Military Review

Kiev mass media: the USA promotes Nalyvaychenko to the post of the head of the government of Ukraine

23
Ukrainian media publish materials about the contacts of the former head of the country's security service, Valentina Nalyvaichenko, with American structures. In the material Times.com.ua It is said that Nalyvaichenko, through American contacts, allegedly intends to proceed to the formation of an alternative government. It is reported that a US diplomat contacted the representative of Nalyvaichenko in October, representing a delegation of the US State Department.


The SBU, as stated, believes that this contact allegedly indicates the intentions of forming an alternative cabinet with the support of the United States. This cabinet should be official later. Recall that earlier in the Ukrainian media passed information about the presence of a US passport at the Nalyvaychenko.

A document was published in which, on behalf of the head of the Security Service of Ukraine, Vasily Gritsak, it is proposed “to strengthen control over suspicious employees of the American diplomatic mission”. The document contains a "secret".

Kiev mass media: the USA promotes Nalyvaychenko to the post of the head of the government of Ukraine




Provided that the representatives of the current leadership of Ukraine themselves came to power with the frank support of the United States, it would be strange to assume that the United States refused to continue its attempts to conduct a big political game in Ukraine. And how will those who are kept on a short leash by the American special services in Kiev "control" American diplomats?

Recall that at the moment the ex-head of the SBU Nalyvaychenko is heading his own political platform, Justice.
Photos used:
Facebook
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 24 November 2017 06: 16
    +2
    But don’t put anyone there. Everywhere, throw a wedge everywhere ..
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 24 November 2017 06: 24
      +5
      There is no planting, planting a long time ago! am And if you put it, it’s only against the wall, in front of the firing squad! !!! sad
      1. Smog
        Smog 24 November 2017 06: 57
        0
        Quote: Herkulesich
        planting has long been time!

        Speak plant? I'm afraid there won't be enough chairs for everyone. And here is your second suggestion
        Quote: Herkulesich
        to put, so only to the wall,

        without "so only" very suitable for these ghouls! am
        Well, now, good morning, forum users! soldier
        1. Herculesic
          Herculesic 24 November 2017 07: 04
          +1
          Smog hi also hi good morning! !! drinks hi
          1. Smog
            Smog 24 November 2017 07: 10
            +1
            drinks ????? And who in the morning is still not drunk, that excuse me is not lanced ??????? laughing (SHYUT!)
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 24 November 2017 06: 22
    +1
    How many more sixes, jacks, queens, queens, aces are there in the sleeve of an American sharpie? Is there a Joker?
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 24 November 2017 06: 22
    0
    Bulk - surname is long so shorter wassat will be the premiere in alternative ukroin wassat , or in the one that is now tearing the brains out of the whole world for its tales? ?? wassat And where to put Gurzin, Misha Galstukoshvili, does he also want to be the Prime Minister, only in this Bendery ukroin? ???? what
    1. Smog
      Smog 24 November 2017 07: 06
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      And where to put Gurzin Misha Galstukoshvili

      Mishiko as a pionEr, where the party (the Faitington regional committee) will say, there he will go.
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Does it also want to be a prime minister, only in this Bendery ukroin? ????

      And here it seems that it exceeded its authority given to the ONU (or ONE?) By the party. Therefore, most likely it was scrapped, or the ambassador to Zimbabu. (Well, where else?)
  4. Dezinto
    Dezinto 24 November 2017 06: 23
    +3
    Ukraine has become a testing ground for testing. It’s possible to try soooo, it’s possible .... hmm, what’s going to happen, and if we put that there, and if this is there, .... it’s just some kind of platform where people indulge in the fates of people .... it’s sad, of course.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 24 November 2017 06: 25
      +1
      Nikolay, good morning! This is not a platform already, but some kind of “Kama Sutra” turns out ..
      Quote: DEZINTO
      Ukraine has become a testing ground for testing. It’s possible to try soooo, it’s possible .... hmm, what’s going to happen, and if we put that there, and if this is there, .... it’s just some kind of platform where people indulge in the fates of people .... it’s sad, of course.
      1. Dezinto
        Dezinto 24 November 2017 06: 28
        0
        Good day... hi

        This is not a platform already, but some kind of “Kama Sutra” turns out ..


        Well, yes, yes, yes ........... something like this.
  5. Baloo
    Baloo 24 November 2017 06: 27
    +2
    Nalyvaichenko, through American contacts, allegedly intends to begin forming an alternative government. It is reported that in October, an American diplomat who represented the delegation of the US State Department contacted a representative of Nalivaychenko.
    The SBU, as stated, believes that this contact allegedly indicates the intentions of forming an alternative cabinet with the support of the United States. This cabinet should be official later. Recall that earlier in the Ukrainian media passed information about the presence of a US passport at the Nalyvaychenko.

    Who would doubt it is quite expected. Pososhenko with Yatsenyukh his "historical mission" to destroy sovereign Ukraine fulfilled, free, walk boys. Nalyvaychenko will come and all debts and ugliness will be blamed on the previous administration. A homeless person in life, Sukashvili, his mission is the role of sacred sacrifice. It is not necessary to eliminate it physically, it is enough to simply send it to Georgia and use it as a victim of political repression. It's like at a fair, while onlookers stare at a nativity scene with parsley, crooks quietly clean their pockets.
    Not the fact that Ukraine will be handed out in parts to neighbors. What for? Easier to stop in the protectorate. Mansante arable land. Hungar-control over the forests of the Carpathians. Romanian ports and more. What am I really fantasizing about? belay
    not long to wait. crying
    1. enmesher
      enmesher 24 November 2017 07: 17
      +1
      good I fully support!
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 November 2017 06: 31
    0
    SBU going to control American diplomats? It’s funny. It is in normal countries without external control that the official service need of counterintelligence is to control foreign diplomats with their means.
    Nalyvaichenko, through American contacts, allegedly intends to begin forming an alternative government
    I don’t know what he was going to form, but just recently he went to the United States again. Which is another confirmation of the external governance and fuss of the Americans.
  7. samarin1969
    samarin1969 24 November 2017 06: 42
    +2
    Nalyvaichenko is the most principled, prepared enemy. It will be practically the governor of the United States. Chubaty frostbitten “lads” and supranational Ukrainian oligarchs are less dangerous to Russia than this Russophobe in a suit.
    1. askort154
      askort154 24 November 2017 07: 48
      +2
      samarin1969 .....Ukrainian oligarchs are less dangerous to Russia than this Russophobe in a suit.

      He is not just a Russophobe, he is a full-time agent of the CIA and the main organizer of the coup in Kiev, as well as provocations with a Boeing. He launched an entire CIA department at the SBU, which occupies one floor. Now the CIA decided to take control of the entire government of Ukraine (consider the whole state), putting Nalivaichenko there. Previously, this was practiced mainly in Africa, both from the United States and the USSR.
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 24 November 2017 08: 02
        +3
        Quote: askort154
        He is not just a Russophobe, he is a full-time agent of the CIA and the main organizer of the coup in Kiev, as well as provocations with a Boeing. He launched an entire CIA department at the SBU, which occupies one floor. Now the CIA decided to take control of the entire government of Ukraine (consider the whole state), putting Nalivaichenko there. Previously, this was practiced mainly in Africa, both from the United States and the USSR.

        Moreover, he has a network of firms, in the name of which the logan is "... smail ...". The network "belongs" to the daughter and daughter of his former deputy. By the way, several years ago, advertising flashed in our Russian media. I’m unlikely to remember which ones, it was for several months, when information about the network surfaced in our media. "Firm", judging by the transfer, is doing the same thing as the firm of Parvus a hundred years ago.
  8. Sergey53
    Sergey53 24 November 2017 07: 34
    0
    Well, how not to give birth to a dear little man. No wonder he put himself on the chopping block of the CIA.
  9. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 24 November 2017 07: 52
    0
    There is no salvation. For this impoverished country. And how fun it all began! "Panda get", they go on, we jump ...
  10. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 24 November 2017 08: 39
    +1
    Is that their Zarnitsa game with a spy bias started? Like small children to her God. The mattresses openly say: “We spent 5 lard to bring this country into a state of madhouse. We will appoint Yatsenyuk as prime minister, and Europe with its Klitschko goes in three letters. Our representatives from the CIA occupy an entire floor in the SBU and hang at the entrance the US flag. Our Biden sits at the head of a government meeting and gives directions. Etc. etc. ................ And here they have an intrigue, not a spy this hour Nalyvaychenko? laughing
  11. oldzek
    oldzek 24 November 2017 11: 30
    0
    in general, soon we will again hear a cry: "The master appointed me as his beloved wife!" and another maidan mess started… but maybe quietly.
  12. Yoshi
    Yoshi 24 November 2017 11: 44
    +1
    There was such a cartoon:
    the chief in the colony "Ukraine", watching from the FBI - the head of the SBU Nalyvaychenko (under him is a force vector)
    Prime Minister - President: Tymoshenko's artists - fucked up
  13. razved
    razved 24 November 2017 18: 49
    +1
    What are the contacts with American structures? What are you talking about? Nalyvaichenko is a wicked agent, and only he who does not want to know does not know this ...

Киевские СМИ: США продвигают Наливайченко на пост главы правительства Украины

Украинские СМИ публикуют материалы о контактах бывшего главы Службы безопасности страны Валентина Наливайченко с американскими структурами. В материале Times.com.ua говорится, что Наливайченко посредством американских контактов якобы намеревается приступить к формированию альтернативного правительства. Сообщается, что с представителем Наливайченко в октябре контактировал американский дипломат, представлявший делегацию Госдепартамента США.

В СБУ, как заявлено, считают, что этот контакт якобы свидетельствует о намерениях формирования альтернативного кабинета министров при поддержке Соединённых Штатов. Этот кабинет министров и должен стать официальным впоследствии. Напомним, что ранее в украинских СМИ проходила информация о наличии американского паспорта у самого Наливайченко.

Был опубликован документ, в которого от имени главы СБУ Василия Грицака предлагается «усилить контроль над подозрительными сотрудниками американской дипломатической миссии». Документ содержит пометку «секретно».


Киевские СМИ: США продвигают Наливайченко на пост главы правительства Украины




При условии того, что сами представители нынешнего руководства Украиной приходили во власть при откровенной поддержке США, было бы странно предполагать, что США отказались от продолжения осуществления попыток вести на Украине большую политическую игру. И как будут "контролировать" американских дипломатов те, кого держат на коротком поводке американские спецслужбы в Киеве?

Напомним, что на данный момент экс-глава СБУ Наливайченко возглавляет собственную политическую платформу "Справедливость".
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 24 ноября 2017 06:16
    +2
    Да там кого не поставь.Куда ни кинь-везде клин..
    1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
      Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 24 ноября 2017 06:24
      +5
      Там не ставить-сажать уже давным давно пора! am А если ставить, так только к стенке, перед расстрельной командой! !!! sad
      1. Смог Офлайн
        Смог (константин) 24 ноября 2017 06:57
        0
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        сажать уже давным давно пора!

        Сажать говорите? Стульев боюсь на всех не хватит. А вот второе Ваше предложение-
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        ставить, так только к стенке,

        без "так только" очень даже подходит для этих упырей! am
        Ну а теперь, утро доброе, форумчане! soldier
        1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
          Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 24 ноября 2017 07:04
          +1
          Смог hi также hi с Добрым утром! !! drinks hi
          1. Смог Офлайн
            Смог (константин) 24 ноября 2017 07:10
            +1
            drinks ????? А кто с утра еще не пьян, тот извините не улан??????? laughing (шЮтка!)
  2. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 06:22
    +1
    Сколько ещё шестерок ,валетов ,дам ,королей,тузов в рукаве американского шулера?А есть ли Джокер?
  3. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 24 ноября 2017 06:22
    0
    Налив -фамилия длинная так короче wassat будет премьером в альтернативной укроине wassat , или в той, что сейчас всему миру своими сказками мозги вырывает? ?? wassat А куда деть гурзина мишу галстукошвили-оно тоже хочет быть премьером, только в этой бендеровской укроине? ???? what
    1. Смог Офлайн
      Смог (константин) 24 ноября 2017 07:06
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      А куда деть гурзина мишу галстукошвили

      Мишико как пионЭр, куда партия (фашингтонский обком) скажет, туда и отправится.
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      оно тоже хочет быть премьером, только в этой бендеровской укроине? ????

      А вот тут оно кажись превысило свои полномочия , даденные ОНУ (или ОНЕ?) партией.Поэтому, скорей всего в утиль, или послом в Зимбабу.( ну а куда еще то?)
  4. DEZINTO Офлайн
    DEZINTO (Николай) 24 ноября 2017 06:23
    +3
    Украина стала полигоном просто для испытаний. Можно вот тааак попробывать, можно вот эдак....хмм а что получится, а если вон того поставим, а если вон этого, ....просто какая-то площадка где балуются судьбами людей....грустно это всё конечно.
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв (дмитрий) 24 ноября 2017 06:25
      +1
      Николай,доброе утро!Это не площадка уже а какая то "Камасутра" получается..
      Цитата: DEZINTO
      Украина стала полигоном просто для испытаний. Можно вот тааак попробывать, можно вот эдак....хмм а что получится, а если вон того поставим, а если вон этого, ....просто какая-то площадка где балуются судьбами людей....грустно это всё конечно.
      1. DEZINTO Офлайн
        DEZINTO (Николай) 24 ноября 2017 06:28
        0
        Доброго дня... hi

        Это не площадка уже а какая то "Камасутра" получается..


        Ну да ну да...........как то так.
  5. Балу Офлайн
    Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 24 ноября 2017 06:27
    +2
    Наливайченко посредством американских контактов якобы намеревается приступить к формированию альтернативного правительства. Сообщается, что с представителем Наливайченко в октябре контактировал американский дипломат, представлявший делегацию Госдепартамента США.
    В СБУ, как заявлено, считают, что этот контакт якобы свидетельствует о намерениях формирования альтернативного кабинета министров при поддержке Соединённых Штатов. Этот кабинет министров и должен стать официальным впоследствии. Напомним, что ранее в украинских СМИ проходила информация о наличии американского паспорта у самого Наливайченко.

    Кто бы сомневался, вполне ожидаемо. Попросенко с яйценюхом свою "историческую миссию" по уничтожению суверенной Украины выполнили, свободны, гуляйте пацанчики. Придет наливайченко и все долги и безобразия будет валить на предыдущую администрацию. А бомж по жизни сукашвили-его миссия роль сакральной жертвы. Не обязательно его устранять физически, достаточно просто сослать в Грузию и использовать как жертву политических репрессий. Это как на ярмарке, пока зеваки пялятся на вертеп с петрушкой, жулики незаметно обчищают карманы.
    Не факт , что Украину раздадут по частям соседям. Зачем? Проще прекратить в протекторат. Мансанте пахотные земли. Венграм-контроль над лесами Карпат. Румынам-порты и прочее. Да что я в самом деле фантазирую? belay
    недолго осталось ждать. crying
    1. enmesher Офлайн
      enmesher (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 07:17
      +1
      good полность поддерживаю!
  6. rotmistr60 Онлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 24 ноября 2017 06:31
    0
    СБУ собралось контролировать американских дипломатов? Смешно. Это в нормальных странах без внешнего управления действительно служебная необходимость контрразведки контролировать своими средствами иностранных дипломатов.
    Наливайченко посредством американских контактов якобы намеревается приступить к формированию альтернативного правительства
    Что он собрался формировать не знаю, а вот буквально недавно в Сша выезжал в очередной раз. Что является очередным подтверждением внешнего управления и суеты американцев.
  7. samarin1969 Офлайн
    samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 24 ноября 2017 06:42
    +2
    Наливайченко - это наиболее принципиальный, подготовленный вражина. Это будет практически наместник США. Чубатые отмороженные "хлопци" и наднациональные украинские олигархи менее опасны России, чем этот русофоб в костюме.
    1. askort154 Онлайн
      askort154 (Александр) 24 ноября 2017 07:48
      +2
      samarin1969.....украинские олигархи менее опасны России, чем этот русофоб в костюме.

      Он не просто русофоб, он штатный агент ЦРУ и главный организатор переворота в Киеве, а так же провокации с "боингом". Он запустил целый отдел ЦРУ в СБУ, который занимает один этаж. Теперь ЦРУ решили взять под контроль всё правительство Украины ( считай всё государство) посадив туда Наливайченко. Раньше такое практиковалось, в основном, в Африке, как со стороны США, так и СССР.
      1. Балу Офлайн
        Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 24 ноября 2017 08:02
        +3
        Цитата: askort154
        Он не просто русофоб, он штатный агент ЦРУ и главный организатор переворота в Киеве, а так же провокации с "боингом". Он запустил целый отдел ЦРУ в СБУ, который занимает один этаж. Теперь ЦРУ решили взять под контроль всё правительство Украины ( считай всё государство) посадив туда Наливайченко. Раньше такое практиковалось, в основном, в Африке, как со стороны США, так и СССР.

        Более того, у него есть сеть фирмочек, в названии которых логан "...smail...". Сеть "принадлежит" дочери и дочери его бывшего зама. Кстати, несколько лет назад реклама промелькнула и в наших российских СМИ. Вряд ли я вспомню в каких, это было за несколько месяцев, когда в наших СМИ всплыла инфа об сети. "Фирма" , судя по передаче, занимается тем же, что и фирма Парвуса сто лет назад.
  8. Sergey53 Офлайн
    Sergey53 24 ноября 2017 07:34
    0
    Ну как не породеть родному человечку.Не зря же он положил себя на плаху ЦРУ.
  9. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 24 ноября 2017 07:52
    0
    Спасения нет. Для этой нищающей страны. А как все весело начиналось! "Панду гэть", онижедети, попрыгаем...
  10. Ныробский Офлайн
    Ныробский (Дмитрий) 24 ноября 2017 08:39
    +1
    Это что, у них игра "Зарница" со шпионским уклоном началась? Как дети малые ей Богу. Матрасы открытым текстом говорят - "Мы 5 лярдов потратили для того, что бы привести эту страну в состояние дурдома. Мы назначим Яценюка премьером, а Европа со своим Кличко идёт на три буквы. Наши представители из ЦРУ занимают целый этаж в СБУ а на входе висит флаг США. Наш Байден сидит во главе заседания правительства и раздаёт указания. И т.д. и т.п................А тут у них интрига началась, а не шпион ли часом этот Наливайченко? laughing
  11. oldzek Офлайн
    oldzek (николай) 24 ноября 2017 11:30
    0
    в общем скоро опять услышим крик:"Господин назначил меня любимой женой!" и понеслася очередная майданная заварушка....но может и по тихому.
  12. Yoshi Офлайн
    Yoshi (Yoshi) 24 ноября 2017 11:44
    +1
    Была такая мулька:
    главный в колонии "украина", смотрящий от ФБР - начальник СБУ Наливайченко (под ним силовой вектор)
    премьер - прэзыдент: артисты тимошенко - сракашили
  13. razved Офлайн
    razved (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 18:49
    +1
    Какие контакты с американскими структурами? Вы о чем? Наливайченко - црушный агент, и это не знает только тот, кто не хочет знать...
Картина дня