Military Review

CSTO forces demonstrated their combat power at the exercises

17
As part of the unscheduled exercises of the Armed Forces of all six states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization held on November 13-17, 60 combat units were first involved aviation, transmits Interfax a message from Colonel-General Anatoly Sidorov, Chief of the Joint Staff of the CSTO.




We (during unscheduled exercises) demonstrated our firepower. For the first time managed to collect such a large number of military aircraft - 60 aircraft. In addition, strategic bombers were involved, taking off from the territory of the Russian Federation. In general, everything except nuclear weapons and cruise missiles,
Sidorov told in an interview with the newspaper "Izvestia".

Answering the question what is the significance of the current exercises, the Chief of the Joint Staff noted the need to exchange combat experience with the allied countries.

It is important that we gave the Allies the experience of using such means of destruction as strategic bombers and operational-tactical missiles. We gave our partners the practical experience acquired by the Russian Military Space Forces in Syria. In particular, in the course of the exercise, the use of reconnaissance-fire and reconnaissance-shock circuits was developed,
said Sidorov.
Photos used:
http://odkb-csto.org
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey53
    Sergey53 30 November 2017 12: 29 New
    0
    The main thing is to achieve coherence. Well, competent management.
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 30 November 2017 12: 41 New
      +2
      Odkb is a myth, like a customs union. Too cunning buttocks and elbasy.
      1. hrych
        hrych 30 November 2017 12: 50 New
        0
        Quote: Megatron
        Odkb is a myth, like a customs union. Too cunning buttocks and elbasy.

        No no. The main thing is total air defense, but in fact our dome, flight time and a dangerous direction, both on the Western Front and on the Southern. It already justifies everything. Also worked out interaction is needed. In addition to the air defense that both we and them need, the Collective Security Treaty Organization most likely needs them, they dive under our nuclear umbrella. Therefore all the rules good
        1. Megatron
          Megatron 30 November 2017 13: 00 New
          +2
          I tend to the fact that if there is a serious mess, and not like the 08.08 war, then at best they will immediately jump out under a "neutral" status. Another is strange to wait.
          1. hrych
            hrych 30 November 2017 13: 08 New
            0
            Quote: Megatron
            at best, they will immediately jump out under "neutral" status

            They are our buffer and, as it were, we mean that the enemy will trample through them, or towards them. Those. they will have nowhere to go. Their parts are territorial defense, and of course there is no need to transfer Kazakhs to Belarus. And our units, having come to their aid, in the menacing period already have experience in cooperation, communication systems, logistics, etc. Therefore, everything is justified.
            1. Dashout
              Dashout 1 December 2017 10: 08 New
              +4
              Quote: hrych
              the enemy will trample through them, or towards them. Those. they will have nowhere to go. Parts of them - territorial defense

              With all due respect ... As they vote at the UN, it seems that they can simply open the borders and, as always say, this is not our business! Can you imagine that Kazakhstan will fight against the interests of America?
              1. hrych
                hrych 1 December 2017 12: 53 New
                +1
                Quote: Dashout
                Kazakhstan will fight against the interests of America?

                Kazakhstan is a buffer from the PRC, primarily from the Islamists. It provides an increase in the flight time of the Kyrgyz Republic and NATO aviation from Afghanistan and the Indian Ocean. Also, the issue of Baikanur and the Sary-Shagan training ground is easier to solve, being in one block. I repeat - the main thing in the CSTO is the common sky, our sky.
          2. evsyukov_a
            evsyukov_a 30 November 2017 14: 22 New
            0
            If there is a serious mess, neutrality will not work, most likely ...
      2. Juborg
        Juborg 30 November 2017 17: 53 New
        +2
        I agree, the Collective Security Treaty Organization is a bluff composed for horror stories about the USA and NATO, in fact it’s a zilch, where Kazakhstan & Co. spit in our backs and stand in line for the Yankees, as if to sell more expensive. They are not an example of Ukraine.
        1. Megatron
          Megatron 1 December 2017 13: 13 New
          0
          TS - even worse, maybe, it hits primarily ordinary people. Pay attention to all new inhumane regulations, for example, on the import of used cars, the fight against tuning jeeps, various other restrictions, they are all served under TS sauce. Even the Belarusians had already tasted its fruits, in many places they were much more liberal, but right now everything is licking under the TS, the nuts are tightened, people are suffering as a result.
  2. scrap123
    scrap123 30 November 2017 12: 29 New
    +1
    Is Armenia still in the CSTO?
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 1 December 2017 10: 09 New
      +3
      Quote: scrap123
      Is Armenia still in the CSTO?

      In association with Europe entered ...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 November 2017 12: 40 New
    0
    Впервые managed to collect such a large number of military aircraft - 60 aircraft

    Some wording is not entirely correct. It is perceived as - collected across all countries and barely scored 60 units. And such exercises are, of course, necessary for organizing interaction in the first place.
  4. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 30 November 2017 12: 41 New
    +2
    All of these blocks are declarative, and represent only political force. The Warsaw treaty still uses our weapons against us. In reality, only our army and navy will save us. I don’t know why, but we don’t know how to create truly united blocks. Even it would seem that Belarus could change at once. Everything will depend on that or another whim of the leadership, which may (pah, pah) change. I'm not talking about Kazakhstan, which generally began to move away.
  5. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 30 November 2017 13: 08 New
    0
    We collected, collected and collected .... it sounds like something from Cheburashka (in the cartoon when they built a house for friends). All these agreements within the framework of the CSTO and their toy armies in the event of a serious kneading are unlikely to be able to provide anything serious. Russia remains, as always, with its Army and Navy.
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 30 November 2017 13: 20 New
      0
      I think that this is more so that in the event of an attack on one of these countries, we can enter there for help without any problems.
  6. Nikolai Petrov
    Nikolai Petrov 30 November 2017 13: 30 New
    +1
    No offense to our CSTO allies, but if something happened to any of the allies (God forbid, of course), the “ally” will whimper: Russia, save, we are brothers and allies. But with any opportunity in Russia EVERYTHING! prefer to sit and keep quiet (stupidly hoping that this will not affect them). In the best case, something is squeaked through a diplline. In the event of a conflict, the Kyrgyz and Kazakh soldiers (again no offense, by the way), in the trenches on the western borders of Russia, do not seem to me something. Perhaps only Belarusians will help.

Военное обозрение

Силы ОДКБ продемонстрировали на учениях свою боевую мощь

17
В рамках проходивших 13-17 ноября внеплановых учений Вооруженных сил всех шести государств ОДКБ было впервые задействовано 60 единиц боевой авиации, передает Интерфакс сообщение начальника Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал-полковника Анатолия Сидорова.




Мы (в ходе внеплановых учений) продемонстрировали свою огневую мощь. Впервые удалось собрать такое большое количество боевой авиации – 60 самолетов. Кроме того, были задействованы стратегические бомбардировщики, взлетавшие с территории РФ. В общем-то, было применено все, кроме ядерного оружия и крылатых ракет,
рассказал Сидоров в интервью газете «Известия».

Отвечая на вопрос, каково значение нынешних учений, начальник Объединенного штаба отметил необходимость обмена боевым опытом со странами-союзниками.

Важно, что мы дали союзникам опыт применения таких средств поражения, как стратегические бомбардировщики и оперативно-тактические ракеты. Мы передали партнерам практический опыт, который приобрели российские Военно-космические силы в Сирии. В частности, в ходе учений отрабатывалось применение разведывательно-огневых и разведывательно-ударных контуров,
сказал Сидоров.
Использованы фотографии:
http://odkb-csto.org
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sergey53
    Sergey53 30 ноября 2017 12:29 Новый
    0
    Главное добиться слаженность действий. Ну и грамотное управление .
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 30 ноября 2017 12:41 Новый
      +2
      Одкб - миф, как и таможенный союз. Слишком хитрожопые бацка и елбасы.
      1. хрыч
        хрыч 30 ноября 2017 12:50 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Megatron
        Одкб - миф, как и таможенный союз. Слишком хитрожопые бацка и елбасы.

        Нет, нет. Главное это общее ПВО, а фактически наш купол, полетное время и опасное направление, как на Западном фронте, так и на Южном. Это уже все оправдывает. Также отработанное взаимодействие нужно. Кроме ПВО, которое нужно и нам, и им, ОДКБ скорей нужно именно им, они ныряют под наш ядерный зонт. Поэтому все норм good
        1. Megatron
          Megatron 30 ноября 2017 13:00 Новый
          +2
          Я клоню к тому, что если будет серьезная заварушка, а не как война 08.08, то они в лучшем случае тут же выскочат под "нейтральным" статусом. Другого и ждать странно.
          1. хрыч
            хрыч 30 ноября 2017 13:08 Новый
            0
            Цитата: Megatron
            они в лучшем случае тут же выскочат под "нейтральным" статусом

            Они наш буфер и как бы подразумеваем, что враг попрет через них, либо к ним. Т.е. деваться им будет некуда. Их части - территориальная оборона и конечно в переброске казахов в Белорусь нет необходимости. А наши части, придя к ним на помощь, в угрожающий период уже имеют опыт по взаимодействию, системам связи, логистике и пр. Поэтому все оправдано.
            1. Dashout
              Dashout 1 декабря 2017 10:08 Новый
              +4
              Цитата: хрыч
              враг попрет через них, либо к ним. Т.е. деваться им будет некуда. Их части - территориальная оборона

              При всем уважении... Как они голосуют в ООН, похоже, они могут просто открыть границы и, как всегда сказать - это не наше дело! Вы можете представить, что Казахстан будет воевать против интересов Америки?
              1. хрыч
                хрыч 1 декабря 2017 12:53 Новый
                +1
                Цитата: Dashout
                Казахстан будет воевать против интересов Америки?

                Казахстан - буфер от КНР, прежде всего и от исламистов. Обеспечивает увеличение подлетного времени КР и авиации НАТО с Афгана и Индийского океана. Также вопрос Байканура и полигона Сары-Шаган решать проще, находясь в одном блоке. Повторюсь - главное в ОДКБ - общее небо, наше небо.
          2. evsyukov_a
            evsyukov_a 30 ноября 2017 14:22 Новый
            0
            Если будет серьезная заварушка нейтралитет не прокатит, скорее всего...
      2. ЮБОРГ
        ЮБОРГ 30 ноября 2017 17:53 Новый
        +2
        Согласен, ОДКБ, это блеф сочинённый для страшилок в адрес США и НАТО, на деле это пшик, где Казахстан&Ко, плюют нам в спину и стоят в очереди к янкесам, как бы подороже продаться. Им пример украины не о чём.
        1. Megatron
          Megatron 1 декабря 2017 13:13 Новый
          0
          ТС - еще хуже, тк бьет прежде всего по простым людям. Обратите внимание на все новые бесчеловечные регламенты, например по ввозу подержанных авто, борьбу с тюнингом джипов, разные другие ограничения, все они подаются под соусом ТС. Даже братья-белорусы уже вкусили его плоды, во многих местах у них было куда либеральнее, а щас все под ТС зализывается, гайки закручиваются, народ в итоге страдает.
  2. лом123
    лом123 30 ноября 2017 12:29 Новый
    +1
    Армения еще в ОДКБ?
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 1 декабря 2017 10:09 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: лом123
      Армения еще в ОДКБ?

      В ассоциацию с Европой вступили...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 ноября 2017 12:40 Новый
    0
    Впервые удалось собрать такое большое количество боевой авиации – 60 самолетов

    Какая-то формулировка не совсем корректная. Воспринимается как - собирали по всем странам и еле набрали 60 единиц. А такие учения конечно нужны для организации взаимодействия в первую очередь.
  4. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 30 ноября 2017 12:41 Новый
    +2
    Все эти блоки декларативные, и представляют из себя только политическую силу.Варшавский договор до сих пор использует наше же оружие против нас.В реальности только наши армия и флот нас спасут.Не знаю почему,но не умеем мы создавать по настоящему сплочённые блоки.Даже казалось бы Беларусь,может враз измениться.Всё будет зависеть от той.или иной прихоти руководства,которое может(тьфу,тьфу) смениться.Я уже не говорю про Казахстан,который вообще начал отдаляться.
  5. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 30 ноября 2017 13:08 Новый
    0
    Мы собирали, собирали и собрали....звучит как то от Чебурашки ( в мультфильме когда они дом для друзей строили). Все эти договоренности в рамках ОДКБ и их игрушечные армии в случае серьезного замеса вряд ли что то серьезное смогут предоставить. Остается Россия как всегда со своей Армией и Флотом.
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 30 ноября 2017 13:20 Новый
      0
      Думаю что это больше для того, что в случае нападения на одну из этих стран мы можем войти туда для помощи без проблем.
  6. Николай Петров
    Николай Петров 30 ноября 2017 13:30 Новый
    +1
    Не в обиду нашим союзникам по ОДКБ, но случись чего с любым из союзников(не дай Бог конечно), "союзник" заскулит: Россия, спасай, мы же братья и союзники. Но при какой-либо оказии в России ВСЕ! предпочтут сидеть и помалкивать (глупо надеясь, что это их не коснётся) . В лучшем случае чего-нибудь пропищат по диплинии. Что-то мне не представляются в случае конфликта НАТО-й киргизские, казахские солдатики (опять же без обид, к слову), в окопах на западных рубежах России. Возможно только белорусы и подмогут.