Military Review

New "KAMAZ 53501-342" entered the ZVO

13
The logistics divisions of the Western Military District (ZVO) received 16 units of heavy three-axle KAMAZ 53501-342 off-road vehicles intended for the transport of personnel, cargo, weapons, ammunition and special equipment, the district press service reports


New "KAMAZ 53501-342" entered the ZVO


The district noted that the fundamentally important KAMAZ-53501 was a new chassis with a wheelbase 6х6, equipped with an integrated on-board information and control system (BIUS), which regulates the operation of the engine, brakes and manual transmission.

The electronic filling of the car provides automation of all processes, and also performs the functions of a kind of black box, which stores and displays information about the faults of the units, electronic systems and electrical wiring.

Currently, more than 50% of ZVO automotive equipment is no older than 5 years. A new automobile has already managed to recommend itself on the positive side during exercises and combat readiness checks held in the military, the press service added
ZVO
Photos used:
press service ZVO
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Finches
    Finches 27 November 2017 11: 53
    +1
    This is a normal chassis! And then two-wheeled SUVs at one time put ... two-axle! laughing
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 27 November 2017 12: 02
      +5
      as for me the news is not serious. if you write such news, you can grind it every day. I think Kamaz on SCO ships thousands of platforms a variety per year

      Well, okay, when they write about typhoons, but these are consumables
      1. Finches
        Finches 27 November 2017 13: 47
        +2
        I think that you are wrong .... I personally like the heavy hardware connections on the Ural-4320, especially with slow-speed MAZ engines — it’s a beast! KAMZs are some kind of popular information, but this is my subjective opinion, based on the fact that the latter were more drive ... e, and the first pulled them out!
        1. St Petrov
          St Petrov 27 November 2017 13: 48
          +2
          I wonder how the cooperation with Daimler is reflected in the military KAMAZ and whether it is reflected at all. would read an article

          And about MAZ - it’s also non-blocking. I think in general they are not in the army and should not be. To make logistics dependent on the mood of the last tyrant of Europe wassat
        2. shans2
          shans2 27 November 2017 14: 40
          +2
          what kind of MAZ engines?) is it YaMZ chtol?)
          MAZ engines will begin to be made only in 19, together with the Chinese, in general, such engines when YaMZ is
  2. KEX
    KEX 27 November 2017 12: 05
    +1
    Give more news about airplanes and helicopters .... :)
  3. activator
    activator 27 November 2017 12: 11
    +2
    equipped with an integrated on-board information management system (CIUS), which regulates the operation of the engine, brakes and mechanical gearbox.
    Something I did not understand, what can be adjusted there in a mechanical box and how? In general, I think the less any electronic stray from military trucks the better. The battery fell off, with the pusher started the generator, one wire on the headlights of the second on the temperature sensor was self-excited, since the main luck of this technique was to simply drive and drive.
    1. faridg7
      faridg7 27 November 2017 15: 13
      +3
      Well, what can you say? In our city, there are already several such KAMAZs with CIUS, some of them are at the fence, there are malfunctions, there are no specialists who can understand what to do. The EBS system in the event of a malfunction prevents the machine from moving, blocks the operation of the gearbox, limits the operation of the engine. This is for civilians who are happy to give money for repairs, but cannot find anyone. I wonder what the military will do in the army with such cars? However, what am I - the automotive service specialists do not seem to be training anywhere.
      1. foreman
        foreman 27 November 2017 18: 15
        0
        the simpler the better!
  4. enmesher
    enmesher 27 November 2017 12: 13
    0
    I rode on such in the army, the crediting apparatus!
  5. foreman
    foreman 27 November 2017 18: 13
    +1
    Just do not give conscripts!
  6. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 28 November 2017 02: 08
    0
    Quote: Finches
    I think that you are wrong .... I personally like the heavy hardware connections on the Ural-4320, especially with slow-speed MAZ engines — it’s a beast! KAMZs are some kind of popular information, but this is my subjective opinion, based on the fact that the latter were more drive ... e, and the first pulled them out!

    What does the MAZ-Belarusian Minsk Automobile Plant have to do with the Russian Army of Russia Russian Orthodox ??? Russian Orthodox Russia-SHOULD MAKE MILITARY TECHNIQUE HIMSELF AND FROM ZERO, TO NOT DEPEND ON ANYONE! Neither from someone else's screw, nor the engine!
  7. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 29 November 2017 13: 41
    0
    Quote: Belarus is Russia
    Quote: Finches
    I think that you are wrong .... I personally like the heavy hardware connections on the Ural-4320, especially with slow-speed MAZ engines — it’s a beast! KAMZs are some kind of popular information, but this is my subjective opinion, based on the fact that the latter were more drive ... e, and the first pulled them out!

    What does the MAZ-Belarusian Minsk Automobile Plant have to do with the Russian Army of Russia Russian Orthodox ??? Russian Orthodox Russia-SHOULD MAKE MILITARY TECHNIQUE HIMSELF AND FROM ZERO, TO NOT DEPEND ON ANYONE! Neither from someone else's screw, nor the engine!

    Not from other people's technologies of ideas and developments!

Военное обозрение

В ЗВО поступили новые "КАМАЗ 53501-342"

13
Подразделения материально-технического обеспечения Западного военного округа (ЗВО) получили 16 единиц тяжелых трёхосных машин марки КАМАЗ 53501-342 повышенной проходимости, предназначенных для перевозки личного состава, грузов, вооружения, боеприпасов и специального оборудования, сообщает пресс-служба округа


В ЗВО поступили новые "КАМАЗ 53501-342"


В округе отметили, что принципиально важной новинкой КамАЗ-53501 стало новое шасси с колесной базой 6х6, оснащенное интегрированной бортовой информационно-управляющей системой (БИУС), которая регулирует работу двигателя, тормозов и механической коробки передач.

Электронная начинка автомобиля обеспечивает автоматизацию всех процессов, а также выполняет функции своеобразного черного ящика, в котором хранится и отображается информация о неисправностях агрегатов, электронных систем и электропроводки.

В настоящее время более 50% автомобильной техники ЗВО имеет возраст не старше 5 лет. Новая автомобильная техника уже успела себя зарекомендовать с положительной стороны в ходе учений и проверок боевой готовности, проводимых в войсках, добавили в пресс-службе
ЗВО.
Использованы фотографии:
пресс-служба ЗВО
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Зяблицев
    Зяблицев 27 ноября 2017 11:53 Новый
    +1
    Вот это нормальное шасси! А то двухколесные паркетники одно время напоставляли... двухосные! laughing
    1. с-т Petrov
      с-т Petrov 27 ноября 2017 12:02 Новый
      +5
      как по мне новость несерьезная. если такие новости писать - перемогать можно каждый день. Думаю Камаз по ГОЗу отгружает тысячи платформ разнообразных в год

      Ну и ладно когда про тайфуны пишут, а это же расходники
      1. Зяблицев
        Зяблицев 27 ноября 2017 13:47 Новый
        +2
        Думаю, что Вы не правы....Мне лично нравятся тяжёлые аппаратные связи на Урал-4320, особенно с малооборотистыми движками МАЗа-это машины зверь!КАМЗы какой то лубочный вариант, но это моё субъективное мнение, основанное, что последнии по более садились в гони...е, а первые их вытаскивали!
        1. с-т Petrov
          с-т Petrov 27 ноября 2017 13:48 Новый
          +2
          Мне интересно как отражается кооперация с Даймлером на военных Камазах и отражается ли вообще. почитал бы статью

          А по поводу МАЗа - он же незалежен. Считаю вообще в армии их нет и быть не должно. Чтоб еще логистику ставить в зависимость от настроение последнего тирана Европы wassat
        2. shans2
          shans2 27 ноября 2017 14:40 Новый
          +2
          что еще за двигатели МАЗа?) это ЯМЗ чтоль?)
          Двигатели МАЗ начнет делать только в 19 году, вместе с китайцами, в общем нафиг такие двигатели , когда ЯМЗ есть)
  2. KEX
    KEX 27 ноября 2017 12:05 Новый
    +1
    Даешь больше новостей про самолеты и вертолеты.... :)
  3. активатор
    активатор 27 ноября 2017 12:11 Новый
    +2
    оснащенное интегрированной бортовой информационно-управляющей системой (БИУС), которая регулирует работу двигателя, тормозов и механической коробки передач.
    Что то я не понял ,что там можно регулировать в механической коробке и как? А вообще считаю чем меньше всяких приблуд электронных у военных грузовиков тем лучше. АКБ отвалилась ,с толкача завели генератор самовозбудился один провод на фары второй на датчик температуры, поскольку основная хадача этой техники просто ехать и везти.
    1. faridg7
      faridg7 27 ноября 2017 15:13 Новый
      +3
      Ну, что тут попишешь? У нас в городе уже несколько таких камазов с БИУС, часть стоит у забора- есть неисправности, нет специалистов которые могут понять что делать. Система ЕБС при неисправности не позволяет машине двигаться, блокирует работу коробки передач, ограничивает работу двигателя. Это у гражданских, которые и рады дать денег за ремонт, но не могут найти кому. Вот интересно, что будут делать военспецы в войсках с такими авто? Впрочем о чем я- специалистов автомобильной службы у нас вроде как нигде не готовят.
      1. старшина запаса
        старшина запаса 27 ноября 2017 18:15 Новый
        0
        чем проще тем лучше !
  4. enmesher
    enmesher 27 ноября 2017 12:13 Новый
    0
    Катался на таком в армии, зачетный аппарат!
  5. старшина запаса
    старшина запаса 27 ноября 2017 18:13 Новый
    +1
    Только срочникам не давайте !
  6. Беларусь это Россия
    Беларусь это Россия 28 ноября 2017 02:08 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Думаю, что Вы не правы....Мне лично нравятся тяжёлые аппаратные связи на Урал-4320, особенно с малооборотистыми движками МАЗа-это машины зверь!КАМЗы какой то лубочный вариант, но это моё субъективное мнение, основанное, что последнии по более садились в гони...е, а первые их вытаскивали!

    При чём тут МАЗ-белорусский минский автомобильный завод-к Русской армии России Русской православной??? Россия Русская православная-ДОЛЖНА ДЕЛАТЬ ВОЕННУЮ ТЕХНИКУ САМА И С НУЛЯ-ЧТОБЫ НИ ОТ КОГО-НЕ ЗАВИСЕТЬ! Ни от чужого винтика,ни двигателя!
  7. Беларусь это Россия
    Беларусь это Россия 29 ноября 2017 13:41 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Беларусь это Россия
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Думаю, что Вы не правы....Мне лично нравятся тяжёлые аппаратные связи на Урал-4320, особенно с малооборотистыми движками МАЗа-это машины зверь!КАМЗы какой то лубочный вариант, но это моё субъективное мнение, основанное, что последнии по более садились в гони...е, а первые их вытаскивали!

    При чём тут МАЗ-белорусский минский автомобильный завод-к Русской армии России Русской православной??? Россия Русская православная-ДОЛЖНА ДЕЛАТЬ ВОЕННУЮ ТЕХНИКУ САМА И С НУЛЯ-ЧТОБЫ НИ ОТ КОГО-НЕ ЗАВИСЕТЬ! Ни от чужого винтика,ни двигателя!

    Ни от чужих технологий идей и разработок!