Military Review

The military situation in Syria: "Cannibalism" among militant groups

1
In the northern part of the Syrian province of Hama, ISIS terrorists attacked the positions of al-Qaeda militants, beating off the last eight settlements. This is not the first time that bandits from one group attack others. Be that as it may, this means only one thing: in the north of the country, a substantial presence of forces hostile to Syria still exists and after the liberation of the areas bordering Iraq with Iraq, units of official Damascus will be sent there.


1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 23 November 2017 10: 01 New
    0
    In the northern part of the Syrian province of Hama, ISIS terrorists attacked the positions of al-Qaeda militants, capturing the last eight settlements. This is not the first time that bandits from one group attack others
    humiliate and dominate ... what remains when the "main" players are "fucked up and humiliated. You need to let out a pair ... from our VKS -prus, like a kid. drinks fresh breeze to you from the sea, guys, when you relax, a military rose of winds, may Good luck give you, you are doing everything right.

Военное обозрение

Военная обстановка в Сирии: «Каннибализм» среди группировок боевиков

1
В северной части сирийской провинции Хама террористы ИГИЛ напали на позиции боевиков Аль-Каиды, отбив у последних восемь населенных пунктов. Это уже не первый раз, когда бандиты из одной группировки атакуют других. Как бы то ни было, это означает только одно: на севере страны все еще сохраняется существенное присутствие враждебных Сирии сил и после освобождения приграничных с Ираком районов подразделения официального Дамаска будут направлены именно туда.


1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. андрей юрьевич
    андрей юрьевич 23 ноября 2017 10:01
    0
    В северной части сирийской провинции Хама террористы ИГИЛ напали на позиции боевиков Аль-Каиды, отбив у последних восемь населенных пунктов. Это уже не первый раз, когда бандиты из одной группировки атакуют других
    унижай и доминируй...что остаётся,когда "отымели и унизили" основных "игроков".пар выпустить надо... от наших ВКС -прусь, как пацан. drinks свежего бриза вам с моря парни ,когда отдыхаете,военную розу ветров,пусть вам Удача даёт,Вы всё делаете правильно.