Military Review

Argentine Navy: There were no torpedoes aboard the San Juan

27
The command of the Argentine Navy is a version of the tragedy that occurred in the southwestern Atlantic. We are talking about the San-Juan diesel-electric submarine that has stopped communicating with the past week. In the Argentine Navy announced a single explosion that occurred aboard a submarine during its transition from the city of Ushuaia to the naval base in Mar del Plata.


During the press conference, the official representative of the Argentine Navy Enrique Balbi said that the cause of the explosion on board the diesel-electric submarine could be "hydrogen accumulation."

RIA News results officer statement:
Information about the explosion is taken into account. Since there were no torpedoes on board, and, accordingly, they could not explode, an assumption could be made that the explosion could have occurred due to the accumulation of hydrogen. If the reason is in hydrogen, we do not know for what reason its accumulation was formed.


Earlier in the Argentine media there were reports that on board a submarine were 44 crew member instead of 37 "necessary". There was also information about the alleged leaving of the submarine by two crew members before the transition of the submarine from the south of the country to the said military base.

Argentine Navy: There were no torpedoes aboard the San Juan


Officially, the death of the crew of the Argentine diesel-electric submarines "San Juan" is still not reported. The submarine stopped communicating on November 15.
Photos used:
Twitter
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 27 November 2017 05: 42 New
    +3
    All from the category of speculation! Until the boat is found, the sense of such conversations is zero!
    1. Dezinto
      Dezinto 27 November 2017 06: 11 New
      +1
      Indeed, you can argue and speculate for a long time .... there are just a ton of options for the accident! ... so yes, until they find nothing, it’s not clear.
      But what if she lay somewhere five kilometers?
      1. Dimontius
        Dimontius 27 November 2017 09: 50 New
        +3
        and what for then a boat, if there is no weapon on it? Corals to consider? PS I'm surprised, but Che was still growing. have not found a trace yet? wassat
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 27 November 2017 05: 45 New
    +2
    The Navy of Argentina presents a version of the tragedy that occurred in the southwest Atlantic.

    Guessing the coffee grounds what .

    Throughout this story, I was struck by the powerlessness of modern means of detecting submarines ... incapable of quickly and accurately detecting it ... what can we say about more modern submarines drifting in the depths of the oceans.
    All the same, modern submarines armed with intercontinental missiles are an argument against which there is nothing to oppose to the enemy.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 27 November 2017 05: 53 New
      +4
      I don’t quite agree with you. It's just that there are no modern stationary detection means in that sector of the Atlantic. This is all the "good" NATO has pushed closer to us ..
      Quote: The same Lech
      The Navy of Argentina presents a version of the tragedy that occurred in the southwest Atlantic.

      Guessing the coffee grounds what .

      Throughout this story, I was struck by the powerlessness of modern means of detecting submarines ... incapable of quickly and accurately detecting it ... what can we say about more modern submarines drifting in the depths of the oceans.
      All the same, modern submarines armed with intercontinental missiles are an argument against which there is nothing to oppose to the enemy.
      1. Grandfather
        Grandfather 27 November 2017 05: 59 New
        +2
        Quote: The same LYOKHA
        Throughout this story, I was struck by the powerlessness of modern means of detecting submarines ...

        It’s not easy to detect dead diesel engine, in the absence of any signal sources. It’s like a drowned plane.
      2. demiurg
        demiurg 27 November 2017 06: 15 New
        +1
        Yeah, and in which case we’ll find out for 100km.

        Only one diesel engine crawling into the channel can close the passage with mines specifically for supertankers. And they don’t fight without oil.
      3. Same lech
        Same lech 27 November 2017 06: 19 New
        0
        It’s just that in that sector of the Atlantic there are no modern stationary means of detection. This is all the “good” NATO pushed closer to us ..


        Not so simple smile
        there was an article on VO on this subject ... very interesting ... hi
        Find Invisible: Submarine Detection Systems

        December 30 2013
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 27 November 2017 22: 40 New
      +2
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      Guessing the coffee grounds

      Listen to the pros, and "you will be happy"!
      According to the submarine officer, in the past, the commander of submarines of the 641 and 877 projects (Varshavyanka) captain 1 of the reserve rank Oleg Lapshin, in this situation the question arises about the professionalism of Argentinean submariners. “The increase in hydrogen levels in battery pits on boats is being watched more than ever,” the officer said. - This is a security issue. Moreover, given that the commander of the San Juan contacted, reporting on problems with the batteries, it means that the submarine was on the surface. That is, a “ventilation system into the atmosphere” worked throughout the boat - this is the name of this mode. In this mode, the battery pits are very well ventilated, which means that the percentage of hydrogen is reduced. This means that the ventilation system has failed and natural ventilation has not helped. Or there was a fire in the battery pit: with the rapid evolution of hydrogen (damage to the battery tanks) and when combined with oxygen, an explosive mixture was formed. And then an explosion. ”
      “The percentage of hydrogen in compartments and battery pits is always recorded by the watchman of the central post in the“ Logbook of the Central post ”every hour, and in an emergency (with increasing hydrogen), every half hour,” the source added. - The logbook is a legal document. It was not without reason that the “Watch Journal of the Central Post” was especially searched for at the dead Russian “Kursk”.
      http://k-politika.ru/podvodnuyu-lodku-san-xuan-po
      topili-tylovye-krysy /? utm_source = warfiles.ru
  3. Dezinto
    Dezinto 27 November 2017 06: 40 New
    +2
    Well, there it’s about ..... there are such dips and depths .... that I don’t know, you can only find it by miracle

    1. thinker
      thinker 27 November 2017 07: 44 New
      +2
      Interestingly, it turns out that for the bourgeoisie the color scale of the depths is the opposite.
      1. Popovich
        Popovich 27 November 2017 09: 06 New
        0
        among bourgeois, the color scale of depths is the opposite. - everything is not like people!
    2. Orionvit
      Orionvit 27 November 2017 07: 48 New
      0
      The Americans found the lost Soviet submarine K-129 in the Pacific Ocean. And the area was known very approximately, and the depths were kilometer. The most interesting thing is that they equipped the old bulk carrier, under a floating crane, and lifted it. True, they say not all, but only fragments.
      On August 12, 1974, as a result of a CIA secret operation, the Azorian Project, with the help of specially designed equipment (the Glomar Explorer ship and special dock with underwater hull capture device), the bow of the submarine was lifted.
      1. Popovich
        Popovich 27 November 2017 09: 05 New
        +1
        Quote: Orionvit
        Orionvit Today, 07:48 PM ↑ New
        The Americans found the lost Soviet submarine K-129 in the Pacific Ocean

        or did she die? and then found ....
        1. Orionvit
          Orionvit 27 November 2017 09: 33 New
          +1
          Quote: Popovich
          or did she die? and then found.

          Or so. With them it will become.
  4. Aleksandr69
    Aleksandr69 27 November 2017 07: 35 New
    +1
    It’s strange that the neighbors from the United States have still not found: they are “the very best with the coolest equipment” ... Argentina took a lot of people after the Second World War, maybe they blew up on old mines (I transferred my version to the General Staff of Argentina, though add to the list)
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 November 2017 09: 25 New
      +3
      To find a boat lying at the bottom - even the Chinese, even the Americans, even the Romanians can only 1 way.

      Scan the bottom with sonar and highlight the anomaly. Technology has a minus - low coverage. Literally, the sonar carrier (buoy / ship) - must pass over the boat +/- a hundred meters.

      Search Area 700x200 km. You yourself can calculate how much time it will take to complete trawling with a sonar.
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 27 November 2017 21: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: donavi49
        Search Area 700x200 km. You yourself can calculate how much time it will take to complete trawling with a sonar.

        First, the area will be cut off with a magnetometer, then the thermal imager according to the anomaly, then the GAS side view will draw the whole bottom ...
        Therefore, when ships with special equipment arrive in the area, it will be limited to 10x10 Miles. This is a week of work for robots.
        Somehow, however.
  5. Orionvit
    Orionvit 27 November 2017 07: 39 New
    0
    If the cause is hydrogen, we do not know why it accumulated.
    Well, if the batteries are lead acid, then it’s understandable. Just do not understand, they are still used somewhere else, except in cars ?. On old submarines, hydrogen was always a big problem, so they always tried to charge on the surface, with open hatches and enhanced ventilation of the compartments. The question is, what about the hydrogen sensors on the boat, what was not at all?
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 27 November 2017 21: 39 New
      +1
      Quote: Orionvit
      On old submarines, hydrogen was always a big problem, so they always tried to charge on the surface, with open hatches and enhanced ventilation of the compartments. The question is, what about the hydrogen sensors on the boat, what was not at all?

      Answers as questions arise.
      1. "Gazoval" were not old boats, but old batteries. It happened and the electrolyte was boiling ...
      2. DEPLs are always charged with access to atmospheric air. Otherwise, DG will not work. It’s possible to hit a charge under the RDP, but with a big roll you are tormented by “patting your ears” and “blowing” when the DG suffices air from the bays ...
      3. There were no automatic sensors in our time, therefore the foreman of a team of chemists made control measurements in 2-4 hours, depending on the situation. HNNXX afterburners stood in compartments, on a “platinum thread” .... There were times when craftsmen in front of the DMB put it on a chain for their sweetheart, and instead of platinum they wound nichrome ...
      4. Since the representative of the Argentine Navy called hydrogen the likely cause of the explosion, it means there were reasons ... In fact, the subfloor really does not like to hang from above in stormy weather. Minus 80 and calmly you can eat, take a break from the exhausting chatter ... I think the Argentines did just that. Just before the dive, they probably did not check the condition of the AB tanks, how the electrolyte feels there ... Paying for one negligence is the life of the entire crew.
      IMHO.
  6. Popovich
    Popovich 27 November 2017 09: 10 New
    0
    or maybe she transported party gold (SS)? In Argentina, many settlements are uninhabited ....
  7. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 27 November 2017 09: 17 New
    +1
    Knowing the route of movement, knowing the speed of travel, knowing the conditions of the transition, you can approximately calculate the place of the disaster. Well this is not a combat patrol with only a known location! Moreover, the depths are not kilometer - the mainland shelf without relatively large differences in depths and canyons, mountains are different there - so you can quickly deal with side-scan locators. Of course, you have the necessary equipment at hand.
    So, personal opinion ....
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 November 2017 09: 33 New
      +2
      They know the scene of the disaster - 700x200km. Due to the remote area, it is impossible to reduce more (it cannot be ruled out that the boat was moving without communication or previously deviated from the route).

      The bottom is complicated.

      The side view will be 100500 of false boats, the selection and verification of which will take a lot of time, and the true one can be obscured by the relief. All the same, they will come to complete trawling - if they find money of course.
  8. Golovan Jack
    Golovan Jack 27 November 2017 09: 50 New
    +9
    Yes, everyone already said to you:
    And I also know that boats sometimes die from a penny fire, when it just flashed, hesitated - and everything was already burning, and from the central one they gave a fire extinguisher to the compartment, but they mixed up the wrong compartment, and the people there were poisoned, where it burns, they give high-pressure air, of course, also by mistake, and for some reason the fuel tanks choke, and it’s already blazing, as in open-hearth, and people - well, they are alive - are running, they can no longer be restrained; and something falls around, falls, pops, explodes, collapses, sweeps away, and fiery whirlwinds rush along the ceiling, and a man, like a straw, breaks out with a bang, and the glands have already burned out some demagnetizing device, and the compartment is filled with water, and ventilation pipelines and even the devil knows why the next compartment is filled with water, and in the central one the boats still trim, all trim and cannot differentiate in any way.

    I would ... be silent, guys ...
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 27 November 2017 22: 03 New
      +2
      Quote: Golovan Jack
      everyone already said to you:

      Roman, what you bring is BSK !!! Submariners (normal) are trained to automatism. And everyone knows that in the adjacent to the emergency compartment a cremallera is put on a comb (in the literal, most terrible sense of the word) ... And in the CPU there are no boobies of the king of heaven, but men trained to automatism ... So, apocalyptic paintings the "wide masks" quoted by you here seem to me to be inappropriate ...
      IMHO.
      1. Golovan Jack
        Golovan Jack 8 December 2017 06: 40 New
        +7
        Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
        Roman, what you bring is BSK !!!

        Perhaps I do not pretend, I myself have not seen, but - in the late 80s he still served in the army, and saw a lot of the other. True, not with such apocalyptic consequences, but in terms of stupidity - it is quite comparable to itself.
        The source that I brought there is here:

        All, of course, as IMHI
  9. Nikolay Fedorov
    Nikolay Fedorov 28 November 2017 12: 38 New
    +1
    I remember that in 2014, the Malaysian Boeing 777 first disappeared. Such a small airplane. Everyone was looking, they were looking for him, but they didn’t find him. Then in July, with the help of Ukrainian dispatchers, they brought another Malaysian Boeing 777 into the sky above the Donbass and shot it down. The dead passengers were for some reason with a strong cadaverous smell and without blood. The plane crash was immediately blamed on Russia.
    In November, a submarine disappears. So the next disaster with a submarine is expected in 5-6 months? (by the way, we have the presidential election at this time) And will Russia again be presented with monstrous guilt?

Военное обозрение

ВМС Аргентины: На борту "Сан-Хуана" не было торпед

27
Командование ВМС Аргентины представляет версии трагедии, произошедшее в юго-западной Атлантике. Речь идёт о переставшей выходить на связь с прошлой недели дизель-электрической подводной лодке «Сан-Хуан». В аргентинских ВМС заявили об одиночном взрыве, произошедшем на борту субмарины при её переходе из города Ушуайя на военно-морскую базу в Мар-дель-Плата.


В ходе пресс-конференции официальный представитель ВМС Аргентины Энрике Бальби заявил о том, что причиной взрыва на борту ДЭПЛ могло стать «скопление водорода».

РИА Новости приводит заявление офицера:
Учитывается информация о взрыве. Поскольку на борту не было торпед, и, соответственно, они не могли взорваться, можно строить предположение о том, что взрыв мог произойти из-за скопления водорода. Если причина в водороде, мы не знаем, по какой причине образовалось его скопление.


Ранее в аргентинских СМИ прошли сообщения о том, что на борту подлодки находились 44 члена экипажа вместо 37 «необходимых». Также прошла информация о якобы покидании подводной лодки двумя членами команды перед началом перехода подводного корабля с юга страны на упомянутую военную базу.

ВМС Аргентины: На борту "Сан-Хуана" не было торпед


Официально о гибели экипажа аргентинской ДЭПЛ «Сан-Хуан» до сих пор не сообщается. Подводная лодка перестала выходить на связь 15 ноября.
Использованы фотографии:
Твиттер
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 27 ноября 2017 05:42 Новый
    +3
    Всё из разряда домыслов! Пока лодку не найдут, толку от таких разговоров ноль!
    1. DEZINTO
      DEZINTO 27 ноября 2017 06:11 Новый
      +1
      Действительно, можно долго рассуждать и предполагать....вариантов аварии просто масса!...так что да, пока не найдут ничего не ясно.
      Ннно вот а если она где-нибудь на пяти километрах залегла?
      1. Dimontius
        Dimontius 27 ноября 2017 09:50 Новый
        +3
        а нафига вообще тогда лодка,если на ней нет никакого оружия? кораллы рассматривать? P.S. я удивлен, а че еще рос. следа не нашли еще? wassat
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 27 ноября 2017 05:45 Новый
    +2
    Командование ВМС Аргентины представляет версии трагедии, произошедшее в юго-западной Атлантике.

    Гадаем на кофейной гуще what .

    Во всей этой истории меня поразило бессилие современных средств обнаружения подлодок ...не способных быстро и с большой точностью обнаружить ее...что уж тут говорить о более современных подлодках дрейфующих в глубинах Мирового океана.
    Все таки современные подлодки вооруженные межконтинентальными ракетами это аргумент против которого нечего противопоставить противнику.
    1. 210окв
      210окв 27 ноября 2017 05:53 Новый
      +4
      Я не совсем соглашусь с Вами.Просто в том секторе Атлантики нет современных стационарных средств обнаружения.Это все "добро" натовцы поближе к нам насовали..
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Командование ВМС Аргентины представляет версии трагедии, произошедшее в юго-западной Атлантике.

      Гадаем на кофейной гуще what .

      Во всей этой истории меня поразило бессилие современных средств обнаружения подлодок ...не способных быстро и с большой точностью обнаружить ее...что уж тут говорить о более современных подлодках дрейфующих в глубинах Мирового океана.
      Все таки современные подлодки вооруженные межконтинентальными ракетами это аргумент против которого нечего противопоставить противнику.
      1. Дедкастарый
        Дедкастарый 27 ноября 2017 05:59 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        Во всей этой истории меня поразило бессилие современных средств обнаружения подлодок ...

        мёртвую дизелюху,обнаружить не просто,при отсутствии каких либо источников сигнала.-всё равно что утопший самолёт.
      2. demiurg
        demiurg 27 ноября 2017 06:15 Новый
        +1
        Ага, а в случае чего обнаружим за 100км.

        Только одна дизелюха залезшая в канал может минами закрыть проход именно для супертанкеров. А без нефти не воюют.
      3. Тот же ЛЕХА
        Тот же ЛЕХА 27 ноября 2017 06:19 Новый
        0
        Просто в том секторе Атлантики нет современных стационарных средств обнаружения.Это все "добро" натовцы поближе к нам насовали..


        Не все так просто smile
        была статья на ВО на эту тему...весьма интересная... hi
        Найти невидимку: системы обнаружения субмарин

        30 декабря 2013
    2. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 27 ноября 2017 22:40 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Гадаем на кофейной гуще

      Слушайте профи, и "будет вам счастье"!
      По мнению офицера-подводника, в прошлом командира подводных лодок проектов 641 и 877 («Варшавянка») капитана 1 ранга запаса Олега Лапшина, в данной ситуации встает вопрос о профессионализме аргентинских подводников. «За повышением уровня водорода в аккумуляторных ямах на лодках следят как никогда, – сказал офицер. – Это вопрос безопасности. Тем более, если учесть, что командир «Сан-Хуана» выходил на связь, докладывая о проблемах с батареями, значит, подлодка находилась в надводном положении. То есть по всей лодке работала «система вентиляции в атмосферу» – так называется этот режим. При этом режиме аккумуляторные ямы очень хорошо вентилируются, а значит, процентное содержание водорода снижается. Значит, система вентиляции вышла из строя и естественная вентиляция не помогла. Или произошел пожар в аккумуляторной яме: при быстром выделении водорода (повреждение аккумуляторных баков) и при соединении с кислородом образовалась гремучая смесь. И тогда взрыв».
      «Процентное содержание водорода в отсеках и аккумуляторных ямах всегда записывается вахтенным центрально поста в «Вахтенный журнал Центрального поста», каждый час, а в аварийной ситуации (при возрастании водорода), каждые полчаса, — добавил собеседник. – Вахтенный журнал — это юридический документ. Недаром на погибшем российском «Курске» особенно искали «Вахтенный журнал Центрального поста».
      http://k-politika.ru/podvodnuyu-lodku-san-xuan-po
      topili-tylovye-krysy/?utm_source=warfiles.ru
  3. DEZINTO
    DEZINTO 27 ноября 2017 06:40 Новый
    +2
    Ну вот так там примерно.....там такие провалы и глубины....что ну не знаю её только чудом найти можно

    1. мыслитель
      мыслитель 27 ноября 2017 07:44 Новый
      +2
      Интересно, получается что у буржуев цветовая шкала глубин обратная.
      1. Попович
        Попович 27 ноября 2017 09:06 Новый
        0
        у буржуев цветовая шкала глубин обратная. - все не как у людей!
    2. Orionvit
      Orionvit 27 ноября 2017 07:48 Новый
      0
      Нашли же американцы погибшую Советскую подлодку К-129 в Тихом океане. И район был известен весьма приблизительно, и глубины были километровые. Самое интересное, что оборудовали старый сухогруз, под плавучий кран, и подняли. Правда говорят не всю, а только фрагменты.
      12 августа 1974 года в результате секретной операции ЦРУ «Проект Азориан», при помощи специально сконструированного оборудования (корабль «Гломар Эксплорер» и спецдок с устройством подводного захвата корпуса лодки), была поднята носовая часть подводной лодки.
      1. Попович
        Попович 27 ноября 2017 09:05 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Orionvit
        Orionvit Сегодня, 07:48 ↑ Новый
        Нашли же американцы погибшую Советскую подлодку К-129 в Тихом океане

        или сами ее погибли? а потом нашли....
        1. Orionvit
          Orionvit 27 ноября 2017 09:33 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Попович
          или сами ее погибли? а потом нашли.

          Или так. С них станется.
  4. Александр69
    Александр69 27 ноября 2017 07:35 Новый
    +1
    Странно, что соседи из сша до сих пор не нашли: они же «самые-самые с самой крутой техникой»... Аргентина много кого после ВОВ приняла- может на старых минах и подорвались (я свою версию уже в ГШ Аргентины передал, пусть добавят к списку)
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 ноября 2017 09:25 Новый
      +3
      Найти лежащую на дне лодку - хоть китайцы, хоть американцы, хоть румыны могут лишь 1 способом.

      Просканировать гидролокатором дно и выделить аномалию. У технологии есть минус - низкий охват. Буквально носитель гидролокатора (буй/корабль) - должен пройти над лодкой +/- сотня метров.

      Район поисков 700х200 км. Вы сами можете посчитать сколько времени уйдет на сплошное траление гидролокатором.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 27 ноября 2017 21:01 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: donavi49
        Район поисков 700х200 км. Вы сами можете посчитать сколько времени уйдет на сплошное траление гидролокатором.

        Сначала магнитометром обрежут район, потом тепловизор по аномалии, потом ГАС бокового обзора нарисует все дно...
        Поэтому, когда в район придут корабли со спецтехникой, он будет ограничен 10х10 Миль. Это на неделю работы роботам.
        Как-то так, однако.
  5. Orionvit
    Orionvit 27 ноября 2017 07:39 Новый
    0
    Если причина в водороде, мы не знаем, по какой причине образовалось его скопление.
    Ну если аккумуляторы свинцовые кислотные, тогда понятно. Только не понимаю, их ещё где то используют, кроме как в автомобилях?. На старых подлодках, водород, всегда был большой проблемой, поэтому заряжаться всегда старались на поверхности, с открытыми люками и усиленной вентиляцией отсеков. Вопрос, а датчиков водорода на лодке, что совсем не было?
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 27 ноября 2017 21:39 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Orionvit
      На старых подлодках, водород, всегда был большой проблемой, поэтому заряжаться всегда старались на поверхности, с открытыми люками и усиленной вентиляцией отсеков. Вопрос, а датчиков водорода на лодке, что совсем не было?

      Ответы по мере поступления вопросов.
      1. "Газовали" не старые лодки, а старые батареи. Бывало и электролит кипел...
      2. ДЭПЛ всегда заряжаются с доступом к атмосферному воздуху. Иначе ДГ работать не будет. Можно под РДП бить заряд, но при большой качке замучаешься "хлопать себя по ушам" и "продуваться", когда ДГ хватает воздух из отсеков...
      3. Автоматических датчиков в наше время не было, поэтому старшина команды химиков котрольные замеры делал через 2-4 часа, в зависимости от обстановки. В отсеках стояли приборы дожигания Н2, на "платиновой нити".... Бывали случаи, когда народные умельцы перед ДМБ ее пускали на цепочку для своей зазнобы, а вместо платиновой наматывали нихромную...
      4. Раз представитель ВМС Аргентины назвал вероятной причиной взрыва -- водород, значит на то были основания...Вообще-то подплав очень не любит в штормовую погоду болтаться сверху. Минус 80 и спокойненько можно покушать, отдохнуть от выматывающей душу болтанки...Думаю, аргентинцы так и поступили. Вот только перед погружением наверняка не проконтролировали состояние баков АБ, как там электролит себя чувствует...Расплата за халатность одного -- жизнь всего экипажа.
      ИМХО.
  6. Попович
    Попович 27 ноября 2017 09:10 Новый
    0
    а может, она золото партии (SS) перевозила? В Аргентине много поселений недобитых....
  7. рюрикович
    рюрикович 27 ноября 2017 09:17 Новый
    +1
    Зная маршрут движения,зная скорость следования,зная условия перехода можно приблизительно вычислить место катастрофы. Это ж не на боевом патрулировании с только известным районом нахождения! Тем более глубины не километровые - материковый шельф без относительно больших перепадов глубин и каньонов,гор там разных - так что с локаторами бокового обзора можно быстренько справиться.Имея,конечно, под рукой необходимое оборудование.
    Так,личное мнение....
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 ноября 2017 09:33 Новый
      +2
      Они знают место катастрофы - 700х200км. Из-за удаленного района, больше сократить нельзя (нельзя и исключать что лодка без связи двигалась или ранее отклонилась с маршрута).

      Дно там сложное.

      Бокового обзора будет 100500 ложных лодок, на селекцию и проверку которых уйдет масса времени, а истинная может быть затенена рельефом. Все равно придут к сплошному тралению - если денег найдут конечно.
  8. Голован Джек
    Голован Джек 27 ноября 2017 09:50 Новый
    +9
    Да все уже до вас сказали:
    И еще я знаю, что лодки гибнут порой от копеечного возгорания, когда чуть только полыхнуло, замешкались - и уже все горит, и из центрального дают в отсек огнегаситель, да перепутали и не в тот отсек, и люди там травятся, а в тот, где горит, дают воздух высокого давления, конечно же тоже по ошибке, и давятся почему-то топливные цистерны, и полыхает уже, как в мартене, и люди - надо же, живы еще - бегут, их уже не сдержать; и падает вокруг что-то, падает, трещит, взрывается, рушится, сметается, и огненные вихри несутся по подволоку, и человек, как соломинка, вспыхивает с треском, и вот уже выгорели сальники какогонибудь размагничивающего устройства, и отсек заполняется водой, и по трубопроводам вентиляции и еще черт его знает почему заполняется водой соседний отсек, а в центральном все еще дифферентуют лодку, все дифферентуют и никак не могут отдифферентовать...

    Я бы... помолчал, ребяты...
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 27 ноября 2017 22:03 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Голован Джек
      все уже до вас сказали:

      Роман, то, что вы приводите -- БСК!!! Подводники ( нормальные) оттренированы до автоматизма. И каждый знает, что в соседних с аварийным отсеком на гребенку кремальеры положен болт (в прямом, самом ужасном смысле этого слова)...И в ЦП не олухи царя небесного сидят, а оттренированные до автоматизма мужики...Так что, апокалиптические картины "широкими масками", приведенные вами в цитате, здесь, мне кажется, неуместны...
      ИМХО.
      1. Голован Джек
        Голован Джек 8 декабря 2017 06:40 Новый
        +7
        Цитата: Удав КАА
        Роман, то, что вы приводите -- БСК!!!

        Возможно, не претендую, сам не видел, но - в конце 80-х в армии таки служил, и много видел другого. Правда, не с такими апокалиптиескими последствиями, но по уровню дурости - вполне себе сравнимо.
        Источник, что я там привел - вот он:

        Все тоже, естественно, на правах ИМХИ
  9. Николай Фёдоров
    Николай Фёдоров 28 ноября 2017 12:38 Новый
    +1
    Помнится, в 2014 году сначала пропал малазийский Боинг 777. Маленький такой самолётик. Все искали, искали его, так и не нашли. Потом в июле с помощью украинских диспетчеров завели в небо над Донбассом ещё один малазийский Боинг 777 и сбили его. Погибшие пассажиры были почему-то с сильным трупным запахом и без крови. В крушении самолёта сразу же обвинили Россию.
    В ноябре пропадает подводная лодка. Значит следующая катастрофа с подлодкой ожидается через 5-6 месяцев? (кстати, у нас в это время выборы президента) И России опять предъявят чудовищную вину?