Military Review

Konstantin Semin: Ours in the Bundestag - it's too late to drink Borjomi

9
The speech of the Russian schoolchild in the German Bundestag did not leave anyone indifferent. Russia was overwhelmed by a wave of disputes and controversies. But it is necessary to ask whether the problem in school children or the problem lies much deeper in Russian society? And what do the members of the Bundestag think about their Nazi past?


9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tatyana
    Tatyana 25 November 2017 13: 42 New
    +2
    A very competent political point of view has been expressed! There is and need to listen to.
    1. Hlavaty
      Hlavaty 25 November 2017 15: 38 New
      +3
      Accents are very correctly placed.
      And there are a lot of examples of videos (and not only).
      Maybe you should create the Wall of Shame website, and post similar materials there. And be sure to indicate what kind of reaction the authorities had next to each material. Maybe the authorities will be impressed, if not materials, then the picture of the authorities’ inaction, which will begin to emerge more clearly. And the amount of materials will also be a fact that is difficult to deny.
      1. Tyulen
        Tyulen 25 November 2017 16: 44 New
        0
        Quote: Hlavaty

        And there are a lot of examples of videos (and not only).
        Maybe you should create the Wall of Shame website, and post similar materials there.

        Who about what, and a crest about the Peacemaker.
        Specially registered to pass this to you
  2. Sergey-svs
    Sergey-svs 25 November 2017 15: 50 New
    +9
    In the topic: I think that if you don’t like it, then at least smile, good here is this historical feuilleton of Igor Romanovich "Sorry for the so-called Borodino":

    He stood on Red Hill, near the village of Ivanovka. He was saddened by what he saw. He looked at the obelisk crowned with a golden helmet with a cross, set in honor of the so-called “Kulikovo battle”, and wondered how many innocent Horde people who simply wanted a peaceful life on the territory of the Tula region died. I studied the biographies of soldiers of the Golden Horde, as this story touched me. For example, Bulat Hodge - a simple horse archer. A young guy who wanted to be loved. Small remnants of the hundred thousandth army of Mamai returned home, but Bulat was not among them. For a long time his relatives considered him missing, and only last year the family received information that Bulat died from a heavy club in the head when the so-called “ambush regiment” of Russians suddenly jumped out of the forest. This really upset me.
    Barely holding back his tears, he stood on the Mozhayskoye Shosse, the rest of the old Smolensk road, on which the French army retreated after Napoleon realized that Moscow was a very expensive city. Furious housing prices, expensive shops and a predatory rate in exchangers left the emperor without currency in just a month. His letters from the Kremlin to his wife and sisters were filled with longing for his native palace, and his relatives did not lose hope of soon seeing him healthy and cheerful. The French retreated along the old Smolensk road, stretched out in one line, leaving on the sidelines thousands of bodies of innocently frozen soldiers who wanted to live peacefully and did not want to fight. This story touched me, I learned the biography of a French soldier and plunged into that difficult wartime. Jean Dubois was one of the four hundred thousand French soldiers whom the so-called "Field Marshal Kutuzov" brought to death unbearably difficult conditions. Only ten thousand returned home. Jean was not among them. For a long time, relatives believed that he got a job as a chef in a French restaurant in Moscow, and only last year the family received information that he had tragically died from a blow to the head when he was trying to steal a chicken in some godforsaken Russian village. The village was so Russian and backward that its inhabitants did not even hear such names as Voltaire, Moliere and Hubert de Givenchy, which extremely upset me. Continuing to plunge into history, I was surprised and saddened by how many innocent people laid their heads in the so-called “Russia”. How many Swedes, Turks, Poles and Germans, it turns out, wanted to live peacefully and did not want to fight. If we really want to be part of the civilized world, then we need to pay and repent, repent and pay.
    He also found out that we had spotted the French “invisible” frigate, as soon as he began to anchor at his own pier, and his commander received a message on the number that only his mistress knew: “You have a small scratch on the port side, but in general "Seven feet to you under the keel, dear Francois! Russian Armed Forces rocketers." And this also upset me to the impossibility. I hope we will pay for this. laughing laughing laughing
    1. medvedron
      medvedron 25 November 2017 21: 19 New
      +2
      Class! good good good So you can write a lot of apologies.
  3. Eurodav
    Eurodav 25 November 2017 16: 40 New
    0
    Quote: Tatiana
    A very competent political point of view has been expressed! There is and need to listen to.

    Does anyone argue? Are you not a teacher by accident?
  4. midshipman
    midshipman 25 November 2017 18: 25 New
    +6
    There are no grounds for reconciliation with the Nazis. I wonder at the worldview of such ruts. My father died on December 27.12, 1941 on the Leningrad Front. I had to grow up an orphan. Already at the age of 19 in 1957 he was a lieutenant. Then he created weapons for the country. My colleagues and I (I will call them that) honor the memory of their loved ones. Only the death of every fascist could dull the bitterness of the death of his father. In a number of units of the Red Army there was a tacit order not to take prisoner. This stake would have said in the Bundestag the words "The Red Army has brought Hitler to suicide." He would have been loved even more by the haters of Russia. Remember how Ivan the Terrible stopped the raids of the Germans, Swedes at the Solovetsky Monastery. I can remind. As in the early 80s E.Ya. Savitsky stopped the disruption of reconnaissance aircraft in the Far East (I had to be a participant in this operation). Take care of Russia, if you do not betray it. I have the honor
    1. medvedron
      medvedron 25 November 2017 21: 22 New
      +1
      This is all due to the fact that many parents have eliminated the upbringing of their children, completely shifting this work to schools and universities.
  5. ando_bor
    ando_bor 25 November 2017 23: 09 New
    0
    Stalin is guilty, did not hang the German as other fascists and he had to die an innocent prisoner of war,
    and the kid speaks correctly, according to the law, - both in Soviet and in Russian.

Константин Сёмин: Наши в бундестаге - поздно пить «Боржоми»

Речь российского школьника в немецком бундестаге никого не оставила равнодушным. Россию захлестнула волна споров и полемик. Но стоит спросить: в школьниках ли проблема или же проблема лежит гораздо глубже в российском обществе? И что сами члены бундестага думают о своем нацистском прошлом?

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Татьяна Офлайн
    Татьяна 25 ноября 2017 13:42
    +2
    Высказана очень грамотная политическая точка зрения! Есть и нужно к чему прислушаться.
    1. Hlavaty Офлайн
      Hlavaty 25 ноября 2017 15:38
      +3
      Очень правильно расставлены акценты.
      А примеров видео (и не только) можно приводить очень много.
      Может стоит создать сайт "Стена позора", и размещать там подобные материалы. И обязательно возле каждого материала указывать какая реакция была у властей. Может власть впечатлят если не материалы, то картина бездействия властей, которая начнет проступать более явственно. Да и количество материалов тоже будет фактом, который трудно отрицать.
      1. Tyulen Офлайн
        Tyulen 25 ноября 2017 16:44
        0
        Цитата: Hlavaty


        А примеров видео (и не только) можно приводить очень много.
        Может стоит создать сайт "Стена позора", и размещать там подобные материалы.

        Кто о чем, а хохол о "Миротворце".
        Специально зарегистрировался что бы тебе это передать
  2. Сергей-svs Офлайн
    Сергей-svs 25 ноября 2017 15:50
    +9
    В тему: думаю, что если и не понравится, то хотя бы улыбнёт, good вот этот исторический фельетон Игоря Романовича "Простите за так называемое Бородино":

    Постоял на Красном холме, близ деревни Ивановка. Был опечален увиденным. Смотрел на обелиск, увенчанный золотым шлемом с крестом, поставленный в честь так называемой "Куликовской битвы", и думал — сколько же тут погибло невинных ордынцев, которые просто хотели мирной жизни на территории Тульской области. Я изучал биографии солдат Золотой Орды, так как эта история тронула меня. Вот, например, Булат-Ходжа — простой конный лучник. Молодой парень, который хотел, чтобы его любили. Небольшие остатки стотысячного войска Мамая вернулись домой, но Булата среди них не было. Долгое время родные считали его пропавшим без вести, и лишь в прошлом году семья получила информацию, что Булат умер от удара тяжелой палицей по голове, когда так называемый "засадный полк" русских внезапно выскочил из леса. Это чрезвычайно огорчило меня.
    Еле сдерживая слезы, стоял на Можайском шоссе — остатке старой Смоленской дороги, по которой отступала французская армия после того, как Наполеон понял, что Москва очень дорогой город. Бешеные цены на жилье, дорогие магазины и грабительский курс в обменниках оставили императора без валюты всего за месяц. Его письма из Кремля к своей жене и сестрам были наполнены тоской по родному дворцу и родные не теряли надежды скоро увидеть его здоровым и веселым. Французы отходили по старой Смоленской дороге, вытянувшись в одну линию, оставляя на обочинах тысячи тел невинно замерзших солдат, которые хотели жить мирно и не хотели воевать. Эта история тронула меня, я узнал биографию одного французского солдата и погрузился в то сложное военное время. Жан Дюбуа был одним из четырехсот тысяч французских солдат, которых так называемый "фельдмаршал Кутузов" довел до смерти невыносимо тяжелыми условиями. Только десять тысяч вернулись домой. Жана среди них не было. Долгое время родные считали, что он устроился шеф-поваром во французском ресторане в Москве, и только в прошлом году семья получила информацию, что он трагически погиб от удара поленом по голове, когда пытался украсть курицу в какой-то богом забытой русской деревеньке. Деревня была настолько русской и отсталой, что ее жители даже не слышали таких имен, как Вольтер, Мольер и Юбер де Живанши, что чрезвычайно огорчило меня. Продолжая погружаться в историю, я был удивлен и опечален тем, сколько невинных людей сложили свои головы в так называемой "России". Сколько шведов, турок, поляков и немцев, оказывается, хотели жить мирно и не хотели воевать.Если мы действительно хотим быть частью цивилизованного мира, то нам нужно за это платить и каяться, каяться и платить.
    Тут еще узнал, что мы французский фрегат-"невидимку" засекли, едва он стал поднимать якорь у родного причала, а его командиру на номер, который знала только его любовница, пришло сообщение: "У вас там небольшая царапина по левому борту, а вообще — семь футов вам под килем, дорогой Франсуа! Ракетчики ВС России". И это тоже огорчило меня до невозможности. Надеюсь, мы заплатим и за это. laughing laughing laughing
    1. medvedron Офлайн
      medvedron 25 ноября 2017 21:19
      +2
      Класс! good good good Так можно ещё много написать извинений.
  3. Евродав Офлайн
    Евродав 25 ноября 2017 16:40
    0
    Цитата: Татьяна
    Высказана очень грамотная политическая точка зрения! Есть и нужно к чему прислушаться.

    Кто то спорит что ли? Вы не педагог случайно?
  4. мичман Офлайн
    мичман 25 ноября 2017 18:25
    +6
    К примирению у нас с фашистами нет оснований. Я удивляюсь мировоззрению таких колей. Мой отец погиб 27.12 1941 года на Ленинградском фронте. Пришлось расти сиротой. Уже в 19 лет в 1957 году был лейтенантом. Потом создавал оружие для страны. Я и мои коллеги (я их так назову) чтим память своих близких. Только смерть каждого фашиста смогла бы притупить горечь гибели отца. В ряде подразделений Красной Армии был негласный приказ-в плен не брать. Этот коля еще бы произнес в Бундестаге слова "Красная Армия довела гитлера до самоубийства". Его еще больше бы любили бы ненавистники России. Вспомните как Иван Грозный остановил набеги немцев, шведов на Соловецкий монастырь. Могу напомнить. Как в начале 80-х годов Е.Я. Савицкий остановил нарушение полетов самолетов разведчиков на Дальнем Востоке (участником этой операции пришлось быть). Берегите Россию, коли не предавайте ее. Честь имею
    1. medvedron Офлайн
      medvedron 25 ноября 2017 21:22
      +1
      Это всё от того что очень многие родители устранились от воспитания своих детей,полностью переложив эту работу на школы и вузы.
  5. ando_bor Офлайн
    ando_bor 25 ноября 2017 23:09
    0
    Сталин виноват, не повесил немца как других фашистов и пришлось ему невиноватым военнопленным умирать,
    а пацан правильно говорит, по закону, - и по Советскому и по Российскому.