Military Review

Pacific Fleet ships in 2017 took part in three international exercises

2
In the current academic year, Pacific ships and support vessels fleet took part in 3 international naval exercises: “Maritime interaction” with the Chinese Navy, “Sarex” with the ship of the Naval Self-Defense Forces of Japan and in the first Indra-2017 Russian-Indian exercises, reports press office Eastern District.


Pacific Fleet ships in 2017 took part in three international exercises


“Russian ships also completed joint maneuvering and communication in the course of private exercises" PASSEX "with the naval ships of a number of countries in the Asia-Pacific region. The sailors of the Pacific Fleet successfully represented the Russian Federation in the international competitions “Sea landing” and “Sea Cup”, which were held in Primorye as part of the Army international games, ”the release said.

It is reported that the sailors of the Pacific Fleet made 21 calls to the 13 ports of the Asia-Pacific region and the Mediterranean, “in particular, ships and vessels visited the ports of Japan, the Philippines, Thailand, Brunei, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, as well as Djibouti, Cyprus, etc. ". During the period of staying in foreign ports, more than 10 guests visited the Russian ships on excursions.

With return visits Vladivostok was visited five times by warships of China, India and Japan.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chertt
    Chertt 29 November 2017 11: 01 New
    +1
    Sarex with the ship of the Naval Self-Defense Forces of Japan
    - Well, a football match with Japanese sailors, it’s difficult to name the teaching
  2. forester
    forester 1 December 2017 08: 41 New
    0
    It’s a good teaching thing, there were times that they didn’t leave the coast at all - a classmate from 92-94 served in the Pacific Fleet - for two years he never went to sea - they scrubbed, painted, and worked out the construction several times a day)

Корабли ТОФ в 2017 году приняли участие в трех международных учениях

В текущем учебном году корабли и суда обеспечения Тихоокеанского флота приняли участие в 3-х международных военно-морских учениях: «Морское взаимодействие» с ВМС КНР, «Сарекс» с кораблем Морских сил самообороны Японии и в первом межвидовом российско-индийском учении «Индра-2017», сообщает пресс-служба Восточного округа.

Корабли ТОФ в 2017 году приняли участие в трех международных учениях


«Российские корабли также отработали совместное маневрирование и организацию связи в ходе частных учений "PASSEX" с кораблями ВМС ряда стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Моряки Тихоокеанского флота успешно представили Российскую Федерацию в международных конкурсах "Морской десант" и "Кубок моря", которые проводились в Приморье в рамках Армейских международных игр», – говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что моряки ТОФ совершили 21 заход в порты 13 государств Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и Средиземноморья, «в частности, корабли и суда посетили порты Японии, Филиппин, Таиланда, Брунея, Китая, Вьетнама, Камбоджи, а также Джибути, Кипра и др.». В период стоянок в иностранных портах на российских кораблях с экскурсиями побывало более 10 тысяч гостей.

С ответными визитами Владивосток пять раз посещали боевые корабли Китая, Индии и Японии.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Chertt (Алексей) 29 ноября 2017 11:01
    «Сарекс» с кораблем Морских сил самообороны Японии
    - Ну Футбольный матч с японскими моряками, учением назвать достаточно сложно
  2. лесовозник (игорь) 1 декабря 2017 08:41
    Хорошее дело учения , были времена вообще от берега не отходили - одноклассник с 92-94 служил на ТОФ - за два года ни разу в море не выходил - драили, красили, и отрабатывали построение несколько раз на дню)
Картина дня