Military Review

Master of Strategic Surprises

18
Master of Strategic Surprises



Marshal of the Soviet Union Bagramyan is a man of a unique military career, his service in the Armed Forces of the USSR lasted two thirds of a century.

He dreamed of following in the footsteps of his father and becoming a railroad worker. Entered to study this case, but the completion of education came at the height of the First World War, and as a true patriot of the Fatherland, the 17-year-old guy decided that his place was in the ranks. In less than two years, an excellent professional came out of Bagramyan, a graduate of the school of ensigns, both an infantryman and a trooper.

A steep change in 1917 gave him a daunting choice. Bagramyan was a supporter of the “Dashnaktsutyun” party, which became ruling with the beginning stories First Armenian Republic. The main threat to the young state came from the Ottoman Empire. Official Ankara had one argument for Yerevan - military. The Turks were opposed by the Armenian division, and in it the company looked solid, and then the saber squadron led by Baghramian.

Over time, the worldview of the young commander has changed. He joined the ranks of those with weapons in the hands fought for the Sovietization of Armenia. Thus began his journey to the Red Army. Bagramyan participated in the formation of the Soviet government in Georgia.

Between the First World War and the Great Patriotic War, he received a fundamental professional education, brilliantly graduating from the VA them. Frunze and the Academy of the General Staff. Accumulated team experience, comprehended in various positions the subtleties of staff work. Military career went uphill. True, in 1936, detractors began to use the fact of Bagramyan’s service in the division of the Armenian Republic as proof that he is an enemy of the people. The intercession of Mikoyan, a member of the Politburo of the Central Committee of the CPSU (b), saved him from arrest.

Colonel Baghramyan met the war chief of the operational department of the headquarters of the Kiev Special Military District (KOVO). His first operation was the Kiev strategic defensive. The troops had to hold out for as long as possible. The fact that the Nazis spent two whole months on taking the KUR meant that Bagramyan, who in August 1941-th replenished the generals corps of the Red Army, solved the problem. He once again showed professionalism, when the Germans pulled the dense ring of encirclement around Kiev and, it would seem, a direct threat of captivity loomed before the defenders, but thanks to the talent of the commander they avoided this fate. Having timely identified and promptly used a hole in the ring, Baghramyan brought thousands of Red Army soldiers out of 20's environment.

Having headed the operational management of the headquarters of the Southwestern Front, he soon proved himself to be in the offensive. The most significant result is mastering the “Gateway of the North Caucasus”. The return in November of the 1941 of Rostov-on-Don meant the successful completion of the first strategic offensive for the Red Army. The second one in the frontline biography of Bagramyan followed almost immediately. This is the counteroffensive phase of the Moscow battle. Her plan was developed literally overnight. The starting point is December 6 1941. The operation was a success by the most stringent standards. The enemy ceased to control from the south of the territory, adjacent to the capital. The Germans were thrown from Moscow on 80 kilometers. More than 300 villages, dozens of villages, several cities of regional and regional subordination were liberated. On the eve of 1942, Bagramyan received the rank of lieutenant general.

The starting point for the new stage of the combat path was July 1942-th: the appointment to the 16-th army, eventually transformed into the 11-th Guards, brilliantly fought on the Kursk Bulge.

In the Supreme Command Headquarters, the variant of actions of the 11 Guards Army proposed by its commander was considered the best. Baghramyan took the starting point for the fact that the Bolkhov group formed the nucleus of the Hitlerite troops on the Kursk-Oryol arc. And to put an end to it, in his opinion, should have been two armies - 11-I Guards and 61-I. It was supposed to make maximum use of their adjacent location, so that the offensive vectors converged. And this meant the fascists surrounded by a dense ring with their complete defeat. Further, according to the plan, the Nazis were expelled in the southern direction, a productive flank attack, and the establishment of control over the territories that previously constituted the German rear.

Did the fact that Bagramyan formulated the Stake in the form of a plan coincided with what actually happened? A word to one of the creators of victory in the Kursk-Oryol arc, Marshal Ivan Konev: “The enemy’s defense was breached on relatively narrow sectors of the front, where forces and means were boldly massaged, which ensured numerical and material superiority over the enemy’s forces. It is enough, for example, to note that General Baghramyan, commander of the Western Front 11 Guards Army of the Western Front, concentrated 40 percent of infantry divisions and all means of reinforcement on the breakthrough area, which was about 92 percent of the total front of the army. The flank attack of the 11 Guards Army was crucial for the decisive breakdown of the powerful defense orders of the Wehrmacht. The enemy was not ready for this. The prompt throw of guardsmen became a powerful help for solving problems of strategic importance confronting General of the Army Rokossovsky who commanded the Central Front. After the battle of Kursk-Oryol, Baghramyan became a general-colonel.

At the end of 1943, he was appointed Commander of 1 Baltic. According to the staffing table, the com-front should be a general of the army, and on the epaulets the commander became a star more.

The front led by Baghramyan was directly related to 10’s 1944 Stalinist strikes of the year. The compounds most clearly manifested themselves during the liberation of the territory of the Byelorussian SSR, in the Memel operation. Here, as before, the commander risked with exact calculation. For example, he knew that the standard actions of the Red Army did not lead to the liberation of the northern capital of the Byelorussian SSR - Vitebsk in the autumn of 1943. In 1944, Bagramyan, unlike his predecessors, chose a fundamentally new direction of the main attack - where there were continuous swamps. When discussing the operation, the commander of the 43 Army, Afanasy Beloborodov, insisted on repeating the attempt of 1943 of the year. The commander sharply argued with the commander. And I heard from Bagrammyan’s mouth: “Field Marshal von Bush, the commander of Army Group Center, likewise imagines our intentions. And we have to give a disagreeable surprise. We must dare. The idea of ​​the army general worked perfectly.

Bagramyan headed the 1-th Baltic Front until February 1945. Then he commanded the Zemland Group of Forces, the 3 of the Byelorussian Front. In the victorious 1945, his commanding talent became apparent during the capture of Koenigsberg, the defeat of the Courland group.

After the Great Patriotic War Baghramyan, for almost a quarter of a century, held high posts in the military command system, and then joined the group of general inspectors of the USSR Ministry of Defense. In 1955, twice the Hero of the Soviet Union, the gentleman of seven orders of Lenin became a marshal.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40149
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 2 December 2017 15: 08 New
    +9
    I didn’t find any information that Baghramyan would be a deputy of the Supreme Council of the Latvian SSR, but there is such a bike: At the first meeting of the Supreme Council of the Latvian SSR, the chairman spoke in Latvian, and everyone else began to speak in Latvian after him. Attending the meeting as a deputy, Baghramyan took the floor and delivered a speech in Armenian. After that, all meetings were conducted in Russian, which was understood by all those present ...
    1. solzh
      solzh 2 December 2017 15: 22 New
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      I didn’t find any information that Baghramyan would be a deputy of the Supreme Council of the Latvian SSR, but there is such a bike: At the first meeting of the Supreme Council of the Latvian SSR, the chairman spoke in Latvian, and everyone else began to speak in Latvian after him. Attending the meeting as a deputy, Baghramyan took the floor and delivered a speech in Armenian. After that, all meetings were conducted in Russian, which was understood by all those present ...

      According to the memoirs of the marshal’s grandson, such a story was: “Yes, there was such a story. He was tough and at the same time humane. He was always friendly, sought to help people. When he was a deputy of the Armed Forces, I remember that different people came to us from Armenia, Azerbaijan. They always put everyone at the table, treated them. Grandfather always helped with what he could, "said Ivan Sergeyevich Baghramyan, the grandson of the marshal.
      Interview with Marshal’s grandson at: https://m.sputnik.by/society/20160507/1022357415.
      html? mobile_return = no
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 2 December 2017 15: 41 New
        +1
        Children are children.
        Khrushchev's son wrote that Crimea was given to Ukraine not because N.S. needed support from the party elite of Ukraine, but because of the impossibility of restoring and flourishing the peninsula within the RSFSR.
        Which version to believe?
        1. Aviator_
          Aviator_ 2 December 2017 17: 15 New
          10
          S. Khrushchev, a US citizen, has nothing more to write about, except that the Crimea as part of the RSFSR is "impossible to restore." The delirium of a geek who has fled abroad.
          1. moskowit
            moskowit 2 December 2017 22: 03 New
            +4
            All traitors have one path. Or a noose on the earth, or fiery hell in the other world ...
            1. Aviator_
              Aviator_ 2 December 2017 22: 16 New
              +2
              Of course, I would like this creature (S. N. Khrushchev) to realize at the end of his life that it did nothing except a bunch of shit, and it consists of it itself. I was already alerted by such a fact from his recollections, where he, so “smart” (in 29 years - the State Prize, Chelomei tried), after removing the pope was out of work. This directly indicates its suitability. A brain drain cannot be called his move to the United States. Sergo Beria was much more talented.
        2. wax
          wax 2 December 2017 17: 50 New
          +4
          Which version to believe?

          Believe not the versions, but the facts that Ukraine was subsidized by the Russian Federation, especially in the 50s, and Khrushchev hated Stalin.
        3. solzh
          solzh 2 December 2017 22: 45 New
          0
          If a bike is about Baghramyan, then you must agree that it’s beautiful and believable.
          And at the expense of Khrushchev and the Crimea, the second version does not seem to be true, the events of the last three years are confirmation of this, Russia has to rebuild the entire infrastructure of the Crimea. So, in my opinion, the first version that N. S. needed the support of the party elite of Ukraine looks more believable.
      2. Monarchist
        Monarchist 2 December 2017 19: 03 New
        +2
        It would be strange that the grandson of the famous marshal did not try to "bask" in the rays of business glory. If the Lord has deprived himself of talents, and to PR or to simply vyzhivatsya on simple, I want
        1. solzh
          solzh 2 December 2017 22: 48 New
          +1
          Why does a grandson need this? He is already old
  2. ImPerts
    ImPerts 2 December 2017 15: 26 New
    +9
    During the war, troops under the command of Baghramyan were the first to reach the Baltic. In order to present this event more pathos, the Armenian general personally poured a bottle of water from the Baltic Sea and ordered his adjutant to fly to Moscow with this bottle to Stalin. He flew. But while he was flying, the Germans counterattacked and threw Baghramyan away from the Baltic coast. By the time the adjutant arrived in Moscow, they were already aware of this, but the adjutant himself did not know - there was no radio in the plane. And so the proud adjutant enters Stalin’s office and proclaims loudly:
    - Comrade Stalin, General Baghramyan sends you Baltic water!
    Stalin takes the bottle, twirls it in his hands for a few seconds, then gives it back to the adjutant and says:
    - Give it back to Baghramyan, say, let it pour out where you took it.
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 2 December 2017 19: 14 New
      +2
      Where can I read about it?
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 4 December 2017 07: 09 New
        0
        FELIX CHUYEV - SOLDIERS OF THE EMPIRE. Conversations. MEMORIES. DOCUMENTS
  3. Cartalon
    Cartalon 2 December 2017 15: 57 New
    +2
    Wow, that’s who turns out to be the greatest commander of all time.
  4. Monarchist
    Monarchist 2 December 2017 19: 14 New
    +2
    Dear author, I have a question: what position did Baghramyan hold during the battle for Moscow? I honestly don’t remember him at Zhukov’s headquarters.
    Regarding the Oryol-Kursk operation, there were publications that the main idea5 belonged to Antonov, and Konev and others were only performers
  5. Doliva63
    Doliva63 3 December 2017 20: 59 New
    +5
    Marshal Baghramyan was a general of Victory. Those who don’t like it go to ... censor) Another Armenian is remembered in this regard - Admiral Isakov. They were able to raise personnel in the Union, however.
  6. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 4 December 2017 18: 04 New
    +2
    It is hardly possible to attribute successes to Bargamyan in "Kiev
    strategic defensive operation. "
    It is called beautifully, but in fact it was a grand cauldron
    with the encirclement and capture of more than half a million Red Army soldiers.
    The fact that he brought out 20,000 testifies to courage, but not
    about leadership talent. Although he could do little.
    A retreat order was not given in time from Moscow.
  7. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 7 December 2017 21: 27 New
    +1
    The son of a railwayman became a marshal!
    And now - the son of the director becomes the director, the son of the academician - the academician, the son of the prosecutor - the prosecutor, etc. And the rest, without hairy, walk in the field.

Мастер стратегических сюрпризов

Мастер стратегических сюрпризов


Маршал Советского Союза Баграмян – человек уникальной военной карьеры, его служба в Вооруженных Силах СССР длилась две трети века.

Он мечтал пойти по стопам отца и стать железнодорожником. Поступил учиться этому делу, но завершение образования пришлось на разгар Первой мировой, и как истинный патриот Отечества 17-летний парень решил, что его место в строю. За неполные два года из Баграмяна, выпускника школы прапорщиков, вышел отличный профессионал – и пехотинец, и кавалерист.


Крутой перелом 1917-го поставил перед ним архисложный выбор. Баграмян был сторонником партии «Дашнакцутюн», ставшей правящей с началом истории первой Армянской Республики. Главная угроза молодому государству исходила от Османской империи. У официальной Анкары для Еревана был один аргумент – военный. Туркам противостояла армянская дивизия, и в ней солидно смотрелись рота, потом и сабельный эскадрон во главе с Баграмяном.

Со временем мировоззрение молодого командира изменилось. Он встал в ряды тех, кто с оружием в руках боролся за советизацию Армении. Так начался его путь в РККА. Баграмян участвовал в становлении советской власти и в Грузии.

Между Первой мировой и Великой Отечественной войнами он получил фундаментальное профессиональное образование, блестяще окончив ВА им. Фрунзе и Академию Генштаба. Накапливал командный опыт, постигал на различных должностях тонкости штабной работы. Военная карьера шла в гору. Правда, в 1936 году недоброжелатели стали использовать факт службы Баграмяна в дивизии Армянской Республики как доказательство того, что он враг народа. От ареста спасло заступничество Микояна, члена Политбюро ЦК ВКП(б).

Войну полковник Баграмян встретил начальником оперотдела штаба Киевского особого военного округа (КОВО). Первой его операцией стала Киевская стратегическая оборонительная. Войскам нужно было продержаться насколько можно дольше. То, что гитлеровцы целых два месяца потратили на взятие КУРа, означало, что Баграмян, в августе 1941-го пополнивший генеральский корпус РККА, задачу решил. Он в очередной раз проявил профессионализм, когда немцы стянули вокруг Киева плотное кольцо окружения и, казалось бы, перед защитниками маячила прямая угроза плена, но благодаря таланту командира они избежали этой участи. Своевременно выявив и оперативно использовав брешь в кольце, Баграмян вывел из окружения 20 тысяч красноармейцев.

Возглавив оперативное управление штаба Юго-Западного фронта, он вскоре проявил себя и в наступлении. Наиболее значительный результат – овладение «Воротами Северного Кавказа». Возвращение в ноябре 1941-го Ростова-на-Дону означало успешное завершение первой для РККА стратегической наступательной операции. Вторая такая во фронтовой биографии Баграмяна последовала почти сразу. Это контрнаступательная фаза Московской битвы. Ее план был разработан буквально за сутки. Точка отсчета – 6 декабря 1941-го. Операция удалась по самым строгим меркам. Противник перестал контролировать с юга территории, прилегавшие к столице. Гитлеровцев отбросили от Москвы на 80 километров. Были освобождены более 300 деревень, десятки поселков, несколько городов районного и областного подчинения. В канун 1942 года Баграмян получил звание генерал-лейтенанта.

Точкой отсчета нового этапа боевого пути стал июль 1942-го: назначение в 16-ю армию, со временем преобразованную в 11-ю гвардейскую, блестяще сражавшуюся на Курской дуге.

В Ставке ВГК как оптимальный восприняли вариант действий 11-й гвардейской армии, предложенный ее командующим. За отправной пункт Баграмян взял то, что ядро гитлеровских войск на Курско-Орловской дуге составляла Болховская группировка. И поставить крест на ней, по его мнению, должны были две армии – 11-я гвардейская и 61-я. Предполагалось по максимуму использовать их смежное расположение, благодаря чему наступательные векторы сходились. А это означало окружение фашистов плотным кольцом с их полным разгромом. Далее по плану следовали вытеснение гитлеровцев на южном направлении, результативная фланговая атака, установление контроля над территориями, до того составлявшими германский тыл.

Совпало ли то, что Баграмян сформулировал Ставке в виде плана, с тем, что произошло в действительности? Слово одному из творцов победы на Курско-Орловской дуге маршалу Ивану Коневу: «Прорыв обороны противника осуществлялся на сравнительно узких участках фронта, на которых смело массировались силы и средства, что обеспечивало численное и материальное превосходство над войсками врага. Достаточно, например, отметить, что командующий 11-й гвардейской армией Западного фронта генерал Баграмян на участке прорыва, составлявшем около 40 процентов общего фронта наступления армии, сосредоточил 92 процента стрелковых дивизий и все средства усиления». Ключевое значение для решающего расстройства мощных оборонительных порядков вермахта имела фланговая атака 11-й гвардейской армии. Противник не был к этому готов. Стремительный бросок гвардейцев стал мощным подспорьем для решения задач стратегической важности, стоявших перед генералом армии Рокоссовским, командовавшим Центральным фронтом. После битвы на Курско-Орловской дуге Баграмян стал генерал-полковником.

В конце 1943 года он получил назначение командующим 1-м Прибалтийским. По штатному расписанию комфронта должен быть генералом армии, и на погонах полководца стало звездой больше.

Возглавляемый Баграмяном фронт имел самое прямое отношение к 10 сталинским ударам 1944 года. Соединения наиболее ярко проявили себя при освобождении территории Белорусской ССР, в Мемельской операции. Здесь, как и ранее, полководец рисковал с точным расчетом. Например, он знал, что стандартные действия РККА не привели к освобождению северной столицы Белорусской ССР – Витебска осенью 1943 года. В 1944-м Баграмян в отличие от предшественников избрал принципиально новое направление главного удара – там, где были сплошные болота. При обсуждении операции командующий 43-й армией Афанасий Белобородов настаивал на повторении попытки 1943 года. Командарм остро полемизировал с комфронта. И услышал из уст Баграмяна: «Точно так же представляет себе наши замыслы и фельдмаршал фон Буш, командующий группой армий «Центр». А мы должны преподнести пренеприятный сюрприз. Надо дерзать». Замысел генерала армии сработал отлично.

Баграмян возглавлял 1-й Прибалтийский фронт до февраля 1945 года. Затем командовал Земландской группой войск, 3-м Белорусским фронтом. В победном 1945-м его полководческий талант проявился при взятии Кенигсберга, разгроме Курляндской группировки.

После Великой Отечественной Баграмян без малого четверть века занимал высокие посты в системе военного управления, а затем вошел в группу генеральных инспекторов Минобороны СССР. В 1955 году дважды Герой Советского Союза, кавалер семи орденов Ленина стал маршалом.
Автор:
Михаил Стрелец
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40149
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 2 декабря 2017 15:08
    +9
    Не нашел сведений что бы Баграмян был депутатом ВС Латвийской ССР, но есть такая байка: На первом заседании Верховного Совета Латвийской ССР председательствующий заговорил на латышском языке, а за ним и все остальные стали выступать по-латышски. Присутствующий на заседании как депутат Баграмян взял слово, произнёс речь на армянском языке. После этого все заседания велись на русском языке, который понимали все присутствующие...
    1. solzh Офлайн
      solzh (Сергей) 2 декабря 2017 15:22
      +4
      Цитата: parusnik
      Не нашел сведений что бы Баграмян был депутатом ВС Латвийской ССР, но есть такая байка: На первом заседании Верховного Совета Латвийской ССР председательствующий заговорил на латышском языке, а за ним и все остальные стали выступать по-латышски. Присутствующий на заседании как депутат Баграмян взял слово, произнёс речь на армянском языке. После этого все заседания велись на русском языке, который понимали все присутствующие...

      По воспоминаниям внука маршала такая история была: "Да, была такая история. Он был и жесткий, и в то же время человечный. Всегда был доброжелательным, стремился прийти на помощь людям. Когда он был депутатом ВС, помню, к нам приходили разные люди из Армении, Азербайджана. Их всегда обязательно всех сажали за стол, угощали. Дед всегда, чем мог, помогал"— рассказал Иван Сергеевич Баграмян внук маршала.
      Интервью с внуком маршала по адресу: https://m.sputnik.by/society/20160507/1022357415.
      html?mobile_return=no
      1. ИмПерц Офлайн
        ИмПерц (Игорь) 2 декабря 2017 15:41
        +1
        Дети есть дети.
        Сын Хрущёва написал, что Крым был отдан Украине не потому, что Н. С. требовалась поддержка партийной верхушки Украины, а из-за невозможности восстановления и процветания полуострова в составе РСФСР.
        Какой версии верить?
        1. Авиатор_ Офлайн
          Авиатор_ (Сергей) 2 декабря 2017 17:15
          +10
          С. Хрущёву, гражданину США, больше писать не о чем, кроме того, что Крым в составе РСФСР "невозможно восстановить". Бред сдристнувшего за границу выродка.
          1. moskowit Офлайн
            moskowit (Николай Иванович) 2 декабря 2017 22:03
            +4
            Всем предателям стезя одна. Или петля на земле, или геенна огненная на том свете...
            1. Авиатор_ Офлайн
              Авиатор_ (Сергей) 2 декабря 2017 22:16
              +2
              Хотелось бы, конечно, чтобы это существо (С. Н. Хрущёв) осознало под конец жизни, что оно кроме кучи дерьма ничего не сделало, и оно само из него состоит. Меня насторожил уже такой факт из его воспоминаний, где он, такой "умный" (в 29 лет - Госпремия, Челомей постарался), после снятия папы оказался не у дел. Это прямо указывает на его профпригодность. Утечкой мозгов назвать его переезд в США никак нельзя. Серго Берия гораздо талантливее был.
        2. вакса Офлайн
          вакса (Валерий Зюков) 2 декабря 2017 17:50
          +4
          Какой версии верить?

          Верить не версиям, а фактам, что Украина дотировалась Российской Федерацией, тем более в 50-е годы, а Хрущев ненавидел Сталина.
        3. solzh Офлайн
          solzh (Сергей) 2 декабря 2017 22:45
          0
          Если про Баграмяна байка, то согласитесь, красивая и правдоподобная.
          А на счёт Хрущёва и Крыма, вторая версия не похоже на правду, события последних трёх лет этому подтверждение, России приходится заново восстанавливать всю инфраструктуру Крыма. Так что на мой взгляд первая версия, что Н. С. требовалась поддержка партийной верхушки Украины, выглядит более правдоподобной.
      2. Монархист Офлайн
        Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 2 декабря 2017 19:03
        +2
        Было бы странным, чтобы внук знаменитого маршала не пытался "погреться" в лучах деловой славы. Если самого Господь обделил талантами,а попиариться или по простому по выеживаться, хочется
        1. solzh Офлайн
          solzh (Сергей) 2 декабря 2017 22:48
          +1
          А зачем внуку это надо? Он уже старенький
  2. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 2 декабря 2017 15:26
    +9
    Во время войны войска под командованием Баграмяна первыми вышли к Балтике. Чтобы преподнести это событие пафоснее, армянский генерал лично налил в бутылку воды из Балтийского моря и велел своему адъютанту лететь с этой бутылкой в Москву к Сталину. Тот и полетел. Но пока он летел, немцы контратаковали и отбросили Баграмяна от балтийского побережья. К моменту прилета адъютанта в Москве об этом были уже осведомлены, а сам адьютант не знал — в самолете радио не было. И вот гордый адъютант входит в кабинет Сталина и громко провозглашает:
    — Товарищ Сталин, генерал Баграмян посылает Вам воду Балтики!
    Сталин берет бутылку, несколько секунд вертит ее в руках, после чего отдает обратно адъютанту и произносит:
    — Отдай обратно Баграмяну, скажи, пусть выльет там, где взял.
    1. Монархист Офлайн
      Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 2 декабря 2017 19:14
      +2
      Где об этом можно прочесть?
      1. ИмПерц Офлайн
        ИмПерц (Игорь) 4 декабря 2017 07:09
        0
        ФЕЛИКС ЧУЕВ - СОЛДАТЫ ИМПЕРИИ. БЕСЕДЫ. ВОСПОМИНАНИЯ. ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  3. Cartalon Офлайн
    Cartalon (Михаил) 2 декабря 2017 15:57
    +2
    Ух ты вот кто оказывается величайший полководец всех времен и народов.
  4. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 2 декабря 2017 19:14
    +2
    Уважаемый автор, у меня вопрос: какую должность занимал Баграмян во время битвы за Москву? Я честно говоря не помню его в штабе Жукова.
    По поводу Орловско-Курской операции, встречались публикации,что основной замыс5 принадлежал Антонова,а Конев и другие были лишь исполнители
  5. Doliva63 Офлайн
    Doliva63 (Валентин) 3 декабря 2017 20:59
    +5
    Маршал Баграмян был генералом Победы. Кому не нравится - идут на ... цензор). Ещё один армянин помнится в связи с этим - адмирал Исаков. Умели в Союзе растить кадры, однако.
  6. voyaka uh Офлайн
    voyaka uh (Alexey) 4 декабря 2017 18:04
    +2
    Вряд ли можно приписывать успехи Баргамяну в "Киевской
    стратегической оборонительной операции".
    Названо красиво, но на самом деле это был грандиозный котел
    с окружением и пленением более полу-миллиона красноармейцев.
    То, что он вывел 20,000 свидетельствует о храбрости, но не
    о полководческих талантах. Хотя сделать он мог мало что.
    Не был дан вовремя из Москвы приказ об отступлении.
  7. Sverdlov Офлайн
    Sverdlov (Sverdlov) 7 декабря 2017 21:27
    +1
    Сын железнодорожника стал маршалом!
    А сейчас - сын директора становится директором, сын академика- академиком, сын прокурора - прокурором итд. А остальные , без волосатой, гуляют полем.
Картина дня