Military Review

Russian Central Bank: a wolf in sheep's clothing

6
Last year, the profit of the Central Bank of Russia amounted to more than 43 billion rubles. Such figures appear in the official report of the regulator. Although the law on the Bank of Russia prohibits it from working for profit, it regularly has one every year. Numerous "daughters" of the Central Bank are not in trouble. The profit of Sberbank of Russia, more than 50% of whose shares belong to the Central Bank, amounted to half a trillion rubles.


6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 30 November 2017 10: 41
    +8
    The high ... relative to the world ... discount rate is a gigantic vacuum cleaner for taking money from the Russian population and transferring it to financial speculators. Well, you can’t do anything other than buy-sell with a bank interest of thirty. In the West, the profitability of three, four percent, this is already very good. Even with extremely low wages ... the average wage ... it is average ... now lower than in China, our economy does not withstand competition.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 30 November 2017 11: 05
      +3
      what can I say ... "vysyvёret"! all our ministers are honest and best, we have the best medicine and education, we take care of children and the elderly, the economy is on the rise, and yes, the Central Bank also takes care of us ... fellow
    2. vladimirvn
      vladimirvn 30 November 2017 11: 07
      +1
      We need to compete in areas where we are strong. There also add funds. And there they pay salaries so that specialists do not run west. And we are competing with lower salaries, thereby, it seems, increasing the competitiveness of our products.
      Quote: Vard
      our economy is not competitive.
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 30 November 2017 11: 32
    +3
    The fact that the authorities in Russia have a strong bond with bankers can be judged by the fact that not a single banker from the financial elite has been convicted and imprisoned for all these years. All branches of government, but not the banking authorities, have been punished. We sit tight, very firmly on dollar needle.
  3. Severok
    Severok 30 November 2017 22: 07
    +2
    The main evil of the Russian economy is the Medvedev Cabinet, which gives the treasury of the country to banks for no smell. Our economy will never rise without real investment in the production of wealth. Money does not belong to material values ​​in Russia, because do not have gold security.
  4. XII Legion
    XII Legion 1 December 2017 08: 41
    15
    Since such an organ exists, it means that someone needs it

Военное обозрение

Российский Центробанк: волк в овечьей шкуре

6
В минувшем году прибыль ЦБ России составила более 43 млрд рублей. Такие цифры значатся в официальном отчете регулятора. Хотя закон о Банке России запрещает ему работать с целью получения прибыли, таковую он имеет исправно каждый год. Не бедствуют и многочисленные "дочки" ЦБ. Прибыль Сбербанка России, более 50% акций которого принадлежит Центробанку, составила полтриллиона рублей.


6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard
    Vard 30 ноября 2017 10:41 Новый
    +8
    Высокая... относительно мировых... учётная ставка, это гигантский пылесос по изъятию денег у населения России и передачи их финансовым спекулянтам. Ну нельзя сделать что-то кроме купи-продай при банковском проценте за тридцать. На западе рентабельность три, четыре процента, это уже очень хорошо. Даже при крайне низкой оплате труда... средняя зарплата... именно средняя... сейчас ниже чем в Китае, наша экономика не выдерживает конкуренции.
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 30 ноября 2017 11:05 Новый
      +3
      ну что сказать..."вывсёврёте" ! все министры у нас честные и лучшие,у нас лучшая медицина и образование, у нас заботятся о детях и стариках,экономика на подъёме,и да, Ценробанк тоже заботится о нас... fellow
    2. vladimirvn
      vladimirvn 30 ноября 2017 11:07 Новый
      +1
      Конкурировать нужно в тех областях, где мы сильны. Туда же и доливать средства. И зарплаты платить там такие, чтобы специалисты на запад не убегали. А мы соревнуемся, у кого ниже зарплата, тем самым, вроде, как бы, повышая конкурентоспособность наших товаров.
      Цитата: Vard
      наша экономика не выдерживает конкуренции.
  2. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 30 ноября 2017 11:32 Новый
    +3
    То что во власти в России крепкая связка с банкирами может судить тот факт,что за все эти года не был обличён,и посажен,ни один банкир из финансовой верхушки.Подверглись наказаниям все ветви власти,но не банковской.Крепко сидим,очень крепко на долларовой игле.
  3. Severok
    Severok 30 ноября 2017 22:07 Новый
    +2
    Главное зло экономики России - Медведевский кабмин, отдающий ни за понюх табаку казну страны банкам. Наша экономика никогда не поднимется без реальных вложений в производство материальных ценностей. Деньги к материальным ценностям в России не относятся, т.к. не имеют золотого обеспечения.
  4. XII легион
    XII легион 1 декабря 2017 08:41 Новый
    +15
    Раз существует такой орган - значит это кому-то нужно