Military Review

Next year, BBO forces will take part in 6 international exercises

1
In 2018, the work on strengthening international military cooperation will be continued, the participation of military personnel of the Eastern District in six major international exercises is lined up, reports press office TSB with reference to the commander of the district Alexander Zhuravlev.


Next year, BBO forces will take part in 6 international exercises


“Next year, the land and sea part of the Russian-Indian exercises Indra-2018 and Indra NEVI-2018 in India are expected to be held in India, and the Avia-Indra-2018 air part is planned to be held in the Russian Federation. Unlike the maneuvers of this year, carried out in interspecific format, Indra-2018 will be held in the form of three different exercises aimed at practicing tasks on land, at sea and in the air, ”the release said.

A joint Russian-Mongolian military exercise, Selenga-2018, is scheduled for the test site in Buryatia.

The participation of the Pacific Fleet ships in the Russian-Chinese naval exercise "Sea Interaction-2018", which will be held in the PRC, has also been planned.

“In the framework of the joint Russian-Japanese naval exercise Sarex, which will be held in the territorial waters of Japan, Pacific sailors fleet work out the tasks of saving the ship in distress, ”they said in the district.

In 2017, units and military units of the BBO took part in four international military exercises.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 November 2017 12: 22 New
    0
    ... let the mericatos and Westerners at least celebrate the New Year! ... with such news will embrace all of them! bully

В следующем году силы ВВО примут участие в 6-ти международных учениях

В 2018 году работа по укреплению международного военного сотрудничества будет продолжена, заланировано участие военнослужащих Восточного округа в шести крупных международных учениях, сообщает пресс-служба ВВО со ссылкой на командующего войсками округа Александра Журавлева.

В следующем году силы ВВО примут участие в 6-ти международных учениях



«В будущем году ожидается проведение сухопутной и морской части российско-индийских учений "Индра-2018" и "Индра НЭВИ-2018" на территории Индии, проведение воздушной части "АвиаИндра-2018" спланировано на территории Российской Федерации. В отличие от маневров этого года, проведенных в межвидовом формате, "Индра-2018" пройдет в виде трех разных учений, направленных на отработку задач на суше, в море и в воздухе», – говорится в релизе.

На полигоне в Бурятии запланировано проведение совместного российско-монгольского военного учения «Селенга-2018».

Спланировано также участие кораблей ТОФ в российско-китайском военно-морском учении «Морское взаимодействие-2018», которое состоится на территории КНР.

«В рамках совместного российско-японского военно-морского учения "Сарекс", которое состоятся в территориальных водах Японии, моряки Тихоокеанского флота отработают задачи по спасению терпящего бедствие судна», – рассказали в округе.

В 2017 году соединения и воинские части ВВО приняли участие в четырех международных военных учениях.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти