Military Review

Mikhail Delyagin: Our budget is a budget for a coup d'etat

26
Mikhail Delyagin: Our budget is a budget for a coup d'etat



The budget is the main financial document of any government. Its structure and the specifics of its execution speak of real priorities and intentions of the authorities, louder and more precisely, any official statements.

The execution of the federal budget in January-October 2017, produces a shock impression. To the accompaniment of statements about the lack of money and the apparent apparent increase in fiscal pressure on the economy from next year, the federal budget deficit in October 2017 amounted to only 0,9% of GDP. Moreover, for the past six months his condition is close to ideal: in August and September there was a surplus, and in May-July the deficit was completely insignificant (it did not exceed 0,5% of GDP). In January-October, the federal budget deficit amounted to only 0,4% of GDP, with annual projections of 2,1% of GDP.

Thus, the budget surplus for the first 10 months of the year amounted to more than 1,25 trillion rubles; target level exceeded by 10,2%.

As in previous years, these Russian taxpayer funds did not go to the needs of Russia, but were frozen in the federal budget. Unused balances on his accounts grew over 10 months on 2 trillion rubles. - up to more than 7,5 trillion (including in October, the growth amounted to 240,5 billion rubles; this increase, unlike in previous periods, was not withdrawn from the country and was not included in the Reserve Fund or the National Welfare Fund, which gives cautious hope).

Unfortunately, federal federal budget profits are not caused by economic recovery (recognizing official statistics after last year’s shake-up of its methodology means voluntarily abandoning one’s own mind), but traditional for liberal governments artificially lowering oil prices and other important parameters. The reason for this understatement is simple: justification in this way of reducing planned costs, blocking Russia's economic, social and technological development.

After all, modern liberals, who control the entire socio-economic policy of Russia, proceed from the fact that the state should not serve the people, but global monopolies, primarily speculative ones. Therefore, development is unacceptable: on the one hand, in case of success, competition may arise for the “masters of the world”, on the other hand, resources diverted to the country will no longer be resources of global speculators, which from their point of view is unacceptable mismanagement.

The policy of spending cuts at any cost is also included in the budget for 2018 − 2020: as seen in the table below, in 2020, real expenses (including inflation, according to the official forecast are 4% per annum) should be 9,7% lower than in 2017 .

At the same time, all aggregated expenditure items will be reduced in real terms with the only exception: the cost of servicing the public debt (that is, paying interest on it) is the second key priority of the government of Medvedev and the liberal clan in general.

Borrowing in a situation where the budget is choking on money and in the literal sense of the word does not know where to put it, it is ridiculous for the state, but it is extremely beneficial for various financial speculators who lend him money. A comparative implementation of budget projections for 2017 for the main items of expenditure shows that financing speculators is a priority this year too.

In fact, the budget for the period up to 2020 provides for a further increase in the scale of feeding financial speculators at the expense of taxpayers - natural from the point of view of liberal ideology and criminal from the point of view of a non-developing country, 84% of whose population is poor or impoverished (i.e. for the purchase of simple household appliances or food), and whose children are still dying with the official diagnosis of “lack of budget funds”.

The outpacing (from major expenditure items) reduction in expenditures on the most important items — social assistance, defense, economics, and state financing (including basic science) —will suggest a complex, anticipatory destruction of these very areas that are most important to society.

Most likely, full implementation of budget plans for the period up to 2020 will not succeed: in these three years, it will either be drastically changed to development policy, or, because of its destructiveness, will undermine Russia, causing us to fall into the Troubles, which may be even worse than Ukrainian.

Considering the hostile pressure of the West, the budget for 2018-2020 can be considered the budget of a coup d'état, for it objectively aims to bring society to an extreme degree of despair and action on the memorable 1991 principle of the year “better terrible end than horror without end”.

In the meantime, the federal budget continues to choke on money - but the liberal government of Medvedev not only does not allow Russian taxpayers' money to serve Russia, but also in every way aggravates the catastrophic crisis of regional and local budgets. At the same time, the agony of the governors brought to despair (for example, the head of Khakassia Zimin) probably only encourages the government and retired (like Kudrin) liberals, tirelessly pushing Russia into the Maidan.
Author:
Originator:
https://izborsk-club.ru/14398
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 2 December 2017 06: 40
    +6
    Delyagin. A clever man. Often I read and watch.In the meantime, the federal budget continues to choke on money Is this true? And where is my pension indexation of 300%?
    1. iouris
      iouris 2 December 2017 14: 33
      14
      Quote: VERESK
      And where is my pension indexation of 300%?

      I do not mind, but tell me, what after this indexation will cost 200 g of black bread?
      It seems to me that the question should be posed differently: "Where is the promised increase in the efficiency of the economy and labor productivity? Where is the" import substitution "?"
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 2 December 2017 15: 05
        0
        I do not mind, but tell me, what after this indexation will cost 200 g of black bread?There are a lot of military pensioners in the country? We are a little bit left. No. Zdarova, Aviation! drinks Where is the "import substitution"?"You do not know? In n ...... roshlom.
      2. DPN
        DPN 4 December 2017 20: 13
        +1
        In Medvedev’s pocket, he’s responsible for domestic politics, which makes it harder for him than Putin
  2. minus
    minus 2 December 2017 10: 08
    +9
    Well, Zimin is tormented to despair ... Koresh GDP and Shoigu)))) He secured himself for several generations ahead .... True, he lives modestly in Abakan, in a "small" house ... Well, next to it is a house of servants with an area bigger than my whole land where I live .... There are places in the South-West of Khakassia where a simple person will not go ... Not the taiga, but the hunting grounds of our hosts. I write to the owners without quotes, as the truth ... We return to the feudal system ...
  3. iouris
    iouris 2 December 2017 14: 30
    +2
    Only an analysis of budgets and the movement of money gives a picture of the near future. If the analysis is carried out in good faith, then the nearest moment of the beginning of the end, the end of which may be the beginning of something else, may already come at 00:00 01.01.2018. Cling ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. asushnik 78
    asushnik 78 2 December 2017 18: 26
    +1
    Money is set aside for gold parachutes to ministers of the government dispersed after the election!
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 5 December 2017 09: 53
      +1
      Quote: asushnik 78
      accelerated after the election of the government!
      Fresh giving, but hard to believe.
  6. askme
    askme 3 December 2017 04: 26
    +4
    The demagogue and the scoundrel. The budget deficit in the country is a reality. Let it be in the region of zero. For the first time in recent years, they have come close to zero. Before that there was a sharply negative balance, which was financed from reserves. The year is not over, by the way. So it's too early to talk about the leftovers. And about the "extra-profit" at current oil prices can only an outright demagogue.
  7. Brigadier
    Brigadier 3 December 2017 09: 48
    +3
    If Medvedev and his company in the government lived on the salary at which 90% of the country's population is trying to survive, they would have immediately started talking differently.
    Just such a situation as now, or close to it, led to the Great October Revolution of 1917, when the desperate people overthrew their bloodsuckers: landowners and capitalists.
    And the current situation in terms of the impoverishment of the people is very, very similar to that of October ...
    It would not hurt Medvedev and the company to remember that our people harness for a long time, but travel fast!
    1. Rostislav
      Rostislav 4 December 2017 10: 26
      0
      Just such a situation as now, or close to it, led to the Great October Revolution of 1917, when the desperate people overthrew their bloodsuckers: landowners and capitalists.

      Interestingly, and who in February 1917 was overthrown? Do you distort because of ignorance of your own history or are you consciously trying to aggravate the situation?
    2. Greenwood
      Greenwood 5 December 2017 09: 57
      +1
      Quote: Brigadier
      Just such a situation, as it is now, or close to it, led to the Great October Revolution of 1917.
      There will be no such situation. As you know, revolutions are being made in capitals, and food shortages in St. Petersburg in 1916 were one of the causes of riots and discontent. Current Moscow lives and lives at the level of European countries, without denying anything to itself, as opposed to the rest of the country. Why would satiated satisfied Muscovites in mink coats with iPhone and BMW climb into the barricades.
    3. netslave
      netslave 5 December 2017 12: 32
      0
      The Great October Revolution was another coup d'état (like the first - the February one), and not this is your pathos about the overthrow of bloodsuckers. What the people really started to get tired of in October 1917 is the state of anarchy and impotence of power.
      Actually, October happened for two reasons: 1) the central government was weak; 2) the opposition (the Bolsheviks) was strong and decisive. Do you observe a similar picture in today's Russia? Me not.
  8. saigon
    saigon 3 December 2017 11: 21
    +4
    I do not believe Mr. Delyagin!
    Let him sing beautifully, but again but I do not believe in the word at all.
    When Mr. Delyagin talked about some events about which I knew not by hearsay and that Mr. Delyagin deigned to lie.
    But there is no faith to the liar!
    1. RF man
      RF man 3 December 2017 18: 47
      +2
      Quote: saigon
      I do not believe Mr. Delyagin!

      Yes - the sufferer for the Motherland and the people criticize, but WHAT shisha does he himself live perfectly?
      He was about 10 years old close to the Kremlin. It’s surrounded by Yeltsin, but Nemtsov, then Kasyanov ..
      Something only during this time his ingenious economic and analytical abilities somehow did not appear ..
      [media = http: //www.compromat.ru/page_20189.htm]
    2. Prole
      Prole 5 December 2017 20: 13
      0
      The words of Mikhail Gennadievich are checked by a trip to shops and hospitals (not in Moscow)
  9. Svarozhich
    Svarozhich 3 December 2017 17: 24
    +2
    When the discussion of issues related to government money begins, I skip this discussion from whoever it comes from. unnecessary negative emotions are contraindicated to me. And negative emotions necessarily arise because ALL who have a salary of 10 times the minimum wage are involved in the unscrupulous zhor of this money ... who would have sealed their MOUTH with these gluttons!
  10. Axon
    Axon 3 December 2017 21: 49
    +1
    Gubastenky, it’s not in vain that this name was given to the ancestors
  11. Shurale
    Shurale 4 December 2017 06: 31
    +4
    All this is understandable, I agree with Delyagin, what will we do? Rifles when will distribute? They themselves will not leave, or does someone think otherwise?
    1. lukewarm
      lukewarm 4 December 2017 10: 11
      0
      laughing
      Quote: Shurale
      Rifles when will distribute?

      You’ll get it in battle. They are usually distributed by those who are on the other side. See Ukraine (even though the comparison with it has already snapped up). Or the Russian Federation in October 1993. Who has money - he has a rifle.
      1. Shurale
        Shurale 9 December 2017 21: 47
        0
        in 17, too, they were distributed, the Bolsheviks, I am not against such distribution ...
  12. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 4 December 2017 10: 23
    0
    The main task for the Medvedev government is as follows: 1 (the most important) -to prevent the circulation of "non-credit" money in the economy, since they firmly believe that "credit interest" - "sucks inflation." Hence the "growing legs" in that the state by any means avoids any "direct financing" and is trying in every possible way to limit "non-credit" payments-pensions, social benefits, salaries, etc. 2-support and pumping money into "necessary" banks like " locomotives of the entire economy "providing not so much the development of the economy as the pumping out of the economy of this" anti-inflation "credit interest.
    1. Prole
      Prole 5 December 2017 20: 10
      0
      Well said! Then the way out is simple. Abolish taxes on critical activities and VAT
  13. DPN
    DPN 4 December 2017 20: 18
    +1
    And in Russia they always say that at the top in Russia everything is irreplaceable, we are just afraid of the 90s, and how we live without oligarchs is fearful.
  14. Brigadier
    Brigadier 5 December 2017 05: 37
    +2
    Quote: Rostislav
    Just such a situation as now, or close to it, led to the Great October Revolution of 1917, when the desperate people overthrew their bloodsuckers: landowners and capitalists.

    Interestingly, and who in February 1917 was overthrown? Do you distort because of ignorance of your own history or are you consciously trying to aggravate the situation?

    A connoisseur of the history of Rostislav ... I think it’s you who are swimming in history ... And it’s very bad and not far ...
    In the February Revolution, the Tsar was overthrown, and in the October Revolution, the landowners and capitalists.
    That's right - I wrote about Oktyabrskaya.
    Teach materiel!
  15. Prole
    Prole 5 December 2017 20: 08
    0
    Mikhail Gennadievich, what was said in your article arouses respect and, at the same time, misunderstanding. Explain Medvedev more important than Putin? If so, what's the point of voting for the president on March 18 ?? This hop-stop team will remain at the helm but with a different picture in the frame !! Or is it Putin who leads us with the help of his liberals ...? Where is the way out of this situation?
  16. NordUral
    NordUral 5 December 2017 20: 29
    +1
    It's like that! But what is the use of these words. It has long been clear to everyone who knows how to add 2 + 2 according to the rules of arithmetic, and not according to liberal lamentations about the bony hand of the roar that the country's authorities are the enemies of the people. And we must not talk about the fact that everything is bad, but about how to change the situation in the country.
  17. koralvit
    koralvit 5 December 2017 21: 56
    0
    The budget of the country is adopted by the State Duma. People entrusted them to think in their own name, for the good of their homeland, but they don’t know how, they don’t want, or they think only of their pocket, like some former deputies who have run away. Is it really the majority?

Михаил Делягин: Наш бюджет — это бюджет госпереворота

Михаил Делягин: Наш бюджет — это бюджет госпереворота


Бюджет — главный финансовый документ любого правительства. Его структура и особенности его исполнения говорят о реальных приоритетах и намерениях властей громче и точнее любых официальных заявлений.

Исполнение федерального бюджета в январе-октябре 2017 года производит шоковое впечатление. Под аккомпанемент заявлений об отсутствии денег и якобы вызываемом этим явном усилении фискального давления на экономику со следующего года дефицит федерального бюджета в октябре 2017 года составил лишь 0,9% ВВП. Более того, вот уже полгода его состояние близко к идеальному: в августе и сентябре наблюдался профицит, а в мае-июле дефицит был совершенно незначительным (не превышал 0,5% ВВП). По итогам января-октября дефицит федерального бюджета составил лишь 0,4% ВВП, — при годовых проектировках в 2,1% ВВП.


Таким образом, сверхдоходы бюджета за первые 10 месяцев года составили более 1,25 трлн.руб.; плановый уровень превышен на 10,2%.

Как и в прошлые годы, эти средства российских налогоплательщиков не пошли на нужды России, а были заморожены в федеральном бюджете. Неиспользуемые остатки на его счетах выросли за 10 месяцев на 2 трлн.руб. — до более чем 7,5 трлн. (в том числе за октябрь рост составил 240,5 млрд руб.; данный прирост, в отличие от предшествующих периодов, не был выведен из страны и не был включен в Резервный фонд или Фонд национального благосостояния, что вселяет осторожные надежды).

К сожалению, сверхдоходы федерального бюджета вызваны не восстановлением экономики (признавать официальную статистику после прошлогодней перетряски ее методологии — значит, добровольно отказываться от собственного разума), но традиционным для либерального правительства искусственным занижением прогнозных цен на нефть и других важных параметров. Причина этого занижения проста: обоснование таким образом снижения плановых расходов, блокирующее экономическое, социальное и технологическое развитие России.

Ведь современные либералы, контролирующие всю социально-экономическую политику России, исходят из того, что государство должно служить не народу, а глобальным монополиям, прежде всего спекулятивным. Поэтому развитие недопустимо: с одной стороны, в случае успеха может возникнуть конкуренция «хозяевам мира», с другой — отвлекаемые на страну ресурсы уже не станут ресурсами глобальных спекулянтов, что с их точки зрения является недопустимой бесхозяйственностью.

Политика урезания расходов любой ценой заложена и в бюджет на 2018−2020 годы: как видно в приведенной таблице, в 2020 году реальные (с учетом инфляции, по официальному прогнозу — 4% годовых) расходы должны быть на 9,7% ниже, чем в 2017 году.

При этом в реальном выражении сократятся все укрупненные статьи расходов за единственным исключением: расходы на обслуживание госдолга (то есть выплату процентов по нему) являются вторым ключевым приоритетом правительства Медведева и в целом либерального клана.

Брать взаймы в ситуации, когда бюджет захлебывается от денег и в прямом смысле слова не знает, куда их девать, нелепо для государства, но крайне выгодно для разнообразных финансовых спекулянтов, одалживающих ему деньги. Сравнительное исполнение бюджетных проектировок на 2017 год по основным статьям расходов показывает, что финансирование спекулянтов является приоритетом и этого года.

По сути, бюджет на период до 2020 года предусматривает дальнейшее увеличение масштабов кормления финансовых спекулянтов за счет налогоплательщиков, — естественное с точки зрения либеральной идеологии и преступное с точки зрения не развивающейся страны, 84% населения которой являются бедными или нищими (то есть испытывает нехватку денег на покупку простой бытовой техники или еды), а дети которой до сих пор умирают с официальным диагнозом «нехватка бюджетных средств».

Опережающее (из крупных статей расходов) сокращение расходов на важнейшие статьи — социальную помощь, оборону, экономику и финансирование государства (включая фундаментальную науку) — позволяет предполагать комплексное, опережающее разрушение именно этих сфер, важнейших для общества.

Скорее всего, в полной мере осуществить бюджетные планы на период до 2020 года не удастся: в эти три года она либо будет кардинально изменена на политику развития, либо в силу своей разрушительности подорвет Россию, обвалив нас в Смуту, которая может быть даже хуже украинской.

С учетом враждебного давления Запада бюджет на 2018−2020 годы можно считать бюджетом государственного переворота, ибо он объективно направлен на доведение общества до крайней степени отчаяния и действий по памятному принципу 1991 года «лучший ужасный конец, чем ужас без конца».

Пока же федеральный бюджет продолжает захлебываться от денег, — но либеральное правительство Медведева не только не допускает, чтобы деньги российских налогоплательщиков служили России, но и всячески усугубляет становящийся катастрофическим кризис региональных и местных бюджетов. При этом агония доведенных до отчаяния губернаторов (например, главы Хакасии Зимина), вероятно, лишь обнадеживает правительственных и отставных (вроде Кудрина) либералов, неутомимо заталкивающих Россию в Майдан.
Автор: Михаил Делягин
Первоисточник: https://izborsk-club.ru/14398


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ВЕРЕСК 2 декабря 2017 06:40
    Делягин.Умный мужик.Частенько читаю и смотрю.Пока же федеральный бюджет продолжает захлебываться от денег Это правда?А где моя индексация пенсии на 300 %?
    1. iouris (iouris) 2 декабря 2017 14:33
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      А где моя индексация пенсии на 300 %?

      Я не против, но скажите, а что после этой индексации будут стоить 200 г чёрного хлеба?
      Мне кажется, вопрос должен быть поставлен иначе: "Где обещанное повышение эффективности экономики и производительности труда? Где "импортозамещение"?"
      1. ВЕРЕСК 2 декабря 2017 15:05
        Я не против, но скажите, а что после этой индексации будут стоить 200 г чёрного хлеба?В стране много военных пенсионеров?Нас осталось малость чуть. no Здарова,Авиация! drinks Где "импортозамещение"?"Вы не в курсе?В п......рошлом.
      2. DPN (ДПН) 4 декабря 2017 20:13
        В кармане у Медведева ,он же за внутреннюю политику отвечает ,по этому ему труднее чем Путину
        DPN
  2. Minus (Евгений) 2 декабря 2017 10:08
    Ну Зимина до отчаяния замучаетесь доводить... Кореш ВВП и Шойгу)))) Себя он обеспечил на несколько поколений вперёд.... Живёт правда скромно в Абакане, в ,"маленьком " домике... Ну и рядом дом обслуги , площадью больший, чем весь мой участок где живу я.... Есть места на Юго-Западе Хакассии, где простой человек не зайдет... Не тайга, а охотничьи угодья наших хозяев. Хозяев пишу без ковычек, так как правда... Возвращаемся к феодальному строю...
  3. iouris (iouris) 2 декабря 2017 14:30
    Только анализ бюджетов и движения денег даёт картину ближайшего будущего. Если анализ проведён добросовестно, то ближайший момент начала конца, конец которого может стать началом чего-то иного, может наступить уже в 00 часов 00 минут 01.01.2018. Прильнём...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. асушник 78 (Вячеслав) 2 декабря 2017 18:26
    Деньги откладываются на золотые парашюты министрам разгоняемого после выборов правительства!
    1. Greenwood 5 декабря 2017 09:53
      Цитата: асушник 78
      разгоняемого после выборов правительства!
      Свежо придание, да верится с трудом.
  6. askme (Илья) 3 декабря 2017 04:26
    Демагог и подлец. Дефицит бюджета в стране - реальность. Пусть он и в районе нуля. Впервые за последние годы приблизились к нулю. До того был резко отрицательный баланс, который финансировался из резервов. Год еще не закончен, кстати. Так что говорить про остатки пока рано. А о "сверхдоходах" при нынешних ценах на нефть может только откровенный демагог.
  7. Бригадир (Бригадир) 3 декабря 2017 09:48
    Пожить бы Медведеву и его компашке в правительстве на ту зарплату, на которой пытается выжить 90% населения страны, сразу бы по другому заговорили.
    Именно такая ситуация, как сейчас, или близкая к ней, привела к Великой Октябрьской Революции 1917г., когда доведённый до отчаяния народ сверг своих кровососов: помещиков и капиталистов.
    И сегодняшняя ситуация по уровню обнищания народа весьма и весьма напоминает ту - октябрьскую...
    Медведеву и компашке не мешало бы помнить, что наш народ долго запрягает, да быстро ездит!
    1. Rostislav (Ростислав) 4 декабря 2017 10:26
      Именно такая ситуация, как сейчас, или близкая к ней, привела к Великой Октябрьской Революции 1917г., когда доведённый до отчаяния народ сверг своих кровососов: помещиков и капиталистов.

      Интересно, а кого в феврале 1917 г. свергли? Вы передергиваете из-за незнания собственной истории или сознательно пытаетесь ситуацию накалять?
    2. Greenwood 5 декабря 2017 09:57
      Цитата: Бригадир
      Именно такая ситуация, как сейчас, или близкая к ней, привела к Великой Октябрьской Революции 1917г.
      Не будет такой ситуации. Как известно, революции делаются в столицах, и перебои с продовольствием в Петербурге в 1916 году были одной из причин возникновения мятежей и недовольства. Нынешняя Москва жирует и живёт на уровне европейских стран, ни в чём себе не отказывая, в противовес остальной стране. Зачем сытым довольным москвичам в норковых шубах с Айфоном и на БМВ лезть на баррикады.
    3. netslave (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2017 12:32
      Великая Октябрьская была очередным госпереворотом (как первая - Февральская), а не вот это Ваше пафосное про свержение кровососов. От чего народ реально начал уставать в октябре 1917-ого, так это от состояния анархии и импотенции власти.
      Собственно, Октябрь случился по двум причинам: 1) центральная власть была слаба; 2) оппозиция (большевики) оказалась сильна и решительна. Наблюдаете ли Вы аналогичную картину в России сегодняшней? Я - нет.
  8. сайгон (виктор) 3 декабря 2017 11:21
    Господину Делягину не верю !
    Пусть красиво поёт , но и еще раз но не верю от слова совсем .
    Когда то господин Делягин рассуждал о некоторых событиях о которых я знал не по наслышке и о том господин Делягин изволил солгать .
    А солгавшему раз веры нет !
    1. Человек РФ 3 декабря 2017 18:47
      Цитата: сайгон
      Господину Делягину не верю !

      Да уж - страдалец за Родину и народ Критикует, но НА КАКИЕ шиши сам-то прекрасно живёт?
      Он лет 10 был приближен к Кремлю. То в окружении Ельцина, но Немцова, то Касьянова..
      Что-то только за это время его гениальные экономические и аналитические способности как-то не проявились..
      [media=http://www.compromat.ru/page_20189.htm]
    2. Prole (Олег) 5 декабря 2017 20:13
      Слова Михаил Геннадьевича проверяются походом по магазинам и больницам (не в Москве)
  9. Svarozhich (Владимир) 3 декабря 2017 17:24
    Когда начинается обсуждение вопросов связанных с государственными деньгами - я пропускаю это обсуждение от кого бы оно не исходило т.к. лишние негативные эмоции мне противопоказаны. А негативные эмоции обязательно возникают т.к. к бессовестному жору этих денег причастны ВСЕ кто имеет зарплату в 10 раз больше МРОТ... кто-бы эти обжорам заклеил их РОТ!
  10. Axon 3 декабря 2017 21:49
    губастенький , не зря таку фамилию предкам дали
  11. Шурале (Шурале) 4 декабря 2017 06:31
    Все это понятно, с Делягиным согласен, делать то что будем? Винтовки когда раздавать будут? Сами то они не уйдут, или кто-то думает иначе?
    1. поневолебрат (Павел) 4 декабря 2017 10:11
      laughing
      Цитата: Шурале
      Винтовки когда раздавать будут?

      Сами добудете, в бою. Раздают обычно те и тем кто по другую сторону. См. Украину (хоть сравнение с ней уже набило оскомину). Или РФ в октябре 1993-го. У кого деньги - у того и винтовка.
      1. Шурале (Шурале) 9 декабря 2017 21:47
        в 17 тоже раздавали , большевики , я не против такой раздачи ...
  12. Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 4 декабря 2017 10:23
    Основная задача правительству Медведева видится в следующем: 1(самое главное)-недопущения хождения "некредитных" денег в экономике, так как там свято веруют в то , что "кредитный процент"-"высасывает инфляцию". Отсюда и "растут ноги" в том, что государство любыми путями избегает любого "прямого финансирования" и старается всячески ограничить "некредитные" выплаты-пенсии, соц-пособия, зарплату и пр. 2-поддержка и накачивание деньгами "нужных" банков как "локомотивов всей экономики" обеспечивающими не сколько развитие экономики, сколько выкачивание из экономики этого "антиинфляционного" кредитного процента.
    1. Prole (Олег) 5 декабря 2017 20:10
      Отлично сказано! Тогда выход прост. Отменить налоги на критичные виды деятельности и ндс
  13. DPN (ДПН) 4 декабря 2017 20:18
    И в России всё врем говорят , что на верху в России все незаменимые, просто боимся МЫ 90х годов,а как это будем жить без олигархов -боезно.
    DPN
  14. Бригадир (Бригадир) 5 декабря 2017 05:37
    Цитата: Rostislav
    Именно такая ситуация, как сейчас, или близкая к ней, привела к Великой Октябрьской Революции 1917г., когда доведённый до отчаяния народ сверг своих кровососов: помещиков и капиталистов.

    Интересно, а кого в феврале 1917 г. свергли? Вы передергиваете из-за незнания собственной истории или сознательно пытаетесь ситуацию накалять?

    Знаток истории Rostislav... По-моему это вы в истории плаваете... Причем очень плохо и недалеко...
    В Февральскую революцию свергли царя, а в Октябрьскую - помещиков и капиталистов.
    Именно так - про Октябрьскую я и написал.
    Учите матчасть!
  15. Prole (Олег) 5 декабря 2017 20:08
    Михаил Геннадьевич, сказанное в вашей статье вызывает уважение и вместе с тем непонимание. Объясните, Медведев главнее Путина? Если да то какой смысл голосовать за президента в марте 18?? Эта гопстоп команда останется у руля но с другой фоткой в рамке!! Или это Путин так нами руководит с помощью своих либерастов...? Где выход из этой ситуэйшен?
  16. NordUral (Евгений) 5 декабря 2017 20:29
    Все так! Но что толку от этих слов. Давно уже ясно всем, кто умеет складывать 2+2 по правилам арифметики, а не согласно либерастическим причитаниям о костлявой руке рыка, что во власти страны - враги народа. И говорить надо не о том, что все плохо, а о том, как изменить ситуацию в стране.
  17. koralvit (Александр) 5 декабря 2017 21:56
    Бюджет страны принимает Государственная Дума. Люди доверили им думать от своего имени, на благо своей родины, а они что, не умеют, не хотят, или думают только о своём кармане, как некоторые бывшие, сбежавшие депутаты. Неужели таких большинство?
Картина дня