Military Review

Should the Turkmen army prepare for a “meeting” with the Ishilovites after the statements of the American general?

26
The commander of the armed forces of NATO and the United States in Afghanistan, General John Nicholson, announced that over the past few months, the concentration of militants of the so-called Islamic State (* prohibited in the Russian Federation) has increased in northern Afghanistan. According to the American general, coalition forces are currently more concerned with countering terrorists in the central and eastern parts of the country. At this time, the ISIL militants (*) move to the north, creating a solid infrastructure, similar to the one that was previously created by them in Syria.


The same General Nicholson claims that the field commanders of ISIS (*), according to American intelligence, are in contact with representatives of another terrorist group - the Taliban (*), and that part of it that is located in Pakistan. According to Nicholson, igilovtsy aim to replenish the ranks with the help of the Pakistani Taliban who are ready to join them.
It is important to note that General Nicholson rejects statements about the movements of igilovts extruded from Syria and Iraq in the Afghan direction. According to the American commander, he would “be very surprised if the situation developed in this way.” At the same time, Nicholson did not explain where, then, in this case, “the legs grow” from the substantial increase in the number of ISIS terrorists (*) in Afghanistan?

Earlier in the United States they stated that mainly igilovts, who came to this country from the territory of Uzbekistan through the province of Balkh, are fighting in Afghan territory.

In what geographic regions of Afghanistan is there an increase in the concentration of IG terrorists (*), if you believe the statements of the American general? These are mainly the territories of the Afghan provinces that border Turkmenistan. First of all, it is about Herat and Faryab.

The US military commanders declares that it is preparing an operation to counter ISIL (*) in the provinces of Afghanistan adjacent to the Turkmen border. This statement could well be applauded - an irreconcilable fight against terrorism, everything, but there are certain nuances.

Considering all the relatively recent anti-Igil operations of the American troops (including coalition) against ISIS (*) in Syria and Iraq, an important detail can be noted. It lies in the fact that as a result of such operations, the majority of terrorists are not destroyed, but squeezed into adjacent territories. So it was in Raqqah, when the main "contingent" of militants was carefully taken out along the "green corridors" to the neighboring province of Deir ez-Zor to oppose the CAP government forces there. So it was during the operation to liberate Mosul, when the top of ISIS (*) left the city before the operation began, and when hundreds of militants eventually crossed the border of neighboring Syria and also engaged in battle with the troops of Assad and their allies.

By a surprising coincidence, the concentration of ISIS militants (*) is increasing in the direction where the armed forces are inferior to the armed forces of their neighbors in the region, non-alliances. Speech about Turkmenistan.

Should the Turkmen army prepare for a “meeting” with the Ishilovites after the statements of the American general?


The number of Turkmen armed forces does not exceed 40 thousand people. At the same time, Turkmenistan positions itself militarily neutral by the state; it is not part of the military-political blocs.



And, most importantly, Turkmenistan is the richest country in Central Asia in terms of energy resources (hydrocarbons). Turkmenistan includes two large oil and gas basins - Turan and South Caspian. According to the latest estimates, the resources of the West-Turkmen oil and gas-bearing region alone, which is part of the South Caspian basin, amount to about 5 billion tons of oil and not less than 3 trillion cubic meters of gas. It is worth paying attention to the fact that in the Turkmen part of the South Caspian oil and gas basin joint projects of Turkmenistan and companies from the EU and India are being implemented. So, on Block-11, 12 (the name of the project in the specified hydrocarbon basin) in Turkmenistan, the Danish company Maersk, the German Wintershall and the Indian ONGC ME are working. These companies are involved in the extraction of hydrocarbons on the Turkmen shelf of the Caspian Sea.

An important fact is that for a long time the US-NATO military presence in Afghanistan, the Turkmen authorities (both under Niyazov and under Berdymukhamedov) refused to command the NATO command to deploy military bases of the military bloc on Turkmen territory. In particular, at one time, official Ashgabat refused to Germany, asking for airdromes for military deployment aviation. At the same time, Turkmenistan, as it turned out, is so neutral that its representatives (under Niyazov) negotiated both with representatives of the Taliban (*) movement and with pro-government (subsequently government) forces supported by the Americans.

All these factors are unlikely to go unnoticed by American military (and not only military) analysts. After all, if the United States is really preparing for the operation “against ISIS (*)” in the Afghan provinces adjacent to Turkmenistan, then the States can kill several birds with one stone in terms of their own geopolitical interests. First, the soil is being probed on the subject of contacts of the “northern” igilovtsy with the Taliban, with whom, as a whole number of sources claim, was already in contact with Niyazovsky Ashkhabad. In this case, it is very likely that extrusion of the igilovites to Turkmenistan is possible - not without help in the "reception" by the Pronyaz forces, who after the death of Turkmenbashi were pushed back politically. A sort of revenge ... Secondly, given the experience of igilovtsev activities in Syria, there is a high probability that they can head to Turkmenistan to take control of precisely the oil and gas regions. Thirdly, Turkmenistan borders with Iran in the south and with Kazakhstan in the north. To “stir up” something in Iran is an old dream of Washington as a dream and to organize another hotbed of instability near the borders of Russia - through the very same Kazakhstan, in which Nursultan Nazarbayev as president is not forever. Moreover, Turkmenistan is also an outlet to the Caspian Sea, and this, in turn, is a direct opportunity for the United States to upset the legal status of the Caspian Sea as an inland sea for the Caspian states.

In general, one cannot leave this geopolitical direction without attention unequivocally, otherwise even the Ukrainian conflict at its side may seem like flowers.

Well, in conclusion - a video about the Turkmen army. We will consider - for the "intimidation" of ISIS (*) ...



True, there are skeptics who claim that not everything shown in the video is part of the Turkmen army. And let ... - for ISIS (*) there will be a "surprise". If it will be...
Author:
Photos used:
YouTube
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 1 December 2017 06: 27 New
    +5
    Should the Turkmen army prepare for a “meeting” with the Ishilovites after the statements of the American general?
    can be read-Russian.
    1. 24rus
      24rus 1 December 2017 06: 46 New
      +1
      Unfortunately in Iolatan there are no more 56 dshb
      1. dSK
        dSK 1 December 2017 07: 07 New
        +5
        Hello Sergey! The United States spent considerable funds on the training of IS officers. IG was almost squeezed out of Syria, they were transferred to the “other flank,” there were media reports that thousands of Ishilov “appeared” in Afghanistan. hi
        1. dSK
          dSK 1 December 2017 07: 12 New
          +4
          "The essence of a possible change of Secretary of State Rex Tillerson to the head of the CIA Michael Pompeo is future US war with Iran. This opinion was made by the founder of the portal WikiLeaks Julian Assange. And the coming to the post of head of the CIA, Republican Senator Tom Cotton clearly testifies to this. "Such permutations prepare for war with Iran. Cotton is a famous aggressor against Iran, WikiLeaks and Russia, he receives funding from neocons and Israeli-related groups, Assange wrote on Twitter. Earlier in the media it was reported that the shifts at the top of the State Department were initiated by the White House and CIA. (The first Russian TV channel "Tsargrad" 20:45., 30.11.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX.) hi
      2. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 1 December 2017 07: 54 New
        0
        Quote: 24rus
        Unfortunately in Iolatan there are no more 56 dshb

        it is, but that does not mean that we will not be there.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 1 December 2017 07: 01 New
      +2
      Yesterday, a message appeared that China was sending 5 of its infantry to Syria to fight the Turkmen Uyghurs, of whom about 2,5 were there. Ethnically, Uighurs, Turkic-speaking immigrants from China, settled in the territories of Turkmenistan, Afghanistan, Turkey and Syria. The Uyghur group IS also operates in the Chinese province of Xinjian.
      1. protoss
        protoss 2 December 2017 01: 49 New
        +3
        Turkmen Uyghurs? what nonsense! There are only a few Uighurs in Turkmenistan. Uighurs - natives of eastern Turkestan, “settled” mainly in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan (where they became Uzbeks in the second generation, because the difference is not great), Turkey, Arabia, Germany, Belgium, the states and Australia. in Afghanistan and Syria, relatively few are due to jihad. in Syria, it is just immigrants from China mainly in the idlib in jisr shugur and its environs. how many of them there are known only by the Turks who transport them there, but obviously more than 2,5 thousand, because they are there with their families and control several settlements. in the so-called Chinese “Xinjiang”, as in Syria, the Islamic movement of eastern Turkestan (also known as the Islamic party of Turkestan), which is not an Isil group, operates in Syria in alliance with Jebhat an Nusra.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 December 2017 07: 22 New
    +2
    Americans are sleeping and seeing terrorists with whom they allegedly struggle to trample into Central Asia creating new problems for Russia. The general could and frankly admit that in Afghanistan everything is going according to the plan approved by the Pentagon and agreed with the CIA.
  3. Chertt
    Chertt 1 December 2017 07: 25 New
    +1
    It may sound strange, but from ISIS penetration-attack on the countries of Central Asia, Russia can win .... Ugh on me .... puke with saliva, etc.
    1. Humpty
      Humpty 1 December 2017 07: 42 New
      +2
      Quote: Chertt
      puff with saliva, etc.

      Ugh, ugh of course. Not on you, but over your shoulder. I didn’t catch something, please share how Russia could win from the IS attack on the SA?
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 1 December 2017 07: 50 New
        +1
        And who is the first from Central Asia to run, if that? I think all kinds of European companies, And who will come in their place when, traditionally, the Russian Air Force, MTR and CSTO units (not for nothing I hope they train) Barmaleev will be thrown into the ground.
        1. Humpty
          Humpty 1 December 2017 08: 14 New
          +5
          Quote: Chertt
          And who is the first from Central Asia to run, if that? I think all kinds of European companies

          And I think that in the event of a serious batch, refugees and deserters of various nationalities will run first. Foreign companies are not so gentle, believe me in a word, especially the Chinese. Barmaleev, of course, in which case they will partially kill, partially disperse. But there can be no, even the most cynical practical benefit for Russia or the CA of such a development.
          1. turcom
            turcom 1 December 2017 16: 52 New
            +1
            I completely agree. And millions of refugees will run towards Russia, and among them, for sure, there will be many repainted barmalei
  4. Humpty
    Humpty 1 December 2017 07: 37 New
    +3
    "Well, in conclusion - a video about the Turkmen army."
    I didn’t understand what was more in this video, whether it was advertising the Turkmen army, or the popular Polish computer game.
  5. seos
    seos 1 December 2017 13: 33 New
    0
    The miracle is the armored car in the picture ... I can’t understand where its engine is, I think it’s on the pedal drive, or donkeys are harnessed to pull it .... laughing
    1. Igar
      Igar 1 December 2017 16: 39 New
      0
      this is an Israeli armored car Combat Guard

      1. tracer
        tracer 1 December 2017 19: 32 New
        0
        The fruit of the game "dizignerov." And something tells me that this army immediately sheds even on the eve of the "grandiose chucher."
    2. turcom
      turcom 1 December 2017 16: 56 New
      0
      Looks like a pumped buggy with painted sheets of aluminum
      1. igor.borov775
        igor.borov775 1 December 2017 20: 07 New
        +1
        Hello!! For more than 10 years, the coalition in Afghanistan has carefully helped the strike wing of the Islamic State. Let's be realistic. The Anglo-Saxons negotiated with the eastern Taliban for a long time; they were always strong in the country. The Yankees found out the Taliban and do not want to hear about the north of Shuravi and the west of Iran. From that moment, the eastern wing of the Taliban began to be thoroughly destroyed; the hunt for commanders and watered leadership began. Look who the coalition destroys by all means. The stated goal is to clearly replace the leadership of the eastern wing of the Taliban. By the end of his term, Abama agreed that something had worked out. And for us in the future it will not be very pleasant. Yes, to be honest about that fuss of the Yankees in Afghanistan, almost nothing is heard of a strong inform blockade. That's about it .. Almost no good reviews on this. country from the prevailing situation in and around the country. Respect to everyone on the site.
  6. Kurkin Vladimir
    Kurkin Vladimir 2 December 2017 09: 19 New
    +1
    The composition of the Taliban, like the big igil, consists of a variety of military associations. Each of the associations bargains for itself the conditions for its participation in a particular operation. America supports those Islamic radical associations that agree to their conditions. If the leadership of these organizations is intractable, only the leadership is destroyed) with their further replacement with more loyal (accommodating) ones, they are then supplied with the necessary funds. This is the "fight" against Islamic radicalism in the US. It was these militant groups that set up green corridors in Syria. These units are now being concentrated in the north of Afghanistan and with the help of American specialists merge with the Taliban, whose leadership has already been changed to loyal to America. (until quite recently, the Taliban fought with an ishil) .Higherly, the Taliban leadership in 2015-2016. came to Russia with some proposals. But ... Now we will have something that is easily predictable in principle. Turkmens will not fight. They have a policy of “dog on the back, legs to the top” with only one “bash” condition. And with whom to negotiate with them it makes no difference. Turkmens, this is almost an integral part of the north of Agan. Here is a mine we are poking around with our striped “partners.” This is my personal vision of a smoothing situation on our southern borders.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 4 December 2017 00: 03 New
      0
      Supreme leadership of the Taliban in 2015-2016. went to Russia with some offers. But ...

      A huge mistake with the Taliban in our foreign policy is that we did not agree. Still hiccups to us and all of Asia.
  7. NordUral
    NordUral 4 December 2017 00: 00 New
    0

    For some reason, I recalled one hero from the movie "Wedding in the Robin." Although it’s not funny at all, it’s rather sad. And this is very to say the least.
  8. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 4 December 2017 11: 02 New
    0
    They’ll call ours again, the Caspian flotilla will have to show themselves to the fullest. From the sea it will be handy to wet them. Yes, and the transit of ammunition is easier to establish (your own sea), neither of the Turks.
  9. Conductor
    Conductor 4 December 2017 14: 33 New
    0
    If the Barlmaleis come to Turkmenistan, then the Turkmens will be snapped up, although the weapons there are very decent from the SA, but those specialists in Turkmenistan are weak (I served in Turkmenistan), but the fact that Europeans will try to encroach on the neutrality of Turkmenistan will probably not they will arrange a kirdyk, in sands and semi-deserts you do not run into a lot and there are few cities there.
  10. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 4 December 2017 15: 02 New
    +1
    Quote: Conductor
    If the Barlmaleis come to Turkmenistan, then the Turkmens will be snapped up, although the weapons there are very decent from the SA, but those specialists in Turkmenistan are weak (I served in Turkmenistan), but the fact that Europeans will try to encroach on the neutrality of Turkmenistan will probably not they will arrange a kirdyk, in sands and semi-deserts you do not run into a lot and there are few cities there.

    If the barmalei come to Turkmenistan, there will be nothing to counter the ruling regime militarily seasoned militants in battle. The question is that the Turkmen clan from the Teke oasis, which is now in power in Turkmenistan, is terribly afraid of Moscow. Now diplomats and military diplomats of the Russian Federation will need to find a key to the leadership of Turkmenistan in order to place the military infrastructure of the RF Armed Forces in Turkmenistan, if necessary. For it is impossible to prevent the regime from falling in Turkmenistan and falling into the hands of the Ishilovites and others like them; Central Asia should be calm in this regard.
  11. Yujiko
    Yujiko 5 December 2017 12: 19 New
    +1
    Read as "Commander of the Armed Forces of NATO, USA and ISIS in Afghanistan, General John Nicholson."
    However, if you have oil, then we will come to you all together, first, Isil, as a ram, to bring chaos, and then the USA to restore order, its own order.

Готовиться ли туркменской армии ко "встрече" с игиловцами после заявлений американского генерала?

Командующий вооружёнными силами НАТО и США в Афганистане генерал Джон Николсон озвучил заявление о том, что за последние несколько месяцев в разы выросла концентрация боевиков так называемого «Исламского государства» (*запрещено в РФ) на севере Афганистана. По словам американского генерала, коалиционные силы на данный момент в большей степени озабочены противодействием террористам в центральной и восточной частях страны. В это время боевики ИГИЛ (*) перебираются севернее, создавая основательную инфраструктуру, подобную той, которая ранее ими же создавалась в Сирии.

Тот же генерал Николсон утверждает, что полевые командиры ИГИЛ (*), по данным американской разведки, контактируют с представителями другой террористической группировки – «Талибан» (*), причём той её части, которая находится на территории Пакистана. По словам Николсона, игиловцы ставят своей целью пополнение рядов именно с помощью готовых примкнуть к ним пакистанских талибов.
Важно отметить, что генерал Николсон отвергает заявления о перемещениях выдавленных из Сирии и Ирака игиловцев в афганском направлении. По словам американского командующего, он бы «сильно удивился, если бы ситуация развивалась именно таким образом». При этом Николсон не пояснил, откуда же в таком случае «растут ноги» у существенного роста численности террористов ИГИЛ (*) в Афганистане?

Ранее в США заявляли, что на афганской территории воюют преимущественно игиловцы, которые пришли в эту страну с территории Узбекистана – через провинцию Балх.


В каких же именно географических регионах Афганистана отмечается повышение концентрации террористов ИГ (*), если верить заявлениям американского генерала? Главным образом, это территории афганских провинций, которые граничат с Туркменистаном. В первую очередь речь о Герате и Фарьябе.

Американское военное командование заявляет о том, что готовит операцию по противодействию ИГИЛ (*) в провинциях Афганистана, примыкающих к туркменской границе. Этому заявлению вполне можно было бы поаплодировать – непримиримая борьба с терроризмом, всё такое – однако есть определённые нюансы.

Учитывая все относительно недавние антиигиловские операции американских войск (включая коалиционные) против ИГИЛ (*) в Сирии и Ираке, можно отметить важную деталь. Заключается она в том, что в результате таких операций основная масса террористов не уничтожается, а выдавливается на сопредельные территории. Так было в Ракке, когда основной «контингент» боевиков был заботливо вывезен по «зелёным коридорам» в соседнюю провинцию Дейр-эз-Зор для противостояния там правительственным силам САР. Так было в ходе операции по освобождению Мосула, когда верхушка ИГИЛ (*) покинула город ещё до начала операции, и когда сотни боевиков в итоге пересекли границу соседней Сирии и тоже вступили в бой с войсками Асада и их союзниками.

По удивительному стечению обстоятельств, концентрация боевиков ИГИЛ (*) растёт на том направлении, где вооружённые силы по целому ряду показателей уступают вооружённым силам соседей по региону, не входящих в альянсы. Речь о Туркмении.

Готовиться ли туркменской армии ко "встрече" с игиловцами после заявлений американского генерала?


Численность туркменских вооружённых сил не превышает 40 тысяч человек. При этом Туркменистан позиционирует себя нейтральным в военном плане государством, в военно-политические блоки не входит.



А, главное, Туркменистан – богатейшая в плане энергоресурсов (углеводородов) страна Центральной Азии. Туркмения включает в себя два крупных нефтегазоносных бассейна – Туранский и Южно-Каспийский. По последним оценкам, ресурсы одной только Западно-Туркменской нефтегазоносной области, входящей в Южно-Каспийский бассейн, составляют около 5 млрд тонн нефти и не менее 3 трлн кубометров газа. Стоит обратить внимание на то, что в туркменской части Южно-Каспийского нефтегазоносного бассейна реализуются совместные проекты Туркмении и компаний из ЕС и Индии. Так, на Блоке-11, 12 (название проекта в указанном углеводородном бассейне) в Туркменистане работает датская компания Maersk, немецкая Wintershall и индийская ONGC ME. Эти компании задействованы в добыче углеводородов на туркменском шельфе Каспийского моря.

Немаловажным фактом является ещё и то, что в течение длительного времени американо-натовского военного присутствия в Афганистане власти Туркмении (как при Ниязове, так и при Бердымухамедове) отказывали командованию НАТО в размещении военных баз военного блока на туркменской территории. В частности, в своё время официальный Ашхабад отказал Германии, просившей предоставить ей аэродромы для размещения военной авиации. В то же время Туркмения, как выяснилось, настолько нейтральна, что её представители (при Ниязове) вели переговоры как с представителями движения «Талибан» (*), так и с поддерживаемыми американцами проправительственными (впоследствии правительственными) силами.

Все эти факторы вряд ли остались незамеченными американскими военными (и не только военными) аналитиками. Ведь если США действительно готовятся к операции «против ИГИЛ (*)» в примыкающих к Туркмении афганских провинциях, то тем самым Штаты могут убить сразу нескольких зайцев с точки зрения собственных геополитических интересов. Во-первых, прощупывается почва на предмет контактов «северных» игиловцев с талибами, с которыми ранее, как утверждает целый ряд источников, контактировал ещё ниязовский Ашхабад. В этом случае выдавливание игиловцев именно в Туркмению весьма вероятно – не без помощи в «приёме» со стороны прониязовских сил, которые после смерти Туркменбаши оказались задвинуты в политическом плане. Этакий реванш... Во-вторых, учитывая опыт деятельности игиловцев в Сирии, существует большая вероятность того, что в Туркмению они могут направиться с целью взятия под контроль именно нефтегазоносных районов. В-третьих, Туркмения граничит с Ираном на юге и с Казахстаном на севере. «Намутить» что-то в Иране – давняя мечта Вашингтона, как мечта и организовать очередной очаг нестабильности у границ России – через тот же Казахстан, в котором Нурсултан Назарбаев в качестве президента не вечен. Мало того, Туркменистан – это и выход к Каспийскому морю, а это в свою очередь прямая возможность для США расстроить юридический статус Каспия как внутреннего моря для прикаспийских государств.

В общем, оставлять это геополитическое направление без внимания нельзя однозначно, иначе даже украинский конфликт под боком может показаться цветочками.

Ну, и в заключении - ролик о туркменской армии. Будем считать - для "устрашения" ИГИЛ (*)...



Правда, находятся скептики, утверждающие, что не всё, показанное в ролике - части туркменской армии. И пусть... - для ИГИЛ (*) "сюрприз" будет. Если будет...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: YouTube

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. андрей юрьевич 1 декабря 2017 06:27
    Готовиться ли туркменской армии ко "встрече" с игиловцами после заявлений американского генерала?
    можно читать-Российской.
    1. 24rus 1 декабря 2017 06:46
      К сожалению в Иолатане нет больше 56 дшб
      1. dsk 1 декабря 2017 07:07
        Здравствуйте Сергей! На обучение офицерского состава ИГ, Штаты потратили немалые средства. Из Сирии ИГ почти выдавили, их перебросили на "другой фланг," были сообщения СМИ, что тысячи игиловцев "появились" в Афганистане. hi
        dsk
        1. dsk 1 декабря 2017 07:12
          "Сутью возможной смены госсекретаря Рекса Тиллерсона на главу ЦРУ Майкла Помпео является будущая война США с Ираном. С таким мнением выступил основатель портала WikiLeaks Джулиан Ассанж. И приход на пост главы ЦРУ сенатора-республиканца Тома Коттона явственно свидетельствует об этом. "Такие перестановки готовят к войне с Ираном. Коттон является известным агрессором в отношении Ирана, WikiLeaks и России, он получает финансирование от неоконсерваторов и связанных с Израилем групп", - написал Ассанж в Twitter. Ранее в СМИ в сообщалось, что подвижки в верхушке Госдепа были инициированы Белым домом и ЦРУ. (Первый русский телеканал "Царьград" 20:45., 30.11.2017.) hi
          dsk
      2. андрей юрьевич 1 декабря 2017 07:54
        Цитата: 24rus
        К сожалению в Иолатане нет больше 56 дшб

        это так,но это не значит ,что нас там не будет.
    2. сибиралт 1 декабря 2017 07:01
      Вчера появилось сообщение о том, что Китай направляет в Сирию 5 тысяч своей пехоты для борьбы с туркменскими уйгурами, коих там около 2,5 тысяч. Этнически уйгуры тюркоязычные выходцы из Китая, расселились на территориях Туркменистана, Афганистана, Турции и Сирии. Уйгурская группировка ИГ действут и в китайской провинции Синцзянь.
      1. protoss 2 декабря 2017 01:49
        туркменские уйгуры? что за бред! в туркменистане уйгуров единицы. уйгуры - выходцы из восточного туркестана, «расселились» в основном в казахстане, узбекистане (где во втором поколении стали узбеками, т.к. не велика разница), турции, аравии, германии, бельгии, штатах и австралии. в афганистане и сирии относительно немного и те по причине джихада. в сирии как раз выходцы из кнр преимущественно, в идлибе в джиср шугуре и окрестностях. сколько их там знают только турки, которые их туда переправляют, но явно больше 2,5 тыс., т.к. они там с семьями и контролируют несколько населенных пунктов. в так называемом китайцами «синьцзяне» как и в сирии действует исламское движение восточного туркестана (оно же исламская партия туркестана), не являющаяся группировкой игил, в сирии в союзе с джебхат ан нусрой.
  2. rotmistr60 1 декабря 2017 07:22
    Американцы спят и видят как террористы, с которыми они якобы борются попрут в Среднюю Азию создавая новые проблемы России. Генерал мог и откровенно признаться, что в Афганистане все идет по плану утвержденному в Пентагоне и согласованному с ЦРУ.
  3. Chertt 1 декабря 2017 07:25
    Как это не странно звучит, но от проникновения-нападения ИГИЛ на страны средней азии, может выиграть Россия....Тьфу на меня....пюлювать слюнями и.т.д
    1. Шалтай 1 декабря 2017 07:42
      Цитата: Chertt
      пюлювать слюнями и.т.д

      Тьфу , тьфу конечно . Не на Вас , а так , через плечо . Что-то ход мысли не уловил , поделитесь пожалуйста , как от нападения ИГ на СА может выиграть Россия ?
      1. Chertt 1 декабря 2017 07:50
        А кто первый из средней азии побежит, если что ? я думаю европейские компании всякие, А кто на их место придет когда, уже традиционно, Российские ВКС, ССО и подразделения ОДКБ (не зря надеюсь тренируются) Бармалеев в землю вколотят.
        1. Шалтай 1 декабря 2017 08:14
          Цитата: Chertt
          А кто первый из средней азии побежит, если что ? я думаю европейские компании всякие,

          А я думаю , что в случае серьезного замеса в первую очередь побегут беженцы и дезертиры самых разных национальностей . Иностранные компании не такие уж и нежные ,поверьте на-слово , в особенности китайцы . Бармалеев конечно в случае чего частично перебьют , частично разгонят . Но никакой , даже самой циничной практической пользы для России или СА от такого развития быть не может .
          1. turcom 1 декабря 2017 16:52
            Полностью согласен. И побегут миллионы беженцев в сторону России, и среди них наверняка, будет немало перекрашенных бармалеев
  4. Шалтай 1 декабря 2017 07:37
    "Ну, и в заключении - ролик о туркменской армии."
    Так и не понял , чего больше в этом ролике , то-ли рекламы туркменской армии , то-ли популярной польской компьютерной игры .
  5. seos 1 декабря 2017 13:33
    Чудо бронеавтомобиль на картинке... не могу понять где у него двигатель, думаю он на педальном приводе, или ослов запрягают что бы его тянуть.... laughing
    1. IGAR 1 декабря 2017 16:39
      это израильский бронеавтомобиль Combat Guard

      1. трассер 1 декабря 2017 19:32
        Плод работы игровых " дизигнеров". И что то мне подсказывает что эта армия сразу слиняет даже уже на кануне " грандиозного шухера".
    2. turcom 1 декабря 2017 16:56
      Похож на перекаченное багги с покрашенными листами алюминия
      1. igor.borov775 1 декабря 2017 20:07
        Привет!! Господа более 10 лет коалиция в Афгане тщательно помогала ударному крылу ИГ. Давайте будем реалистами. Англосаксы долго вели переговоры с восточными Талибами они были всегда сильны втстране. Янки выяснили Талибы и слышать не желают о севере шурави итзападе Иране. С этого момента восточное крыло Талибов стало тщательно уничтожаться началась охота за командирами и полит руководством. Посмотрите кого уничтожает коалиция всеми имеющими средствами. Цель заявленна чётко заменить руководство восточным крылом Талибов. Абама к концу своего срока был согласен, что что-то получилось. А для нас в дальнейшем будет не очень приятно. Да если честно о той возне янки в Афганистане почти ничего слышно сильная информ блокада . Вот так примерно.. Почти не видно хороших обзоров по этой. стране от складывающейся обстановке в внутри страны и вокруг нее.Суважением ко всем на сайте.
  6. Куркин Владимир 2 декабря 2017 09:19
    Состав талибов как и быашего игила состоит из разношёрстнх боевых объединени.Каждое из объединений выторговывает себе условия своего участия в той или иной операции.Америка поддерживает те исламские радикальные объединения которые согласны на их условия.При несговорчивости руководства этих организаций уничтожается (по возмжности только руководство ) с дальнейшей заменой их на более лояльных (сговорчивых) затем снабжаются необходимыми средствами.Это и есть "борьба" с исламским радикализьмом по американски.Именно таким отрядам боевиков устраивались зелёные коридры в Сирии.Именно эти отряды сейчас конценририруются на севере Авганистана и при помощи американских спецов сливаются с отрядами талибана у которых уже поменяно руководство на лояльных к америке. (до неданего времени талибан воевал с игилом).Верховно руководство талибов в 2015-2016г.г. выходило на Россию с некими предложениями.Но... Теперь мы будем иметь то, что в принципе легко прогнозируется.Туркмены не будут биться.У них политика "собачка на спине, лапки к верху" с одним только условием "баши" не трогают.А с кем договариваться им совершенно без разницы.Туркмены,это чуть ли не составляющая часть севера авгана.Вот такую мину нам подсовывыют наши полосатые "партнёры".Это моё личное видение слаживающейся ситуации на наших южных рубежах.
    1. NordUral 4 декабря 2017 00:03
      Верховно руководство талибов в 2015-2016г.г. выходило на Россию с некими предложениями.Но...

      Огромная ошибка с талибами нашей внешней политики в том, что не договорились. Еще икнется нам и всей Азии.
  7. NordUral 4 декабря 2017 00:00

    Почему то вспомнился один герой из фильма "Свадьба в Малиновке". Хотя все вовсе не смешно, скорее грустно. И это очень мягко говоря.
  8. Валерий Саитов 4 декабря 2017 11:02
    Опять наших позовут,придется Каспийской флотилии себя по полной показать.С моря мочить их будет сподручней.Да и транзит боеприпасов наладить легче(свое море),ни ов ни турков.
  9. Дирижер 4 декабря 2017 14:33
    Если уж Барлмалеи прийдут в Туркменистан, то туркменов расщелкают, хотя от СА там оружия осталось очень прилично, но вот тех спецы туркмены слабоваты ( я в Туркмении служил) а вот то, что попытаются посягнуть на проекты , то возможно наплюют на нейтралитет Туркмении европейцы да устроят им кирдык, в песках и полупустнях много не набегаешься а городов там мало.
  10. ButchCassidy 4 декабря 2017 15:02
    Цитата: Дирижер
    Если уж Барлмалеи прийдут в Туркменистан, то туркменов расщелкают, хотя от СА там оружия осталось очень прилично, но вот тех спецы туркмены слабоваты ( я в Туркмении служил) а вот то, что попытаются посягнуть на проекты , то возможно наплюют на нейтралитет Туркмении европейцы да устроят им кирдык, в песках и полупустнях много не набегаешься а городов там мало.

    Если бармалеи придут в Туркменистан, то правящему режиму в военном отношении закаленным в боях боевикам противопоставить будет нечего. Вопрос в том, что туркменский клан из оазиса Теке, находящийся сейчас во власти в Туркменистане, до жути боится Москвы. Сейчас дипломатам и военным дипломатам РФ необходимо будет найти ключик к руководству Туркменистана, чтобы при необходимости разместить военную инфраструктуру ВС РФ в Туркменистане. Ибо допускать падения режима в Туркменистане и попадание в руки игиловцев и иже с ними углеводородных ресурсов никак нельзя, в Средней Азии должно быть в этом отношении спокойно.
  11. Yujiko 5 декабря 2017 12:19
    Прочитал как "Командующий вооружёнными силами НАТО, США и ИГИЛ в Афганистане генерал Джон Николсон".
    Впрочем если у вас есть нефть, то мы идём к вам всем скопом, сперва Игил как таран наводить хаос, а затем и США наводить порядок, свой порядок.
Картина дня