Military Review

From hell to hell: IG militants who fled from Abu Kemal hit the new cauldron

14



The noose around the Islamic State terrorist organization has practically dragged out. The terrorists did not have time to recover from the storming of Abu Kemal, as they got into a new trap in the area of ​​the Mezile settlement. It is here that the surviving handful of terrorists from the previously liberated settlements come running.

What is happening now with the terrorist organization “Islamic State” is quite appropriate to call the death agony. A little more and with this plague in Syria will be finally over. Arab news agencies, referring to the command of joint operations of the Armed Forces of Iraq, previously reported heavy igilovtsev losses during the storming of the border Abu Kemal and the subsequent cleansing of the village. Those pitiful remnants of militants who still managed to survive, hiding in the desert to the west of Abu Kemal, briefly extended their existence.

Now the south-east of Syria is no longer a problem area for government forces and their allies. Militants are deprived of the possibility of supply by Iraq, and the jihadists themselves are practically gone. Neither suicides from suicide battalions, nor pseudochaliphatic groups of elite ingimasi helped the thugs.

Rescued from captivity, residents of the south-east of Syria say that the militants are demoralized and broken. There are cases of desertion and disobedience to orders. Local people say that even before the storming of Abu Kemal, several Islamic radicals left the area of ​​hostilities. It seems that the lack of manpower, igilovtsy made up for, including at the expense of minors. Among the belts of martyrs found in Abu Kemal there are small sizes, possibly designed for children and teenagers.

That gloomy and formidable Islamic State, which once held more than half of Syria’s territory and a third of Iraq’s fear, is now forced to hide on a small patch in desert lands and underground tunnels near the village of Mezile, a few dozen kilometers west of Abu Kemal . Here are the fugitives from other previously liberated settlements of the province of Deir ez-Zor. According to preliminary data, no more than 150-200 militants are surrounded.

The igilovites who fell into the trap do not abandon attempts to break through the environment in small groups at night. However, small units are under round-the-clock surveillance of the Russian aviation, which prevents attempts to escape at any time of the day.

It is reported that on the eve, detachments of government troops with the support of Russian pilots destroyed more than 50 terrorists, over a dozen pickups with heavy machine guns and a few units of mortar guns.

Being blocked on all sides by extremists at the end of resources, there is a clear shortage of ammunition: often the attempts of terrorists to counterattack government units entail heavy losses among the militants.
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 November 2017 05: 56
    +3
    A little more and with this plague in Syria will be finally over.
    Never, from a word at all. This is forever, while the money will drip, and it will ....
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 24 November 2017 09: 16
      +2
      Well, at first they drove everyone into the "boilers", stepping to the east of Syria, and now to the west ... although maybe the bearded men are not aware that they are being driven into the boilers - they don’t look, you know, the reports of our Moscow Region. They need to drop TVs through the air, otherwise this war will never end
    2. St Petrov
      St Petrov 24 November 2017 13: 29
      +3
      this is not a war with any army, this is a war of ideologies. And while there will be sermons defined in mosques - there will always be recharge

      Money there is secondary to meat. They want to go to heaven. And they were told how to go to heaven.

      And now there are enough blood workers on both sides.

      The main thing was to break down the structure and organization. And the gangs of the fooled in the east will always roam. But this is a matter of the police, not the army. Well, I think the VKS will fly for a long time on flights according to coordinates. Although, in theory, bumblebees are already enough with a cordon.

  2. Teberii
    Teberii 24 November 2017 05: 56
    +1
    The plague, it is an infection, is completely impossible to defeat, but it is impossible to calm down.
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 24 November 2017 06: 03
    +5
    "It remains to crush this serpentine, to tear out a biting sting!"
    "Two comrades served!
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 November 2017 07: 10
    +2
    Finish and only finish without looking back at possible obstacles from the United States. It is a pity that the Americans managed to evacuate leaders and significant commanders.
    Experts say that now this evil is grouped in Afghanistan, which again poses a threat to us.
    1. Asthma
      Asthma 24 November 2017 12: 42
      +1
      This direction has long been a threat to us in connection with the presence of American forces there. heroin production has grown at times and this rubbish is shipped to Russia. I don’t know what will happen if the “blacks” come back too ...
  5. solzh
    solzh 24 November 2017 08: 44
    0
    We can say that the war with the Isis in the Middle East has entered its final stage. Next in line is who? Ukraine?
  6. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 24 November 2017 10: 50
    0
    Very good information, but we must prepare for the confrontation with the Americans and begin to squeeze them from there.
  7. Prisoner
    Prisoner 24 November 2017 13: 12
    0
    Our traditions of boiler building are long-standing and the experience is not small. It was called ISIS, climb into the boiler. wink
  8. Wolka
    Wolka 24 November 2017 19: 39
    0
    clean the area so that not one Igilov’s bastard leaves alive ...
  9. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 26 November 2017 23: 49
    0
    I still realized that the safest place for the Ishilovites is the border of the SAR and the "gears" ...
  10. serge siberian
    serge siberian 27 November 2017 18: 51
    0
    And what, guys, there to arrange a “smoker's office” in the dungeons, isn’t it possible? Or even let the chlorpecrinchik breathe. Oh, I'm sorry, this is OV repeat .Well, "Cheryomushki" is suitable for the local bearded defended and a little puffed from a spray. crying
  11. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 27 November 2017 19: 04
    +1
    Too brave and optimistic. I would like to hope that it is so, but it is unlikely. Do not rush with loud statements about the victory over the IG (hydra - it is such, many-headed).
    It is better to double-check everything again (somewhere - with the help of local residents, somewhere - with the forces of Syria (or friendly intelligence), and somewhere, maybe even with the help of the FAB-250).

Из ада в ад: боевики ИГ, бежавшие из Абу-Кемаля, попали в новый котел



Петля вокруг террористической организации «Исламское государство» практически затянулась. Не успели террористы прийти в себя после штурма Абу-Кемаля, как попали в новый капкан в районе поселения Мезиле. Именно сюда сбегаются уцелевшие горстки террористов из освобожденных ранее населенных пунктов.

То, что сейчас происходит с террористической организацией «Исламское государство» вполне уместно назвать предсмертной агонией. Еще немного и с этой чумой в Сирии будет окончательно покончено. Арабские информагентства со ссылкой на командование совместными операциями ВС Ирака ранее сообщали о тяжелых потерях игиловцев в ходе штурма приграничного Абу-Кемаля и последующей зачистке населенного пункта. Те жалкие остатки боевиков, которым все-таки удалось выжить, спрятавшись в пустыне западнее Абу-Кемаля, ненадолго продлили свое существование.


Сейчас юго-восток Сирии уже не является проблемной зоной для правительственных войск и их союзников. Боевики лишены возможности снабжения со стороны Ирака, да и самих джихадистов здесь практически не осталось. Не помогли головорезам ни самоубийцы из батальонов смертников, ни разрекламированные псевдохалифатом отряды элитных ингимаси.

Вызволенные из плена жители юго-востока Сирии рассказывают, что боевики деморализованы и сломлены. Отмечаются случаи дезертирства и неповиновения приказам. Местное население говорит, что еще до штурма Абу-Кемаля несколько исламских радикалов покинули район боевых действий. Похоже, что недостаток живой силы, игиловцы восполняли в том числе за счет несовершеннолетних. Среди найденных в Абу-Кемале поясов шахидов имеются небольшие размеры, рассчитанные возможно на детей и подростков.

То мрачное и грозное «Исламское государство», некогда державшее в страхе более половины территории Сирии и трети Ирака, сегодня вынуждено скрываться на небольшом пятачке в пустынных землях и подземных туннелях в районе населенного пункта Мезиле, расположенного в нескольких десятках километров к западу от Абу-Кемаля. Здесь же прячутся беглецы из других ранее освобожденных населенных пунктов провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. По предварительным данным, в окружении находится не более 150-200 боевиков.

Попавшие в капкан игиловцы не оставляют попыток прорвать окружение небольшими группами ночью. Однако малочисленные отряды находятся под круглосуточным наблюдением российской авиации, которая пресекает попытки бегства в любое время суток.

Сообщается, что накануне отрядами правительственных войск при поддержке российских летчиков уничтожено более 50 террористов, свыше десятка пикапов с крупнокалиберными пулеметами и несколько единиц минометных орудий.

Будучи блокированными со всех сторон у экстремистов на исходе ресурсы, на лицо явная нехватка боеприпасов: зачастую попытки террористов контратаковать правительственные отряды влекут за собой большие потери среди боевиков.
Автор: Александр Викторов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Mavrikiy 24 ноября 2017 05:56
    Еще немного и с этой чумой в Сирии будет окончательно покончено.
    Никогда, от слова совсем. Это навсегда, пока капать будет денежка, а она будет....
    1. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 24 ноября 2017 09:16
      ну так вначале все в "котлы" загоняли, наступая на восток Сирии, а теперь уже на запад...хотя может бородачи не в курсе, что их в котлы загоняют - не смотрят, понимаешь, сводки нашего МО. Надо сбрасывать им по воздуху телевизоры, а то эта война не закончится никогда
    2. с-т Petrov 24 ноября 2017 13:29
      это война не с какой-то армией, это война идеологий. И пока будут проповеди определенные в мечетях - всегда будет подпитка

      Деньги там вторичны для мяса. Они в рай хотят. И им сказали как попасть в рай.

      Да и кровников хватает теперь с обеих сторон.

      Главное сломали структуру и организацию. А банды оболваненных по востоку всегда будут шастать. Но это уже дело полиции, а не армии. Ну я думаю ВКС еще долго будет совершать вылеты по координатам. Хотя по идее и шмелей уже хватит с оцеплением.

  2. Teberii (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 05:56
    Чума она и есть зараза победить полностью невозможно,но и успокаивается нельзя.
  3. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 24 ноября 2017 06:03
    "Осталось раздавить этот змеючник, вырвать кусачее жало" !
    "Служили два товарища!
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 24 ноября 2017 07:10
    Добивать и только добивать не оглядываясь на возможные препятствия со стороны Сша. Жалко, что американцы успели эвакуировать главарей и значимых командиров.
    Эксперты говорят, что теперь эта нечисть группируется в Афганистане, что опять представляет угрозу для нас.
    1. Астма (Астма) 24 ноября 2017 12:42
      это направление для нас давно представляет угрозу, в связи с нахождением там американских сил. производство героина выросло в разы и эта дрянь поставляется в Россию. я не знаю, что будет если еще туда и "черные" сунутся...
  5. solzh (Сергей) 24 ноября 2017 08:44
    Можно сказать, война с игил на ближнем востоке вступила в завершающую стадию. Дальше на очереди кто? Украина?
  6. bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 24 ноября 2017 10:50
    Очень хорошая информация, но надо готовиться к противостоянию с америкасами и начинать выдавливать их от туда.
  7. Пленник (Айрат) 24 ноября 2017 13:12
    У наших традиции котлостроения давние и опыт не малый. Назвался ИГиЛ, полезай в котел. wink
  8. Волька 24 ноября 2017 19:39
    зачистить район, чтоб не одна игиловская падла не ушла живой...
  9. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 26 ноября 2017 23:49
    Я таки понял, что самое безопасное место для игиловцев - это граница САР и "шестеренчатых"...
  10. серж сибиряк (сергей) 27 ноября 2017 18:51
    А что,ребята,там "прокурню" устроить в подземельях,нельзя разве?А то пусть хотябы хлорпекринчику дыхнут.Ой простите это же ОВ feel .Ну "Черёмушки"подойдёт это местные от бородатых оборонялись и по пшикали из балончика чуток. crying
  11. Сергей-8848 (Сергей) 27 ноября 2017 19:04
    Чересчур бравурно и оптимистично. Хочется надеяться, что так оно и есть, но это вряд ли. Не стоит торопиться с громкими заявлениями о победе над ИГ (гидра - она такая, многоглавая).
    Лучше ещё и ещё раз всё перепроверить (где-то - с помощью местных жителей, где-то - силами сирийской (или дружественной разведки), а где-то, может быть, даже с помощью ФАБ-250).
Картина дня