Military Review

Prospective MiG is developed taking into account the use of hypersonic weapons

10
Requirements for the developed long-range intercept MiG are dictated by the applicable weapons, both existing and prospective, transfers Interfax a message from the general designer of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) Sergey Korotkov.




This is a completely new working environment. Have to deal with hypersonic carriers and their weapons - also hypersonic. This is a completely different altitude range compared to the previous period. There is a reserve for solving these tasks, as well as an understanding that today's interceptor, the MiG-31, like all airplanes, has a limited resource,
Korotkov said in an interview with the newspaper Izvestia.

He also said that the passing test of the 4 ++ fighter of the MiG-35 is intended to replace the MiG-29 in the market.

The main idea of ​​the MiG-35 is the creation of an aircraft for a large market of outgoing MiG-29-type machines capable of occupying the released volumes. Otherwise they will be taken by others
stressed the designer.

In addition, he pointed out the inevitability of the trend leading to the disappearance of the boundaries between the classes of combat aircraft and the formation of a situation "when the conventional multi-role fighter will do all the combat work."

This narrowing is inevitable. Everybody comes to unification and universalization, keeping several groups of different types of aircraft becomes very expensive. Today it is such a natural process - the integration of tasks and their unification,
noted Korotkov.

According to him, this is a very difficult job.

If you take, for example, work on the land and on the sea - this is a serious difference. Different types of surface, different visibility of targets above this surface, different types of interference. If we add here the issues of integration of various types of weapons, the scale of the work increases dramatically,
said the general designer.

Answering the question whether a modern fighter should have opportunities for close combat, Korotkov noted that this is a matter of doctrine.

Someone accepts the BVR combat doctrine (beyond visual range - out of sight) and sharpens their platforms and systems for it, some don't. Under the doctrine, platforms and weapons are already being created. In principle, of course, it would be better not to engage in air combat, but if the situation has brought the enemy closer at close range, then it is better to have appropriate opportunities than not to have them. Therefore, the requirements of high maneuvering characteristics are relevant today,
he said.

Speaking about the development of UAVs, the general designer noted that the pilot's profession in the coming decades will not become dying.

The pilot will remain anyway, the presence of a person is still necessary for making a decision. Fully rely on artificial intelligence in the coming decades is unlikely to succeed. You can talk about expanding the range of decision making. In some cases, it can be taken on the ground. But the man remains - and the pilot remains,
stressed Korotkov.
Photos used:
http://www.soyuzmash.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tarpon
    Tarpon 24 November 2017 11: 39 New
    +1
    We are waiting for the appearance of a hyperspeed interceptor with hypersonic weapons!
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 24 November 2017 12: 52 New
      +3
      Quote: Tarpon
      We are waiting for the appearance of a hyperspeed interceptor with hypersonic weapons!

      The MIG Design Bureau has already been working on it since 2013 and it is called PAK DP (a promising long-range interception aviation complex). In common people he was nicknamed MIG-41.
      At the same time, a couple of years ago it was not us, but the mattresses that announced such a development with us and flight tests, voicing high-speed performance characteristics of 4,3-4,5 mach.
      We'll have to deal with hypersonic carriers and their weapons - also hypersonic.
      1. karabas-barabas
        karabas-barabas 24 November 2017 19: 47 New
        +1
        Quote: NEXUS
        At the same time, a couple of years ago it was not us, but the mattresses that announced such a development with us and flight tests, voicing high-speed performance characteristics of 4,3-4,5 mach.


        C'mon, can you bring the source? Just like that, already the flight tests of the Mig-41 are carried out at speeds of 4,3-4,5 Mach ?!))
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS 24 November 2017 20: 09 New
          +3
          Quote: karabas-barabas
          C'mon, can you bring the source? Just like that, already the flight tests of the Mig-41 are carried out at speeds of 4,3-4,5 Mach ?!))

          Earlier, the commander of the Russian Air Force, Viktor Bondarev, spoke about the MiG-41 project. He said that the development of a new fighter-interceptor is actively underway and is at the stage of scientific research (R&D), and in 2017 it is expected to start R&D (experimental design work). Colonel General told reporters that the adoption of the aircraft into service is planned in 2025.

          Even earlier, in 2014, the famous Russian test pilot Anatoly Kvochur spoke about the project of a new heavy fighter-interceptor. According to the pilot, the new plane was supposed to appear twenty years ago, and its speed was to reach Mach 4,3.

          But there is a limit to everything. Therefore, back in the 1990s, the leadership of the military aviation industry decided to create a fundamentally new aircraft developing the MiG-31 LTH. The future car received the conditional name "project 701". But in the Yeltsin era, Russia did not need new machines to protect its own airspace, so the project was frozen.

          And now the MiG-41 is once again given a move. It is curious that the order came from the country's leadership, and is not a creative proposal from the designers of the Mikoyan Design Bureau. Also, the strict fixation of the terms of the defense order is immediately attracting attention: it is expected that the machine will be adopted by 2025.

          The project has been reanimated for a long time, since about a month ago it became known about its transition from the research stage to the phase of development work. To go to this stage, all necessary calculations and preliminary drawings should have been ready by design bureau.

          At this point, the new generation MiG-41 fighter-interceptor should appear in the VKS. And the main feature of the new interceptor should be speed - 4500 km / h.

          The fact is that a fundamentally new long-range interceptor on the MiG was already developed under the code "Project 701" or "TIR", and this was around 1990-92. That 62-ton machine didn’t at all resemble the MiG-25 / MiG-31 lineup, and by its characteristics could become the fifth generation’s most powerful air defense combat aircraft: the developers planned to bring the 701 flight range to 7000 kilometers at supersonic cruising speed 2,2, 2300 M (about 2500 km / h). The maximum speed of the car should not exceed XNUMX km / h.
          Nobody recalls the “Project 701” now, and the announced design maximum flight speed of the MiG-41 suggests that we are most likely facing the development of the MiG-31 line. If the most “sophisticated” MiG-25 and MiG-31 could reach a maximum speed of 3-3,2 M, then they want to give the “forty-first” the ability to squeeze up to 4,3 M (that is, up to about 4500 km / h). Why is this necessary? The fact is that the United States is actively developing hypersonic unmanned attack aircraft, which must be intercepted. The speed of such devices is very high, and in the Russian air defense / missile defense system, in addition to the latest ground-based S-500s, shooting space above their regions up to 150 km in height, there should also be air platforms capable of quickly responding to airspace violation at distant frontiers.
          The military is in no hurry to reveal the work on the project, which was called MiG-41 with someone’s light hand. From all the same fragmentary information in the media, one can build the following chronology: the updated MiG-31s ​​will serve faithfully until 2028, when they begin to replace them with something new and special. And we will probably see the appearance of the new interceptor between 2017 and 2020, when the designers will have to present their findings to the Russian Ministry of Defense.

          Google to help you. hi
          1. karabas-barabas
            karabas-barabas 25 November 2017 04: 58 New
            0
            So what? There are a lot of things you can find in Google, for example, plans for the supply of cars based on Almaty, as many as 2200 units by 2020.
  2. Icarus
    Icarus 24 November 2017 11: 51 New
    +3
    The pilot will remain anyway, the presence of a person is still necessary for making a decision. Relying on artificial intelligence in the coming decades is unlikely to succeed. We can talk about expanding the circle of decision-making. In some cases, it can be accepted on earth. But man remains - and the pilot remains

    Pilots will certainly remain, but not in a combat aircraft, but in a control aircraft, which will control a dozen drones.
    1. Izotovp
      Izotovp 24 November 2017 12: 14 New
      +1
      In the presence of electronic warfare equipment on the battlefield and the possible use of ammunition with amy damaging effect, plus communication delays and signal transmission cleanliness ... in the conditions of the "fog of war" human participation is necessary directly on the battlefield. Another thing is that it is necessary to expand the potential of the functions of beapilots that help a person in carrying out the task: reconnaissance, electronic warfare, escort and refueling of missiles or adjusted bombs at the final sites, refueling, rescue.
  3. Buffet
    Buffet 24 November 2017 12: 00 New
    +1
    It is understandable, you must always leave a foundation for modernization. For the future.
  4. Coconut
    Coconut 24 November 2017 12: 23 New
    +1
    I climbed here read ... they write that hypersound will be only for an instant 41 ... this is the future (near) I did not read about an instant 35 .. winked
  5. starogil
    starogil 24 November 2017 13: 41 New
    +1
    "... The main idea of ​​the MiG-35 is to create an aircraft for the large market of outgoing vehicles such as the MiG-29, which can occupy the released volumes. Otherwise, others will take them ...."
    Traders, what did they whisper?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Перспективный МиГ разрабатывается с учетом применения гиперзвукового оружия

Требования к разрабатываемому перспективному комплексу дальнего перехвата МиГ продиктованы применяемым оружием, как существующим, так и перспективным, передает Интерфакс сообщение генерального конструктора Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК) Сергея Короткова.



Это совершенно новые условия работы. Иметь дело придется с гиперзвуковыми носителями и их вооружением – также гиперзвуковым. Это совершенно иной диапазон высот по сравнению с предыдущим периодом. Задел по решению этих задач есть, а также понимание, что сегодняшний перехватчик – МиГ-31 – как и все самолеты, имеет ограниченный ресурс,
сказал Коротков в интервью газете «Известия».


Он также сообщил, что проходящий испытания истребитель поколения «4++» МиГ-35 призван заменить на рынке МиГ-29.

Главная идея МиГ-35 – создание самолета под большой рынок уходящих машин типа МиГ-29, способного занять высвобождающиеся объемы. Иначе их займут другие,
подчеркнул конструктор.

Кроме того, он указал на неизбежность тенденции, ведущей к исчезновению границ между классами боевых самолетов и формированию ситуации, «когда всю боевую работу будет делать условный многоцелевой истребитель».

Это сужение неизбежно. К унификации и универсализации приходят все, держать несколько группировок разнотипных самолетов становится очень дорого. Сегодня это такой естественный процесс – интеграция задач и их объединение,
отметил Коротков.

По его словам, это очень сложная работа.

Если брать, например, работу над землей и над морем – это серьезная разница. Разные типа поверхности, разная видимость целей над этой поверхностью, разные виды помех. Если прибавить сюда еще вопросы интеграции различных типов вооружения, то масштаб работы резко растет,
сказал генеральный конструктор.

Отвечая на вопрос, должен ли современный истребитель иметь возможности для ведения ближнего боя, Коротков отметил, что это вопрос доктрины.

Кто-то принимает доктрину боя BVR (beyond visual range – за пределами видимости) и затачивает свои платформы и системы под нее, кто-то нет. Под доктрину уже создаются платформы и оружие. В принципе, конечно, в воздушный бой лучше бы не вступать, но если уж обстановка свела с противником на близкой дистанции, то лучше иметь соответствующие возможности, чем не иметь их. Поэтому требования высоких маневренных характеристик актуальны и сегодня,
сказал он.

Говоря о разработке беспилотников, генконструктор отметил, что профессия пилота в ближайшие десятилетия не перейдет в разряд умирающих.

Пилот останется так или иначе, присутствие человека всё равно необходимо для принятия решения. Полностью положиться на искусственный интеллект в ближайшие десятилетия вряд ли получится. Можно говорить о расширении круга принятия решений. В каких-то случаях его можно будет принять и на земле. Но человек остается – и пилот остается,
подчеркнул Коротков.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.soyuzmash.ru

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 10

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Tarpon (Сергей) 24 ноября 2017 11:39
    Ждем появления гиперскоростного перехватчика с гиперзвуковым оружием!
    1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 12:52
      Цитата: Tarpon
      Ждем появления гиперскоростного перехватчика с гиперзвуковым оружием!

      Над ним уже работает КБ МИГ с 2013 года и называется он ПАК ДП(перспективный авиационный комплекс дальнего перехвата). В простонародье его прозвали МИГ-41.
      При этом,пару лет назад не мы,а матрассы заявили о такой разработке у нас и летных испытниях,озвучив скоростные ТТХ в 4,3-4,5 маха.
      Иметь дело придется с гиперзвуковыми носителями и их вооружением – также гиперзвуковым.
      1. karabas-barabas 24 ноября 2017 19:47
        Цитата: НЕКСУС
        При этом,пару лет назад не мы,а матрассы заявили о такой разработке у нас и летных испытниях,озвучив скоростные ТТХ в 4,3-4,5 маха.


        Да ладно, а источник привести сможете? Прям так уже лётные испытания Миг-41 проводят, на скоростях 4,3-4,5 маха?!))
        1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 24 ноября 2017 20:09
          Цитата: karabas-barabas
          Да ладно, а источник привести сможете? Прям так уже лётные испытания Миг-41 проводят, на скоростях 4,3-4,5 маха?!))

          Ранее по поводу проекта МиГ-41 высказался главком российских ВВС Виктор Бондарев. Он заявил, что разработка нового истребителя-перехватчика активно ведется и находится на стадии научно-исследовательских работ (НИР), а в 2017 году ожидается начало ОКР (опытно-конструкторских работ). Генерал-полковник сообщил журналистам, что принятие самолета на вооружение планируется в 2025 году.

          Еще ранее, в 2014 году, о проекте нового тяжелого истребителя-перехватчика рассказывал известный российский летчик-испытатель Анатолий Квочур. По словам пилота, новый самолет должен был появиться еще двадцать лет тому назад, а его скорость должна была достигать 4,3 Маха.

          Но предел есть всему. Поэтому еще в 1990-е годы руководство военным авиапромом приняло решение о создании принципиального нового самолета, развивающего ЛТХ МиГ-31. Будущая машина получила условное название "проект 701". Но в эпоху Ельцина Россия не нуждалась в новых машинах для защиты собственного воздушного пространства, поэтому проект был заморожен.

          И вот теперь МиГу-41 снова дан ход. Любопытно, что заказ поступил от руководства страны, а не является творческим предложением конструкторов КБ имени Микояна. Также сразу привлекает внимание жесткая фиксация сроков исполнения оборонного заказа: ожидается, что машину примут на вооружение уже в 2025 году.

          Проект давно реанимирован, так как около месяца назад стало известно о его состоявшемся переходе с научно-исследовательской стадии в фазу опытно-конструкторских работ. Для перехода на этот этап в КБ должны были быть уже готовы все необходимые расчеты и предварительные чертежи.

          К этому моменту и должен появиться в ВКС истребитель-перехватчик нового поколения МиГ-41. И главной особенностью нового перехватчика должна стать скорость - 4500 км/ч.

          Дело в том, что принципиально новый дальний перехватчик на МиГе уже разрабатывали под шифром «проект 701» или «МДП», и было это примерно в 1990-92 годах. Та 62-тонная машина совершенно не походила на модельный ряд МиГ-25/МиГ-31, и по своим характеристикам могла стать самым мощным боевым самолетом ПВО пятого поколения: разработчики планировали довести дальность полета «701» до 7000 километров на сверхзвуковой крейсерской скорости 2,2 М (около 2300 км/ч). Максимальная же скорость машины не должна была превышать 2500 км/ч.
          Сейчас о «проекте 701» никто не вспоминает, а озвученная проектная максимальная скорость полета МиГ-41 говорит о том, что перед нами, скорее всего, развитие именно линии МиГ-31. Если самые «навороченные» МиГ-25 и МиГ-31 могли достигать максимальной скорости 3-3,2 М, то «сорок первый» хотят наделить возможностью выжимать до 4,3 М (то есть примерно до 4500 км/ч). Зачем это надо? Дело в том, что США активно разрабатывают гиперзвуковые беспилотные ударные самолеты, которые нужно перехватывать. Скорость таких аппаратов весьма высока, и в российской ПВО/ПРО кроме новейших наземных С-500, простреливающих пространство над своими районами до 150 км в высоту, должны быть и воздушные платформы, способные быстро реагировать на нарушение воздушно-космического пространства на дальних рубежах.
          Военные не торопятся раскрывать работы по проекту, который с чьей-то легкой руки получил название МиГ-41. Из все тех же обрывочных сведений в СМИ можно выстроить следующую хронологию: обновленные МиГ-31 прослужат верой и правдой до 2028 года, когда из начнут заменять на что-то новое и особенное. А внешний вид нового перехватчика мы возможно увидим между 2017 и 2020 годом, когда проектировщики должны будут предъявить свои наработки Минобороны России.

          Гугля вам в помощь. hi
          1. karabas-barabas 25 ноября 2017 04:58
            И что? В Гугле много что найти можно, например, планы на поставку машин на базе Арматы, аж 2200 штук до 2020.
  2. Икар (Владимир) 24 ноября 2017 11:51
    Пилот останется так или иначе, присутствие человека всё равно необходимо для принятия решения. Полностью положиться на искусственный интеллект в ближайшие десятилетия вряд ли получится. Можно говорить о расширении круга принятия решений. В каких-то случаях его можно будет принять и на земле. Но человек остается – и пилот остается

    Пилоты конечно останутся, но не в боевом самолёте, а в самолёте-управлении, который будет управлять десятком дронов.
    1. Izotovp (Павел) 24 ноября 2017 12:14
      В условиях присутствия на поле боя средств РЭБ и возможного применения боеприпасов с эми поражающим эффектом,да плюс задержки связи и чистота прохождения сигнала...в условиях "тумана войны" участие человека непосредственно на поле боя необходимо. Другое дело что надо расширять потенциал функций беапилотников,помогающих человеку в выполнении задачи:разведка, РЭБ, сопровождение и донацеливание ракет или корректируемых бомб на конечных участках,дозаправка,спасение.
  3. ШВЕДский_стол (Роман) 24 ноября 2017 12:00
    Оно и понятно, необходимо всегда оставлять задел для модернизации. На перспективу.
  4. Кокос (Дмитрий) 24 ноября 2017 12:23
    я тут полазил почитал...пишут что гиперзвук будет только на миг 41...это будущее (ближайшее) про миг 35 не читал.. winked
  5. starogil 24 ноября 2017 13:41
    "...Главная идея МиГ-35 – создание самолета под большой рынок уходящих машин типа МиГ-29, способного занять высвобождающиеся объемы. Иначе их займут другие...."
    Торгаши, что ли нашептали?
Картина дня