Military Review

Siamese cunning

13
Siamese cunning



Thailand has very large, albeit very archaic armed forces, which are formally focused on waging both classical and counterguerrilla war.

For a long time, the country was considered a key American ally in the region. It was from Thailand that the USAF raided Vietnam in 1964 – 1973. However, today China has a significant impact on Bangkok.

Weapon Thailand acquires in many countries, its own military-industrial complex is poorly developed. The country is lagging behind the majority of ASEAN neighbors in terms of army rearmament.

The ground forces are divided into 4 armies (or army zones, which are essentially military districts). The 1 Army (headquarters in Bangkok) has 1, 2, 9 th infantry and 1 th development (combines the functions of combat and construction units) divisions, 9 and 29 th infantry regiments. 2 Army (Nakhon Ratchasima): 3, 6, 12-I infantry, 3-I cavalry (light armored) and 2-I development division. 3-I Army (Phitsanulok): 4 and 7-I infantry, 1-I armored, 1-I cavalry, 3-I development division. 4 Army (Nakhon Si Thammarat): 5 I infantry and 4 I development divisions. In addition, the SV includes 11-I (reserve) and 15-I infantry, 2-I cavalry (Royal Guard), artillery, air defense, engineering, 1-I MTR divisions.

Most modern Tanks - 25 Ukrainian "Oplot" (it is planned to supply another 24) and 10 Chinese VT-4 (there will be another 18 to 40). In addition, there are old American M60s (178 units), M48A5 (up to 170), M41A3 (up to 200), as well as 66 "Stingreys" and 104 light English "Scorpions".

There are also “Ukrainians” in the BTR park. These are 168 BTR-3E / E1 plus 9 KShM and 19 auxiliary vehicles based on it. In addition to them - 207 South African “Reva”, American LAV-150 (83), “Dragoon” (43) and M113A1 / 3 (465), up to 20 old English “Saracens”, 10 Singaporean “Bronco”, 450 Chinese Tour 85. There are 6 latest French wheeled self-propelled guns Caesar, as many Israeli ATMOS-2000s and 20 American M109A5s. The towed guns are mostly American: 243 M101, 12 M102, 20 M114, 116 M198. In addition to them - 22 English L119, 39 French LG1, 12 Italian M-56, 32 own M-618A2 and 12 M425, 54 Chinese Tour 59-1, Israeli M-71 (32 units) and M-68 (up to 44). There are more than two thousand mortars, including self-propelled MO-120-RT (200), M125A3 (21), M1064A3 (12) and others. There are 60 old Chinese MLRS Type 85, 18 latest WS-1B and 9 created on their basis in Thailand itself DTI-1. In addition to the 18 self-propelled M901 ATGMs with the TOU ATGM and the 12 Ukrainian BTR-3RKs with the Barrier ATGMs, troops have 500 old American M47 Dragon ATGMs. Armed with military air defense of 8 Italian Spada air defense systems, more than 150 MANPADS (54 Russian Igla-S, 90 Chinese HN-5A, 8 English Starstrik), 54 old American ZSU-24 M163, 12 M-1 and 18 M-42, more than 200 anti-aircraft guns. In the army aviation mostly American and Brazilian light aircraft (three and a half dozen), but there are also Spanish. There are only 7 combat helicopters - American AH-1F Cobra. But in excess of multipurpose and transport: 5 Mi-17V, 12 UH-60, 5 UH-72A, 8 AS550, 10 AW139, up to 110 UH-1H, up to 42 "Bell-206", up to 60 "Bell-212", 16 Enstrom-480V, up to 30 Hughes-300C.

Air Force include 11 airborne wings. The most modern combat aircraft are the Swedish 11 fighters JAS-39 (7 C, 4 training and combat D). There are also American ones: 52 regarding the new F-16 (37 A, 15 B) and 35 of the obsolete F-5 (15 E, 16 T, 1 B, 3 F). As attack aircraft, light aircraft can be used (AU-16A, 23 – 17 of German-French training Alpha Jet, up to 19 of Czech L-32ZA) American reconnaissance aircraft. The fleet includes 39 reconnaissance aircraft (6 of Austrian DA5МРР, 42 American Lirjet-1А), 35 of Swedish AEWS Saab-2. Among the three and a half dozen transport workers 340 Russian "Superjet-2". Training aircraft: 100 New Zealand CT-42, 4 – 7 American T-9D, 41 Swiss PC-22, 9 Austrian DA6. Multipurpose and transport helicopters: 42 "Bell-15", up to 412 UH-34H, 1 S-3 (all - American), 92 European HM7.

Ground defense is intended primarily for the defense of air bases. It includes the 1 battery of the Chinese KS-1СМ ZRK (4 PU), 4 ADATS American ZRK, 30 20-mm ZSU (12 on the chassis of the American BTR V-150, 18 on the chassis of the German BTR “Condor”, I can use, I am now, I’m now), I can use the menu, I can use the “Kdor”, I can use the menu, I can use the “Kdor”; German "Mauser" Mk 60, 8 Chinese Tour 30).

The Thai Navy is the only among the ASEAN countries that have an aircraft carrier. This is the "Chakri Narubet" of Spanish construction. But due to the exhaustion of the resource "Harrier" ship is used only as a helicopter carrier.

The basis of the surface forces are frigates. These are 2 of the Naresuan ship (Chinese 025T project, but with Western armament), 4 Chao Phraya (Chinese 053HT project), 1 Chulalok (American Knox-type), 1 English Makut Rajakuman (used as a patrol and training), 1 "Pin Clao" (American "Cannon", also training). There are 2 missile corvettes "Rattanakosin" (American built) and 5 artillery (3 own type "Hamronsin", 2 American "Tapi"). Patrol ships: 3 Chinese "Hua Hin" and 2 "Pattani" (similar to the latest corvettes project 056), 1 «Krabi» (English «River»), 6 own "Sattahip», 3 T-991, 3 T-994, 3 T-111. Missile boats: Singaporean type 3 type "Prabpapak", Italian type 3 "Ratcharit". Before 100, light boats of various types are counted in the maritime police.

The Navy has 7 minesweepers: 1 own Talang, 2 of Ladya type (Italian Gaeta), 2 Ban Rachan (German М48), 2 Bankeo (American MSC289).

Amphibious forces include 1 DTDs of the "Endurance" type, built in Singapore, 2's own TDCs of the "Sichang" type, more than 50 boats.
Naval aviation has 2 former A-7E deck guns used for training purposes. There is up to 11 reconnaissance aircraft Cessna-T337H, 1 anti-submarine R-X-APX-X, 3 transport (15 German D-7, 228 own N-1, 24 Brazilian ERJ-2LR, 135 American A-AP-X-NUMX, Brazilian ERJ-1LR, 3, American UP-AP-X-NXX, 4 Brazilian ERJ-27LR, 14, American UP-AP-X-NXX, 16 Brazilian ERJ-2LR, 6, American UP-AP-X-NXX, 8, Brazilian ERJ-70LR, 6, US-based AP-X-NXX, 212, 9, 2, 214, Brazilian ERJ-5LR, 76, American UP-AP . Armed with naval aviation and 2-60 anti-submarine helicopters (XNUMX British "Super Lynx», XNUMX-XNUMX American S-XNUMX and XNUMX "Bell-XNUMXASW»), XNUMX and multipurpose vehicles (US XNUMX "Bell-XNUMXST», XNUMX S- XNUMXB, XNUMX MH-XNUMXS).

The Marine Corps, including the 4 Regiment (including the artillery battalion), the intelligence and the headquarters and the intelligence and the intelligence and the intel software, has the 5 Chinese tanks Toure 69II, 72 Ukrainian BTR (36 American AAV-7А1 and 24 V-150, 12 Ukrainian) and 3 54 Ukrainian AAV-36А101 and 12 V-45, 6 Ukrainian, 45, 24 Ukrainian AAV-18АXNUMX and XNUMX V-XNUMX, XNUMX Ukrainian BATS XNUMX of American МXNUMX, XNUMX of Austrian GC-XNUMX and XNUMX GHN-XNUMX), XNUMX of American ТТК “Tou” on “Hummers”, as well as Chinese QW-XNUMX MANPADS.

Thailand is engaged in territorial disputes with two neighboring countries that are also members of ASEAN: Laos and Cambodia. There have been border incidents. With Laos in 1987, there was even a short war. The Thai Armed Forces are stronger than the armies of Laos and Cambodia combined, but behind these countries is Vietnam (the “Hanoi's Ark”), whose forces are superior to the Thai in all respects. In addition, lately, Beijing has influenced Vientiane and Phnom Penh, who, as has been said, is a close ally of Bangkok. The likelihood of border conflicts in a big war is minimal. Thailand’s other potential opponents are not currently visible. As an ally of both Washington and Beijing, Bangkok largely compensates for the archaic nature of its army. Perhaps, hence the slowness of its rearmament.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40138
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 3 December 2017 06: 26 New
    +1
    Indochina is China’s “soft underbelly”, only Vietnam is at least opposed to them. The future “Great Asian sphere of universal co-prosperity”!
  2. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 3 December 2017 06: 55 New
    0
    Clearly, the role is the same as in Ukraine.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 3 December 2017 07: 57 New
      +2
      Thailand is more interesting than sexturism, not its own sun. laughing
  3. Monarchist
    Monarchist 3 December 2017 13: 21 New
    +1
    While reading, several questions arose: 1) stronghold tanks, the author claims that the delivery of 24 stronghold tanks is expected, and there are periodic reports that the contract has been broken and the Chinese have subscribed to their tanks. What to believe? 2) Thailand, apparently, has a rubber booty or how to explain that they are “friends” with China and the USA. 3 “66 Stingers”, 104 light English “Scorpion.” Always believed that “Stinger” - MANPADS and “Scorpio” - tanks (already outdated design), and with what fright MANPADS turned into a tank?
    The Thai army is able to fight only with partisans or with an enemy whose armed forces are in their infancy. Judge for yourself: 196 armored personnel carriers of Ukrainian origin, 2 08 South Africans, + Americans, Chinese 4 different systems and beat me with a shovel, if in the event of hostilities there will not be a question with components, but with artillery. Their quartermaster’s office should crack its head: try to supply the entire breakthrough with accessories and ammunition
    1. Equalized
      Equalized 3 December 2017 13: 27 New
      0
      > Oplot tanks. The author claims that 24 Oplot tanks are expected to be delivered, and there are periodic reports that the contract has been broken and the Chinese have subscribed to their tanks. What to believe?

      The contract is not broken and there have never been such reports in reliable (not propaganda) media. Thailand simply refused to purchase optional Oplot BMs, which were supposed to be taken after 49 cars, instead they purchased VT-4.

      Under the old contract, all tanks should be delivered, judging by the news, they will be delivered before the end of the year, because 13 vehicles (the last batch) are now awaiting acceptance from the Thai side at the plant.
    2. cobalt
      cobalt 3 December 2017 15: 07 New
      +1
      Stingray tank is a light tank, quite new, here is a photo
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 3 December 2017 17: 13 New
    +1
    with such a variety of armaments, the Thai army of a single use, a protracted war, it can not overcome
  5. nikpwolf
    nikpwolf 3 December 2017 21: 35 New
    +1
    Slightly reminiscent of self-parsing))) It seems that in Thailand, each subdivision, starting with a company, decides what and how to arm itself, depending on the capabilities of the salary and sponsors.
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 3 December 2017 23: 26 New
      +1
      Quote: nikpwolf
      Slightly reminiscent of parsing))

      Yes, diversity is still something, in Russian - multiples. yes There, even a couple of our SSJ-100s are available. They bought it, they intercepted it ... Like Letov (or, more precisely, Neumoev): "With the world, in theory - the dead countryman ..." For the first time, at least to designate the database, that's enough for them. Further - or someone will fit in for them, or surrender. Although, as indicated in the article, they, in principle, have no one to fight. Well, perhaps some guerrillas will draw in the jungle.
  6. Dr. Hub
    Dr. Hub 4 December 2017 03: 36 New
    +1
    And the sly ones, why?
  7. Disant
    Disant 4 December 2017 06: 21 New
    0
    what a black pouch on the stomach of a guy with a gun to the top?
    1. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 12 December 2017 14: 14 New
      0
      Perhaps to dump empty stores. Although crawling with such a "kangaroo" will be very uncomfortable ...
  8. Ferdinant
    Ferdinant 7 December 2017 20: 39 New
    0
    APU and Aydar help them

Сиамские хитрецы

Сиамские хитрецы


Таиланд располагает очень большими, хотя и весьма архаичными ВС, которые формально ориентированы на ведение как классической, так и противопартизанской войны.

Долгое время страна считалась ключевым американским союзником в регионе. Именно с территории Таиланда ВВС США совершали налеты на Вьетнам в 1964–1973 годах. Однако сегодня значительное влияние на Бангкок имеет Китай.


Оружие Таиланд приобретает во множестве стран, собственный ВПК развит слабо. По темпам перевооружения армии страна отстает от большинства соседей по АСЕАН.

Cухопутные войска делятся на 4 армии (или армейские зоны, которые по сути являются военными округами). 1-я армия (штаб в Бангкоке) имеет в составе 1, 2, 9-ю пехотные и 1-ю развития (сочетает функции боевых и строительных частей) дивизии, 9 и 29-й пехотные полки. 2-я армия (Накхонратчасима): 3, 6, 12-я пехотные, 3-я кавалерийская (легкая бронетанковая) и 2-я развития дивизии. 3-я армия (Пхитсанулок): 4 и 7-я пехотные, 1-я бронетанковая, 1-я кавалерийская, 3-я развития дивизии. 4-я армия (Накхонситхаммарат): 5-я пехотная и 4-я развития дивизии. Кроме того, в состав СВ входят 11-я (резервная) и 15-я пехотные, 2-я кавалерийская (королевской гвардии), артиллерийская, ПВО, инженерная, 1-я ССО дивизии.

Наиболее современные танки – 25 украинских «Оплотов» (предполагается поставка еще 24) и 10 китайских VT-4 (будет еще от 18 до 40). Кроме того, в наличии старые американские М60 (178 единиц), М48А5 (до 170), М41А3 (до 200), а также 66 «Стингреев» и 104 легких английских «Скорпионов».

В парке БТР также есть «украинцы». Это 168 БТР-3Е/Е1 плюс 9 КШМ и 19 вспомогательных машин на его базе. Кроме них – 207 южноафриканских «Рева», американские LAV-150 (83), «Драгун» (43) и М113А1/3 (465), до 20 старых английских «Сарацин», 10 сингапурских «Бронко», 450 китайских Туре 85. Имеется 6 новейших французских колесных САУ «Цезарь», столько же израильских ATMOS-2000 и 20 американских М109А5. Буксируемые орудия по большей части американские: 243 М101, 12 М102, 20 M114, 116 M198. Кроме них – 22 английских L119, 39 французских LG1, 12 итальянских M-56, 32 собственных М-618А2 и 12 М425, 54 китайских Туре 59-1, израильские M-71 (32 единицы) и М-68 (до 44). Минометов больше двух тысяч, в том числе самоходные МО-120-RT (200), М125А3 (21), М1064А3 (12) и др. Имеется 60 старых китайских РСЗО Type 85, 18 новейших WS-1В и 9 созданных на их базе в самом Таиланде DTI-1. В дополнение к 18 самоходным ПТРК М901 с ПТУР «Тоу» и 12 украинским БТР-3РК с ПТРК «Барьер» войска располагают 500 старыми американскими ПТРК М47 «Дракон». На вооружении войсковой ПВО 8 итальянских ЗРК «Спада», более 150 ПЗРК (54 российских «Игла-С», 90 китайских HN-5A, 8 английских «Старстрик»), 54 старых американских ЗСУ-24 М163, 12 М-1 и 18 М-42, более 200 зенитных орудий. В армейской авиации в основном американские и бразильские легкие самолеты (по три с половиной десятка), но есть и испанские. Боевых вертолетов всего 7 – американские AH-1F «Кобра». Зато в избытке многоцелевых и транспортных: 5 Ми-17В, 12 UH-60, 5 UH-72А, 8 AS550, 10 AW139, до 110 UH-1Н, до 42 «Белл-206», до 60 «Белл-212», 16 «Энстром-480В», до 30 «Хьюз-300С».

ВВС включают 11 авиакрыльев. Наиболее современные из боевых самолетов – 11 шведских истребителей JAS-39 (7 C, 4 учебно-боевых D). Есть и американские: 52 относительно новых F-16 (37 А, 15 В) и 35 устаревших F-5 (15 Е, 16 T, 1 B, 3 F). Как штурмовики могут использоваться легкие самолеты (16 американских разведчиков AU-23A, 17–19 немецко-французских учебных «Альфа Джет», до 32 чешских L-39ZA). Авиапарк включает 6 разведчиков (5 австрийских DA42МРР, 1 американский «Лирджет-35А»), 2 шведских самолета ДРЛО «Сааб-340». В числе трех с половиной десятков транспортников 2 российских «Суперджет-100». Учебные самолеты: 42 новозеландских CТ-4, 7–9 американских T-41D, 22 швейцарских РС-9, 6 австрийских DA42. Многоцелевые и транспортные вертолеты: 15 «Белл-412», до 34 UH-1Н, 3 S-92 (все – американские), 7 европейских НМ225.

Наземная ПВО предназначена в первую очередь для обороны авиабаз. В ее составе 1 батарея китайского ЗРК KS-1СМ (4 ПУ), 4 американских ЗРК ADATS, 30 20-мм ЗСУ (12 на шасси американского БТР V-150, 18 на шасси немецкого БТР «Кондор»), 60 зенитных орудий (8 немецких «Маузер» Мk 30, 52 китайских Туре 74).

ВМС Таиланда – единственные среди стран АСЕАН, имеющие в составе авианосец. Это «Чакри Нарубет» испанской постройки. Но из-за исчерпания ресурса «Харриеров» корабль используется лишь как вертолетоносец.

Основу надводных сил составляют фрегаты. Это 2 корабля «Наресуан» (китайский проекта 025Т, но с западным вооружением), 4 «Чао Прайя» (китайские проекта 053НТ), 1 «Чулалок» (американские типа «Нокс»), 1 английский «Макут Раджакуман» (используется как патрульный и учебный), 1 «Пин Клао» (американский «Кэннон», тоже учебный). Имеется 2 ракетных корвета «Раттанакосин» (американской постройки) и 5 артиллерийских (3 собственных типа «Хамронсин», 2 американских «Тапи»). Патрульные корабли: 3 китайских «Хуа Хин» и 2 «Паттани» (аналогичны новейшим корветам проекта 056), 1 «Краби» (английский «Ривер»), 6 собственных «Саттахип», 3 T-991, 3 T-994, 3 Т-111. Ракетные катера: 3 сингапурских типа «Прабпарапак», 3 итальянских типа «Ратчарит». До 100 легких катеров различного типа насчитывается в морской полиции.

В составе ВМС числятся 7 тральщиков: 1 собственный «Таланг», 2 типа «Ладья» (итальянские «Гаэта»), 2 «Бан Рачан» (немецкие М48), 2 «Банкео» (американские MSC289).

Десантные силы включают 1 ДТД типа «Эндьюранс» сингапурской постройки, 2 собственных ТДК типа «Сичанг», более 50 катеров.
Морская авиация располагает 2 бывшими американскими палубными штурмовиками А-7Е, используемыми в учебных целях. Имеется до 11 разведывательных самолетов «Цессна-Т337Н», 1 противолодочный Р-3Т, 15 транспортных (7 немецких Dо-228, 1 собственный N-24, 2 бразильских ERJ-135LR, 1 американский UP-3T, 4 голландских F-27). На вооружении морской авиации также 14–16 противолодочных вертолетов (2 английских «Супер Линкс», 6–8 американских S-70 и 6 «Белл-212ASW»), 9 многоцелевых и транспортных (американские 2 «Белл-214ST», 5 S-76В, 2 MH-60S).

Морская пехота, включающая 4 полка (в том числе артиллерийский), штурмовой и разведывательный батальоны, имеет 5 китайских танков Туре 69II, 72 БТР (36 американских AAV-7А1 и 24 V-150, 12 украинских БТР-3Е), 54 буксируемых орудия (36 американских М101, 12 австрийских GC-45 и 6 GHN-45), 24 американских ПТРК «Тоу» на «Хаммерах», а также китайские ПЗРК QW-18.

Таиланд ведет территориальные споры с двумя соседними странами, которые также являются членами АСЕАН: Лаосом и Камбоджей. Имели место пограничные инциденты. С Лаосом в 1987 году была даже короткая война. ВС Таиланда сильнее армий Лаоса и Камбоджи вместе взятых, но за этими странами стоит Вьетнам («Ханоев ковчег»), чьи ВС превосходят тайские по всем параметрам. Кроме того, в последнее время во Вьентьяне и Пномпене велико влияние Пекина, который, как было сказано, является близким союзником Бангкока. Вероятность перерастания пограничных конфликтов в большую войну минимальна. Других потенциальных противников у Таиланда в данный момент не просматривается. Являясь союзником одновременно Вашингтона и Пекина, Бангкок этим в значительной степени компенсирует архаичность своей армии. Возможно, отсюда и неторопливость ее перевооружения.
Автор:
Александр Храмчихин
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40138
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 3 декабря 2017 06:26
    +1
    Индокитай -"мягкое подбрюшье"Китая,только Вьетнам им хоть как то противостоит.Будущая "Великая азиатская сфера всеобщего сопроцветания"!
  2. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 3 декабря 2017 06:55
    0
    Ясно,роль такая же как и у Украины.
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 3 декабря 2017 07:57
      +2
      Тайланд интересней секстуризмом, а не своими ВС. laughing
  3. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 3 декабря 2017 13:21
    +1
    Пока читал возникло несколько вопросов:1) танки" оплот"автор утверждает, что ожидается поставка 24 танков"оплот",а переодически идут сообщения, что контракт разорван и китайцы подсуеиились со своими танками. Чему верить?2) У Тайланда ,видимо, резиновая попа или как объяснить,что они "дружат" и с Китаем и США.3"66"Стингеров",104 легких английских"Скорпион". Всегда считал,что" Стингер"- ПЗРК, а "Скорпион"-танки(уже устаревшей конструкции),а с какого перепугу ПЗРК превратились в танк? Наверное ошиблись корректировки.
    Армия Тайланда способна воевать только с партизанами или с противником у которого ВС в зачаточном состоянии. Судите сами:196 БТР украинского производства,2 08 южноафриканцев,,+американцы ,китайцы4 различных системы и побей меня сатана лопатой,если в случае боевых действий не встанет вопрос с комплектующими,а с артиллерией. У их интендантского ведомства голова должна раскалывается: попробуй всю прорыв снабдить комплектующими и боеприпасами
    1. Equalized Офлайн
      Equalized 3 декабря 2017 13:27
      0
      >танки" оплот"автор утверждает, что ожидается поставка 24 танков"оплот",а переодически идут сообщения, что контракт разорван и китайцы подсуеиились со своими танками. Чему верить?

      Контракт не разорван и никогда таких сообщений в достоверных (не пропагандистических) СМИ не было. Просто Тайланд отказался от приобретения по опциону дополнительных БМ "Оплот", которые предполагалось взять после 49 машин, вместо них приобрели VT-4.

      По старому договору все танки должны быть поставлены, судя по новостям они будут поставлены до конца года, ибо 13 машин (последняя партия) сейчас ожидают приемку с Тайской стороны на заводе.
    2. кобальт Офлайн
      кобальт (Максим) 3 декабря 2017 15:07
      +1
      Танк стингрей это легкий танк, достаточно новый, вот фото
  4. Волька Офлайн
    Волька 3 декабря 2017 17:13
    +1
    при такой разношерстности вооружений армия Таиланда разового применения, затяжной войны ей не одолеть
  5. nikpwolf Офлайн
    nikpwolf (Никита ) 3 декабря 2017 21:35
    +1
    Слегка напоминает авторазбор))) Такое ощущение, что в Таиланде каждое подоразделение, начиная с роты само решает чем и как вооружаться, в зависимости от возможностей л/с и спонсоров.
    1. Paranoid50 Офлайн
      Paranoid50 (Александр) 3 декабря 2017 23:26
      +1
      Цитата: nikpwolf
      Слегка напоминает авторазбор))

      Да,многообразие ещё то, по-русски - разножопица. yes Вон,даже пара наших SSJ -100 имеется. Тут прикупили,там перехватили... Как у Летова(точнее, у Неумоева): "С миру по идее - мёртвому землицы..." На первое время,хотя бы обозначить БД,им хватит. Дальше - или кто-то за них впишется,или сдадутся. Хотя,как указано в статье,воевать им ,в принципе, не с кем. Ну,разве что,какие-нибудь партизаны в джунглях нарисуются.
  6. Доктор Хаб Офлайн
    Доктор Хаб (Дмитрий) 4 декабря 2017 03:36
    +1
    А хитрецы то, почему?
  7. Disant Офлайн
    Disant 4 декабря 2017 06:21
    0
    что за чёрный подсумок на животе у парня с автоматом к верху?
    1. Brylevsky Офлайн
      Brylevsky 12 декабря 2017 14:14
      0
      Возможно, для сброса пустых магазинов. Хотя ползать с таким "кенгуру" будет очень неудобно...
  8. Ferdinant Офлайн
    Ferdinant 7 декабря 2017 20:39
    0
    ВСУ и Айдар им помощь
Картина дня