Military Review

How Romanov launches ducks instead of UAVs

10



November 22 in Kiev, a videoconference was held on the topic "Re-equipment of the Ukrainian army aviation unmanned systems. Results of the year. Successes, challenges and challenges. ”

The organizers of this event were Defense Express information consulting company and the Ukrainian manufacturer of unmanned aircraft complexes NPP Athlon Avia.

Literally from the first seconds of the video broadcast, attention was drawn to the fact that at this event there were no representatives of state structures - the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the state concern Ukroboronprom.

Such an unwillingness to participate could be understood if the Ukrainian Armed Forces were fully provided with ultra-modern LHC from Ukroboronprom. However, the real situation is quite different. At the moment, the Ukrainian Armed Forces do not have a single domestic BAC produced by a state-owned concern. Moreover, the drones used are produced either by private companies or by volunteers, and their number is negligible.

According to the director of the information and consulting company Defense Express Sergey Zgurets, no more than ten companies are currently engaged in the development and production of UAVs for the army in Ukraine, which are not able to fully meet its needs.
At the same time, today none of the private and state-owned companies have received a government order for the next year and do not know how it will be loaded next year.

“This will unbalance the work and planning of private companies. Perhaps this is one of the reasons why the number of companies developing UAVs has significantly decreased - from 50 in 2015 to 10. Of these 10, I know companies that are now thinking about fulfilling export orders, and not the order of the Ministry of Defense, ”said the expert.

It turns out that there is a problem, but it only worries private traders and volunteers.

Then how to understand the leadership Ukroboronprom, which regularly talks about the next success in this area? Sweet Romanov and his "successful managers" under the guise of the state concern regularly present "passed departmental tests" drones of Ukrainian private companies and volunteers who never put into service.

The answer is obvious. It is much more profitable for the Ukroboronprom leadership to purchase more expensive foreign UAVs, getting unwholesy kickbacks, rather than producing their own. Domestic development Romanov needed only as a good picture, which allows you to hide his real criminal activity.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 November 2017 07: 26 New
    +2
    used drones are made either by private companies, either by volunteers

    He imagined how volunteers collect UAVs from improvised material in some sort of shed for days and nights. In the morning, the “miracle of technology” is passed to the APU under fanfare. The Supreme Generals, dropping a tear of tenderness, gratefully accept the equipment and after the parade they send it directly to the front.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 25 November 2017 08: 29 New
      +3
      rotmistr60 Today, 07:26 Imagine how volunteers collect UAVs from improvised material in some sort of shed for days and nights.

      ... China threw all kinds of plastic figs into the shops - toys, home kitchen appliances, intercoms, New Year's lights, plumbing pipes - they’ll collect something! bully
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 November 2017 08: 25 New
    +2
    At the same time, today none of the private and state-owned companies have received a government order for the next year and do not know how it will be loaded next year.

    ... it would be better to invent a mechanism for quickly packing suitcases ... it is soon to them, oh! how come in handy ... bully
  3. 34 region
    34 region 25 November 2017 08: 37 New
    +2
    In short, there is a Chubais on the outskirts!
    1. Prisoner
      Prisoner 25 November 2017 16: 57 New
      +2
      And it seems like not one. winked
  4. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 25 November 2017 12: 23 New
    +1
    How Romanov launches ducks instead of UAVs
    - Baby, in what ear is buzzing in my ear?
    ........
    _ Did not guess. Romanov buzzes in both.
  5. gridasov
    gridasov 25 November 2017 18: 09 New
    0
    I once visited one HAB-LAB, which many love so much. I tell them let's try to create a drone on a new mover. In short, I left the whole “charmed” from head to toe. Why am I doing this? . To the fact that who needs drones, which are the same everywhere as models — of an airplane type or a helicopter type, well, maybe someone develops on the Coanda effect. The main thing is software and optics. Therefore, Ukrainians can not offer anything travel, so that they can compete with models manufactured on high-end equipment, but with high-end software. Although this is already observed stagnation and inconsistency of offers to customer requirements. And why ? Because it is corny impossible to increase the payload, so as not to lose in price and a complex of other parameters.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 26 November 2017 08: 29 New
      +1
      In my material, everything is described quite clearly - there are no orders for the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Everything that is done mainly by volunteers and private traders Yes, and the main goal of the country's leadership is not to saturate the army, but to steal using fraudulent schemes.
      Although Motu argue that the level of skill and financial support can increase sharply in a single office, if it opens Poroshenko, orders from the APU therefore also appear
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 26 November 2017 11: 57 New
        0
        Do not argue, so as not to understand. that in Ukraine there are developers and ideas that can make a breakthrough not only in this country, but also in the world. The same symposium, or as it is called on electric aircraft engines and new technologies in the aircraft engine industry, suggests that there are no real breakthrough solutions and there are no reasonable and realistic directions. And we have them. True, there is only an understanding of such new solutions. But it is a matter of time. And since Ukraine is now divorced from Russia, the likelihood that many developments may go on the side is also possible. How many negotiations I didn’t hold on cooperation with the Russians, they simply don’t know the simple elements of conducting such processes,
  6. Normal ok
    Normal ok 25 November 2017 21: 54 New
    0
    Posted by: Sergey Gromov

    Is it that Gromova changed sex? laughing

Как Романов запускает утки вместо БПЛА



22 ноября в Киеве состоялась видеоконференция на тему «Переоснащение украинской армии авиационными беспилотными комплексами. Итоги года. Успехи, проблемы и вызовы».

Организаторами данного мероприятия стали информационно-консалтинговая компания Defense Express и украинская производитель беспилотных авиационных комплексов «НПП «Атлон Авиа».


Буквально с первых секунд видеотрансляции обратило на себя внимание то, что на данном мероприятии отсутствовали представители государственных структур – ВСУ и государственного концерна «Укроборонпром».

Такое нежелание участвовать можно было бы понять, если бы ВСУ был полностью обеспечен суперсовременными БАК от Укроборонпрома. Однако реальное положение совсем иное. На данный момент ВСУ не имеет на вооружении ни одного отечественного БАК производства госконцерна. Мало того, используемые беспилотники произведены либо частными компаниями, либо волонтерами, а их количество ничтожно мало.

По словам директора информационно-консалтинговой компании Defense Express Сергей Згуреца разработкой и производством БПЛА для армии в Украине сейчас занимается не более десяти компаний, которые не в состоянии полностью обеспечить ее потребности.
При этом, на сегодня ни одна из частных и государственных компаний не получила госзаказ на следующий год и не знает, как она будет загружена в следующем году.

«Это существенно разбалансирует работу и планирование частных компаний. Возможно, это одна из причин, по которым количество компаний, разрабатывающих БПЛА, значительно сократилась – с 50 в 2015 году до 10. Из этих 10 я знаю компании, которые сейчас думают о выполнении экспортных заказов, а не заказа Минобороны», – сказал эксперт.

Выходит, что проблема есть, но волнует она только частников и волонтеров.

Тогда как понимать руководство Укроборонпрома, которое регулярно рассказывает об очередных успехах в этой области? Слащавый Романов и его «успешные менеджеры» под вывеской госконцерна регулярно презентуют «прошедшие ведомственные испытания» беспилотники украинских частных компаний и волонтеров, которые так и не поставят на вооружение.

Ответ очевиден. Руководству Укроборонпрома гораздо выгоднее закупать более дорогие иностранные БЛА, получая нехилые откаты, нежели заниматься производством собственных. Отечественные разработки Романову нужны лишь как хорошая картинка, которая позволяет скрывать его реальную преступную деятельность.
Автор:
Сергей Громов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 25 ноября 2017 07:26
    +2
    используемые беспилотники произведены либо частными компаниями, либо волонтерами

    Представил как волонтеры днями и ночами собирают БПЛА из подручного материала в какой-нибудь сараюшке. Утром "чудо техники" под фанфары передают ВСУ. ВСУшные генералы, роняя слезу умиления, с благодарностью принимают технику и после парада отправляют сразу на фронт.
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2017 08:29
      +3
      rotmistr60 Сегодня, 07:26 Представил как волонтеры днями и ночами собирают БПЛА из подручного материала в какой-нибудь сараюшке.

      ... Китай накидал в магазины всяких пластиковых фиговин - игрушки, домашняя кухонная техника, домофоны, новогодние лампочки, сантехнические трубы - чего нибудь соберут! bully
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 25 ноября 2017 08:25
    +2
    При этом, на сегодня ни одна из частных и государственных компаний не получила госзаказ на следующий год и не знает, как она будет загружена в следующем году.

    ... лучше бы стали изобретать механизм для быстрой упаковки чемоданов... это скоро им, ох! как пригодится... bully
  3. 34 регион Офлайн
    34 регион 25 ноября 2017 08:37
    +2
    Короче говоря, на окраине есть свой Чубайс!
    1. Пленник Офлайн
      Пленник 25 ноября 2017 16:57
      +2
      И похоже, что не один. winked
  4. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 25 ноября 2017 12:23
    +1
    Как Романов запускает утки вместо БПЛА
    - Малыш, в каком ухе у меня жужжит?
    ........
    _ Не угадал. Романов жужжит в оба.
  5. gridasov Офлайн
    gridasov 25 ноября 2017 18:09
    0
    Я как-то посетил один HAB-LAB , которыми так любят хвалится многие. Говорю им давайте попробуем создать беспилотник на новом движителе . Короче уходил я весь "обгаженный " с ног до головы. К чему я это ? . К тому , что кому нужны беспилотники , которые везде одинаковы как модели -самолетного типа или вертолетного , ну может кто-то развивает на эффекте Коанда. Главным является программное обеспечение и оптика . Поэтому украинцы ничего не могут предложить путевого , чтобы могли конкурировать с моделями произведенными на высококлассном оборудовании, но с программным обеспечением высокого класса .Хотя и в этом уже наблюдается застой и несоответствие предложений требованиям заказчика. А почему ? Потому , что банально невозможно увеличить полезную нагрузку , чтобы не потерять в цене и по комплексу других параметров.
    1. APASUS Офлайн
      APASUS 26 ноября 2017 08:29
      +1
      В материале по моему все описано достаточно четко - заказов для ВСУ нет.Все что делается в основном волонтерами и частниками Да и основная цель руководства страны не насытить армию,а украсть используя мошеннические схемы .
      Хотя моту поспорить ,что уровень мастерства и обеспечения финансами может резко возрасти в отдельно взятой конторе ,если ее откроет Порошенко,заказы от ВСУ следовательно тоже появятся
      1. gridasov Офлайн
        gridasov 26 ноября 2017 11:57
        0
        Не стоит и спорить , чтобы не понимать . что в Украине есть и разработчики и идеи , которые могут совершить прорыв не только в этой стране, но и в мире. Тот же симпозиум или как его назвать по электрическим авиационным двигателям и новым технологиям в авиационном двигателестроении говорит о том , что реальных прорывных решений нет и нет разумных и реалистичных направлений . А у нас они есть . Правда нет только понимания таких новых решений . Но это вопрос времени. А поскольку Украина сейчас оторвана от России то и вероятность , что многие разработки могут уйти на сторону. Я сколько не вел переговоров по сотрудничеству с Россиянам , то они по -просту не владеют простыми элементами ведения таких процессов,
  6. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок 25 ноября 2017 21:54
    0
    Автор: Сергей Громов

    Это, что Громова пол сменила? laughing