Military Review

Why does the United States support foreign mercenaries in the Kurdish armed groups?

8
Former CIA officer Philip Giraldi gave an interview to the Russian media, talking about his thoughts on the development of the situation in Syria. According to Giraldi, the US military presence in Syria does not stop, despite the virtually complete destruction of the ISIL group (* banned in the Russian Federation) in this country. The main goal of Washington in Syria, according to the ex-employee of the Central Intelligence Agency of the United States, is to support the Kurdish armed forces. Kurdish whether? ..


This support is very peculiar. On the one hand, the United States for a long time armed Syrian Kurds, on the other hand, the United States did everything to prevent the Kurds from gaining autonomy within Syria. For the US, the Kurds are only interesting as a tool for a possible confrontation with the Syrian government forces. However, the Kurds themselves strongly oppose such a confrontation. It is the Kurds.

Syrian journalist Riyad Farid Hijab focuses on this. According to him, Kurdish troops refuse to engage in hostilities against the CAA and allies, but foreign mercenaries as part of the so-called Syrian Democratic Forces are willing to go to Damascus for funding from Washington. In the current situation, it is on foreign VTS mercenaries, who are up to 40%, today American intelligence agencies are making their stakes.

Giraldi:
Maintaining a presence in Syria will allow the United States to be in any negotiations that will take place to end the civil war.


Why does the United States support foreign mercenaries in the Kurdish armed groups?


However, it is the continuation of the war in Syria that is extremely beneficial to the United States. Mainly, to continue the implementation of attempts to dismiss (or liquidate) the current President Bashar al-Assad. If Kurdish troops are not ready to go for this, then the United States began to support foreign mercenaries in detachments with predominantly Kurdish personnel. This will allow the United States also to give foreign mercenaries for the Kurds, who allegedly seek to "liberate Syria from the bloody tyrant Assad." Around the same scenario, the United States acted at a time when, in fact, supported the terrorist groups in the UAR.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 1 December 2017 06: 04 New
    +4
    The fenders will support the fire of war as long as in Saigon they will have to flee from Syria .. I hope that I will see how they will crush each other when boarding a helicopter.
    1. dSK
      dSK 1 December 2017 06: 34 New
      +2
      Why does the United States support foreign mercenaries in the Kurdish armed groups?
      A strange question, after Vietnam, the States took into account its "lessons" and only in Iraq did they introduce a small amount of ground forces. Mostly aviation, cruise missiles, instructors, PMCs, mercenaries of all stripes. The population of the United States calmly refers to the constant overseas showdowns.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 1 December 2017 06: 39 New
      +1
      It is reported that the Turks began slaughtering Kurds in northern Syria, and Iraq is clearing IS from its Syrian border, and this area is also called its last stronghold.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 December 2017 06: 57 New
    0
    Kurds themselves oppose such confrontation
    Which finally began to realize that the Americans for the supply of weapons simply use them as cannon fodder and are actively preparing for a confrontation with the Syrian army. Of course, the United States of its "good" will not get out of Syria. They invested too much there, and oh, how losers you don’t want to feel.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 1 December 2017 07: 01 New
    +2
    So it’s clear that the planet’s superparasite, once climbed up, will not voluntarily go back. Therefore, against the American military in Syria, as well as in Iraq, the most effective way to combat them is the mass destruction of the staff of the usa!
  4. Sergey53
    Sergey53 1 December 2017 08: 09 New
    +1
    Support comes because there is no need to answer for them anywhere, not in front of anyone.
  5. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 1 December 2017 10: 05 New
    0
    Something this Riyad Farid, already quite pickled cranberries is broadcasting ... mercenaries in the ranks of the Kurds who are fighting with the SAA, and the Kurds aside, autonomy, which for some reason prevented the Yankees - delirium ... the meaning is that the Kurds are good, they are for Assad, but the Yankees are bad, do not let them rush into the arms of their beloved leader wassat
    1. protoss
      protoss 1 December 2017 14: 53 New
      +1
      I agree, this pepper constantly gives out some kind of misinformation. in the SDS, 40% of foreign mercenaries are members of an RPK of Turkish origin, they are 90 percent Kurds, and 10 percent any leftist rabble. there is a certain number of “spiritualized” Europeans, a certain number of employed igiloids, but the basis is the Kurds. so that the Kurds and be responsible for all actions of the SDS.

Военное обозрение

Для чего США поддерживают иностранных наёмников в составе курдских вооружённых отрядов?

8
Бывший сотрудник ЦРУ Филип Джиралди дал интервью российскому СМИ, рассказав о своих мыслях по поводу развития ситуации в Сирии. По словам Джиралди, военное присутствие США в Сирии не прекращается, несмотря на фактически полное уничтожение группировки ИГИЛ (*запрещено в РФ) в этой стране. Основная цель Вашингтона в Сирии, по словам экс-сотрудника Центрального разведывательного управления США, состоит в поддержке курдских вооружённых формирований. Курдских ли?..


Поддержка эта носит весьма своеобразный характер. С одной стороны США долгое время вооружали сирийских курдов, с другой стороны США делали всё, чтобы курды не получили автономии в составе Сирии. Для США курды интересны только в качестве инструмента возможной конфронтации с правительственными силами Сирии. Однако категорически против такой конфронтации выступают уже сами курды. Именно курды.

На этом делает акцент сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб. По его словам, курдские отряды отказываются вступать в боевые действия против САА и союзников, зато иностранные наёмники в составе так называемых Сирийских демократических сил за финансирование со стороны Вашингтона готовы идти хоть на Дамаск. В складывающейся ситуации именно на иностранных наёмников СДС, которых до 40%, сегодня свою ставку делают американские спецслужбы.

Джиралди:
Сохранение присутствия в Сирии позволит США находиться на любых переговорах, которые состоятся, чтобы положить конец гражданской войне.


Для чего США поддерживают иностранных наёмников в составе курдских вооружённых отрядов?


Однако именно продолжение войны в Сирии крайне выгодно США. Главным образом, для продолжения осуществления попыток смещения (или ликвидации) действующего президента Башара Асада. Если на это не готовы идти курдские отряды, то США начали поддерживать зарубежных наёмников в отрядах с преимущественным курдским личным составом. Это позволит США ещё и выдать иностранных наёмников за курдов, которые якобы стремятся «освободить Сирию от кровавого тирана Асада». Примерно по тому же сценарию США действовали и в то время, когда, по сути, поддерживали террористические группировки в САР.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
8 комментариев
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 1 декабря 2017 06:04 Новый
    +4
    Пожар войны заштатники будут поддерживать до тех пор пока как и в Сайгоне им придется бежать из Сирии..Я надеюсь что увижу как они будут давить друг друга при посадке в вертолет.
    1. dsk
      dsk 1 декабря 2017 06:34 Новый
      +2
      Для чего США поддерживают иностранных наёмников в составе курдских вооружённых отрядов?
      Странный вопрос, после Вьетнама Штаты учли его "уроки" и только в Ирак вводили в небольшом объёме сухопутные силы. В основном авиация, крылатые ракеты, инструктора, ЧВК, наёмники всех мастей. Население Штатов спокойно относится к постоянным заокеанским разборкам.
    2. сибиралт
      сибиралт 1 декабря 2017 06:39 Новый
      +1
      Сообщается, что турки начали долбить курдов на севере Сирии, а Ирак зачищает ИГ со своей сирийской границы, и тоже этот район называют последним его оплотом.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 декабря 2017 06:57 Новый
    0
    против такой конфронтации выступают уже сами курды
    Которые наконец начали понимать, что американцы за поставки оружия просто их используют как пушечное мясо и активно готовят к конфронтации с сирийской армией. Конечно Сша по своей "доброй" воли не уберутся из Сирии. Слишком много вложили туда, да и проигравшими ох как не хочется себя чувствовать.
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 1 декабря 2017 07:01 Новый
    +2
    Так и понятно, что суперпаразит планеты, единажды куда залезши, назад добровольно не уйдет. Поэтому, против американской военщины в Сирии, равно как и в Ираке самый эффективный способ борьбы с ними, это массовое унечтожение личного состава сшаашников !
  4. Sergey53
    Sergey53 1 декабря 2017 08:09 Новый
    +1
    Поддержка идёт потому, что за них отвечать не надо нигде,никак и не перед кем.
  5. Стирбьорн
    Стирбьорн 1 декабря 2017 10:05 Новый
    0
    Что-то этот Рияд Фарид, совсем уже забористую клюкву вещает...наемники в рядах курдов, которые воюют с САА, а сами курды в сторонке, автономия, которая почему то так помешала янки - бред...смысл типа - курды хорошие, они за Асада, а вот янки плохие, не дают им бросится в объятия любимого вождя wassat
    1. protoss
      protoss 1 декабря 2017 14:53 Новый
      +1
      согласен, этот перец постоянно какую-то дезу выдает. в сдс 40% иностранных наемников - это члены рпк турецкого происхождения, они процентов на 90 курды, ну и процентов 10 всякий левацкий сброд. есть там некоторое количество «одухотворенных» европейцев, некоторое количество трудоустроившихся игилоидов, но основа это курды. так что курдам и отвечать за все действия сдс.