Military Review

The military situation in Syria: Militants are no longer able to restrain the onslaught of the Assad Army

1
On the border with Iraq, fighting continues. The Syrian army beat off a number of settlements on the west bank of the Euphrates River. Now the army special forces "Forces of the Tiger" make their way to their comrades who are advancing from the city of Abu Kemal. Despite losses from government forces, the militants can no longer restrain their onslaught.


1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. xetai9977
    xetai9977 24 November 2017 10: 34 New
    0
    Syrian government forces lost two more T-23 tanks on November 2017, 62 during the fighting in the vicinity of the village of Mustarikha in the northeast of the province of Hama. Photos of the wrecked tanks were posted on the network by immigrants from Western China, militants of the Uyghur Terr. Islamic Party of Turkestan (IPT, banned in Russia).

    According to Islamist sources, both tanks were shot down with American-made TOW anti-tank systems (ATGMs). There is also a version of undermining one of them in a mine. IPT militants used the most modern minefield installation schemes and rather densely mined the surroundings of Mustarich. Earlier this week, a Syrian T-62 was already detonated by a mine.
    http://warsonline.info

Военная обстановка в Сирии: Боевики уже не в силах сдерживать натиск Армии Асада

На границе с Ираком продолжаются боевые действия. Сирийская армия отбила ряд населенных пунктов на западном берегу реки Евфрат. Сейчас армейский спецназ "Силы Тигра" пробиваются к своим товарищам, которые ведут наступление со стороны города Абу-Кемаль. Несмотря на потери со стороны правительственных сил, боевики уже не могут сдерживать их натиск.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. xetai9977 Офлайн
    xetai9977 (Rauf) 24 ноября 2017 10:34
    0
    Сирийские правительственные войска 23 ноября 2017 г. потеряли еще два танка Т-62 в ходе боев в районе села Мустариха на северо-востоке провинции Хама. Фото подбитых танков выложили в сеть выходцами из Западного Китая, боевиками уйгурской терр. группировки "Исламская партия Туркестана" (ИПТ, запрещена в России).

    По данным исламистских источников, оба танка были подбиты с помощью противотанковых комплексов (ПТРК) TOW американского производства. Есть также версия подрыва одного из них на мине. Боевики ИПТ использовали самые современные схемы установки минных полей и довольно плотно минировали окрестности Мустариха. Ранее на этой неделе один сирийский Т-62 уже подрывался на мине.

    http://warsonline.info
Картина дня