Military Review

Features of the national civil war

16
The civil war in Ukraine makes a new turn: the people's deputy and ex-combatant Semyon Semenchenko-Grishin accused the police of stealing two well-known members of the Nazi-Batt Donbass and ATO heroes from Mihomaydan, the police officers, in turn, declare that the “heroes” were detained on suspicion of a regular criminal case. Earlier, the broad Bandera masses shook up the assassination of the people's deputy Mosiychuk, the criminal nickname "Mosya", and the "heroes" Osmayev and Okuev-Nikiforov. What unites these incidents?


Features of the national civil war


In general, the Ukrainian media has long been coming out with headlines about “The Hunt for Heroes of the ATO,” but now they are attempting to attack the iconic figures of the Bandera Panopticon. These are all known scumbags who have distinguished themselves by special cynicism: they broadly broadcast their exploits in the “ATO” over the “separatists”, that is, they suffer an irresistible burden of bragging with their crimes.

They say that we see civil strife between the special services, battalions, oligarchs - it can be, but there can be more. Perhaps this is the price paid for the atrocities of the “heroes of the ATO”: they die at the hands of relatives and friends of the dead “separatists”, also without trial or investigation.

Bandera nationalists were able to intimidate in 2014 unarmed and disoriented Russians in the South-East: unarmed are easy to intimidate. But today, 2017 is already - many have gone through the ATO and have understood who their enemy is. Propaganda after the "ATO" no longer takes, and the main targets are "heroes of the ATO" like Mosiychukov and Okuyev: they are better visible, easier to find.

The fact is that civil war is special, in this war the dead can avenge their killers through their relatives, acquaintances and childhood friends who served in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, or in the same “battalions”. They know what “exploits in ATO” are, and what their “heroes” really deserve, and they know how to handle weapons and IEDs.

When Bandera "cleaned up" sympathizers "separatists" on random suspicion, or for the sake of looting, no one really knew who their relatives, acquaintances were. And they could serve in the neighboring battalion, and once they returned home, they learned scary details. Some of them can take revenge at their own peril and risk, relying on random information about the killers of their loved ones, or their accomplices.

All attacks that have become well-known make a double impression: the weapon is used professionally: machine guns shoot, bombs explode, but the attackers do not check the results of their work, but leave immediately. They are all made as if at random: hit - and immediately left. Why?

The Avengers can not control the situation as a whole, no one insures them, which is not typical for the special services and organized criminal groups. So it can act, rather, the ordinary soldiers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces or the National Guard under. If you calculate the actions of organized crime groups, special services and oligarchic orders, you can always, in principle, because they are always motivated, then it is impossible to calculate the lone avengers acting at your own peril and risk. Because it is ordinary revenge. The only way: grab in hot pursuit, but they understand it and quickly leave.

Received information - immediately hit and left. Because another case may not present itself. These are not special services that can wait to act for sure: they have no operational information at hand. These avengers are more likely to act as heroes of the legends about the “White Arrow” from the 90s, when the cops allegedly assumed the function of the justice authorities in their own mind.

Another option: the “heroes of the ATO” are removed by their own owners as undesirable witnesses who may one day speak, as Georgian snipers who were involved in the shooting of Maidan in 2014 a year ago spoke to the camera of an Italian journalist.

Traitors always serve their master twice: first with their lives, and then with their death, from which the owner can also take advantage of propaganda. Then with the nationalists in Ukraine, the second part of this stories traitor: they become undesirable witnesses for their American masters, compromising their humanism.

After all, American analysts are well aware of the ideology of their Ukrainian puppets, for example, according to the writings of the OUN publicist Y.Orshan: “Ukrainian nationalism operates in relation to itself with the term“ national socialism ”or“ fascism ”. Or brochures of Ukrainian nationalists 1929 of the year: “Blood is required? - Let's give a lot of blood! Terror required? - Let's make it hellish! .. Do not be ashamed to kill, rob and set fire. There is no ethics in the fight! ”The OUN newspaper“ Our Cry ”in 1938 gives the OUN the following definition:“ This is a social and political movement that exists today in the whole world. In one country, it manifests itself as fascism, in the other - as Hitlerism, in our country - simply as nationalism. ”

Therefore, Bandera nationalists feel that "they will all be killed." Who is disposed of in hopeless attacks in the Donbass, and the smartest will get in Kiev. Nationalist spokesman Artyom Skoropadsky, who is not Skoropadsky at all, but a former Muscovite, that is, ideological, responded to his article “ATO Volunteer” in his Facebook: “Maria Berlinskaya wrote a text that they would kill us all. And it is true".

This Maria wrote the following: “About a month ago, in the center of Kiev, several separatists recognized me. "When Putin comes here, we, like you, will hang in a row on Khreshchatyk." A fight ensued. As a result, my shoulder was operated on, a metal plate was placed. Easy to get off.

This is the price paid for the national peculiarities of this war - for Bandera nationalism, looting, and other "feats of the heroes of the ATO." And Mosya, and Amina, and this Mary and Artem are not at all sorry, and we do not know their enemies. During these attempts, random people also die, but there are occasional casualties in the “ATO zone”, and much more. In war, as in war, just war from Donbass came to Kiev.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 30 November 2017 15: 14 New
    +5
    Reckoning for the perfect always comes, sooner or later ...
    1. svp67
      svp67 30 November 2017 15: 43 New
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      Reckoning for the perfect always comes, sooner or later ...

      Yes, but this "sooner or later" always looks like a well-armed and organized fighter. I will say briefly, to expect that in Ukraine tomorrow the anti-Maidan revolution will break out, at least boldly.
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 30 November 2017 15: 57 New
        +3
        to wait for the anti-Maidan revolution to break out tomorrow in Ukraine, at least boldly.
        ..It's not objective, I would say .. Niza still want, the tops can still .. So shooting large fleas is going on .. yes and then more, probably. on criminal grounds than on political ones ..
        1. svp67
          svp67 30 November 2017 16: 04 New
          +3
          Quote: parusnik
          So shooting large fleas is going on .. yes and then more, probably. on criminal grounds than on political ones ..

          Everything is there, crime and power sharing ... There is a fermentation.
      2. Victor Kamenev
        30 November 2017 21: 58 New
        0
        Revolution is not the worst option yet. Maydannaya "revolution gidnosti" still kept the situation. It may be worse - a variant of distemper, complete disintegration, without any revolution. And this unrest is coming on Bandera.
  2. Chertt
    Chertt 30 November 2017 15: 35 New
    +4
    There is, quite expected, chaotization of Ukraine. Its peak will be your "dad" in each village
    1. visitork67
      visitork67 30 November 2017 19: 57 New
      +3
      That is yes. Pan Ataman Gritian Tauride. No less. And your Popandopulo at the foot. Until the time.
  3. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 30 November 2017 16: 58 New
    +5
    Nobody has canceled the boomerang principle yet !!! this is fully aware of the bastard who fooled the people of Ukraine.
    1. BecmepH
      BecmepH 1 December 2017 11: 44 New
      0
      Quote: tolmachiev51
      Nobody has canceled the boomerang principle yet !!! this is fully aware of the bastard who fooled the people of Ukraine.

      It's ridiculous! The people of Ukraine got what they wanted. Or rather, what he deserved. Try to fool a child? Not always succeed. And then a whole nation was fooled)))
  4. polpot
    polpot 30 November 2017 19: 50 New
    +4
    A protracted show of rural idiots, an amazing country, they themselves destroy the state and enjoy the process
  5. iouris
    iouris 30 November 2017 22: 28 New
    +1
    And in my opinion a civil war is going on in the USSR, i.e. in that Russia, which was the first to launch Sputnik (Sputnik) into space.
  6. revnagan
    revnagan 30 November 2017 22: 31 New
    +1
    Since the beginning of the year, two "anti-terrorist operation heroes" have been killed in fights in our small town. Local media are neither mur-mur.
  7. Antares
    Antares 1 December 2017 00: 17 New
    0
    despite the fact that the army reached 250 thousand people, and the total number of people who went through the army was even greater, then there were relatives who were in the army or were, or would be. So, a person will have a weapon and they will teach him how to use it. So for the nationalists, everything will not be easy. Moreover, they are the source of chaos. But in cases where the nationalists are quickly pressed to the nail. They are nothing more than a tool for the first time. The main burden of the war bears the ordinary citizen of Ukraine, it does not matter in the form of a military, national guard, medic, signalman, worker in Kharkov, Kiev, Zhytomyr, Odessa and other military factories, etc., etc.
  8. German Titov
    German Titov 1 December 2017 01: 21 New
    +2
    Quote: Antares
    despite the fact that the army reached 250 thousand people, and the total number of people who went through the army was even greater, then there were relatives who were in the army or were, or would be. So, a person will have a weapon and they will teach him how to use it. So for the nationalists, everything will not be easy. Moreover, they are the source of chaos. But in cases where the nationalists are quickly pressed to the nail. They are nothing more than a tool for the first time. The main burden of the war bears the ordinary citizen of Ukraine, it does not matter in the form of a military, national guard, medic, signalman, worker in Kharkov, Kiev, Zhytomyr, Odessa and other military factories, etc., etc.


    And this war "did not fall in love with you"? You have the flag of Ukraine on your avatar. I have a passport of a citizen of the DNI (someone funny)? I agree that “innocent people” bear “hardships and deprivations” (I am not “Urengoy Kohl”). If in a village near Poltava people 15-20 are missing, is it a loss? Perhaps the MLRS covered the "forelocks" near Poltava? I am the "Russian occupier" for several generations. My ancestors worked in the Donbass, rebuilt the Donbass, defended the Donbass (Odessa, Uman, Rostov, etc.). “Oh” - “grandfather Vanya- (Tula), -“ enemy “. Besides the defense of Moscow, he also“ cleaned up ”the“ Natsiks ”as part of the border troops in Ukraine and Belarus. I talked with the“ warriors ”from the Donbass battalion (if I’m not mistaken, in the military unit of the Ministry of Internal Affairs 3027 n / a "Petrivtsi" (Kiev region). Who "really fell in love", who simply "fucked up", who "earned extra money". You know, Colleague (on the site), I’ve before "Kneading" lived normally. My friends and acquaintances lived. Now I live, and many friends no longer exist. I will be "deeply purple" from the military branch (with the exception of doctors). The majority of the oblast voluntarily (keyword) voted for the DPR. People with weapons in their hands are on the territory of the DPR (within the borders of the region), we are occupiers. We are at home. Wars always end and people "sit down at the negotiating table." "Drive" with your APU and Walker outside the regions and spend elections !!! If there aren’t enough cattle trucks, you will pick up the MANUSES as the second best-selling car.
    1. BecmepH
      BecmepH 1 December 2017 11: 50 New
      0
      German Titov, your soul is aching ... I sincerely sympathize with you.
  9. Nemesis
    Nemesis 1 December 2017 01: 56 New
    +1
    This is not a civil war, this is the genocide of the Russian people in the territories of Russia occupied by Ukraine ... whose roots must be sought in the actions of the Bolsheviks in 1922 ...

Особенности национальной гражданcкой войны

Гражданская война на Украине делает новый поворот: нардеп и экс-комбат Семён Семенченко-Гришин обвинил полицию в том, что она «украла» с Михомайдана двух известных членов наци-бата «Донбасс» и «героев АТО», полицейские чины в свою очередь заявляют, что «герои» задержаны по подозрению в обычной уголовке. Ранее широкие бандеровские массы всколыхнули покушения на нардепа Мосийчука, криминальная кличка «Мося», и «героев» Осмаева и Окуеву-Никифорову. Что объединяет эти происшествия?

Особенности национальной гражданcкой войны


Вообще, украинские СМИ давно выходит с заголовками об «Охоте на героев АТО», но теперь покушаются на знаковые фигуры бандеровского паноптикума. Это ведь всё известные отморозки, отличившиеся особым цинизмом: они широко вещали о своих подвигах в «АТО» над «сепаратистами», то есть страдают непреодолимой тягой к бахвальству своими преступлениями.


Говорят, что мы видим междоусобицу между спецслужбами, батальонами, олигархами — это может быть, но может быть и другое. Возможно, это расплата за злодейства «героев АТО»: они погибают от рук родственников и друзей погибших «сепаратистов», также без суда и следствия.

Бандеровские националисты смогли запугать в 2014 году безоружных и дезориентированных русских на Юго-Востоке: безоружных легко запугать. Но сегодня уже 2017 — многие по призыву прошли «АТО» и поняли, кто их враг. Пропаганда после «АТО» уже не берёт, а главной мишенью становятся «герои АТО» вроде Мосийчуков и Окуевых: их лучше видно, легче найти.

Дело в том, что гражданская война — особенная, в этой войне мёртвые могут мстить своим убийцам через своих родственников, знакомых и друзей детства, которые служили в ВСУ, или в тех же «батальонах». Они знают, что такое «подвиги в АТО», и чего заслуживают их «герои» в действительности, и они умеют обращаться с оружием и СВУ.

Когда бандеровцы «зачищали» сочувствующих «сепаратистам» по случайному подозрению, или ради мародёрства, никто ведь не разбирался, кто их родные, знакомые. А они могли служить в соседнем батальоне, и, однажды вернувшись домой, узнавали страшные подробности. Кто-то из них может мстить на свой страх и риск, полагаясь на случайную информацию об убийцах дорогих им людей, или их сообщников.

Все ставшие известными нападения производят двоякое впечатление: оружие применяется профессионально: автоматы стреляют, бомбы взрываются, но нападающие не проверяют результаты своей работы, а сразу уходят. Они все сделаны как бы наудачу: ударили — и сразу ушли. Почему?

Мстители не могут контролировать ситуацию в целом, их никто не страхует, что не характерно для спецслужб и ОПГ. Так могут действовать, скорее, обычные военнослужащие ВСУ или нацгвардии. Если вычислить действия ОПГ, спецслужб и олигархические заказы всегда, в принципе, можно, так как они всегда мотивированы, то мстителей-одиночек, действующих на свой страх и риск, вычислить невозможно. Потому что это обычная месть. Единственный способ: схватить по горячим следам, но они это понимают и быстро уходят.

Получили информацию — сразу ударили и ушли. Потому что другой случай может не представиться. Это не спецслужбы, которые могут выжидать, чтобы действовать наверняка: у них нет под рукой оперативной информации. Эти мстители действуют, скорее, как герои легенд о «Белой стреле» из 90-х годов, когда менты якобы брали на себя функцию вершителей правосудия по собственному разумению.

Другой вариант: «героев АТО» убирают их же хозяева как нежелательных свидетелей, которые однажды могут заговорить, как заговорили недавно на камеру итальянскому журналисту грузинские снайперы, привлекавшиеся к расстрелу Майдана в 2014 году.

Предатели всегда служат своему хозяину дважды: сначала своей жизнью, а потом своей смертью, из которой хозяин тоже может извлечь пропагандистскую выгоду. Тогда с националистами на Украине происходит сейчас вторая часть этой истории предателя: они становятся нежелательными свидетелями для своих американских хозяев, компрометируют их гуманизм.

Ведь американские аналитики хорошо знают идеологию своих украинских марионеток, например, по писаниям оуновского публициста Я.Оршана: «Украинский национализм оперирует в отношении себя термином «национал-социализм» или «фашизм». Или брошюр украинских националистов 1929 года: «Требуется кровь? — Дадим море крови! Требуется террор? — Сделаем его адским!.. Не стыдитесь убивать, грабить и поджигать. В борьбе нет этики!» Газета ОУН «Наш клич» в 1938 году даёт такое определение ОУН: «Это общественно-политическое движение, которое существует сегодня во всём мире. В одной стране оно проявляется как фашизм, в другой — как гитлеризм, у нас — просто как национализм».

Поэтому бандеровские националисты чувствуют, что «их всех убьют». Кого утилизируют в безнадёжных атаках на Донбассе, а самых умных достанут и в Киеве. Пресс-секретарь националистов Артём Скоропадский, который совсем не Скоропадский, а бывший москвич, то есть идейный, отозвался в своём фейсбуке на статью «волонтёра АТО»: «Мария Берлинская написала текст о том, что нас всех убьют. И это правда».

Эта Мария написала следующее: «Около месяца тому назад, в центре Киева меня узнали несколько сепаратистов. «Когда сюда придёт Путин, мы, таких как ты, будем вешать в ряд на Крещатике». Завязалась драка. В результате у меня прооперировано плечо, поставили металлическую пластину. Легко отделалась».

Это расплата за национальные особенности этой войны — за бандеровский национализм, мародёрство, и другие «подвиги героев АТО». И Мосю, и Амину, и эту Марию с Артёмом нисколько не жалко, а врагов их мы не знаем. При этих покушениях погибают и случайные люди, но случайные жертвы есть и в «зоне АТО», и много больше. На войне — как на войне, просто война с Донбасса пришла в Киев.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 30 ноября 2017 15:14
    Расплата за совершенное всегда приходит, рано или поздно...
    1. svp67 (Сергей) 30 ноября 2017 15:43
      Цитата: parusnik
      Расплата за совершенное всегда приходит, рано или поздно...

      Да, но это "рано или поздно" всегда имеет вид хорошо вооруженного и организованного бойца. Скажу кратко, ждать, что на Украине завтра вспыхнет антимайданная революции,по меньшей мере через чур смело.
      1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 30 ноября 2017 15:57
        ждать, что на Украине завтра вспыхнет антимайданная революции,по меньшей мере через чур смело.
        ..Не объективно я бы сказал..Низы еще хотят, верхи еще могут..Так отстрел крупных блох идет..да и то больше, наверное. на криминальной почве, чем на политической..
        1. svp67 (Сергей) 30 ноября 2017 16:04
          Цитата: parusnik
          Так отстрел крупных блох идет..да и то больше, наверное. на криминальной почве, чем на политической..

          Там все и криминал и дележ власти... Идет брожение.
      2. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 30 ноября 2017 21:58
        Революция - это ещё не самый плохой вариант. Майданная "революция гидности" всё же удержала ситуацию. Может быть хуже - вариант смуты, полного распада, без всякой революции. И эта смута надвигается на Бандеру.
  2. Chertt (Алексей) 30 ноября 2017 15:35
    Происходит, вполне ожидаемая, хаотизация Украины. Пиком её будет свой "батька" в каждом селе
    1. visitork67 (Виталий) 30 ноября 2017 19:57
      Это да. Пан атаман Грициан Таврический. Не менее. И свой Попандопуло у ноги. До времени.
  3. tolmachiev51 (александр) 30 ноября 2017 16:58
    Принцип бумеранга еще никто не отменял !!! это в полной мере осознает сволота , которая одурачила народ Украины.
    1. BecmepH (Алексей) 1 декабря 2017 11:44
      Цитата: tolmachiev51
      Принцип бумеранга еще никто не отменял !!! это в полной мере осознает сволота , которая одурачила народ Украины.

      Смешно! Народ украины получил то, чего хотел. А точнее, чего заслуживал. Попробуйте одурачить ребёнка? Не всегда получится. А тут целый народ одурачили)))
  4. polpot (Andru) 30 ноября 2017 19:50
    Затянувшееся шоу сельских придурков ,удивительная страна ,сами уничтожают государство и наслаждаются процессом
  5. iouris (iouris) 30 ноября 2017 22:28
    А по-моему гражданская война идёт в СССР, т.е. в той России, которая первая вывела в космос "Спутник" (Sputnik).
  6. revnagan (Алексей) 30 ноября 2017 22:31
    С начала года в нашем небольшом городе были убиты в драках двое "хероив АТО".Местные СМИ-ни мур-мур.
  7. Антарес (Антарес) 1 декабря 2017 00:17
    при том что армия достигала 250 тыс человек, а всего прошедших армию еще больше, тут кого не тронь родственники были в армии или есть, или будут. А значит у человека будет оружие и его научат им пользоваться. Так что для националистов все будет непросто. Тем более они и есть источник хаоса. Но в случаи чего националистов быстро прижмут к ногтю. Они не более чем инструмент на первое время. Основную тяжесть войны на себе несет рядовой гражданин Украины, неважно в форме военного, национального гвардейца,медика, связиста, рабочего на харьковских, киевских, житомирских, одесских и прочих военных заводах и тд и тп..
  8. German Titov (Herat) 1 декабря 2017 01:21
    Цитата: Антарес
    при том что армия достигала 250 тыс человек, а всего прошедших армию еще больше, тут кого не тронь родственники были в армии или есть, или будут. А значит у человека будет оружие и его научат им пользоваться. Так что для националистов все будет непросто. Тем более они и есть источник хаоса. Но в случаи чего националистов быстро прижмут к ногтю. Они не более чем инструмент на первое время. Основную тяжесть войны на себе несет рядовой гражданин Украины, неважно в форме военного, национального гвардейца,медика, связиста, рабочего на харьковских, киевских, житомирских, одесских и прочих военных заводах и тд и тп..


    А Вас эта война "не залюбила"? У Вас на "аватарке" флаг Украины. У меня паспорт гражданина ДНР (кому-то смешно)? Согласен с тем, что "тяготы и лишения" несут "ни в чем не повинные люди"(я не "уренгойский Коля"). Если в селе под Полтавой человек 15-20 недосчитаются,-так это потери? Наверное РСЗО накрыло "чубатых" под Полтавой? Я "российский оккупант" в нескольких поколениях. Мои предки работали на Донбассе, восстанавливали Донбасс, защищали Донбасс (Одессу,Умань,Ростов и т.д.). "Ой " -"дед Ваня-(туляк), -"вражина". Он кроме защиты Москвы ещё и "нациков" в составе погранвойск на Украине и Белоруссии "зачищал". Общался я с "вояками" из батальона "Донбасс" (если не ошибаюсь, в/ч МВД 3027 н.п. "Петривцы" (Киевская обл.). Кого "реально налюбили", кто просто "лоханулся", кто "подзаработать" приехал. Знаете, Коллега (по сайту), я до этого "замеса" нормально жил. Жили мои друзья и знакомые. Сейчас я живу, а многих друзей уже нет. Мне "глубоко фиолетово" будет принадлежность к роду войск (за исключением медиков). За ДНР добровольно (ключевое слово) проголосовало большинство населения области. Люди с оружием в руках- на территории ДНР (в границах области), для нас оккупанты. Мы у себя дома. Войны всегда заканчиваются, и люди "садятся за стол переговоров". "Ехайте" со своим ВСУ и Волкером за пределы областей и проводим выборы!!! Если "скотовозов" не хватит, -"НАВОЗов" второй ходкой заберете.
    1. BecmepH (Алексей) 1 декабря 2017 11:50
      German Titov, душа ноет у Вас... Искренне сочувствую Вам.
  9. Немезида 1 декабря 2017 01:56
    Это не гражданская война,это геноцид русского народа на оккупированных Украиной территориях России...корни которого нужно искать в действиях большевиков в 1922 году...
Картина дня