Military Review

Kurdish troops ready to become part of the Syrian armed forces

27
Geneva talks on Syria are with a clear slip. It turns out that representatives of the Kurdish population of the SAR were not invited to the talks in Switzerland. RIA News cites the statement of the official representative of the Kurds of Syria:
We once again did not receive invitations, no one will take part in the negotiations from us. This is a consequence of the position and influence of Turkey, which opposes the participation of the Kurds in the negotiations.



It turns out that problems arose with the presence in Geneva of representatives of the official authorities of the SAR. What, then, can we negotiate in Switzerland and, most importantly, between whom should we conclude these agreements?

Against this background, information comes from Syria that one of the representatives of the Syrian Democratic Forces (Syrian Democratic Union) Riad Darrar declared the Kurds are ready after the complete defeat of ISIL (* forbidden in the Russian Federation) to become part of the Syrian government forces. According to Darrara, he is grateful to the American side for the assistance rendered, and now the United States "can leave Syria."

Kurdish troops ready to become part of the Syrian armed forces


Syrian journalist Riyad Farid Hijab, referring to Darrara, writes that the Kurds are ready to join the Syrian armed forces, which the United States opposes. In Washington, they want the Kurds to become a military instrument to dismiss the president of the SAR, Bashar Assad, but the Kurds themselves are not eager to incite another stage of the military conflict in the country.

The command of the Kurdish troops began to realize that the United States armed them precisely with the aim of directing it at a certain moment against the government forces. However, now the US plans are faced with a serious obstacle in the form of the desire of the Kurds to move to a normal, peaceful life in a united Syria with a wide autonomy in its composition.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mihail177
    Mihail177 29 November 2017 06: 09 New
    +6
    Yes, yes, the same Kurds let ISIS through their positions. And in general they do not see them at point blank range, one word - colleagues are sub-indos.
    1. Ankipelgygyrgyn
      Ankipelgygyrgyn 29 November 2017 06: 17 New
      +1
      Kurds dangle like a flower in the hole, they themselves do not know what they want. Apparently they will be paired with ISIS the main losers in the Syrian conflict.
      1. Viktor.12.71
        Viktor.12.71 29 November 2017 06: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Ankypelgygyrgyn
        Kurds dangle like a flower in the hole, they themselves do not know what they want. Apparently they will be paired with ISIS the main losers in the Syrian conflict.

        Hmm ... Kurds are currently trying to seize as much territory in Syria as possible for an advantage in negotiations with Assad, or autonomy, or 30 thousand SDF Kurds will dig in and figs CAA will take the east coast of the Euphrates. The United States plays 10 years ahead and who knows what autonomy can become in such a time.
        1. volot-voin
          volot-voin 29 November 2017 13: 06 New
          0
          Quote: Viktor.12.71
          advantage in negotiations with Assad, or autonomy, or 30 thousand Kurds SDF dig in and figs CAA will take the east coast of the Euphrates. The United States plays 10 years ahead and who knows what autonomy can become in such a time.

          Who pays, that girl also dances. Kurds are paid by the USA, but have their own goals. May God grant autonomy with Assad and end the war. The main thing is that their position does not become a subject of bargaining for more favorable conditions with the United States.
          1. Viktor.12.71
            Viktor.12.71 29 November 2017 14: 58 New
            +1
            Syrian media came out with ceasefire news between the SDF and ig. Want to be part of the ATS? I don’t think so. There is also information from Ivan Sidorenko that illuminates the situation in Syria about the large losses of SAR in the south, where tigers lost 1/3 of the personnel. Says that the situation began to change not in favor of CAA
      2. alexmach
        alexmach 29 November 2017 21: 22 New
        +1
        Kurds dangle like a flower in the hole, they themselves do not know what they want. Apparently they will be paired with ISIS the main losers in the Syrian conflict.

        Why's that? Now they are just one of the winners.
    2. Separ DNR
      Separ DNR 29 November 2017 06: 31 New
      +3
      Quote: Michael177
      Yes, yes, the same Kurds let ISIS through their positions. And in general they do not see them at point blank range, one word - colleagues are sub-indos.

      About it, here:
      Kurds clash with Russian mercenaries
      Today, 04: 00


      The US has disowned self-defense units, but the Russians will not leave their own.

      The Syrian Arab army, together with its allies, continues to clear from the Islamic state * the western bank of the Euphrates and surrounding areas. After the capture of Abu Kemal, the troops could not advance east due to intense hostilities in the vicinity of the city and to the north. During this time, pro-government forces, divided into two fronts, almost managed to unite near Abu Kemal. And this means that all the units of the Islamic state in Homs and in the west of Deir ez-Zor were surrounded. This is a great success, but the military leadership of the Arab Republic is probably not satisfied.


      http://vegchel.ru/?newsid=35067
      1. dSK
        dSK 29 November 2017 06: 43 New
        +2
        Kurdish troops ready to become part of the Syrian armed forces

        They will receive autonomy and a legal "passage" to the Mediterranean Sea, while Assad and Russia will have one less enemy. hi
        1. IL-18
          IL-18 29 November 2017 09: 46 New
          +1
          BUT, the option with the pro American "fifth column" will have to be considered. Still, between themselves, the Kurds and the Americans had many years of contact. And through whom among the Kurds for considerable (for the Kurds) money (or promises that are not necessary to fulfill) to create new tension in Syria, after the pacification of anti-Assad forces, there will always be. It should be understood that for the Kurds a symbol of normal life with prosperity and moral satisfaction, it is an independent state. In Turkey, for example, a Kurd who lives in the capital or Istanbul, having his own home, work, the opportunity to educate children and other pleasures of life, the desire to fight and even just support morally there is absolutely no. Another thing is the Kurds working as seasonal workers in Antalya, for example, Turkey is a robber for them, depriving them of their prosperity and prospects.
          Those. even a fairly impoverished Turkey has huge problems with the Kurds, who only need to promise that with their own statehood they will heal much better and they are ready to fight. And what can Syria offer its Kurds after many years of civil war? Therefore, today the Kurds may well be even an ally, but what to expect after some time is a difficult question. Yes, and for Erdogan, the bugbear was good: today is the S-400, not the Patriot, and tomorrow will it ask you from Figs? Americans definitely don't like it.
        2. alexmach
          alexmach 29 November 2017 21: 25 New
          +1
          Too everything is still complicated and it is not clear how else it will end for any of the parties, including Russia
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 29 November 2017 10: 14 New
      0
      Well, let them join the Syrian army rather than fight with them later. And most likely it will be necessary to fight, the Kurds have captured too tidbit. Oil fields in Racca and Deir es Zora.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 29 November 2017 06: 10 New
    +8
    Kurdish troops ready to become part of the Syrian armed forces
    What a bad radish. You help them, but they don’t want to be a stew for the USA. Where else to dial, it is probably expensive to bring from South America and Africa. Maybe the Arabs look? Oh, the ruin can throw, for jewels ...
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 November 2017 06: 17 New
    +2
    ... it will be very, very difficult to seat the Kurds and Turks at the negotiating table ... it's like southerners and northerners of the Korean p / island ... request
    1. vlad.svargin
      vlad.svargin 29 November 2017 07: 38 New
      0
      aszzz888
      It will be very, very difficult to put Kurds and Turks at the negotiating table ... it's like southerners and northerners of the Korean p / island.

      I agree with you about the negotiations between Kurds and Turks, but the problem is the policy of the USA (somewhat reminiscent of, to put it mildly, a dog in the manger) between the southerners and northerners of the Korean Peninsula, which only interferes with the reconciliation of the Koreans, constantly escalating the situation. As a result, all the progress of the Koreans and China since 2014 on this occasion is now frozen.
      1. evp
        evp 29 November 2017 09: 52 New
        +1
        Mattress-makers are not a dog in the manger; they benefit from the economic and military conflict between North and South Korea (even more economically, South Koreans spend billions of dollars on Amer’s weapons because of the “threat” from the north).
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 29 November 2017 06: 20 New
    0
    Only here the two-facedness of these Kurds infuriates-and against igil, and together with the igil! Truly, both yours and ours, a little woman with lowered social responsibility! fool
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 29 November 2017 06: 28 New
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Only here the two-facedness of these Kurds infuriates-and against igil, and together with the igil! Truly, both yours and ours, a little woman with lowered social responsibility! fool

      "and yesterday, everyone around us said: Sam is a friend, Sam, our, Guinean (Kurdish) friend!" V.S. Vysotsky
    2. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 29 November 2017 20: 56 New
      0
      As far as I understand, both in Syria and Iraq, and in Turkey, the Kurds are very different and often only the name unites them. Therefore, I am not surprised at such actions and promises, each Kurdish group has its own dreams and desires.
    3. alexmach
      alexmach 29 November 2017 21: 27 New
      +1
      East is a delicate matter. Do you think Assad is very different from them in this respect?
  5. dojjdik
    dojjdik 29 November 2017 06: 21 New
    0
    the line with these Kurds must be put in Iraq Hussein2 so that all oil rigs and oil refineries in the hands of the state can bring order to the oil production-complete state monopoly; Jews and Britons let the Saud continue to rob
    1. IL-18
      IL-18 29 November 2017 10: 03 New
      +3
      Hussein? Rather, an ayatollah is needed there. He will not need a red-hot sword, so he will limit himself with a dagger. He will say: Muslims, look to the north, there Shiites with Sunnis live peacefully, of course, but there is a synagogue in Tehran. I will not allow thumping, but I will make you live in peace and a decent financial situation.
  6. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 29 November 2017 06: 33 New
    +4
    Quote: Michael177
    Yes, yes, the same Kurds let ISIS through their positions. And in general they do not see them at point blank range, one word - colleagues are sub-indos.

    Kurds are different. Moreover, they can fight against each other (PKK and pro-Turkish Kurds). It's like Russians and Ukrainians. It all depends on who controls and supports them. Russia has an advantage in this. All Kurds are loyal to us, for with the exception of mercenaries trained in CIA camps. But they are few in number and neither do the weather.
  7. bald
    bald 29 November 2017 06: 40 New
    0
    --- "According to Darrar, he is grateful to the American side for the assistance provided, and now the United States" can leave Syria. " --- Most likely Darrar, would put the word gratitude in quotation marks, the Kurds have long been tired of this war.
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 29 November 2017 07: 32 New
      +2
      Quote: bald
      Most likely Darrar, would put the word gratitude in quotation marks, the Kurds have long been tired of this war.

      She was sick and tired, but it’s worth remembering that when the igilina gained momentum and took settlement after settlement, the Kurds, unlike other Syrian residents, rallied and gave a worthy rebuff to the terrorists, although they suffered huge losses.
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      Kurds are different.

      ++ hi
      There are Kurds whom the Turks helped, there are whom the mattresses helped and there are Kurds in the same Iraq whom Russia helped.
      1. bald
        bald 29 November 2017 07: 40 New
        0
        They need autonomy in Syria and it will be (whatever the world would be), well, and some amount of oil wells. and then there will be peace.
  8. vlad007
    vlad007 29 November 2017 08: 34 New
    0
    The main thing is that the Americans were pushed away from the negotiation process, which is already good. Negotiations between interested parties about the future of Syria will somehow lead to some results, they have already led - the bloodshed has stopped. Assad was elected for 7 years in 2014 year, i.e. he is not eternal. It is possible that he will have a successor who has proved himself in the war. This is the Chechen scenario - they found a worthy leader (Kadyrov Sr.) and everything settled down.
  9. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 29 November 2017 14: 32 New
    0
    I would, in their place, in view of the assistance of the SAR, ask for autonomy, it’s silly to count on more, like waving fists.
  10. The comment was deleted.

Курдские отряды готовы стать частью вооружённых сил Сирии

Женевские переговоры по Сирии проходят с явной пробуксовкой. Выясняется, что на переговоры в Швейцарию не были приглашены представители курдского населения САР. РИА Новости приводит заявление официального представителя курдов Сирии:
Приглашения мы в очередной раз не получили, от нас никто принимать участие в переговорах не будет. Это следствие позиции и влияния Турции, которая выступает против участия курдов в переговорах.


Выясняется, что возникли проблемы и с присутствием в Женеве представителей официальных властей САР. О чём в таком случае можно договариваться в Швейцарии и, главное, между кем эти договорённости заключать?

На этом фоне из Сирии приходит информация о том, что один из представителей Сирийских демократических сил (Сирийского демократического союза) Риад Даррар заявил о готовности курдов после полного разгрома ИГИЛ (*запрещено в РФ) стать частью правительственных сил Сирии. По словам Даррара, он благодарен американской стороне за оказанную помощь, и теперь США «могут покинуть Сирию».


Курдские отряды готовы стать частью вооружённых сил Сирии


Сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб, ссылаясь на Даррара, пишет о том, что курды готовы влиться в сирийские вооружённые силы, против чего выступают США. В Вашингтоне хотят, чтобы курды стали военным инструментом по смещению с поста президента САР Башара Асада, однако сами курды не горят желанием разжигать очередной этап военного конфликта в стране.

Командование курдскими отрядами стало понимать, что США вооружали их именно с той целью, чтобы в определённый момент направить против правительственных войск. Однако теперь планы США сталкиваются с серьёзным препятствием в виде желания курдов перейти к нормальной, мирной жизни в единой Сирии с получением широкой автономии в её составе.
Автор:
по материалам Рияда Фарида Хиджаба (Сирия)
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Михаил177 Офлайн
    Михаил177 29 ноября 2017 06:09
    +6
    Да да, то то же курды пропускают ИГИЛов через свои позиции. Да и вообще их в упор не видят, одно слово - коллеги подп.индосные.
    1. Анкыпельгыгыргын 29 ноября 2017 06:17
      +1
      Курды болтаются как цветок в проруби, сами не знают чего хотят. Видимо они и будут на пару с ИГИЛ главными проигравшими в сирийском конфликте.
      1. Viktor.12.71 Офлайн
        Viktor.12.71 29 ноября 2017 06:26
        0
        Цитата: Анкыпельгыгыргын
        Курды болтаются как цветок в проруби, сами не знают чего хотят. Видимо они и будут на пару с ИГИЛ главными проигравшими в сирийском конфликте.

        Мда... Курды на данный момент стараются захватить как можно больше территории в Сирии для преимущество в переговорах с Асадом, либо автономия, либо 30тысяч курдов SDF окопаются и фиг САА возьмет восточный берег Евфрата. США играют на 10 летия вперед и кто знает чем автономия может стать за такое время.
        1. volot-voin Офлайн
          volot-voin 29 ноября 2017 13:06
          0
          Цитата: Viktor.12.71
          преимущество в переговорах с Асадом, либо автономия, либо 30тысяч курдов SDF окопаются и фиг САА возьмет восточный берег Евфрата. США играют на 10 летия вперед и кто знает чем автономия может стать за такое время.

          Кто платит, тот девушку и танцует. Курды на зарплате у США, но имеют собственные цели. Дай то Бог договорится о автономии с Асадом и с войной покончить. Главное что бы их позиция не стала предметом торга на более выгодные условия с США.
          1. Viktor.12.71 Офлайн
            Viktor.12.71 29 ноября 2017 14:58
            +1
            Сирийские СМИ вышли с новостями о перемирий между SDF и иг. Хотят быть в составе САР? Не думаю. Есть еще информация от Ivan Sidorenko что освещает ситуацию в Сирии о больших потерях САР на юге, где тигры потеряли 1/3 личного состава. Говорит что ситуация начала меняться не в пользу САА
      2. alexmach Офлайн
        alexmach 29 ноября 2017 21:22
        +1
        Курды болтаются как цветок в проруби, сами не знают чего хотят. Видимо они и будут на пару с ИГИЛ главными проигравшими в сирийском конфликте.

        С чего бы это? Сейчас они как раз таки одни из выигравших.
    2. Сепар ДНР Офлайн
      Сепар ДНР 29 ноября 2017 06:31
      +3
      Цитата: Михаил177
      Да да, то то же курды пропускают ИГИЛов через свои позиции. Да и вообще их в упор не видят, одно слово - коллеги подп.индосные.

      Об этом,здесь :
      Курды столкнулись с российскими наемниками
      Сегодня, 04:00


      США открестились от отрядов народной самообороны, но русские своих не оставят.

      Сирийская арабская армия совместно со своими союзниками продолжает зачищать от Исламского государства* западный берег Евфрата и прилегающие районы. После взятия Абу-Кемаля войска не смогли продвинуться восточнее из-за интенсивных боевых действий в окрестностях города и севернее. За это время проправительственным силам, разделенным на два фронта, почти удалось соединиться близ Абу-Кемаля. А это значит, что все отряды Исламского государства в Хомсе и на западе Дэйр-эз-Зора оказались окружены. Это большой успех, но военное руководство арабской республики, вероятно, не удовлетворено.


      http://vegchel.ru/?newsid=35067
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 29 ноября 2017 06:43
        +2
        Курдские отряды готовы стать частью вооружённых сил Сирии

        Получат автономию и легальный "проход" к Средиземному морю, а у Асада и России будет одним противником меньше. hi
        1. Ил-18 Офлайн
          Ил-18 29 ноября 2017 09:46
          +1
          НО, вариант с про американской "пятой колонной" рассмотреть придётся. Всё-таки между собой курды и американцы имели многолетние контакткы. И через кого среди курдов за немалую (для курдов) денежку (или необязательные к выполнению обещания) создать новую напряженность в Сирии, после усмирения антиасадовских сил, всегда найдётся. Надо понимать, что для курдов символ нормальной жизни с достатком и моральным удовлетворением, это независимое государство. В Турции, например, курду, живущему в столице или Стамбуле, имеющему собственный дом, работу, возможность дать образование детям и прочие радости жизни, желания сражаться и даже просто поддержать морально нет абсолютно. Другое дело курды, работающие сезонными работниками в Анталье, например, для них Турция грабитель, лишивший их достатка и перспектив.
          Т.е. даже достаточно не нищая Турция имеет огромные проблемы с курдами, которым достаточно только пообещать, что при наличии собственной государственности они заживут гораздо лучше, и они готовы к борьбе. А что своим курдам после долгих лет гражданской войны может предложить Сирия? Поэтому, сегодня курды вполне могут быть даже союзником, но чего ждать через какое-то время, вопрос сложный. Да и для Эрдогана жупел хороший: сегодня С-400, а не "Пэтриот", а завтра из Инжир лика попросит? Американцам это точно не нравится.
        2. alexmach Офлайн
          alexmach 29 ноября 2017 21:25
          +1
          Слишком там все до сих пор сложно и не понятно чем ещё оно закончится для любой из сторон, включая и Россию
    3. RASKAT Онлайн
      RASKAT 29 ноября 2017 10:14
      0
      Ну пусть лучше они вольются в состав сирийской армии чем потом с ними воевать. А воевать скорее всего будет нужно, уж слишком лакомый кусок захватили Курды. Нефтяные поля в Ракке и Дейр эс Зоре.
  2. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 29 ноября 2017 06:10
    +8
    Курдские отряды готовы стать частью вооружённых сил Сирии
    Какие нехорошие редиски. Им помогаешь, а они не хотят быть тушенкой для США. Где еще набирать, из Южной Америки и Африки наверно дорого везти. Может у арабов поискать? О, Руина может подкинуть, за джевелины...
  3. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 29 ноября 2017 06:17
    +2
    ...усадить за стол переговоров курдов и турок будет весьма и весьма затруднительно... это как южан и северян Корейского п/острова... request
    1. vlad.svargin Офлайн
      vlad.svargin 29 ноября 2017 07:38
      0
      a.s.zzz888
      .усадить за стол переговоров курдов и турок будет весьма и весьма затруднительно... это как южан и северян Корейского п/острова.

      По поводу переговоров курдов и турок с Вами согласен, но переговорам южан и северян Корейского п-ва проблема это политика США(чем то напоминает, мягко сказать, собаку на сене), которая в примирении корейцев только мешает, все время нагнетая обстановку. В результате все подвижки корейцев и Китая ещё с 2014г по этому поводу сейчас заморожены.
      1. evp Офлайн
        evp 29 ноября 2017 09:52
        +1
        Матрасники не собака на сене, им выгоден конфликт между северной и южной кореей в экономическом и военном плане (больше даже в экономическом, южно-корейцы из-за "угрозы" с севера млрд долларов тратят на амеровское вооружение).
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 29 ноября 2017 06:20
    0
    Только вот двуликость этих курдов бесит -и против игила, и вместе с игилом! Вот уж воистину, и вашим и нашим, народишка с пониженной социальной ответственностью! fool
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый 29 ноября 2017 06:28
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Только вот двуликость этих курдов бесит -и против игила, и вместе с игилом! Вот уж воистину, и вашим и нашим, народишка с пониженной социальной ответственностью! fool

      "а вчера,все вокруг,говорили: Сэм-друг,Сэм ,наш,гвинейский (курдский) друг!" В.С.Высоцкий
    2. sharp-lad Офлайн
      sharp-lad 29 ноября 2017 20:56
      0
      На сколько я понимаю, как в Сирии и Ираке, так и Турции Курды очень разные и зачастую их объединяет только название. Потому и не удивляюсь подобным действиям и обещаниям, у каждой группировки Курдов свои мечты и желания.
    3. alexmach Офлайн
      alexmach 29 ноября 2017 21:27
      +1
      восток дело тонкое. Думаете Асад сильльно от них в этом плане отличается?
  5. dojjdik Офлайн
    dojjdik 29 ноября 2017 06:21
    0
    черт с этими курдами надо ставить в ираке Хусейна2 чтоб порядок навести в нефтедобыче-полная госмонополия все буровые и НПЗ в руки государства; евреи и бриты пусть саудов продолжают грабить
    1. Ил-18 Офлайн
      Ил-18 29 ноября 2017 10:03
      +3
      Хусейн? Скорее там аятолла нужен. Ему не нужен будет каленый меч, так кинжалом ограничится. Скажет: мусульмане, посмотрите на север,там шииты с суннитами живут мирно, понятно, но в Тегеране и синагога есть. Бухать не разрешу, но жить в мире и достойном материальном положении заставлю.
  6. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира 29 ноября 2017 06:33
    +4
    Цитата: Михаил177
    Да да, то то же курды пропускают ИГИЛов через свои позиции. Да и вообще их в упор не видят, одно слово - коллеги подп.индосные.

    Курды разные.Мало того ещё и могут воевать друг против друга(КРП и протурецкие курды).Это как русские с украинцами.Всё зависит от того,кто их контролирует и поддерживает.У России в этом есть преимущество.Все курды лояльны к нам,за исключением наёмников подготовленных в лагерях ЦРУ .Но они малочисленны и ни делают погоду.
  7. лысова Офлайн
    лысова 29 ноября 2017 06:40
    0
    --- " По словам Даррара, он благодарен американской стороне за оказанную помощь, и теперь США «могут покинуть Сирию»." --- Скорее всего Даррар, поставил бы слово благодарность в кавычки, курдам уже давно осточертела эта война.
    1. Scoun Офлайн
      Scoun 29 ноября 2017 07:32
      +2
      Цитата: лысова
      Скорее всего Даррар, поставил бы слово благодарность в кавычки, курдам уже давно осточертела эта война.

      Осточертеть то она осточертела, но стоит помнить что когда игилятина набирала обороты и брала поселение за поселением то курды в отличии от других жителей Сирии, сплотились и дали достойный отпор террористам, хотя и понесли огромные потери.
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      Курды разные.

      ++ hi
      Есть курды которым турки помогали, есть кому матрасы помогали и есть курды в том же Ираке которым помогала Россия.
      1. лысова Офлайн
        лысова 29 ноября 2017 07:40
        0
        Им нужна автономия в Сирии и она будет ( что бы был мир), ну и какое то количество нефтяных скважин. и тогда будет мир.
  8. vlad007 Офлайн
    vlad007 29 ноября 2017 08:34
    0
    Главное в том, что американцев оттеснили от переговорного процесса, а это уже хорошо. Переговоры между заинтересованными сторонами о будущем Сирии так или иначе приведут к каким-то результатам, уже привели - кровопролитие остановлено. Асад избран на 7 лет в 2014 году, т.е. он не вечен. Не исключено, что у него будет преемник, проявивший себя в войне. Это чеченский сценарий - нашли достойного лидера (Кадырова-старшего) и все устаканилось.
  9. Incvizitor Офлайн
    Incvizitor 29 ноября 2017 14:32
    0
    Я бы на их месте ввиду помощи САР просил автономию, на большее рассчитывать глупо как и кулаками махать.
  10. Комментарий был удален.