Military Review

Russian military police. Revival

2
The military police of Russia, in its modern form, is only six years old. But even in this short period, she demonstrated her flawless professional training not only within Russia, but also abroad. Already 2, this law enforcement structure of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation serves in Syria. However, the duties of the military police are much wider.


2 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 26 November 2017 19: 18 New
    0
    The activities of the EaP are regulated by the Decree of the President and the Charter of the EaP. Those. for 6 years did not bother to develop the Law on EaP.
    We don’t have special forces of nature in nature, it’s just that the author calls it when I posted an article here about the special forces of the military; they ridiculed me, although in the same Ukraine special forces in the military police (Military Law Enforcement Service) have existed for a long time .....
  2. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 28 November 2017 03: 12 New
    +1
    I love the "Military Acceptance" and its interesting host. Which is very interesting in leading the program. It’s like you’re there yourself. And you either go in the tank or fly on an airplane or take part in the release of the hostages. It’s like you’re there. the program is so interesting.

Военная полиция России. Возрождение

Военной полиции России, в современном ее виде, всего шесть лет. Но и за этот короткий срок она продемонстрировала свою безупречную профессиональную подготовку не только внутри самой России, но и за рубежом. Уже 2 года эта правоохранительная структура Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации несет службу в Сирии. Однако обязанности военной полиции гораздо шире.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. MOSKVITYANIN Офлайн
    MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 26 ноября 2017 19:18
    0
    Деятельность ВП регулируется Указом Президента и Уставом ВП. Т.е. не удосужились за 6 лет, разработать Закон о ВП.
    Спецназа ВП у нас нет в природе, просто автор его так называет, когда я размещал тут статью о спецназе ВП меня большинство обсмеяли, хотя на той же Украине спецназ в военной полиции (Военная служба правопорядка) существует уже давно.....
  2. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 28 ноября 2017 03:12
    +1
    Обожаю "Военную приёмку" и её интересного ведущего.Который-очень интересно ведёт программу.Как будто-сам там присутствуешь.И едешь то в танке или летишь в самолёте или учавстуешь в освобождении заложников.Как будто-сам там находишься.Респект большой за подачу программы такой интересной.

Картина дня