Military Review

In the world of Stoltenberg. Fight for the Arctic unfolds

14



An interview with NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg to the German newspaper “Die Welt” last week sounded like an alarming alarm: the Russians are taking over the Arctic.

As if the officials in Brussels and Washington had been sleeping soundly in recent years and, suddenly waking up, they discovered that Russia had begun to harness the wealth of the Arctic region. And Russia cares about the security of its northern borders.

There is nothing surprising in the “alarm” of J. Stoltenberg. It is caused by changes in the position of Washington, which, due to the personal characteristics of the last two American presidents, allowed a delay in the attack on the Arctic. At first, President Obama made a bid to combat global warming and, from his point of view, the development of Arctic deposits was unacceptable. This made US companies cautious about investing in this region — bans were expected. In addition, the situation was aggravated by sanctions against Russia and the fall in oil prices. As a result, American companies that had already been drawn into the Arctic backed up. ExxonMobil left a joint project with Rosneft for work in the Kara Sea, with Statoil, ConocoPhillips, Chevron gone.

Now it became clear that they hurried. The international community did not support Barack Obama in his attacks on the extraction of minerals in this zone, although he has increased demands on her. In the Arctic, oil spilled in water causes far more damage than in other regions of the planet. The failure of a number of legal issues in the Arctic Council also can not be a brake on the development of wealth, especially when it comes to the exclusive economic zone.

The presence of gigantic energy reserves in the ocean floor is such a strong incentive to action that the production here will inevitably increase. According to the US Geological Survey, 90 bn barrels of oil (13% of the world's undiscovered reserves), 48,3 trillion cubic meters of natural gas (30% of the world's undiscovered reserves) and 44 billion of barrels of gas condensate (20% of the world's undiscovered reserves) are hidden under the Arctic ice. All in all, around the Arctic Circle rests the order of 412 billion barrels of oil equivalent, or 22% of the world's undiscovered hydrocarbon reserves. The lion's share of these resources is shared between Russia, the USA and Denmark, which in total owns more than 88% of the region’s wealth. The remaining polar resources fall to Canada, Norway and Iceland, their reserves are significantly lower.

President Trump radically changed the course of his predecessor regarding the development of the Arctic. A comparison has begun with what Russia has already done, and, it would seem, this should primarily concern the working peaceful capacities. However, in the world of Stoltenberg the main role is played by military realities, and more often by military illusions. And what Russia is doing to develop the Arctic, and what it is doing to protect its northern borders, have become in this world an increase in the Russian military threat.

Stoltenberg is worried that in recent years Moscow has expanded its military presence in the Arctic. She opened "several military bases in the area, launched flotilla new icebreakers and even conducts military exercises there. ” According to the NATO Secretary General, ten years ago, having lowered the Russian flag to the bottom of the North Pole, Moscow declared to the whole world that the Arctic belongs to it. And in his application to the UN Commission on the external borders of the shelf for the possession of 1,2 million square meters. kilometers of the bottom along the Lomonosov ridge, she decided to get the territory equal to Ukraine, Poland and Germany, combined. At the same time, Moscow argues the application not by the presence of the richest deposits here, but by the fact that this section is a continuation of the Russian part of the continent. All the same, this application, according to the NATO Secretary General, is an act of aggression.

In the Arctic, two Russian military bases did indeed appear - the Arctic Trefoil on the land of Alexandra (archipelago of Franz Josef) and the Arctic Clover in the area of ​​the Novosibirsk Islands archipelago. Both bases are designed for the installation of anti-missile defense systems on them in order to intercept American strategic missiles launched from submarines in the Arctic Ocean. In total, the bases will be located on six islands. They are few (150 military) and have only their own security system.

It would seem that these purely defensive powers should not be disturbed. However, Stoltenberg is getting scared by the Russian civil icebreaker fleet. It currently has 40 icebreakers. New icebreakers are being built, including with nuclear power plants. The purpose of this construction is to extend the summer navigation along the Northern Sea Route and ensure that ships are guided year-round. For this purpose, new vessels are being developed, including those with laser ice-cutters.

What opportunities the Arctic opens up for merchant shipping is shown by the first passage of the new Russian LNG carrier Christophe de Margerie unaccompanied by an icebreaker during the summer navigation of 2017. The gas carrier covered the distance from Norway to South Korea in 19 days, which is a week shorter than through the Suez Canal. If we bear in mind that the tanker was built at the South Korean shipyard Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering (DSME), which won the tender for the construction of 15 such vessels intended for the transportation of LNG, then the scale of the plans is obvious: the Northern Sea Route will become an international trade artery, including a route delivery of Russian LNG to Southeast Asia in the least expensive way.

By and large, Stoltenberg is right: this is a strategic gain for Russia and the West needs to worry. Only in a not so hysterical way, which caused Russia's intention to create an armed icebreaker. This is a project 23550, conceived as a universal warship, icebreaker and tug. These icebreakers will be equipped with a modular set of weapons. In addition to electronic equipment and a heavy hull, 23550 icebreakers will include the ability to deploy missile weapons. Missile systems "Caliber-NK" [cruise missile] can be placed on the ship behind the landing pad of the helicopter. On board, you can deploy eight launchers. The first icebreaker of this project "Ivan Papanin" was laid in April with. Most likely, he will join the Northern Fleet of Russia.

However, the leadership of the Russian Federation is not so obvious in all areas of the Arctic development. In geological exploration, Russia is inferior to the United States and Norway. According to the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Russian Federation, the geological study of the Russian shelf is ten times lower than that of the American shelf of the Chukchi Sea and 20 times that of the shelf of Norway. Such a lag in the study of deposits leads to a lag in their development. In gas production in the region, Russia is seriously lagging behind Norway, which has developed vigorous activities on the continental shelf, and in oil production is losing not only to its northern neighbor, but also to the United States, which is developing the coastal fields of Alaska. Russia looks more advantageous against the background of Canada and Denmark, which have not yet begun to extract oil and gas resources in their Arctic possessions.

Apparently, the temporary confusion in the development of the US position on the Arctic has ended. Interview Stoltenberg has a signal character. It followed the announcement of Trump's plans to build super-tracks for the US Navy. Today, the US has only two icebreakers in the Arctic, but Trump has already announced that this should change. “For the first time in 40 years,” he said, “we will build the first heavy icebreaker,” followed by others. He is supported by a group of senators from both parties, which requires that there be at least 6 units of such vessels. These senators are also impatient to embark on the routes of the Northern Sea Route.

Not long left to wait for the voice of the Pentagon. Not in the customs of American generals silently observe the emergence of new military capacities in Russia. Who cares whether they are defensive or not. Still perceived as a threat.

The fight for the Arctic wealth only unfolds.
Author:
Originator:
https://www.fondsk.ru/news/2017/11/28/v-mire-stoltenberga-shvatka-za-arktiku-razvorachivaetsja-45149.html
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 1 December 2017 05: 47 New
    +2
    The fight for the Arctic wealth only unfolds.

    Here the author is right ...
    Wolves want to eat ... or rather eat a bear like Russia, along with its northern riches.
    The goal has been determined ... the task has been set ... now all the fighting jackals of the NATO Anglo-Saxons ,, PENTAGON, the media, their lackeys, etc. are deployed in this direction.
    And now we have to fight for our survival again ... with my gut I feel how clouds are slowly gathering over Russia and hordes of evil spirits are accumulating over Russia.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 1 December 2017 06: 16 New
      14
      In Russia, among the dumb intelligentsia, a dispute has been going on for a hundred years - Russia is West or East .......... Russia is NORTH
      1. sharp-lad
        sharp-lad 6 December 2017 00: 01 New
        0
        And also south, west and east!
  2. 210ox
    210ox 1 December 2017 05: 56 New
    +7
    We are returning to the Arctic. She has long been OUR ..
  3. evsyukov_a
    evsyukov_a 1 December 2017 07: 48 New
    +5
    "In June 2007, a group of 50 Russian scientists returned from a six-week expedition with the news that the Lomonosov Ridge is connected with the territory of the Russian Federation, thereby supporting Russia's claims for oil and gas, which is rich in the triangle. The territory contains 10 billion tons of gas and oil Scientists say Russian President Vladimir Putin then used this information to reiterate Russia's 2001 claim.

    On August 2, 2007, Russian researchers loaded the national flag onto the seabed of the North Pole with a submarine in symbolic support of the 2001 claims. The mechanical arm mounted a special corrosion-resistant titanium flag at the bottom of the Arctic Ocean at a depth of 4261 meters (13 feet). "What are the claims to Russia? Staked! In full accordance with the American" concepts "Who first got up - and slippers. I hope icebreakers with "gauges" will help our "bosom" to realize this.
  4. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 1 December 2017 07: 52 New
    +1
    To squeeze the USA in the Northern region, it is necessary. Then the press for them will be complete.
  5. Alex_
    Alex_ 1 December 2017 09: 16 New
    +1
    Everything is great. The question is, do we really have no technology to build our own icebreakers? Why do Koreans feed?
    It's a shame that no one shines from these riches to citizens. Salvage will settle in offshore and only the Russian Guard will receive new cars to disperse demonstrations.
    1. evsyukov_a
      evsyukov_a 1 December 2017 10: 40 New
      +2
      And who said that we have no technology ???
      "The universal patrol ship of the Arctic zone of the ice class of project 23550 was developed by specialists of the Almaz TsMKB. It is a project of fundamentally new ships combining the qualities of an icebreaker, tugboat and patrol ship."
      "At present, it is planned to build two ships of this type, the first of them," Ivan Papanin, "has already been laid and is being built at the Admiralty Shipyards."
    2. vlad007
      vlad007 1 December 2017 10: 46 New
      +3
      Quote: Alex_
      The question is, do we really have no technology to build our own icebreakers? Why do Koreans feed?

      Our shipyards are busy, including the construction of icebreakers - only in St. Petersburg are three being built (the Arctic, Siberia, the Urals). Ice-class TANKERS (gas carriers) are being built in the UK for the Yamal-LNG plant. The first phase of the plant is launched in the coming days, i.e. tankers will be needed soon. The Zvezda shipbuilding plant is under construction in the Far East - almost the largest in Russia; ships will also be built there.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 December 2017 09: 37 New
    +1
    this application, according to the NATO Secretary General, is an act of aggression.
    Well, what can I say if even the application is already an act of aggression. But the NATO heads do not require any applications, because when they were appointed to the post, they were already aggressive. It is good that Russia has paid attention to the Arctic in recent years and continues to pay, otherwise we would have to state the fact of aggression of a probable enemy.
    1. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 1 December 2017 12: 38 New
      +3
      Gennady, neither the very existence of Russia has long been considered an act of aggression. So what about the Arctic.
      They are not able to understand that we, in fact, are not capturing the Arctic. We just came back. We live here.
  7. solzh
    solzh 1 December 2017 10: 02 New
    0
    Another Russophobic rhetoric of Stoltenberg. The feeling is that, apart from the Russian threat, there is nothing for him. I would have the opportunity, would have danced on his grave in the future. But people like him live long
  8. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 1 December 2017 12: 55 New
    +1
    Stoltenberg is worried that in recent years Moscow has expanded its military presence in the Arctic.

    Hyenas are howling, the caravan is coming. But is it not time for our sovereign to take a firmer position - or not to notice that omerzikosia exists at all, in accordance with this postulate, and act, or shut up a false mouth with it.
  9. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 3 December 2017 05: 46 New
    0
    And how are they going to fight in the Arctic if their diapers freeze? NATO needs to develop new diapers to begin with.

В мире Столтенберга. Схватка за Арктику разворачивается



Интервью генерального секретаря НАТО Йенса Столтенберга германской газете «Ди Вельт» на прошлой неделе звучало как тревожный набат: русские захватывают Арктику.

Будто чиновники в Брюсселе и Вашингтоне последние годы спали крепким сном и, вдруг очнувшись, обнаружили, что Россия приступила к освоению богатств арктического региона. И ещё Россия заботится о безопасности своих северных границ.


Ничего удивительного в «набате» Й. Столтенберга нет. Он вызван переменами в позиции Вашингтона, который в силу личных особенностей двух последних американских президентов допустил промедление в наступлении на Арктику. Поначалу президент Обама сделал ставку на борьбу с потеплением глобального климата и, с его точки зрения, разработка арктических залежей была неприемлема. Это заставило американские компании осторожничать во вложении средств в этот регион – ожидались запреты. К тому же ситуацию усугубили санкции против России и падение цен на нефть. В результате уже втягивавшиеся в Арктику американские компании дали задний ход. ExxonMobil покинула совместный с «Роснефтью» проект по работе в Карском море, ушли Statoil, ConocoPhillips, Chevron.

Теперь стало понятно, что они поспешили. Международное сообщество не поддержало Барака Обаму в его атаках на добычу полезных ископаемых в этой зоне, хотя и предъявляет к нейł повышенные требования. В Арктике разлитая в воде нефть приносит куда больший ущерб, чем в других регионах планеты. Нерешённость ряда юридических вопросов в Арктическом совете также не может быть тормозом в освоении богатств, особенно когда речь идет об исключительной экономической зоне.

Наличие гигантских запасов энергоносителей в океанском дне является настолько сильным побудительным мотивом к действию, что добыча здесь неизбежно будет нарастать. По данным Геологической службы США, под толщей арктических льдов скрывается 90 млрд баррелей нефти (13% мировых неразведанных запасов), 48,3 трлн кубометров природного газа (30% мировых неразведанных запасов) и 44 млрд баррелей газового конденсата (20% мировых неразведанных запасов). Всего же за Полярным кругом покоится порядка 412 млрд баррелей нефтяного эквивалента, или 22% мировых неразведанных запасов углеводородов. Львиную долю этих ресурсов делят между собой Россия, США и Дания, которым в сумме принадлежит более 88% богатств региона. Оставшиеся полярные ресурсы приходятся на долю Канады, Норвегии и Исландии, их запасы существенно ниже.

Президент Трамп радикально изменил курс своего предшественника относительно освоения Арктики. Началось сравнение с тем, что уже сделала Россия, и, казалось бы, это должно в первую очередь касаться работающих мирных мощностей. Однако в мире Столтенберга главную роль играют военные реалии, а чаще – военные иллюзии. И то, что Россия делает для разработки недр Арктики, и то, что она предпринимает для защиты своих северных границ, превратились в этом мире в нарастание российской военной угрозы.

Столтенберга беспокоит, что за последние годы Москва расширила своё военное присутствие в Арктике. Она открыла «несколько военных баз в этом районе, запустила в действие флотилию новых ледоколов и даже проводит там военные учения». По мнению генсека НАТО, десять лет назад, опустив на дно Северного полюса российский флаг, Москва заявила всему миру, что Арктика принадлежит ей. А в своей заявке в комиссию ООН по внешним границам шельфа на обладание 1,2 млн кв. километров дна по хребту Ломоносова она решила получить территорию, равную Украине, Польше и Германии, вместе взятых. При этом Москва аргументирует заявку не наличием здесь богатейших залежей, а тем, что данный участок является продолжением российской части континента. Всё равно эта заявка, по мнению генсека НАТО, является актом агрессии.

В Арктике действительно появились две российские военные базы – «Арктический трилистник» на земле Александры (архипелаг земли Франца Иосифа) и «Арктический клевер» в районе архипелага Новосибирские острова. Обе базы предназначены для установки на них в перспективе систем ПРО с целью перехвата американских стратегических ракет, запущенных с подводных лодок в районе Северного Ледовитого океана. В общей сложности базы будут размещены на шести островах. Они немногочисленны (150 военнослужащих) и имеют только собственную систему охраны.

Казалось бы, эти сугубо оборонительные мощности не должны беспокоить. Однако Столтенбергу становится страшно и от гражданского ледокольного флота России. В настоящее время в нём насчитывается 40 ледоколов. Строятся новые ледоколы, в том числе с атомными энергоустановками. Цель этого строительства – продлить летнюю навигацию по Северному морскому пути и гарантировать проводку судов круглогодично. Для этого разрабатываются новые суда, в том числе с лазерными ледорезами.

Какие возможности открывает Арктика для торгового мореплавания, показывает первый проход нового российского танкера-газовоза «Кристоф де Маржери» без сопровождения ледокола во время летней навигации 2017 года. Газовоз преодолел расстояние от Норвегии до Южной Кореи за 19 дней, что на неделю короче, чем через Суэцкий канал. Если иметь в виду, что танкер построен на южнокорейской верфи Daewoo Shipbuilding & MarineEngineering (DSME), которая выиграла тендер на строительство 15 таких судов, предназначенных для перевозки СПГ, то масштаб задумок очевиден: Северный морской путь станет международной торговой артерией и в том числе маршрутом доставки российского СПГ в ЮВА наименее затратным способом.

По большому счёту Столтенберг прав: это выигрыш России в стратегическом измерении и Западу нужно беспокоиться. Только не таким истерическим способом, какой вызвало намерение России создать вооружённый ледокол. Речь идет о проекте 23550, задуманном как универсальный военный корабль, ледокол и буксир. Эти ледоколы будут оснащены модульным комплектом вооружений. Помимо радиоэлектронного оборудования и тяжёлого корпуса, ледоколы проекта 23550 будут включать в себя возможность развёртывания ракетного оружия. Ракетные системы «Калибр-NK» [крылатая ракета] могут быть размещены на судне за посадочной площадкой вертолёта. На борту можно развернуть восемь пусковых установок. Первый ледокол этого проекта «Иван Папанин» заложен в апреле с. г. Скорее всего, он войдёт в состав Северного флота России.

Вместе с тем не во всех областях освоения Арктики лидерство РФ столь очевидно. В геологоразведке Россия уступает Соединённым Штатам и Норвегии. По оценке Министерства природных ресурсов РФ, геологическая изученность российского шельфа в десять раз уступает изученности американского шельфа Чукотского моря и в 20 раз изученности шельфа Норвегии. Такое отставание в изучении месторождений приводит к отставанию в их разработке. По добыче газа в регионе Россия серьёзно отстаёт от Норвегии, развившей бурную деятельность на континентальном шельфе, а по добыче нефти проигрывает не только северному соседу, но и Соединённым Штатам, осваивающим прибрежные месторождения Аляски. Более выигрышно Россия смотрится на фоне Канады и Дании, которые к добыче нефтегазовых ресурсов в своих арктических владениях до сего дня не приступали.

Судя по всему, временное замешательство в выработке позиции США по Арктике закончилось. Интервью Столтенберга имеет сигнальный характер. Оно последовало вслед за заявлением Трампа о планах строительства суперледоколов для американского флота. Сегодня США имеют лишь два ледокола в Арктике, но Трамп уже объявил, что это должно измениться. «Впервые за 40 лет, - сказал он, - мы построим первый тяжёлый ледокол», за которым последуют другие. Его поддерживает группа сенаторов от обеих партий, которая требует, чтобы таких судов было не менее 6 единиц. Этим сенаторам также не терпится встать на трассы Северного морского пути.

Недолго осталось ждать и голоса Пентагона. Не в обычаях американских генералов молча наблюдать за появлением новых военных мощностей у России. Какая разница, оборонительные они или нет. Всё равно воспринимаются как угроза.

Схватка за арктические богатства только разворачивается.
Автор:
ДМИТРИЙ СЕДОВ
Первоисточник:
https://www.fondsk.ru/news/2017/11/28/v-mire-stoltenberga-shvatka-za-arktiku-razvorachivaetsja-45149.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 1 декабря 2017 05:47
    +2
    Схватка за арктические богатства только разворачивается.

    Тут автор прав...
    Волки хотят кушать..вернее скушать такого медведя как Россию вместе с ее северными богатствами.
    Цель определена...задача поставлена...теперь в этом направлении разворачиваются все боевые шакалы англосаксов НАТО,,ПЕНТАГОН,СМИ, их лакеи и т.д.
    И теперь нам придется снова бороться за свое выживание...нутром чувствую как над Россией медленно сгущаются тучи и накапливаются орды нечисти из преисподней.
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 1 декабря 2017 06:16
      +14
      В России, среди туповатой интеллигенции, уже сотню лет ведется спор - Россия это Запад или Восток..........Россия это СЕВЕР
      1. sharp-lad Офлайн
        sharp-lad (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 00:01
        0
        А также юг, запад и восток!
  2. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 1 декабря 2017 05:56
    +7
    Мы в Арктику возвращаемся.Она давно НАША..
  3. evsyukov_a Офлайн
    evsyukov_a (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 07:48
    +5
    "В июне 2007 года группа из 50 русских учёных вернулась из шестинедельной экспедиции с известием, что хребет Ломоносова связан с территорией Российской Федерацией, поддержав тем самым претензии России на нефть и газ, которыми богат треугольник. На территории содержится 10 млрд. тонн газа и нефти, утверждают учёные. Президент России Владимир Путин затем использовал эту информацию, чтобы вновь заявить о претензии России 2001 года.

    2 августа 2007 года русские исследователи погрузили с помощью подводного аппарата национальный флаг на морское дно Северного полюса в символической поддержке претензий 2001 года. Механическая рука установила специальный не подверженный коррозии титановый флаг на дне Северного Ледовитого океана на глубине 4261 метр (13 980 футов)." Какие претензии к России? Застолбили же! В полном соответствии с американскими "понятиями" Кто первый встал - того и тапочки. Надеюсь, ледоколы с "калибрами" помогут нашим "закадычным" это осознать.
  4. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 1 декабря 2017 07:52
    +1
    Прижать США и в Северном регионе,нужно обязательно.Тогда пресс для них будет полным.
  5. Alex_ Офлайн
    Alex_ (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 09:16
    +1
    Все замечательно. Вопрос, а неужели у нас нет технологий для строительства собственных ледоколов? Зачем корейцев кормить?
    Обидно то, что от этих богатств гражданам ни фига не светит. Бабло осядет в офшорах и только росгвардия получит новые машины для разгона демонстраций.
    1. evsyukov_a Офлайн
      evsyukov_a (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 10:40
      +2
      А кто сказал, что у нас нет технологий???
      "Универсальный патрульный корабль арктической зоны ледового класса проекта 23550 разработан специалистами ЦМКБ «Алмаз». Представляет собой проект принципиально новых кораблей, объединяющих в себе качества ледокола, буксира и патрульного корабля."
      "В настоящее время запланирована постройка двух кораблей данного типа, первый из них, «Иван Папанин», уже заложен и строится на «Адмиралтейских верфях»."
    2. vlad007 Офлайн
      vlad007 (Владимир) 1 декабря 2017 10:46
      +3
      Цитата: Alex_
      Вопрос, а неужели у нас нет технологий для строительства собственных ледоколов? Зачем корейцев кормить?

      Наши верфи заняты под завязку, в том числе и строительством ледоколов - только в Питере строятся три (Арктика, Сибирь, Урал). В ЮК строят ТАНКЕРЫ (газовозы) ледового класса для завода "Ямал-СПГ". Первую очередь завод запускают в ближайшие дни, т.е. танкеры понадобятся в ближайшее время. На Дальнем Востоке строится судостроительный завод "Звезда" - чуть ли не крупнейший в России, там тоже будут строить суда.
  6. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 1 декабря 2017 09:37
    +1
    эта заявка, по мнению генсека НАТО, является актом агрессии.
    Ну, что тут скажешь если даже заявка это уже акт агрессии. Зато на НАТОвские головы не требуется ни каких заявок, т.к. они при назначении на должность уже были агрессивны. Хорошо, что Россия последние годы уделяла внимание Арктики и продолжает уделять, а то пришлось бы нам констатировать факт агрессии вероятного противника.
    1. Офицер запаса (Алексей) 1 декабря 2017 12:38
      +3
      Геннадий, у ни само существование России давно считается актом агрессии. Та что чего уж тут про Арктику.
      Они же не в состоянии понять, что Арктику мы, вообще-то, не захватываем. Мы просто вернулись. Живем мы здесь.
  7. solzh Онлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 1 декабря 2017 10:02
    0
    Очередная русофобская риторика Столтенберга. Ощущение такое, будто кроме русской угрозы не существует ничего для него. Была бы у меня возможность, станцивал бы на его могиле в будущем. Но такие как он живут долго
  8. Антианглосакс 1 декабря 2017 12:55
    +1
    Столтенберга беспокоит, что за последние годы Москва расширила своё военное присутствие в Арктике.

    Гиены воют, караван идёт. Но не пора ли нашему властючью занять более твёрдую позицию - или не замечать, что омерзикосия вообще существует, в соответствии с этим постулатом и действовать, или заткнуть им лживую пасть.
  9. серафимамурский (Степан) 3 декабря 2017 05:46
    0
    А как они в Арктике биться собираются если у них памперсы примерзают? Нужно для НАТО разработать новые памперсы для начала.
Картина дня