы интенсивными обстрелами САА.

Турецкая армия сформировала третий пункт наблюдения в провинции Идлиб. Анкара продолжает наращивать военное присутствие в регионе, где была сформирована последняя зона деэскалации. Турецкие военные следят за соблюдением условий перемирия, однако с их появлением на севере провинции ситуация значительно обострилась, поскольку турецкие подразделения заняли территории у линии соприкосновения с курдскими силами YPG, контролирующими кантон Африн.

Правительственные войска в минувшие сутки продолжили наращивать военную мощь на севере провинции Хама в преддверии планируемого прорыва по направлению к соседнему Идлибу. Так, в преддверии операции по взятию стратегического аэродрома «Абу Ад-Духур» были передислоцированы дополнительные подразделения армии САР и Национальных сил обороны (NDF). «Ан-Нусра» и ее союзники по террористической коалиции между тем продолжали обстрелы объектов сирийской армии и проасадовских сил к северо-востоку от Хамы с целью вернуть утраченные ключевые позиции, в том числе недавно освобожденные поселения Рабда и Аль-Арфа. Данных о потерях сторон не приводится.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Livonetc (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2017 10:01
    Ну хоть от ООН начались поставки гумпомощи в каком то обьеме.
    1. Джедай (Максим) 23 ноября 2017 10:03
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Ну хоть от ООН начались поставки гумпомощи в каком то обьеме

      Не поставки, а их видимость... negative
  2. Александр War (Александр) 23 ноября 2017 10:25
    Дорога на Абу-Кемаль
  3. masterovoy (Николай) 23 ноября 2017 10:37
    Не пойму я, почему не уничтожают группировки бандитов в районе Дамаска, в самом центре (столицы) Сирии, почти вся Сирия освобождена (по СМИ), а в Дамаске постоянно обстреливают Российское посольство? Может мне кто-нибудь из Вас объяснить это?
    1. Paranoid50 (Александр) 23 ноября 2017 11:36
      Цитата: masterovoy
      объяснить это?

      Там всё хитро. Есть "зона деэскалации",в которой присутствует "радикальная оппозиция" и,до кучи, "нусра",которую западные упыри не прочь представить как ту же оппозицию. И вся эта шелупень прикрывается мирными,рассредоточившись среди жилых кварталов. Плюс,некоторые местные также потихоньку бармалействуют.(Днём - швец-жнец,ночью - в джихад игрец). То есть, ВКС уже "мимо кассы",как и артиллерия. Выковыривать всё это придётся "по земле"(пехота,ССО). Ну,думается,разберутся на Евфрате,возьмутся за Дамаск. Будем посмотреть.
  4. rpuropuu (Greogory) 23 ноября 2017 11:42
    Цитата: masterovoy
    Не пойму я, почему не уничтожают группировки бандитов в районе Дамаска, в самом центре (столицы) Сирии, почти вся Сирия освобождена (по СМИ), а в Дамаске постоянно обстреливают Российское посольство? Может мне кто-нибудь из Вас объяснить это?

    Тут на эту тему писали. Что все пригороды изрыты переходами и туннелями, чтобы из зачистить нужно много сил и времени, поэтому пока там все оставили в подвешенном состоянии recourse Да к тому же, как только САР возьмет под контроль границы, поставки и снабжение "демократов" прекратятся и соответственно меньше жертв среди военнослужащих будет при освобождении yes Может даже по арабскому обучаю даже сдадутся.
  5. rpuropuu (Greogory) 23 ноября 2017 11:44
    Цитата: Paranoid50
    Цитата: masterovoy
    объяснить это?

    Там всё хитро. Есть "зона деэскалации",в которой присутствует "радикальная оппозиция" и,до кучи, "нусра",которую западные упыри не прочь представить как ту же оппозицию. И вся эта шелупень прикрывается мирными,рассредоточившись среди жилых кварталов. Плюс,некоторые местные также потихоньку бармалействуют.(Днём - швец-жнец,ночью - в джихад игрец). То есть, ВКС уже "мимо кассы",как и артиллерия. Выковыривать всё это придётся "по земле"(пехота,ССО). Ну,думается,разберутся на Евфрате,возьмутся за Дамаск. Будем посмотреть.

    В принципе тоже верно yes Время сейчас решает многое soldier
  6. Sektant (Кудасов Леопольд) 23 ноября 2017 22:24
    Интересно что будут делать с курдами и окопавшимися в нефтеродных местах коровьевы мальчиками ?
Картина дня