Military Review

RF to supply Uzbekistan with 12 Mi-35 helicopters

33
Rosoboronexport signed a contract with the Ministry of Defense of Uzbekistan on the supply of X-NUMX Mi-12 helicopters, reports TASS message from a diplomatic source.




The contract for the supply of attack helicopters 12 signed, the supply of combat vehicles will begin in 2018 year. The lengthy negotiations on the agreement and the terms for its implementation were completed during the recent visit to Uzbekistan of Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev,
clarified the interlocutor of the agency.

According to him, “a delegation of Rosoboronexport is currently in the capital of Uzbekistan, which is holding talks at the Ministry of Defense and the state committee on the republic’s defense industry.”

Russian specialists arrived in the republic at the invitation of the Uzbek side. There are practical measures to implement the agreement on the PTS, which was signed in November last year,
added source.

Recall, the MTC agreement between the Russian Federation and Uzbekistan was signed in November 2016 in Moscow, it is designed to further deepen mutually beneficial cooperation in the military-technical sphere, in particular, equipping the republic’s armed forces with "promising weapons and military equipment, repair, modernization, maintenance and utilization of military products ".

Help agency: "Transport and combat Mi-35M designed for the destruction of armored vehicles and fire support units of the ground forces, as well as transportation of personnel, evacuation of the wounded, transportation of goods and other tasks. Helicopters are equipped with modern high-precision weapons and are able to perform combat missions around the clock in various weather conditions. "
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Crowe
    Crowe 1 December 2017 13: 32
    +3
    Can Uzbeks master the descendants of the crocodile? Those that I saw really can’t master the mucking ...
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 1 December 2017 13: 36
      +2
      The main thing is not to pay with dried fruits.
      1. Anarchist
        Anarchist 1 December 2017 13: 37
        10
        They will pay migrant workers!
    2. Nasrat
      Nasrat 1 December 2017 13: 46
      +3
      Quote: Crowe
      Can Uzbeks master the descendants of the crocodile? Those that I saw really can’t master the mucking ...

      What snobbery and imperial thinking ...

      unlike our CSTO allies ... Uzbeks will pay with money

      By the way, in connection with this, the military-technical cooperation and American diplomats were attacked by Russians with “psychological weapons” in Uzbekistan bully :
      Russia suspected of "acoustic attacks" on American diplomats in Tashkent
      https://topwar.ru/130783-rossiyu-zapodozrili-v-ak
      usticheskih-atakah-na-amerikanskih-diplomatov-vt
      ashkente.html # comment-id-7611382.
      1. IL-18
        IL-18 1 December 2017 14: 20
        +5
        Uzbekistan and besides dried fruits have something to offer. Although, as a doctor, I would recommend Rosoboronexport to take part of the payment with prunes, raisins, dried apricots, etc., so that children use compote instead of Coca-Pepsi.
      2. Azim77
        Azim77 1 December 2017 14: 25
        +4
        Quote: Nasr
        Quote: Crowe
        Can Uzbeks master the descendants of the crocodile? Those that I saw really can’t master the mucking ...

        What snobbery and imperial thinking ...
        unlike our CSTO allies ... Uzbeks will pay with money


        That's right, dear! Money and all that will be needed. By the way, we recently decided to collect Kamazs from us. I think it will be more complicated than dying: smile
        Production of trucks under the Kamaz brand in Uzbekistan will be organized at the facilities of UzAutoTrailer LLC (a subsidiary of Uzavtosanoat JSC). In the future, it is planned to create a joint venture for the assembly of vehicles in the republic ...

        In addition, under the cooperation agreement, it is planned to supply components and special bodies from Uzbekistan to KamAZ enterprises.


        Also, for a long time we have been collecting for ourselves and for export MAN trucks and buses, ISUZU buses, we plan to produce mini-trucks Peugeot, Hyundai, Volkswagen Amarok pickups. This is not counting, of course, car production.

        And military-technical cooperation has always been and recently it has only been increasing. Yes, Chkalov’s factory has closed, but “Tashkent Mechanical Plant” still produces components for the Il-76 and Il-114 aircraft, railway cars for the transport of passengers and goods, spare parts for railway locomotives.

        In general, I want to just show this photo. This is 1966 year. We remember.
        1. serriy
          serriy 1 December 2017 15: 47
          +3
          We remember.

          That is unlikely. negative negative
          Tashkent: They cut down the Konstantinovskaya alley, demolished the building of the Alexander Nevsky Orthodox Church (a thoroughly repaired monument protected by the state), cut and removed the monument to the Defender of the Fatherland (Soviet Soldier), destroyed the Battle Glory Park, ....
          But now there is Tamerlan, on a horse.
          A lot to add. I join "how many wolves do not feed ..."
          So - go your way. By the forest.
          In vain you are supplied with a new technique. I would understand - a technique from storage databases.
          1. Azim77
            Azim77 1 December 2017 18: 26
            +4
            Quote: serriy

            In vain you are supplied with a new technique. I would understand - a technique from storage databases.

            Who supplies what to whom. What are you talking about? We are talking about a contract where the amount of payment and terms are indicated. We pay with US money, but if we were looking for less enemies among our former friends, then maybe we would have returned to the ruble a long time ago. Or is the sale of new technology to Turkey, Saudi Arabia more important?

            I didn’t just write about KamAZ above. If you read to the end, you will see that it is planned to supply components and special bodies of Of Uzbekistan to the enterprises of Kamaz. Those. establishing and renewing ties is ongoing. But in the military industry, this is simply not much advertised.
            1. serriy
              serriy 1 December 2017 18: 46
              +1
              You are touching like a child really is. laughing
              Accustomed to a complete freebie, because, after all, he depicted the insult. Even if you at least somehow, at least somehow paid THIS DELIVERY OF EQUIPMENT IN SOME TIMES, IT WILL BE EXACTLY DELIVERY. yes
              We would have forgotten our language altogether. And do not let former friends return to the ruble, God forbid, what is not necessary, that is not necessary. am am
              1. Azim77
                Azim77 1 December 2017 18: 52
                +4
                Ha, not for you to decide and teach. Because of such unfortunate patriots who do not look in the mirror, but all are evaluated and the fraternity of the USSR has collapsed. You dad is not a patriot, but a real nationalist. Personally, no one begs you as a friend.
                1. serriy
                  serriy 1 December 2017 19: 02
                  +1
                  I remember what a "national cadre" is, and how it is - national frames 50% discount on admission to universities, for posts, "yours wrote, mine signed" (that is, the head of the "national frame" from the titular nation, and the working deputy - Russian).
                  So do not talk about the "brotherhood of the USSR." By the way, those who are now for tolerance and liberal values ​​have collapsed. And people like me honestly worked in the country. And there were not only Russian friends, it was normal, but now - enough!
                  1. Azim77
                    Azim77 1 December 2017 20: 02
                    +4
                    I understood you.
                    You are right in something, at one particular time it was. But there was such an instruction, as they said then "from Moscow". The first secretaries, who after the collapse suddenly became all presidents, were once approved in the Kremlin. It was all far from the common people. Simple Uzbek people then voted to preserve the USSR ...
                    But life does not stand still? So much that has changed. Now here, what's wrong? If Russia is strong in weapons and it’s clearly not the enemies who buy it, then what's wrong with that? You can always remember old mistakes, failures and disturb the pain, but you can remember the good and find a new understanding. The “loner” on the political map sooner or later was eaten and eaten. My personal opinion: if there weren’t a whole USSR in 1941, if there hadn’t been a single country, mutual assistance between our peoples, then the war with fascist Germany would have been lost ..
                    1. serriy
                      serriy 2 December 2017 01: 30
                      0
                      If without pathos, without words, “remember the good,” “old mistakes,” “new understanding”:
                      Uzbekistan "partner" is very unreliable. In your last twenty years you have either an American base and love with them, then you, as after the rebellion in 2005, are again in the CSTO. Then again with the Americans, and now again you are stuffing yourself into Russian friends.
                      These are you "friends." negative
                      Regarding the contract for the supply of helicopters to Uzbekistan - is there really somewhere, somewhere openly voiced terms of this contract? Somewhere said that Uzbekistan bought these helicopters, for "US money" !? fool It is said that the contract was concluded "based on the results of negotiations during a recent visit to the Central Asian republic by Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev." Those. barbecue-mashlyk-talked-signed, nothing about money, a contract as a gift from Dimon, that's all, all the information! am am
          2. Azim77
            Azim77 1 December 2017 18: 42
            +3
            And about the "remember" - our people remember! And not only that earthquake, but also our common past. And so we have an Orthodox church, go to the academic drama Russian theater, there is a monument to Pushkin, children go to schools with the Russian language of instruction.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Nemesis
    Nemesis 1 December 2017 14: 10
    +2
    I actually got the charity of GDP to foreigners .... Recently I donated $ 750 million to Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan, now helicopters ... When the Kremlin starts thinking about Russia as a country that needs to be improved, and not take out everything valuable to it to the detriment ?!
    1. IL-18
      IL-18 1 December 2017 14: 24
      +2
      And what. Let the Americans there stake out the territory with their helicopters. Barmaley to Russia will be easier to get. Now, at least somehow we are tracking, and so is the pipe.
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 1 December 2017 14: 46
        +1
        How many wolves do not feed, he still looks into the forest ... To feed at the expense and to the detriment of Russia foreign states, this is treason ...
    2. UZBEK TASHKENT
      UZBEK TASHKENT 1 December 2017 19: 54
      +2
      Good evening! You are right, why do charity? A respected example, Kiev, Chisinau, Minsk will soon ask ... you will lose, Yerevan will be taken from under your nose, but do not need to help them, will you get more? Are you sure that it will be your children who will receive the benefits that Russia thinks are appeasing these peoples? And I will tell you that this will end with Bandera people around the perimeter of your borders and your children will thank you!
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 1 December 2017 20: 06
        +1
        And how many do not feed you, you are all one little and you are always not happy ... NATO has taken to feed Ukraine and is already terrified that everyone is stealing there and asking for money all the time ... Let the Yankees feed you now ... to NATO, this is the end of NATO ... you separated from Russia, you have your own independent states, and independent states should live at their own expense, and not at the expense of the Russian Federation ... the United States is not Russia, these will feed you less and milk more, and today Russia needs to close its borders for the republics of the scoop, we do not need foreign bandits here who are sick with Russophobia .....
        1. UzRus
          UzRus 1 December 2017 23: 05
          +4
          We do not ask you to feed us, God forbid, we ourselves can feed. This is the first. Second, we didn’t separate from Russia, but 3 moron led by your drunk EBN in Belovezhskaya Pushcha derailed the Union. For your information, the citizens of the Uzbek SSR voted to preserve the Union. Thirdly, not the scoop, but the great Soviet Union, in which you, apparently, did not manage to live, otherwise they would say differently. And the last - and just as you were pindos milked by Borka-drunk in the 90s, you'd better be silent ... Well, at least Karimov did not allow the Americans to behave like that in Uzbekistan. Adios!
          1. Nemesis
            Nemesis 2 December 2017 00: 14
            +1
            1) It was the Soviet Union national ruins that destroyed the USSR. You declared your independence before the Bialowieza Accords. You have organized pogroms on national grounds in your republics. You made Karabakh and so on back in the 80s ... 2) It was the scoop that stole from Russia and the Russian people its land. Who ate and continues to go around the Russian Federation ... 3) Do not you ask ?! So don’t take our money ... Separated, independent, so live on your own money 4) Among my acquaintances there are two families of Russian refugees from Kazakhstan, a family from Kyrgyzstan, a family from Azerbaijan ... I know the price to Soviet nationals and Soviet people's fables .. .
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Alexander Petrov1
    Alexander Petrov1 1 December 2017 19: 40
    0
    Uzbeks get helicopters at domestic prices in Russia! Well done smart unlike Azerbaijan! They left the CSTO!
    1. serriy
      serriy 2 December 2017 01: 45
      0
      Quote: Alexander Petrov1
      Uzbeks receive helicopters at domestic prices in Russia

      Well, where did you get the idea that they get helicopters "at prices"? Where is that said !? Medvedev went to the Uzbeks, he was well received (they are "Well done smart"), they signed a contract for the supply of helicopters. And where did you see the prices !?
      Well done smart unlike Azerbaijan! They left the CSTO!
      Uzbeks, by the way, also go out of the CSTO. Last released in 2012.
      1. Alexander Petrov1
        Alexander Petrov1 3 December 2017 18: 10
        0
        I’m not just stating a fact! That anyone who joined the CSTO pays for the domestic prices of the Russian Federation and this is good for the Uzbek budget !?
        1. serriy
          serriy 3 December 2017 19: 42
          0
          I also state a fact. If the contract was paid in money, it would be voiced, not be shy. Especially on the other hand, they would proudly say. Neither the amount, nor the terms of payment, nor the terms of payment are named !!! This is good for the Uzbek budget. For our budget - bad! negative
          The government of Dimon in its repertoire. By the way, there is much more in the agreement. am am
  5. UZBEK TASHKENT
    UZBEK TASHKENT 1 December 2017 19: 58
    +2
    We all remember, and you? http://ru.sputniknews-uz.com/infographics/2016050
    5 / 2708366.html
    1. lazik
      lazik 2 December 2017 01: 38
      +2
      Why should anyone prove anything? Moreover, little will change from the opinions and desires of sofa experts sitting here.
      1. Razvedka_Boem
        Razvedka_Boem 5 December 2017 09: 43
        +1
        Why should anyone prove anything?

        Yes, at some point you get tired of proving .. But still, you have to try.
        Notice how the tone of our commentators and Russian differs.
        We are correct, but they are grumbling and grumbling ..) And our grammar is better.
  6. Turkestan
    Turkestan 3 December 2017 08: 31
    +1
    Quote: Crowe
    Can Uzbeks master the descendants of the crocodile? Those that I saw really can’t master the mucking ...

    Weird question? OF COURSE YES. Uzbekistan Air Force has all the capabilities
  7. Turkestan
    Turkestan 3 December 2017 09: 15
    +2
    Listen DEAR.
    Well, do you really not see that along the perimeter of Russia, A FRIENDLY zone is created for the purpose of TORNING RUSSIA IN PIECES because of the myriad natural wealth. The militants have already fled or relocated from Syria to Afghanistan, Pakistan. Some of them are trying to return, or maybe have already returned to the CENTRAL ASIAN REGION. And no one will guarantee that in the near future with the help of the enemies of Russia it will smell fried in these regions. The possibilities of Russia are not UNLIMITED. ALLIES in these regions are needed by Russia and the more the better.
    MEN Wake up GOOD to write nonsense.
    In my opinion, Uzbekistan still has a pretty good position after the so-called ongoing MILITARY REFORMS to bleed the Uzbek army, military structure, and ability to resist militant formations. Uzbekistan really needs new technology. And I hope that the leadership of Uzbekistan understands that a good trained army is engaged in combat training and not a SHOWER this guarantor. SECURITY OF THE STATE. And do not worry about paying for military equipment, PAY.
    1. Nemesis
      Nemesis 3 December 2017 11: 52
      +1
      We all see, but we do not consider the Russophobia patients of the republic of the former scoop to be Russia-friendly states and do not want the Russian Federation to spend their money on them ... Enough of the fact that Ukraine was given $ 3 billion ..... and the result is known ... Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan have already received a gift of $ 750 million from Russia, and in return Russia received a terrorist attack in the subway .... Money needs to be spent on the arrangement of Russia, not on foreign states ... Independent states should live at their own expense, and not at RF account
      1. serriy
        serriy 3 December 2017 19: 48
        0
        VV Putin agreed with Uzbekistan on the mountain-aaazdo a large amount of investment and trade contracts - $ 16 billion !!!! negative
        1. Nemesis
          Nemesis 3 December 2017 21: 02
          +1
          Relations need to be developed with developed countries that are not ill with Russophobia, but among the countries of the former scoop, there are none ... To feed the former scoop at the expense of the Russian Federation is treason ...

РФ поставит Узбекистану 12 вертолетов Ми-35

«Рособоронэкспорт» подписал с Минобороны Узбекистана контракт на поставку 12-ти вертолетов Ми-35, передает ТАСС сообщение дипломатического источника.



Контракт на поставку 12 ударных вертолетов подписан, поставки боевых машин начнутся в 2018 году. Длительные переговоры по соглашению и условиям его выполнения завершились в ходе недавнего визита в Узбекистан председателя правительства России Дмитрия Медведева,
уточнил собеседник агентства.


По его словам, «сейчас в столице Узбекистана находится делегация "Рособоронэкспорта", которая проводит переговоры в минобороны и госкомитете по оборонной промышленности республики».

Российские специалисты прибыли в республику по приглашению узбекской стороны. Идут практические мероприятия по реализации договора о ВТС, который был подписан в ноябре минувшего года,
добавил источник.

Напомним, договор о ВТС между РФ и Узбекистаном был подписан в ноябре 2016 года в Москве, он призван способствовать дальнейшему углублению взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в военно-технической сфере, в частности оснащению ВС республики «перспективными образцами вооружения и военной техники, ремонту, модернизации, обслуживанию и утилизации продукции военного назначения».

Справка агентства: «Транспортно-боевые Ми-35М предназначены для уничтожения бронетехники и огневой поддержки подразделений сухопутных войск, а также транспортировки личного состава, эвакуации раненных, перевозки грузов и выполнения других задач. Вертолеты оснащены современным высокоточным оружием и способны выполнять боевые задачи круглосуточно в различных метеоусловиях».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 33

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Кроу (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 13:32
    А смогут ли узбеки освоить потомков ''крокодила''? Те, которых я видел, толком рохлю освоить не могут...
    1. marlin1203 (marlin1203) 1 декабря 2017 13:36
      Главное, чтобы не сухофруктами расплачивались.
      1. Anarchist (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 13:37
        Они гастарбайтерами расплатятся!
    2. НасРать (Евлампий) 1 декабря 2017 13:46
      Цитата: Кроу
      А смогут ли узбеки освоить потомков ''крокодила''? Те, которых я видел, толком рохлю освоить не могут...

      Какой снобизм и имперское мышление...

      в отличие от наших союзников по ОДКБ ... узбеки расплатятся деньгами

      Кстати в связи с этим ВТС, Американские дипломаты и были атакованы россиянами "психологическим оружием" в Узбекистане bully :
      Россию заподозрили в «акустических атаках» на американских дипломатов в Ташкенте
      https://topwar.ru/130783-rossiyu-zapodozrili-v-ak
      usticheskih-atakah-na-amerikanskih-diplomatov-v-t
      ashkente.html#comment-id-7611382 .
      1. Ил-18 (Андрей) 1 декабря 2017 14:20
        Узбекистану и кроме сухофруктов есть чего предложить. Хотя, как врач, я бы порекомендовал Рособоронэкспорту взять часть оплаты черносливом, изюмом, курагой и т.д., чтобы дети компот вместо кока-пепси употребляли.
      2. Azim77 (Азим) 1 декабря 2017 14:25
        Цитата: НасРать
        Цитата: Кроу
        А смогут ли узбеки освоить потомков ''крокодила''? Те, которых я видел, толком рохлю освоить не могут...

        Какой снобизм и имперское мышление...
        в отличие от наших союзников по ОДКБ ... узбеки расплатятся деньгами


        Все верно, Уважаемый! Деньгами и всем, что нужно будет. Кстати, недавно решили у нас Камазы собирать. Думаю, это посложнее рохли будет: smile
        Производство грузовых транспортных средств под маркой "Камаз" в Узбекистане будет организовано на мощностях ООО "UzAutoTrailer" (дочернее предприятие АО "Узавтосаноат"). В перспективе планируется создать совместное предприятие по сборке автотехники на территории республики...

        Кроме того, в рамках договора о сотрудничестве планируются поставки комплектующих деталей и специальных кузовов из Узбекистана в адрес предприятий "Камаза".


        Также, давно уже собираем для себя и на экспорт грузовики и автобусы MAN, автобусы ISUZU, планируем производство мини-грузовиков Peugeot, Hyundai, пикапов Volkswagen Amarok. Это не считая, конечно, производства автомобилей.

        А военно-техническое сотрудничество всегда было и в последнее время оно только увеличивается. Да, завод Чкалова закрылся, но в “Ташкентском механическом заводе” до сих пор производят комплектующие части для самолетов Ил-76 и Ил-114, железнодорожные вагоны для перевозки пассажиров и грузов, запасные части для железнодорожных локомотивов.

        А вообще хочется, просто вот это фото показать. Это 1966 год. Мы помним.
        1. serriy (serriy) 1 декабря 2017 15:47
          Мы помним.

          Это вряд ли. negative negative
          Ташкент: Срубили Константиновскую аллею, снесли здание православной церкви Александра Невского (капитально отремонтированный памятник, охраняемый государством), разрезали и убрали памятник Защитнику Родины (Советский Солдат), уничтожен Парк Боевой Славы, ....
          Зато теперь есть Тамерлан, на коне.
          Много чего можно добавить. Присоединяюсь к "сколько волка не корми..."
          Так что - идите своей дорогой. Лесом.
          Напрасно вам поставляется новая техника. Ещё бы понял - техника с баз хранения.
          1. Azim77 (Азим) 1 декабря 2017 18:26
            Цитата: serriy

            Напрасно вам поставляется новая техника. Ещё бы понял - техника с баз хранения.

            Кто кому что поставляет., Вы о чем? Речь идет о контракте, где указана сумма оплаты и сроки. Мы платим деньгами США, а вот если бы меньше искали врагов среди бывших друзей, то может быть давно вернулись бы и к рублю. Или продажа Турции, Саудовской Аравии новой техники важнее?

            Я ведь выше не просто так написал про Камаз. Если прочтете до конца, то увидите, что планируется поставки комплектующих деталей и специальных кузовов из Узбекистана в адрес предприятий "Камаза". Т.е. идет налаживание и возобновление связей. А в военной отрасли это просто не сильно афишируется.
            1. serriy (serriy) 1 декабря 2017 18:46
              Вы умиляете, как ребёнок в самом деле. laughing
              Привыкли к полной халяве, от ведь, обиду он изобразил. Даже если вы хоть чем-то, хоть как-то и оплатили ЭТУ ПОСТАВКУ ТЕХНИКИ В КАКИЕ-ТО СРОКИ, ОНА БУДЕТ ИМЕННО ПОСТАВКОЙ. yes
              Забыли бы вообще наш язык. И не надо бывшим друзьям возвращаться к рублю, не дай бог, чего не надо, того не надо. am am
              1. Azim77 (Азим) 1 декабря 2017 18:52
                Ха, не вам решать и учить. Из-за таких горе-патриотов, которые в зеркало не смотрят, а всех оценивают и развалилось братство СССР. Вы батька не патриот, а самый настоящий националист. Лично вам в друзья никто не напрашивается.
                1. serriy (serriy) 1 декабря 2017 19:02
                  Я помню, что такое "национальный кадр", и как это - нацкадрам 50% скидка при поступлении в вузы, на должности, "твоя писала, моя подписала" (т.е. начальник "нацкадр" из титульной нации, а работающий зам - русский).
                  Так что не надо про "братство СССР". Кстати, развалили именно те, кто сейчас за толерантность и либеральные ценности. А такие, как я, честно работали в стране. И были друзья не только русские, нормально было, но сейчас - довольно!
                  1. Azim77 (Азим) 1 декабря 2017 20:02
                    Я вас понял.
                    Вы в чем-то правы, в одно определенное время все так и было. Но и указание такое было, как тогда говорили "из Москвы". Первых секретарей, которые после развала вдруг стали все президентами, утверждали в свое время в Кремле. Это было все далеко от простого народа. Простой узбекский народ проголосовал тогда за сохранение СССР...
                    Но жизнь же не стоит на месте? Так много, что поменялось. Сейчас вот, что не так? Если Россия сильна оружием и ее покупают явно не враги, то что плохого в этом? Можно все время вспоминать старые ошибки, неудачи и тревожить боль, а можно вспомнить хорошее и найти новое взаимопонимание. "Одиночек" на политической карте рано или поздно съедали и съедают. Мое личное мнение: не будь в 1941 целого СССР, не будь тогда единой страны, взаимопомощи наших народов, то война с фашисткой Германией была бы проиграна..
                    1. serriy (serriy) 2 декабря 2017 01:30
                      Если без пафоса, без словес "вспомнить хорошее", "старые ошибки", "новое взаимопонимание":
                      Узбекистан "партнёр" очень ненадёжный. У вас в последние лет двадцать то американская база и любовь с ними, то вы, как после мятежа в 2005-м опять в ОДКБ. То опять с американцами, а теперь опять в друзья России набиваетесь.
                      Вот такие вы "друзья". negative
                      По поводу контракта на поставку вертолётов Узбекистану - разве где-то есть, где-то открыто озвучены условия этого контракта? Где-то сказано, что Узбекистан купил эти вертолёты, за "деньги США"!? fool Говорится, что контракт заключён "по результатам переговоров в ходе недавнего визита в среднеазиатскую республику премьер-министра России Дмитрия Медведева". Т.е. шашлык-машлык-поговорили-подписали, о деньгах ничего, контракт как подарок Димона, всё, вся информация! am am
          2. Azim77 (Азим) 1 декабря 2017 18:42
            А по поводу "помним" - наш народ помнит! И не только то землетрясение, но и общее наше прошлое. И поэтому есть у нас православная церковь, ходят в академический драматический русский театр, стоит памятник Пушкину, дети ходят в школы с русский языком обучения.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Немезида 1 декабря 2017 14:10
    Реально достала благотворительность ВВП к иностранцам ....Недавно подарил Киргизии и Узбекистану 750 млн $ ,теперь вертолеты...Когда в кремле начнут думать о России ,как о стране,которую нужно благоустраивать,а не вывозить из нее все ценное ей в ущерб?!
    1. Ил-18 (Андрей) 1 декабря 2017 14:24
      А чё. Пусть там американцы своими вертолетами территорию застолбляют. Бармалеям до России легче добираться будет. Сейчас хоть как-то отслеживаем, а так - труба.
      1. Немезида 1 декабря 2017 14:46
        Сколько волка не корми,он все равно в лес смотрит...Кормить за счет и в ущерб России иностранные государства,это госизмена...
    2. UZBEK TASHKENT (Alisher) 1 декабря 2017 19:54
      Добрый вечер! Вы правы, зачем заниматься благотворительностью? Вам уважаемый пример Киев, Кишинев, Минск скоро прос... потеряете, Ереван уводят из под носа, но зато не надо им помогать, большем вам достанется? А вы уверены, что именно вашим детям достанутся те блага, которыми как вы думаете Россия задабривает эти народы? А я вам скажу, что это закончится бандеровцами по всему периметру границ ваших и дети ваши вам спасибо скажут!
      1. Немезида 1 декабря 2017 20:06
        А вас сколько не корми,вам все одно мало и вы всегда не довольны... НАТО взялось кормить Украину и уже в ужасе от того,что там все крадут и все время просят денег...Пусть вас теперь янки кормят..Республики совка в НАТО,это конец НАТО...Вы отделились от России,у вас свои независимые государства,а независимые государства должны жить за свой счет,а не за счет РФ...США не Россия,эти начнут вас меньше кормить и больше доить,а России сегодня нужно закрыть для республик совка свои границы,нам тут больные русофобией иностранные бандиты не нужны.....
        1. UzRus (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 23:05
          Мы не просим вас нас кормить, упаси Боже, мы сами себя можем накормить. Это первое. Второе - не мы отделись от России, а 3 придурка во главе с вашим алкашём ЕБНом в Беловежской Пуще пустили Союз под откос. К вашему сведению, граждане УзбССР проголосовали за сохранение Союза.В-третьих - не совок, а великий Советский Союз, в котором лично вам, судя по всему, пожить не удалось, иначе говорили бы по-другому. И последнее - а уж как вас в 90-е при Борьке-алкаше доили pindosы, так вы бы лучше помолчали... Уж, по крайней мере, Каримов не позволял так америкосам себя в Узбекистане вести. Адиос!
          1. Немезида 2 декабря 2017 00:14
            1) Именно совковые нацмены развалили СССР. Вы заявили о своей независимости до Беловежских соглашений. Вы устроили в своих республиках погромы на национальной почве. Вы устроили Карабах и прочее еще в 80-х годах...2) Именно совок,который украл у России и русского народа его земли. Который объедал и продолжает объедать РФ...3) Вы не просите?! Так не берите наших денег...Отделились,независимые,вот и живите на свои средства 4) Среди моих знакомых две семьи русских беженцев из Казахстана,семья из Киргизии ,семья из Азербайджана...Я знаю цену совковым нацменам и совковым басням ...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Александр Петров1 (Александр) 1 декабря 2017 19:40
    Узбеки получают вертолёты по внутренним ценам России!Молодцы умные в отличие от Азербайджана!Они вышли из ОДКБ!
    1. serriy (serriy) 2 декабря 2017 01:45
      Цитата: Александр Петров1
      Узбеки получают вертолёты по внутренним ценам России

      Ну с чего вы взяли, что они получают вертолёты "по ценам"? Где это сказано!? К узбекам съездил Медведев, его хорошо приняли (они ведь "Молодцы умные"), подписали контракт на поставку вертолётов. И где вы видели цены!?
      Молодцы умные в отличие от Азербайджана!Они вышли из ОДКБ!
      Узбеки, кстати, тоже ходят-выходят из ОДКБ. В последний раз выходили в 2012 году.
      1. Александр Петров1 (Александр) 3 декабря 2017 18:10
        Не я просто констатирую факт!Что кто вступил в ОДКБ ,то платит по внутренним ценам РФ и это хорошо для Узбекского бюджета!?
        1. serriy (serriy) 3 декабря 2017 19:42
          Тоже констатирую факт. Был бы контракт оплачен деньгами, было бы озвучено, не постеснялись. Особенно с той стороны, гордо бы заявили. Не названы ни сумма, ни условия оплаты, ни сроки оплаты!!! Это хорошо для узбекского бюджета. Для нашего бюджета - плохо! negative
          Правительство Димона в своём репертуаре. Кстати, там ещё в соглашении много чего. am am
  5. UZBEK TASHKENT (Alisher) 1 декабря 2017 19:58
    Мы все помним, а вы? http://ru.sputniknews-uz.com/infographics/2016050
    5/2708366.html
    1. lazik (Laziz Umarov) 2 декабря 2017 01:38
      Зачем кому что доказывать? Более того, от мнения и желаний сидящих тут диванных экспертов мало что поменяется .
      1. Razvedka_Boem 5 декабря 2017 09:43
        Зачем кому что доказывать?

        Да, в какой-то момент устаешь доказывать.. Но все же, пытаться надо.
        Заметьте, как разнится тон наших комментаторов и российских.
        Мы корректны, а они брюзжат и брюзжат..) И граматика у нас получше.
  6. Туркестанец (Иссак) 3 декабря 2017 08:31
    Цитата: Кроу
    А смогут ли узбеки освоить потомков ''крокодила''? Те, которых я видел, толком рохлю освоить не могут...

    Странный вопрос? КОНЕЧНО ДА. Все возможности у ВВС Узбекистана есть
  7. Туркестанец (Иссак) 3 декабря 2017 09:15
    Послушайте УВАЖАЕМЫЕ.
    НУ, неужели вы не видите, что по периметру России НЕДРУГАМИ создается зона не стабильности с целью ПОРВАТЬ РОССИЮ НА КУСКИ из-за несметных природных богатств. Боевики уже побежали или перебазировались из СИРИИ в Афганистан, Пакистан. Некоторые из них пытаются вернуться, а может быть уже вернулись в ЦЕНТРАЛЬНО АЗИАТСКИЙ РЕГИОН. И не кто не даст гарантии, что в ближайшее время в этих регионах при помощи врагов России запахнет жаренным. Возможности России тоже не БЕЗГРАНИЧНЫ. СОЮЗНИКИ в этих регионах нужны России и чем больше тем лучше.
    МУЖИКИ проснитесь же ХОРОШ писать глупости.
    На мой взгляд, Узбекистан ЕЩЁ обладает довольно не плохой после так называемых проводимых ВОЕННЫХ РЕФОРМ обескровившую Узбекскую армию, военной структурой, возможностями противостоять формированиям боевиков. Узбекистану действительно нуждается в новой технике. И я надеюсь, что Руководство Узбекистана понимает, что хорошая подготовленная армия занимающая БОЕВОЙ подготовкой а не ПОКАЗУХОЙ эта гарант БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ГОСУДАРСТВА. А на счет оплаты за военную технику не переживайте, ОПЛАТЯТ.
    1. Немезида 3 декабря 2017 11:52
      Мы все видим,но не считаем больные русофобией республики бывшего совка дружественными России государствами и не желаем,чтобы РФ тратила на них свои деньги...Хватит того,что Украине подарили 3 млд $ .....а результат известен...Узбекистан и Киргизия уже получили от России подарок в 750 млн $ ,а в замен Россия получила теракт в метро....Деньги нужно тратить на обустройство России,а не на иностранные государства...Независимые государства должны жить за свой счет,а не за счет РФ
      1. serriy (serriy) 3 декабря 2017 19:48
        ВВ Путин договорился с Узбекистаном на горааааздо большую сумму инвестиций и торговых контрактов - на 16 млрд. долл!!!! negative
        1. Немезида 3 декабря 2017 21:02
          Развивать отношения нужно с развитыми странами,не хворающими русофобией,а среди стран бывшего совка таких нет...Кормить бывший совок за счет РФ это госизмена...
Картина дня