Military Review

Russia itself allowed the US to collapse the ruble

3
The likely date for the introduction of a new package of US sanctions against the Russian Federation is March 2018 of the year. It is by this date that the US Treasury is to finalize the issue of banning foreign capital investment in Russian debt securities. Despite assurances from officials, the blow can be quite devastating for the domestic financial system.


3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 29 November 2017 12: 13 New
    +1
    What will happen ... They will stop lending to us ... and then we will stop lending to them ... Moreover, the yield on Russian bonds is 8%, and on US bonds 2% That is, we borrow from them on eight percent, and we have them under two ... I still do not understand ... they want to punish someone ...
    1. fess1303
      fess1303 29 November 2017 16: 12 New
      0
      Their goal is destruction. 1. Milk to dryness. The goal is almost reached. 2. The collapse of the economy. And this is the collapse of the state.
      And those who helped them do this will live happily ever after abroad. And we will suck, I apologize for the expression.
  2. Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 November 2017 17: 31 New
    +6
    Lord Truly Pronko-Economics laughing I’m already vanging on this piercingly pearl tired. Yes there will be no collapse of the ruble !!!! The ruble is already underestimated to insanity. They are catching up to keep the dollar inflated. Import substitution !!!!

Россия сама позволила США обвалить рубль

Вероятная дата введения нового пакета американских санкций против РФ - март 2018 года. Именно к этому сроку Минфин США должен окончательно проработать вопрос по запрету инвестирования иностранного капитала в российские долговые бумаги. Несмотря на заверения чиновников, удар может быть весьма сокрушительным для отечественной финансовой системы.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 3

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 29 ноября 2017 12:13
    Это что же будет... Они перестанут давать нам в долг... и мы тогда перестанем давать в долг им... Причём доходность по российским облигациям 8%, а по облигациям США 2% То есть мы у них берём в долг под восемь процентов, а они у нас под два... Я таки не понял... они кого хотят наказать...
    1. fess1303 (Юрий) 29 ноября 2017 16:12
      Их цель уничтожение. 1. Выдоить досуха. Цель почти достигнута. 2. Обрушение экономики. А это считай обрушение государства.
      А те кто помог им это сделать будут жить долго и счастливо за рубежом. А мы с вами будем сосать, извиняюсь за выражение.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 29 ноября 2017 17:31
    Господи! Действительно Пронько-экономика laughing Я уже ванговать на этом пронько перлах устал.Да не будет никакого обвала рубля!!!! Рубль и так занижен до безумия.Жути нагоняют чтобы бакс держать завышенным.Импортозамещение!!!!
Картина дня