Military Review

Feat partisans Lisa Chaikin

15
Feat partisans Lisa Chaikin



23 November 1941, the Nazis shot the Komsomol Elizabeth Chaikin. The girl was subjected to cruel torture, but did not give out the location of the partisan detachment

A native of a small and deaf village of Runa, in the province of Tver, Liza Chaikina was an energetic and purposeful child from birth.

As a member of the pioneer organization, she helped socially unprotected fellow villagers, and defended their rights in the village council. After joining the Komsomol, as having gained confidence, she was first elected secretary of the Komsomol cell in her native village, and later secretary of the Penovsky district committee of the Komsomol. Her activity was noted by the local newspaper Leninsky Drummer:

“Who in the Zalessky district does not know Liza Chaikin, this cheerful fighting girl? Know all the farmers, from children to the elderly. Know and respect her. Every day she is in collective farms. He reads newspapers, then he conducts conversations with collective farmers. ”

When the Great Patriotic War began, and the fascists invaded the Kalinin region, Lisa headed the underground youth organization. Guys and girls, along with adults, joined the partisan movement and fought with the enemy. The main organizers of the underground cells were the Communists, they selected personnel, formed detachments, resolved issues of armaments, and established turnout. Liza Chaikina was assigned to create a detachment of liaisons to work in the occupied territories of the region, and 15 people entered it.

During assignments, it was often necessary to use weapon, during his first combat mission, when laying mines to the bridge, the detachment had to engage in battle with the Nazis. The task was successfully completed, a group of fascists was destroyed, and the German train with weapons was derailed.

Lisa Chaikina, coordinating the work of the underground organization, made her way from village to village to give a task, to meet with the population, to tell the Russian people about the situation in the country and at the front. Leningrad, blockaded, held troops on Red Square 7 November parade went to the front, the whole country rose to fight with the enemy, and residents of small villages caught in the occupation, news this kind was extremely necessary.

The courage of the girl who had to wade through the woods at night, going from village to village, amazed adult partisans.

One such transition turned out to be the last for Liza, on the farm "Red Rush", that near her native village, she was captured by the Germans, she was recognized by the local elder, two traitors confirmed the identity of Chaikina. The Germans subjected the partisan to harsh torture, trying to find out information about the location of the partisan detachment, but the girl did not betray her comrades. 23 November 1941, Liza Chaikin was shot. She was just 24 year.

For courage and heroism against the German invaders, shown in the rear of the enemy, Elizaveta Ivanovna Chaykina was posthumously awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union and awarded the Order of Lenin and the Gold Star medal.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/wins/podvig-partizanki-lizyi-31524.html
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monarchist
    Monarchist 3 December 2017 15: 20 New
    +7
    "" she was identified by the local elder, two more traitors confirmed Chaykina’s identity “once in my youth I read this thought:“ betrayal is the most important evil in the war “of course I don’t remember verbatim, but the essence is conveyed accurately. How many traitors and provocateurs were there both in the revolution and in the Second World War and then how many were there, now, although there is no war, but betrayal exists
    1. BMP-2
      BMP-2 3 December 2017 15: 44 New
      +7
      That is yes. There is such a historical tendency, manifested in the confrontation of individual benefits and the value of interaction. Well, the main thing is to remember and honor the heroes, and take an example from them, and not from traitors.
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 3 December 2017 18: 43 New
        +2
        The Germans subjected the partisan to severe torture, trying to find out information about the location of the partisan detachment, but the girl did not give out her comrades. November 23, 1941 Lisa Chaikin was shot. She was only 24 years old.

        A PSYCHIATRIAN ALREADY LIVES, WHICH WILL SAY AGAIN: "BORDERING MENTAL ..." and so on
        1. BMP-2
          BMP-2 3 December 2017 18: 54 New
          +5
          I don’t know if I fully understood your idea: it seems to me that the problem is not psychiatrists. They do not define social values ​​and life ideals. And their percentage in society is negligible. For example, in order for your ideas to take over the minds of millions - it is not enough to be born Sigmund Freud, it is important that you have a nephew Edward Bernays who can apply dry theory to mercantile practice and earn millions on it. And who, in general, listens to them, psychiatrists? Only the sick, and even that is not all! laughing
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 4 December 2017 06: 59 New
            +2
            I understood about the psychiatrist so that the reminder of that subhuman who spread lies about Zoya. And was that psychiatrist healthy? All sorts of perversions abroad occur and nothing, psychiatrists are silent. Also in theaters bullshit, but psychiatrists do not mind.
            1. BMP-2
              BMP-2 4 December 2017 13: 53 New
              +3
              Ah, you are in this sense ... Well, according to statistics, the percentage of mentally ill among psychiatrists is the same as the percentage of mentally ill in society on average! As far as I know, in the system of their preparation there is no selection stage at which their degree of mental health would be established: anyone who has passed exams at a medical university can become a psychiatrist after seven years! laughing

              At the expense of theaters - I also agree. Although there, probably, the problem is still deeper: if earlier they made a decision on whether artistic advice has cultural value, then now, under the liberal signboard “There is no censorship for creators freedom!” this instance is no longer there, and each "creator" can demonstrate any of his clinics on the stage ... Of course, you can argue for a long time about how professional the artistic tips were then, and from whom they were completed, but the very fact that society should be people who define cultural standards and standards, as well as compliance with them - personally, I have no questions! yes
              1. The comment was deleted.
              2. yarMEDVED
                yarMEDVED 5 December 2017 18: 36 New
                0
                I do not quite agree. winked
                Everyone chooses for themselves
                woman, religion, road.
                Serve the devil or the prophet -
                everyone chooses for himself.
                (lyrics by S. and T. Nikitina)
                Then we can form youth ....
                IMHO formation makes sense only at the family level ....
                P.S. A family on the basis of state. ideology.
                1. BMP-2
                  BMP-2 5 December 2017 18: 43 New
                  +1
                  Well, this is your choice. Someone also predetermined it in due time. And how then to be sure that when you visit a theater, you choose a culture, not a degrading decadence? what
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 3 December 2017 15: 44 New
    +8
    All the traitors who betrayed Liza Chaikin, after the liberation of the region, were put on trial by a military tribunal and shot. A very bright book by Biryukov "The Seagull".
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 4 December 2017 07: 01 New
      +2
      In Leningrad, in 1952, Liza Chaykina Street appeared on the Petrograd side.
      1. Serg koma
        Serg koma 7 December 2017 17: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Reptiloid
        In Leningrad, in 1952, Liza Chaykina Street appeared on the Petrograd side.

        Streets in many cities of Russia ( in Omsk and Tyumen exactly there), Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine (probably now in the country on / in question) are named after Elizaveta Ivanovna Chaikina - a partisan, a hero of the Soviet Union (Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on March 6 of 1942 of the year )
  3. midshipman
    midshipman 3 December 2017 17: 00 New
    +9
    Bright memory to her. I have the honor.
  4. wax
    wax 3 December 2017 18: 27 New
    +8
    For some reason, the church does not notice such people as one of the great martyrs.
  5. anp
    anp 8 December 2017 13: 19 New
    0
    Quote: Serg Koma
    Quote: Reptiloid
    In Leningrad, in 1952, Liza Chaykina Street appeared on the Petrograd side.

    Streets in many cities of Russia ( in Omsk and Tyumen exactly there), Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine (probably now in the country on / in question) are named after Elizaveta Ivanovna Chaikina - a partisan, a hero of the Soviet Union (Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on March 6 of 1942 of the year )

    Krasnodar add ...
    1. Andrewgross
      Andrewgross 1 February 2018 14: 45 New
      0
      And Moscow, too, from Leningrad Prospect between Art. m. Airport and Falcon.

Подвиг партизанки Лизы Чайкиной

Подвиг партизанки Лизы Чайкиной


23 ноября 1941 года фашисты расстреляли комсомолку Елизавету Чайкину. Девушка подверглась жестоким пыткам, но не выдала местоположение партизанского отряда

Уроженка маленькой и глухой деревеньки Руна, что в Тверской губернии, Лиза Чайкина с самого рождения была энергичным и целеустремленным ребенком.


Являясь членом пионерской организации, она помогала социально не защищенным односельчанам, и отстаивала их права в сельсовете. После вступления в комсомол, как завоевавшая доверие, была избрана сначала секретарем комсомольской ячейки в родной деревне, а позже секретарем Пеновского райкома комсомола. Ее активность была отмечена местной газетой «Ленинский ударник»:

«Кто в Залесском районе не знает Лизу Чайкину, эту веселую боевую девушку? Знают все колхозники, от детей до стариков. Знают и уважают ее. Ежедневно она в колхозах. То читает газеты, то с колхозниками беседы проводит».

Когда началась Великая Отечественная война, и фашисты вторглись в пределы Калининской области, Лиза возглавила подпольную организацию молодежи. Парни и девушки, наряду с взрослыми вступали в партизанское движение и вели борьбу с врагом. Главными организаторами подпольных ячеек выступали коммунисты, они подбирали личный состав, формировали отряды, решали вопросы вооружения, устанавливали явки. Лизе Чайкиной поручили создать отряд связных для работы на оккупированных территориях области, в него вошло 15 человек.

Во время заданий нередко приходилось пускать в ход оружие, во время своего первого боевого задания, при закладке мин к мосту, отряду пришлось вступить в бой с фашистами. Задание было успешно выполнено, группа фашистов была уничтожена, а под откос пошел немецкий эшелон с оружием.

Лиза Чайкина, координируя работу подпольной организации, пробиралась из деревни в деревню, чтобы дать задание, встретится с населением, рассказать русским людям о положении дел в стране и на фронте. Держался Ленинград, взятый в блокаду, войска прошедшие на Красной Площади 7 ноября парадом отправились на фронт, на борьбу с врагом поднялась вся страна, и жителям маленьких деревенек, оказавшихся в оккупации, новости такого рода были крайне необходимы.

Отваге девушки, которой приходилось ночами пробираться сквозь лес, переходя из деревни в деревню, поражались взрослые партизаны.

Один такой переход оказался для Лизы последним, на хуторе «Красное покатище», что возле ее родной деревни, она была схвачена немцами, ее опознал местный староста, личность Чайкиной подтвердили еще два предателя. Немцы подвергли партизанку жестким истязаниям, пытаясь выведать информацию о месте нахождения партизанского отряда, но девушка не выдала боевых товарищей. 23 ноября 1941 года Лизу Чайкину расстреляли. Ей шел всего 24-й год.

За отвагу и геройство против немецких захватчиков, проявленные в тылу врага, Елизавете Ивановне Чайкиной посмертно присвоили звание Героя Советского Союза и наградили орденом Ленина и медалью «Золотая Звезда».
Автор:
Кирилл Брагин
Первоисточник:
http://rusplt.ru/wins/podvig-partizanki-lizyi-31524.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 3 декабря 2017 15:20
    +7
    "" ее опознал местный староста, личность Чайкиной подтвердили еще два предателя" когда-то в юности я прочёл такую мысль:" в войне предательство самое главное зло“конечно я уже не помню дословно,но суть передана точно. Сколько было предателей и провокаторов и в революцию и в ВОВ и потом сколько их было, есть сейчас,хоть и нет войны,а предательство существует
    1. БМП-2 Офлайн
      БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 3 декабря 2017 15:44
      +7
      Это да. Имеется такая историческая тенденция, проявляющаяся в противоборстве индивидуальной выгоды и ценности взаимодействия. Ну, главное, чтобы героев помнили и чтили, и пример брали с них, а не с предателей.
      1. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 3 декабря 2017 18:43
        +2
        Немцы подвергли партизанку жестким истязаниям, пытаясь выведать информацию о месте нахождения партизанского отряда, но девушка не выдала боевых товарищей. 23 ноября 1941 года Лизу Чайкину расстреляли. Ей шел всего 24-й год.

        УЖЕ ЖИВЕТ ПСИХИАТР, КОТОРЫЙ В ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ РАЗ СКАЖЕТ:" ПОГРАНИЧНОЕ ПСИХИЧЕСКОЕ..." и тд
        1. БМП-2 Офлайн
          БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 3 декабря 2017 18:54
          +5
          Не знаю, вполне ли правильно понял Вашу мысль: мне кажется, проблема не в психиатрах. Не они определяют общественные ценности и жизненные идеалы. Да и процент их в обществе ничтожно мал. К примеру, чтобы твои идеи завладели умами миллионов - мало родиться Зигмундом Фрейдом, важно, чтобы у тебя нашёлся племянник Эдвард Бернейс, который сможет приложить сухую теорию к меркантильной практике, и заработает на этом миллионы. Да и, кто их, вообще, слушает то, психиатров? Только больные, да и то не все! laughing
          1. Reptiloid Онлайн
            Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 4 декабря 2017 06:59
            +2
            Про психиатра понял так, что напоминание о том недочеловеке, который о Зое вранье распростронял.А здоров ли был тот психиатр сам? Всякие извращения за границей происходят и ничего, психиатры безмолвствуют. Также и в театрах фигня, а психиатры не против.
            1. БМП-2 Офлайн
              БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 4 декабря 2017 13:53
              +3
              А, Вы в этом смысле... Ну, так согласно статистике, процент психически больных среди психиатров такой же, как и процент психически больных в среднем в обществе! Насколько мне известно, в системе их подготовки нет этапа отбора, на котором устанавливалась бы их степень психического здоровья: любой, сдавший экзамены в медицинский вуз, по прошествии семи лет может стать психиатром! laughing

              На счёт театров - тоже согласен. Хотя там, наверное, проблема всё-таки глубже: если раньше принимали решение о том, имеет ли "шедевр" культурную ценность художественные советы , то сейчас, под либеральной вывеской "Свободу творцам - нет цензуре!" этой инстанции больше нет, и каждый "творец" может демонстрировать на сцене любую свою клинику... Конечно, можно долго спорить о том, насколько профессиональными были художественные советы тогда, и из кого комплектовались, но сам факт того, что в обществе должны быть люди, определяющие культурные эталоны и стандарты, а также соответствие им - лично у меня вопросов не вызывает! yes
              1. Комментарий был удален.
              2. yarMEDVED Офлайн
                yarMEDVED (Константин Розин) 5 декабря 2017 18:36
                0
                Не совсем согласен. winked
                Каждый выбирает для себя
                женщину, религию, дорогу.
                Дьяволу служить или пророку -
                каждый выбирает для себя.
                (текст песни С. и Т. Никитины)
                Вот тогда мы сможем формировать молодежь....
                ИМХО формирование имеет смысл только на уровне семьи....
                П.С. А семья на основах гос. идеологии.
                1. БМП-2 Офлайн
                  БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 5 декабря 2017 18:43
                  +1
                  Ну, это Ваш выбор. Его тоже в своё время кто-то предопределил. И как тогда быть уверенным в том, что посещая театр - выбираешь культуру, а не деградирующий декаданс? what
  2. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 3 декабря 2017 15:44
    +8
    Все предатели , выдавшие Лизу Чайкину, после освобождения области были преданы суду военного трибунала и расстреляны.Очень яркая книга Бирюкова "Чайка".
    1. Reptiloid Онлайн
      Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 4 декабря 2017 07:01
      +2
      В Ленинграде в 1952 году появилась улица Лизы Чайкиной на Петроградской стороне.
      1. Serg Koma Офлайн
        Serg Koma (Serg Koma) 7 декабря 2017 17:26
        0
        Цитата: Reptiloid
        В Ленинграде в 1952 году появилась улица Лизы Чайкиной на Петроградской стороне.

        Улицы во многих городах России ( в Омске и Тюмени точно есть), Белоруссии, Казахстана и Украины (наверное сейчас в стране на/в это под вопросом) названы в честь Елизаветы Ивановны Чайкиной - партизанки, героя Советского Союза (Указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 6 марта 1942 года )
  3. мичман Офлайн
    мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 3 декабря 2017 17:00
    +9
    Светлая ей память. Честь имею.
  4. вакса Офлайн
    вакса (Валерий Зюков) 3 декабря 2017 18:27
    +8
    Почему-то церковь не замечает таких для причисления их к великомученикам.
  5. anp Офлайн
    anp (Андрей) 8 декабря 2017 13:19
    0
    Цитата: Serg Koma
    Цитата: Reptiloid
    В Ленинграде в 1952 году появилась улица Лизы Чайкиной на Петроградской стороне.

    Улицы во многих городах России ( в Омске и Тюмени точно есть), Белоруссии, Казахстана и Украины (наверное сейчас в стране на/в это под вопросом) названы в честь Елизаветы Ивановны Чайкиной - партизанки, героя Советского Союза (Указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 6 марта 1942 года )

    Краснодар добавлю...
    1. Andrewgross Офлайн
      Andrewgross 1 февраля 2018 14:45
      0
      И Москву тоже, от Лениградского пр-та между ст. м. Аэропорт и Сокол.
Картина дня