Military Review

Motorized riflemen ZVO got a new digital communication complex "Migrant"

10
As part of the state defense order, a new digital communications complex, P-240 and X4 “Migrant,” was received by the motorized rifle division deployed in the Smolensk region, the press service of the Western Military District reported.


Motorized riflemen ZVO got a new digital communication complex "Migrant"


The complex is designed to organize a communication system between control points in the field. It includes the radio station "Aqueduct-25U", a radio relay station, digital radio relay equipment, a subscriber terminal, a set of technical processing of messages, an open communication switch, etc.

It is noted that this complex allows you to create more than 100 closed channels with a total bandwidth of more than 2 MB / s. Communication range is at least 40 km. The software supports all existing and future communications standards.

The equipment room is mounted on the basis of a KAMAZ-53501 vehicle of the Mustang family with the wheel formula 6х6.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. maxim947
    maxim947 30 November 2017 14: 51 New
    +2
    This is most likely a multichannel communication complex, the P index is a confirmation of this, and another station should, according to the idea, "close" it. "Zyablintsev" will come correct if that))) All the equipment is new, there are no AZURs, 327th are not, the switches are all new. Nice to see, nostalgia takes ...)))
    1. Hagalaz
      Hagalaz 30 November 2017 14: 59 New
      +1
      And the name is in our style))
    2. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 30 November 2017 15: 03 New
      +7
      That's right, channel-forming communications equipment used to be a three hundredth series.
    3. Finches
      Finches 30 November 2017 15: 05 New
      +5
      The P-240 is KAS - an integrated hardware communications system, only fully digital, who knows the subject of the P-240, 241, N-18 .... and there is ... everything you need, including the new ZAS equipment generation! Now I’m more about the fact that the chief of this equipment room was a warrant officer with experience in training and military service, but now they need more basic knowledge, but even then they were given, even in training, the Kotelnikov – Shannon theorem, but now they need specialists to just do not ditch expensive equipment in one awkward motion! For proper exploitation, you need knowledgeable guys and just good young men, after grades 8-9, they will not work here, but you also need a contractor with a connected magistracy of a civilian university or, at worst, an applied bachelor's degree, with a lieutenant it’s clear - now YOU, but the UVC at civilian universities will be tightened up and release heroes of thought and deed ... And it’s like in a joke: “They sent two dogs and a Chukchi to space. They call from Earth: - Squirrel! - Woof! - Press the red button. - Arrow! - Woof! - Press the blue button. "Chukchi! - Woof! - Don't bark. Feed the dogs and don't touch anything!" laughing
      1. maxim947
        maxim947 30 November 2017 15: 08 New
        +2
        I said, he’ll come correct)) Only by the presence of the AAS is it doubtful, maybe they just transmit the channels?
        1. Finches
          Finches 30 November 2017 16: 08 New
          +2
          Do not doubt. hi
      2. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 30 November 2017 17: 00 New
        +6
        He captured the P-242,244 with the T-217, then went on the Interiors chip.
        1. Finches
          Finches 30 November 2017 17: 25 New
          +2
          T-217 - Elbrus, God forbid, then T-219 - Yacht ... Flywheel, Corner for TLG, Interior .... remember in the right direction, but you don’t need to do this again publicly ... hi
          1. Finches
            Finches 30 November 2017 18: 16 New
            +2
            And you didn’t list CAS, but hardware TLFs!
            1. ul_vitalii
              ul_vitalii 30 November 2017 19: 53 New
              +7
              Understood you, yes telephony. hi

Военное обозрение

Мотострелки ЗВО получили новый цифровой комплекс связи «Переселенец»

10
На вооружение мотострелковой дивизии, дислоцированной в Смоленской области, в рамках гособоронзаказа поступил новый цифровой комплекс связи П-240И4 "Переселенец", сообщили в пресс-службе Западного военного округа.


Мотострелки ЗВО получили новый цифровой комплекс связи «Переселенец»


Комплекс предназначен для организации системы связи между пунктами управления в полевых условиях. В его состав входят радиостанция "Акведук-25У", радиорелейная станция, цифровое радиорелейное оборудование, абонентский терминал, комплект технической обработки сообщений, коммутатор открытой связи и др.

Отмечается, что данный комплекс позволяют создавать более 100 закрытых каналов с общей пропускной способностью более 2 Мб/с. Дальность обеспечения связи составляет не менее 40 км. Программное обеспечение поддерживает все существующие и перспективные стандарты связи.

Аппаратная смонтирована на базе автомобиля КАМАЗ-53501 семейства "Мустанг" с колесной формулой 6х6.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. maxim947
    maxim947 30 ноября 2017 14:51 Новый
    +2
    Это скорее всего комплекс многоканальной связи, индекс П тому подтверждение, а "закрывать" его должна по идеи другая станция. "Зяблинцев" придет поправит если что))) Вся аппаратура новая, АЗУРов нет, 327-ых нет, коммутаторы все новые. Приятно взглянуть, ностальгия берет...)))
    1. Хагалаз
      Хагалаз 30 ноября 2017 14:59 Новый
      +1
      И название в нашем стиле))
    2. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 30 ноября 2017 15:03 Новый
      +7
      Правильно, каналообразующая аппаратура связи, раньше была трёхсотой серии.
    3. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 30 ноября 2017 15:05 Новый
      +5
      П-240 - это КАС - комплексная аппаратная связи, только уже полностью в цифровом исполнении, кто в теме знают П-240, 241, Н-18....,и тут есть...все что нужно, включая аппаратуру ЗАС нового поколения! Я сейчас более к тому, что раньше начальником данной аппаратной был прапорщик, с опытом учебки, срочной службы, а сейчас нужны более базовые знания, впрочем и тогда им давали, даже в учебке,теорему Котельникова - Шеннона, но теперь нужны специалисты, что бы просто не угробить дорогостоящую аппаратуру одним неловким движением! Для грамотной эксплуатации нужны знающие ребята и просто хорошие юноши, после 8-9 классов, здесь не подойдут, но и контрактник нужен со связной магистратурой гражданского ВУЗа или на худой конец прикладной бакалавриат, с лейтенантом понятно - сейчас ВАС, да УВЦ при гражданских ВУЗах поднатужатся и выпустит богатырей мысли и дела...А то как в анекдоте:"Послали в космос двух собак и чукчу. С Земли вызывают:- Белка!- Гав!- Нажми красную кнопку.- Стрелка!- Гав!- Нажми синюю кнопку.- Чукча!- Гав!- Не гавкай. Покорми собак и ничего не трогай!" laughing
      1. maxim947
        maxim947 30 ноября 2017 15:08 Новый
        +2
        Я же говорил, придет поправит)) Только по наличию ЗАС сомнительно, может просто каналы передают?
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 30 ноября 2017 16:08 Новый
          +2
          Не сомневайтесь. hi
      2. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 30 ноября 2017 17:00 Новый
        +6
        Захватил П-242,244 с Т-217, затем пошли на микросхемах " Интерьеры".
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 30 ноября 2017 17:25 Новый
          +2
          Т- 217 - Эльбрус, дай бог памяти, потом Т-219 - Яхта...Маховик, Угловик для ТЛГ, Интерьер....в правильном направлении вспоминаете, но публично делать этого лишний раз не надо... hi
          1. Зяблицев
            Зяблицев 30 ноября 2017 18:16 Новый
            +2
            И Вы перечислили не КАС а аппаратные ТЛФ!
            1. ul_vitalii
              ul_vitalii 30 ноября 2017 19:53 Новый
              +7
              Понял Вас, да телефония. hi