Military Review

Aerodrome autotanker ATZ-90-8685c

11
To fly several thousand kilometers and deliver a payload to the discharge area, a long-range bomber must have huge fuel tanks. Thus, Tu-95 family aircraft take on board up to 80 tons of fuel, and the capacity of the supersonic Tu-160 fuel system exceeds 170 thousand liters. For the preparation of such aircraft for departure, special fuel tankers are required that can deliver the maximum amount of kerosene to a vehicle in one flight. The original solution to such problems was proposed in the domestic project ATZ-90-8685c.


As of the mid-eighties, the USSR Air Force had at its disposal several models of airfield tankers equipped with relatively large tanks. Taking into account the needs of existing aircraft, it was proposed to create a new car of this class that has significant advantages over serial models. At the same time, the assigned tasks should be solved due to the wide use of already existing products and components with a minimum number of innovations.


ATZ-90-8685 tanker in Patriot Park. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


Soon, a project was created for a promising aerodrome machine, which received the official designation ATZ-90-8685c. Letters "ATZ" pointed to the class of technology - "avtotoplivozapravschik." The first two digits reflected the maximum capacity of tanks in cubic meters, and a four-digit number indicated the model of the main component of the complex. The letter "c" noted the articulated layout of the tanker. According to other data, it indicated the presence of the fifth wheel coupling on one of the semi-trailers.

In order to simplify mass production and operation, the ATZ-90-8685c project was based on commercial vehicle samples. Thus, the mobility of the entire assembly was to be provided by a MAZ-74103 type truck tractor. It was proposed to attach a pair of semi-trailers of the ChMZAP-8685 model with large-capacity tanks and a set of additional equipment for working with fuel. In fact, the new airfield tanker was supposed to be an existing ATZ-60-8685c type vehicle, supplemented with a second semi-trailer with a cistern.

The MAZ-74103 was a variant of the further development of the MAZ-543 (MAZ-7310), which was notable for its high performance. It was an eight-wheel all-wheel drive car with a distinctive two-cabin layout and central location of the power plant. The tractor was equipped with a hp 650 diesel engine. and hydromechanical transmission, which provided four forward speeds and two rear. Chassis has been strengthened in accordance with the increase in permissible loads. The load on the fifth wheel coupling was increased to 27 t. The payload capacity of the MAZ-74103 base train was determined in 57 t.


Experienced car on the test. Photo Russianarms.ru


On the "saddle" of the tractor, the king pin of the ChMZAP-8685 front semi-trailer, which carries one of the tanks, was to be fastened. The ATZ-90-8685c tanker should have two semi-trailers with their own fuel tanks at once. To solve this problem, we had to use a pair of serial semi-trailers with the appropriate set of equipment. In particular, the front could not carry a large tank, and also needed its own fifth wheel coupling.

The front semi-trailer from the ATZ-90-8685c was a serial platform with three own axles. The front support platform of the semi-trailer, integrated into the design of the tank, was noticeably raised above the main platform. At the rear of the semi-trailer platform, at the level of the third axle, we have provided our own fifth wheel coupling for towing the second semi-trailer. The power set of the semitrailer was formed by the front and rear frame, as well as the tank body, which had sufficient strength.

The modified semi-trailer CHMZAP-8685, located just behind the tractor, received a special form of tank, determined in accordance with the existing requirements. The tank consisted of two large parts, different contours and sizes. Its front unit, located on the support site, was distinguished by a smaller height. The back, in turn, had the same width with a greater height. This element of the tank lay directly on the frame with the chassis. The curved rear wall of the tank was located at the level of the front pair of wheels, freeing up space for the installation of the second semi-trailer.


Front semi-trailer with tank. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


On top of the cistern, a platform was set up for work with the openings and sleeves. Access was provided by a front staircase. On the sides of the platform, next to the curved bottom of the tank, were boxes for transporting tools. On the rear platform with a "saddle", several longitudinal tubes were provided for transporting flexible hoses.

The second semi-trailer without significant changes was borrowed from the ATZ-60-8685 serial tanker. He also had a three-axle undercarriage and a raised front support platform with a king pin. The rear semi-trailer tank was equipped with a reduced front unit located above the fifth wheel hitch, and also had a large rear unit. In this case, the rear part of the tank was distinguished by a large length and volume. Above there was a platform for working with the mouths, on the sides - boxes.

The rear semi-trailer ChMZAP-8685 was equipped with a large stern overhang, inside which there was a variety of equipment for receiving and issuing fuel. There was also an autonomous engine that ensured the operation of all the systems of both semi-trailers. Access to the equipment was carried out through side and stern hatches.


Running gear of the forward semi-trailer and means of articulation. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


The tanker was equipped with its own pump type TsN-240 / 140 driven by an existing engine. There was a filter separator with filtering accuracy up to 5 microns. Its characteristics made it possible to almost completely clean the fuel from free water. The filter had minimal electrifying properties, and was also equipped with a static electricity neutralizer. This allowed to solve the problem of fuel electrification on the way to the aircraft tanks. The fuel supply was monitored by an LV-150-64 meter.

The ATZ-90-8685c complex included a set of flexible hoses for receiving and dispensing fuel. The machine was completed with two suction hoses with a diameter of 100 mm and a length of 4,5 m. Two arms with a diameter of 76 mm and a length of 15 m, as well as a pair of products with a diameter of 50 mm and a length of 20 m, were intended for delivery.

The operational capacity of a pair of tanker tankers was 90 thousand liters. The distribution system, working with one sleeve, could give the consumer up to 2500 liters of fuel per minute. At the same time, the fuel did not receive a static charge and was almost completely purified from water.


Back view. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


The applied equipment allowed the ATZ-90-8685c tanker to independently solve a number of tasks related to the transportation and delivery of fuel. He could autonomously receive fuel from a tank and fill his own tanks. Refueling of the serviced aircraft could be carried out both from its tank and from a third-party tank. The transfer of liquids from one tank to another without using own tanks was provided. There was the possibility of mixing different components in regular tanks for the production of various mixtures.

The airfield tanker ATZ-90-8685c was fully equipped and in working condition, it was distinguished by its uniquely large size and weight. These drawbacks, however, were fully offset by the amount of fuel carried and other performance characteristics. The possibility of simultaneous transportation of 90 cubic meters of kerosene with the subsequent transfer to a heavy aircraft favorably distinguished the new car from the existing analogues, which were completed with only one tank.

Despite its size and weight, the ATZ-90-8685c tanker could be transported by military transport aircraft. A tractor with two semi-trailers was placed in the cargo cabin of the An-124. Loading the car was carried out through the front hatch. After arriving at the aircraft, the tanker occupied almost the entire useful volume of the cargo hold and left minimal free space. To secure a large articulated vehicle inside a transport plane, a special mooring scheme was developed.


The upper platform of the rear tank. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


An experienced airfield tanker of the new model was built in the mid-eighties. After passing all the necessary tests, including with a military transport aircraft, and confirming the calculated characteristics, the car was recommended for acceptance for the supply of military air forces. The corresponding order appeared in 1987 year. Soon the industry received an order for the mass production of new equipment.

The release of tankers involved several organizations from different cities. For the release of the MAZ-74103 responsible Minsk Automobile Plant. ChMZAP-8685 semi-trailers ordered Chelyabinsk Machine-Building Plant car trailers. Production of some units and the subsequent general assembly of machinery were entrusted to the Mariupol enterprise “Azovobschemash”. The order for the release of ATZ-90-8685c machines appeared in 1987, and, apparently, the first serial tanker was soon released.

The exact number of serial tankers assembled in Mariupol is unknown. Production started not in the most successful period. stories Soviet Union, and therefore could not be truly massive. In addition, shortly after the collapse of the USSR, the production of equipment was discontinued. Thus military aviation could not get a large number of new tankers.


Loading of the ATZ-90-8685 car into the An-124 aircraft. Photo Russianarms.ru


Already during operation, it was found that the ATZ-90-8685c machine has characteristic problems that most seriously affect the resource. The main disadvantage was the insufficient strength of the tank and semi-trailer connection. This unit was subjected to high loads and excessive wear. Getting the estimated service life was impossible. According to the calculations of the designers, the semi-trailers were supposed to serve 12 years. However, in practice, they had to be written off in 5-7 years.

The ATZ-90-8685c tanker was created in the interests of long-range aviation and, in general, was of no particular interest to other structures. In addition, the performance characteristics of the equipment were lower than expected. Finally, the collapse of the Soviet Union left all participants in production in various independent states. The lack of orders and production difficulties led to the fact that in 1992, Azovobschemash stopped assembling new articulated fuel tankers.

The produced cars were distributed between several aviation bases, where they were used for a certain time. The presence of design flaws that reduced the resource of technology, did not allow them to remain in service for a long time. Not later than the beginning of the 2000th, the few ATZ-90-8685c were decommissioned. Most of these machines, no longer needed by the armed forces, were sent for recycling.


Fuel tanker in the cargo cabin of the aircraft. Photo Russianarms.ru


One of the remaining auto-servicing trucks of an unusual type was delivered to Kubinka not so long ago and became the next exhibit of the Patriot Park exhibition. ATZ-90-8685c stands on the open area and is available to all comers. Along with this machine, some other samples of aerodrome technology are present at the exhibition. Thanks to this unique tanker can be compared with other members of this class.

The main goal of the ATZ-90-8685c project was to create an automobile aerodrome tanker capable of carrying the maximum possible amount of fuel, which would simplify the maintenance of long-range aircraft. The tasks were solved only partially. The machine with the required characteristics reached mass production and operation, but its real capabilities were not fully arranged by the military. Having certain problems and having appeared in not the most successful time, the new tanker was quickly removed from production and soon decommissioned. The unique pattern of aerodrome technology was not able to fully realize its potential.


On the materials of the sites:
http://russianarms.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://supermaz.ru/
https://drive2.ru/
http://vitalykuzmin.net/

Photo review of the museum tanker:
http://vitalykuzmin.net/Military/ATZ-90-8685s-refueller-walkarnoud/
Author:
11 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. shura7782
    shura7782 1 December 2017 16: 03 New
    0
    Such tankers are necessary for large aircraft. He doesn’t work at every aerodrome. You will also have to carry out the correction of roads from the fleet to the aircraft parking lot.
    Great colossus.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 1 December 2017 18: 19 New
      +1
      For refueling single-stage aerospace aircraft, cryogenic tanks for storing hydrogen will be placed on such machines.
    2. region58
      region58 2 December 2017 04: 19 New
      +1
      Quote: shura7782
      Great colossus.

      90 cubes however. Not every railway tank will fit so much.
    3. Narak-zempo
      Narak-zempo 2 December 2017 09: 35 New
      0
      Interestingly, with such a "Plato" to pay at the usual rate or at a special?
      1. faiver
        faiver 2 December 2017 11: 15 New
        +1
        this monster is essentially not intended for public roads
  2. ICT
    ICT 1 December 2017 18: 28 New
    +1
    Quote: shura7782
    for large aircraft.

    for large, they don’t need anything (they completely coped with half or even krazy), as I understand it, someone wanted to refuel during one run during the run, and during the pre-flight you can drive a couple of times, and indeed if you need to keep the tanks at least half continuous
    1. shura7782
      shura7782 2 December 2017 09: 09 New
      +1
      [......[/ b], [b] and indeed, if you need to keep the tanks at least half full, [/quote]
      The plane will not be left after the last departure until the next day half-empty. Then, depending on the task, before departure, if necessary, they will download unnecessary.
  3. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 1 December 2017 22: 02 New
    +2
    Wow. It turned out a detailed article. I thought BAZ in general, and good. And then it turns out like ..!
  4. Fitter65
    Fitter65 2 December 2017 10: 37 New
    +4
    We used to have such TK on Khurba for about a year up to 96, although I might be mistaken in time. Then the tractors went to repair completely, the tanks, it was exactly the back of the year until 2015 that they stood on the NZ site in the fleet of the base. Then I retired there no longer happened. And so in the late 80s and early 90s such a fool when driving to the fuel and lubricants depot, all the lanes on the sidelines. And he was still crying out of the exhaust from such an exhaust cable. laughing
  5. zivXP
    zivXP 2 December 2017 21: 51 New
    0
    In all parts where I had to go (it was in the 80s), Krazy worked at gas stations. My army friend served in such a way, saying that he didn’t have time to be repaired - either the fuel pump will fly, or something else. In general, Kraz-neche FSE.
  6. Nikolay R-PM
    Nikolay R-PM 7 December 2017 19: 54 New
    0
    We had one KrAZ with a tank semi-trailer and three or four Gazprom (on the basis of mana or Volvo, I don’t remember) refueling tanker

Аэродромный автотопливозаправщик АТЗ-90-8685c

Чтобы пролететь несколько тысяч километров и доставить полезную нагрузку в район сброса, дальний бомбардировщик должен иметь топливные баки огромной емкости. Так, самолеты семейства Ту-95 берут на борт до 80 т горючего, а емкость топливной системы сверхзвукового Ту-160 превышает 170 тыс. л. Для подготовки таких самолетов к вылету требуются особые машины-топливозаправщики, способные за один рейс доставлять к технике максимальное количество керосина. Оригинальный вариант решения подобных задач был предложен в отечественном проекте АТЗ-90-8685c.

По состоянию на середину восьмидесятых годов в распоряжении ВВС СССР имелось несколько моделей аэродромных топливозаправщиков, оснащавшихся цистернами сравнительно большой емкости. С учетом потребностей существующих самолетов было предложено создать новую машину этого класса, имеющую значительные преимущества перед серийными образцами. При этом поставленные задачи следовало решать за счет широкого использования уже существующих изделий и компонентов при минимальном количестве нововведений.


Заправщик АТЗ-90-8685с в парке "Патриот". Фото Vitalykuzmin.net



Вскоре был создан проект перспективной аэродромной машины, получившей официальное обозначение АТЗ-90-8685c. Литеры «АТЗ» указывали на класс техники – «автотопливозаправщик». Первые две цифры отражали максимальную емкость цистерн в кубических метрах, а четырехзначное число указывало на модель основного компонента комплекса. Буквой «с» отметили сочлененную компоновку заправщика. По другим данным, она обозначала наличие седельно-сцепного устройства на одном из полуприцепов.

Для упрощения массового производства и эксплуатации в основе проекта АТЗ-90-8685c лежали серийные образцы техники. Так, подвижность всего комплекса в сборе должен был обеспечивать седельный тягач типа МАЗ-74103. К нему предлагалось присоединять пару полуприцепов модели ЧМЗАП-8685 с цистернами большой емкости и набором дополнительного оснащения для работы с топливом. Фактически новый аэродромный топливозаправщик должен был представлять собой существующую машину типа АТЗ-60-8685c, дополненную вторым полуприцепом с цистерной.

Тягач МАЗ-74103 представлял собой вариант дальнейшего развития машины МАЗ-543 (МАЗ-7310), отличавшийся повышенными характеристиками. Это была восьмиколесная полноприводная машина с характерной двухкабинной компоновкой и центральным расположением силовой установки. Тягач оснащался дизельным двигателем мощностью 650 л.с. и гидромеханической трансмиссией, обеспечивавшей четыре скорости переднего хода и две заднего. Ходовая часть была усилена в соответствии с увеличением допустимых нагрузок. Нагрузка на седельно-сцепное устройство была доведена до 27 т. Грузоподъемность автопоезда на базе МАЗ-74103 определялась в 57 т.


Опытная машина на испытаниях. Фото Russianarms.ru


На «седле» тягача должен был закрепляться шкворень переднего полуприцепа ЧМЗАП-8685, несущего одну из цистерн. Заправщик АТЗ-90-8685c должен был иметь сразу два полуприцепа с собственными емкостями для горючего. Для решения этой задачи пришлось использовать пару серийных полуприцепов с соответствующим набором оборудования. В частности, передний не мог нести крупную цистерну, а также нуждался в собственном седельно-сцепном устройстве.

Передний полуприцеп из состава АТЗ-90-8685c представлял собой серийную платформу с тремя собственными осями. Передняя опорная площадка полуприцепа, интегрированная в конструкцию цистерны, была заметным образом поднята над основной платформой. В задней части платформы полуприцепа, на уровне третьей оси, предусмотрели собственное седельно-сцепное устройство для буксировки второго полуприцепа. Силовой набор полуприцепа был образован передней и задней рамой, а также корпусом цистерны, имевшим достаточную прочность.

Доработанный полуприцеп ЧМЗАП-8685, располагавшийся сразу за тягачом, получил цистерну особой формы, определенной в соответствии с имеющимися требованиями. Цистерна состояла из двух крупных частей, отличавшихся обводами и размерами. Передний ее агрегат, находившийся на опорной площадке, отличался меньшей высотой. Задняя часть, в свою очередь, имела ту же ширину при большей высоте. Этот элемент цистерны лежал непосредственно на раме с ходовой частью. Изогнутая задняя стенка цистерны располагалась на уровне передней пары колес, освобождая место для установки второго полуприцепа.


Передний полуприцеп с цистерной. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


Сверху на цистерне устанавливалась площадка для работы с горловинами и рукавами. Доступ на нее обеспечивался лестницей спереди. По бокам платформы, рядом с изогнутой нижней частью цистерны, располагались ящики для перевозки инструментов. На задней платформе с «седлом» предусматривались несколько продольных тубусов для транспортировки гибких рукавов.

Второй полуприцеп без значительных изменений заимствовался у серийного топливозаправщика АТЗ-60-8685. Он так же имел трехосную ходовую часть и поднятую переднюю опорную площадку со шкворнем. Цистерна заднего полуприцепа оснащалась уменьшенным передним агрегатом, находившимся над седельно-сцепным устройством, а также имела крупный задний агрегат. При этом задняя часть цистерны отличалась большими длиной и объемом. Вверху имелась площадка для работы с горловинами, по бокам – ящики.

Задний полуприцеп ЧМЗАП-8685 оснащался крупным кормовым свесом, внутри которого располагалось разнообразное оборудование для получения и выдачи горючего. Там же находился автономный двигатель, обеспечивавший работу всех систем обоих полуприцепов. Доступ к оборудованию осуществлялся через бортовые и кормовые люки.


Ходовая часть переднего полуприцепа и средства сочленения. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


Топливозаправщик оснастили собственным насосом типа ЦН-240/140 с приводом от имеющегося двигателя. Имелся фильтр-сепаратор с тонкостью фильтрования до 5 мкм. Его характеристики позволяли почти полностью очистить горючее от свободной воды. Фильтр имел минимальные электризующие свойства, а также комплектовался нейтрализатором статического электричества. Это позволило решить проблему электризации топлива на пути к бакам самолета. Контроль за подачей топлива осуществлялся счетчиком ЛЖ-150-64.

В комплекс АТЗ-90-8685c был включен набор гибких рукавов для приема и выдачи топлива. Машина комплектовалась двумя всасывающими рукавами диаметром 100 мм длиной 4,5 м. Для выдачи предназначались два рукава диаметром 76 мм и длиной 15 м, а также пара изделий диаметром 50 мм и длиной 20 м.

Эксплуатационная емкость пары цистерн заправщика составила 90 тыс. л. Раздаточная система, работая с одним рукавом, могла выдавать потребителю до 2500 л топлива в минуту. При этом топливо не получало статический заряд и практически полностью очищалось от воды.


Вид сзади. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


Примененная аппаратура позволяла заправщику АТЗ-90-8685c самостоятельно решать ряд задач, связанных с транспортировкой и выдачей топлива. Он мог автономно принимать горючее из резервуара и заполнять собственные цистерны. Заправка обслуживаемого самолета могла осуществляться как из своей цистерны, так и из стороннего резервуара. Обеспечивалась перекачка жидкостей из одной емкости в другую без использования собственных цистерн. Имелась возможность перемешивания различных компонентов в штатных цистернах для получения тех или иных смесей.

В полной комплектации и рабочем состоянии аэродромный топливозаправщик АТЗ-90-8685c отличался уникально большими размерами и массой. Подобные недостатки, тем не менее, полностью компенсировались количеством перевозимого топлива и прочими рабочими характеристиками. Возможность одновременной перевозки 90 кубометров керосина с последующей передачей тяжелому самолету выгодно отличала новую машину от существующих аналогов, комплектовавшихся только одной цистерной.

Несмотря на свои размеры и вес, заправщик АТЗ-90-8685c мог перевозиться военно-транспортными самолетами. Тягач с двумя полуприцепами помещался в грузовую кабину самолета Ан-124. Погрузка машины осуществлялась через передний люк. Заехав в самолет, топливозаправщик занимал почти весь полезный объем грузового отсека и оставлял минимальное свободное пространство. Для закрепления крупной сочлененной машины внутри транспортного самолета была разработана специальная схема швартовки.


Верхняя площадка задней цистерны. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


Опытный аэродромный заправщик новой модели был построен в середине восьмидесятых годов. После прохождения всех необходимых испытаний, в том числе с военно-транспортным самолетом, и подтверждения расчетных характеристик машину рекомендовали к принятию на снабжение военно-воздушных сил. Соответствующий приказ появился в 1987 году. Вскоре промышленность получила заказ на серийное производство новой техники.

К выпуску заправщиков были привлечены несколько организаций из разных городов. За выпуск тягачей МАЗ-74103 отвечал Минский автомобильный завод. Полуприцепы ЧМЗАП-8685 заказали Челябинскому машиностроительному заводу автомобильных прицепов. Производство некоторых агрегатов и последующая общая сборка техники были поручены мариупольскому предприятию «Азовобщемаш». Заказ на выпуск машин АТЗ-90-8685c появился в 1987 году и, по-видимому, вскоре был выпущен первый серийный заправщик.

Точное число серийных заправщиков, собранных в Мариуполе, неизвестно. Производство стартовало в не самый удачный период истории Советского Союза, и потому не могло быть по-настоящему массовым. Кроме того, вскоре после распада СССР производство техники было прекращено. Таким образом, военная авиация не могла получить большое число новых топливозаправщиков.


Погрузка машины АТЗ-90-8685с в самолет Ан-124. Фото Russianarms.ru


Уже в ходе эксплуатации было установлено, что машина АТЗ-90-8685c имеет характерные проблемы, самым серьезным образом влияющие на ресурс. Главным недостатком оказалась недостаточная прочность соединения цистерны и полуприцепа. Этот узел подвергался высоким нагрузкам и чрезмерно изнашивался. Получение расчетных сроков службы оказалось невозможным. По расчетам конструкторов, полуприцепы должны были служить по 12 лет. Однако на практике их приходилось списывать через 5-7 лет.

Заправщик АТЗ-90-8685c создавался в интересах дальней авиации и, в целом, не представлял особого интереса для других структур. Кроме того, эксплуатационные характеристики техники оказались ниже ожидаемых. Наконец, распад Советского Союза оставил всех участников производства в разных независимых государствах. Отсутствие заказов и сложности производственного характера привели к тому, что в 1992 году «Азовобщемаш» прекратил сборку новых сочлененных топливозаправщиков.

Выпущенные машины были распределены между несколькими авиационными базами, где использовались в течение определенного времени. Наличие недостатков конструкции, снижавших ресурс техники, не позволило им долго оставаться в строю. Не позднее начала двухтысячных годов немногочисленные АТЗ-90-8685c были выведены из эксплуатации. Большая часть этих машин, более не нужная вооруженным силам, отправилась на утилизацию.


Топливозаправщик в грузовой кабине самолета. Фото Russianarms.ru


Один из сохранившихся автотопливозаправщиков необычного вида не так давно был доставлен в Кубинку и стал очередным экспонатом выставки парка «Патриот». АТЗ-90-8685c стоит на открытой площадке и доступен всем желающим. Вместе с этой машиной в экспозиции присутствуют некоторые другие образцы аэродромной техники. Благодаря этому уникальный заправщик можно сравнить с другими представителями этого класса.

Главной целью проекта АТЗ-90-8685c было создание автомобильного аэродромного топливозаправщика, способного перевозить максимально возможное количество топлива, что позволило бы упростить обслуживание самолетов дальней авиации. Поставленные задачи были решены лишь частично. Машина с требуемыми характеристиками дошла до серийного производства и эксплуатации, но ее реальные возможности не в полной мере устроили военных. Имея определенные проблемы и появившись в не самое удачное время, новый заправщик достаточно быстро был снят с производства, а вскоре и выведен из эксплуатации. Уникальный образец аэродромной техники не смог в полной мере реализовать свой потенциал.


По материалам сайтов:
http://russianarms.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://supermaz.ru/
https://drive2.ru/
http://vitalykuzmin.net/

Фотообзор музейного заправщика:
http://vitalykuzmin.net/Military/ATZ-90-8685s-refueller-walkarnoud/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 16:03
    0
    Такие заправщики необходимы для больших самолётов. Не на каждом аэродроме ему работать.Коррекцию дорог от автопарка до стоянки самолётов придётся тоже провести.
    Велика махина.
    1. Вадим237 Офлайн
      Вадим237 (Вадим) 1 декабря 2017 18:19
      +1
      Для заправки одноступенчатых воздушно космических самолётов, на такие машины поставят криогенные цистерны для хранения водорода.
    2. region58 Офлайн
      region58 2 декабря 2017 04:19
      +1
      Цитата: shura7782
      Велика махина.

      90 кубов однако. Не во всякую ЖД цистерну столько влезет.
    3. Narak-zempo Офлайн
      Narak-zempo 2 декабря 2017 09:35
      0
      Интересно, с такой "Платон" платить по обычной таксе или по особой?
      1. faiver Офлайн
        faiver (Андрей) 2 декабря 2017 11:15
        +1
        этот монстр по сути не предназначен для дорог общего пользования
  2. TIT Офлайн
    TIT (андрей) 1 декабря 2017 18:28
    +1
    Цитата: shura7782
    для больших самолётов.

    для больших они не кчему( вполн себе справлялись и половинкой или вообще кразами ) , это я как понял кто то хотел когда при прёт заправить за одну ходку , а за врнемя предполётной можно згонять ипару раз , да и вообще если нужно держать баки хотябы на половину пролными ,
    1. shura7782 Офлайн
      shura7782 (Александр) 2 декабря 2017 09:09
      +1
      [......[/b] , [b]да и вообще если нужно держать баки хотябы на половину пролными ,[/quote]
      Самолёт не оставят после крайнего вылета до следующего дня полупустым. Потом, в зависимости от задания, перед вылетом ,если надо будет скачают лишнее.
  3. Бензорез Офлайн
    Бензорез (Виталий) 1 декабря 2017 22:02
    +2
    Надо же. Оказалось-развернутая статья. Я думал -БАЗ вообще, да и хорошо. А тут оказывается вон оно как..!
  4. Fitter65 Офлайн
    Fitter65 (Александр.) 2 декабря 2017 10:37
    +4
    У нас на Хурбе такие ТЗ ездили примерно года до 96,хотя могу и ошибится по времени.Потом тягачи в ремонт ушли и на совсем,цистерны,именно заднии года до 2015 стояли на площадке НЗ в автопарке базы.Потом я ушёл на пенсию и там больше не бывал.А так в конце 80-х начале 90-х такая дура на склад ГСМ когда ехала,всё встречки на обочину.А он ещё как топанёт из выхлопной такой шлейф тепловозы на железки от зависти плакали. laughing
  5. zivXP Офлайн
    zivXP (Игорь) 2 декабря 2017 21:51
    0
    Во всех частях, где пришлось побывать (это в 80-х годах), на заправках трудились Кразы. У меня армейский друг на таком служил, говорил, что не успевал ремонтироваться - то топливонасос полетит, то еще что. Вообщем Краз - неше фсе.
  6. Николай Р-ПМ Офлайн
    Николай Р-ПМ (Николай) 7 декабря 2017 19:54
    0
    У нас на а/б был один КрАЗ с полуприцепом-цистерной и три или четыре газпромовских (на базе мана или вольво, не помню) заправщика
Картина дня