Military Review

Anti-piracy exercises of marines in St. Petersburg

16
On the eve of St. Petersburg fought with conditional sea pirates. According to the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, in the waters of the Pella shipbuilding plant, the marines of the Joint Training Center (CLC) of the Navy practiced a method of exempting a civilian ship from sea pirates.


In particular, landing on a “suspicious” vessel was followed up with a subsequent inspection of the upper deck, as well as ship premises. Further, measures were taken to free the vessel from the conditional pirates who had captured it. The tug “Top” (project 04690) played the role of the vessel seized by pirates.

The Ministry of Defense cites the statements of the commander of the Marine Corps detachment, Lieutenant Commander Yevgeny Shakhnazaryan:
Such practical actions, during which elements on the main course of training the antiterrorist groups of the marines are worked out on board the ship, allow you to test your skills in an environment close to real.


Anti-piracy exercises of marines in St. Petersburg


Statement by Captain of the 1 class, Leonid Zinchenko, Chief of the NSC of the Russian Navy:
For marines who arrived at the Joint Training Center of the Russian Navy from the Pacific, Northern, Baltic, Black Sea Fleets and the Caspian flotilla, such exercises are regular and allow in practice to develop in practice the skills that they receive at the Rzhevka training ground. In total, over the year we prepared about 700 marines of the fleets for anti-terror naval groups.
Photos used:
MO RF
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 27 November 2017 05: 56
    +1
    Yes, that's all right. Only it is necessary to read not "pirates" ... but NATSOVS AND THEIR PROSPECTS ..
    1. dik-nsk
      dik-nsk 27 November 2017 05: 58
      +2
      in St. Petersburg fought with conditional sea pirates
      what kind of mysterious northern pirates are these?))) unless the mattress greenpeace in the attack on the rigs
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 27 November 2017 06: 05
      +1
      It seems that they decided to organize a marine chop. lol
      1. dSK
        dSK 27 November 2017 08: 01
        +3
        The motto of the Russian marines is "Where we are - there is victory."
        "Monday, November 27, Russia marks the 312nd anniversary of the founding of the Navy. Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy Admiral Vladimir Korolev Congratulations to the Marines of the North, Black Sea, Pacific, Baltic Fleets and the Caspian Flotilla on a holiday, according to the Russian Defense Ministry. “The battle record of the Russian Marine Corps has been going on for 312 years. This is a glorious victory story that inspires the Marines to work in the name of the Motherland and St. Andrew’s flag,” the Navy Commander said in a congratulation. The founder of the Russian Marine Corps was Peter I - the father of the Russian regular fleet. By his decree, regiments of "soldiers of the sea" were established. The first major battle for them was the Northern War. "(The first Russian TV channel" Tsargrad "07:01., 27.11.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX.) soldier
        1. dSK
          dSK 27 November 2017 08: 25
          +2

          "The battle chronicle of the Russian Marine Corps has been going on for 312 years. This is a glorious victory story that inspires the Marines to work in the name of the Motherland and St. Andrew’s flag." Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy Admiral Vladimir Korolev.
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 27 November 2017 06: 11
    +7
    The news is normal! wink And the students of school number 3 went to classes on a schedule! wink Business then!
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 November 2017 06: 13
    +1
    Marines of the Joint Training Center (OTC) of the Navy practiced the method of exemption from civilian pirates.

    ... Congratulations to the marines - on a professional holiday !!! drinks Where we are, there is victory! ... and let this motto remind hot heads of an instant response to aggression !!! Health and success !!! drinks
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 27 November 2017 06: 14
    +1
    Seeing these teachings in the news! Indeed, now this is commonplace, and in the 90s they could not even dream of such a busy schedule of exercises! hi
  5. Alexander War
    Alexander War 27 November 2017 06: 16
    +3
    From 27 minutes it’s interesting, but not secret request
    1. Alexander War
      Alexander War 27 November 2017 06: 29
      +2
      Normally so armored UAZ Patriot for VAI)
  6. Alexander War
    Alexander War 27 November 2017 06: 21
    +3
    From 32 minutes and from 39 to 47 minutes Syria military base
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 27 November 2017 06: 24
      +1
      Thank you for the video! hi +!
  7. goland72
    goland72 27 November 2017 09: 57
    0
    It is a pity that the photo is not from the landfill. Underdeveloped MO.
  8. Alexey Sobolev
    Alexey Sobolev 27 November 2017 09: 58
    0
    Where did they find snow now? I'm talking about the photo ...
  9. sergo1914
    sergo1914 27 November 2017 10: 53
    0
    Several thousand physical (CD and DVD) media with pirated content were destroyed. Up to 10% of rutor site mirrors were also blocked. Removed µTorrent software from staff computers. In general - a victory. As always.
  10. Dedall
    Dedall 27 November 2017 19: 09
    +1
    I visited the ships and therefore I am surprised that the photo shows the marines with "Kalash". How do they unfold in the crowded corridors and compartments? I think that it would be more convenient with AKSU. And shooting from the “Kalash” in the ship’s premises is generally similar to the “Russian roulette” because of the rebounds.

Антипиратские учения морской пехоты в Санкт-Петербурге

Накануне в Санкт-Петербурге боролись с условными морскими пиратами. По сообщениям департамента информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны России, в акватории судостроительного завода «Пелла» морские пехотинцы Объединённого учебного центра (ОУЦ) ВМФ отрабатывали методику освобождения от морских пиратов гражданского судна.

В частности, отрабатывалась высадка на «подозрительное» судно с последующим досмотром верхней палубы, а также корабельных помещений. Далее проводились мероприятия по освобождению судна от захвативших его условных пиратов. Роль захваченного пиратами судна играл буксир «Волчок» (проект 04690).

Минобороны приводит заявления командира отряда морского пехоты капитан-лейтенанта Евгения Шахназаряна:
Подобные практические действия, в ходе которых на борту судна отрабатываются элементы, входящие в основной курс подготовки антитеррористических групп морской пехоты, позволяют проверить свои навыки в обстановке, приближенной к реальной.



Антипиратские учения морской пехоты в Санкт-Петербурге


Заявление начальника ОУЦ ВМФ РФ капитана 1-го ранга Леонида Зинченко:
Для морских пехотинцев, которые прибыли в Объединенный Учебный центр ВМФ России с Тихоокеанского, Северного, Балтийского, Черноморского флотов и Каспийской флотилии, такие учения являются регулярными и позволяют в реальной обстановке отработать на практике те навыки, которые они получают на полигоне «Ржевка». Всего за год мы подготовили около 700 морских пехотинцев флотов для корабельных групп антитеррора.
Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 27 ноября 2017 05:56
    +1
    Да правильно это все.Только надо читать не "пираты"...а НАТОВЦЫ И ИХ ПРИХВОСТНИ..
    1. dik-nsk Офлайн
      dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 27 ноября 2017 05:58
      +2
      в Санкт-Петербурге боролись с условными морскими пиратами
      что это за загадочные северные пираты?))) разве что матрасный гринпис в атаке на буровые
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 27 ноября 2017 06:05
      +1
      Похоже, решили организовать морское ЧОП. lol
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk (Сергей) 27 ноября 2017 08:01
        +3
        Девиз морских пехотинцев России - "Там, где мы - там победа".
        "В понедельник, 27 ноября, в России отмечается 312-я годовщина со дня основания морской пехоты ВМФ. Главнокомандующий ВМФ РФ адмирал Владимир Королев поздравил морских пехотинцев Северного, Черноморского, Тихоокеанского, Балтийского флотов и Каспийской флотилии с праздником, сообщили в МО РФ. "Боевая летопись морской пехоты России ведется 312 лет. Это славная история побед, которая вдохновляет морских пехотинцев на ратный труд во имя Родины и Андреевского флага", - говорится в поздравлении главкома ВМФ. Основателем морской пехоты России стал Петр I - отец отечественного регулярного флота. По его указу были учреждены полки "солдат моря". Первой крупной битвой для них стала Северная война. " (Первый русский телеканал "Царьград" 07:01., 27.11.2017.) soldier
        1. dsk Офлайн
          dsk (Сергей) 27 ноября 2017 08:25
          +2

          "Боевая летопись морской пехоты России ведется 312 лет. Это славная история побед, которая вдохновляет морских пехотинцев на ратный труд во имя Родины и Андреевского флага" - Главнокомандующий ВМФ РФ адмирал Владимир Королев.
  2. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee (Владимир) 27 ноября 2017 06:11
    +7
    Новость нормальная ! wink И ученики школы № 3 пошли на занятия по расписанию ! wink Делов то !
  3. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 27 ноября 2017 06:13
    +1
    морские пехотинцы Объединённого учебного центра (ОУЦ) ВМФ отрабатывали методику освобождения от морских пиратов гражданского судна.

    ... Поздравления морпехам - с профессиональным праздником!!! drinks Там, где мы, там — победа! ... и пусть этот девиз будет напоминать горячим головам о мгновенном ответе на агрессию!!! Здоровья и успехов!!! drinks
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 27 ноября 2017 06:14
    +1
    Лицезрел сии учения в новостях! Действительно, сейчас это обыденность, а в 90 е годы о таком насыщенном графике учений даже и не могли мечтать! hi
  5. Александр War Офлайн
    Александр War (Александр) 27 ноября 2017 06:16
    +3
    С 27 минуты интересно ,но по ходу не секретно request
    1. Александр War Офлайн
      Александр War (Александр) 27 ноября 2017 06:29
      +2
      Нормально так бронированный Уаз Патриот для ВАИ )
  6. Александр War Офлайн
    Александр War (Александр) 27 ноября 2017 06:21
    +3
    С 32 мин и с 39 по 47 мин Военная база в Сирии
    1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
      Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 27 ноября 2017 06:24
      +1
      Спасибо за видео! hi +!
  7. goland72 Офлайн
    goland72 (Андрей) 27 ноября 2017 09:57
    0
    Жаль, что фотография не с полигона. Недорабатывает МО.
  8. Алексей Соболев (Алексей) 27 ноября 2017 09:58
    0
    Где они снег нашли сейчас? Я про фото...
  9. sergo1914 Офлайн
    sergo1914 (Сергей) 27 ноября 2017 10:53
    0
    Было уничтожено несколько тысяч физических (CD и DVD) носителей с пиратским контентом. Также было заблокировано до 10% зеркал сайтов rutor. Удалено ПО µTorrent со штабных компьютеров. В общем - победа. Как всегда.
  10. Dedall Офлайн
    Dedall (Alexy) 27 ноября 2017 19:09
    +1
    Бывал я на кораблях и поэтому удивляюсь тому, что на фото изображены морпехи с "калашами". Как они в тесноте коридоров и отсеков их разворачивают? Думаю, что с АКСУ сподручнее было бы. А стрельба из "калаша" в корабельных помещения вообще похожа на "русскую рулетку" из-за рикошетов.
Картина дня