Military Review

Konstantin Semin: North Korean “Hwason” or a bouncer?

4
After a long silence, the DPRK launched another ballistic missile, which was a big surprise for the United States. "Hwaseon-15" is a fundamentally new missile. Such a statement was made in neighboring South Korea. In 1 an hour after launch, the rocket rose to an altitude of 4,5 thousands of kilometers, covering the distance in 1000 km. This means that it is capable of covering 9-11 thousand km along the ballistic trajectory.



4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 2 December 2017 12: 25 New
    +8
    North Koreans are trying to defend themselves against mattress democracy. Blaming them is stupid. There would have been no nuclear weapons at Russia, and American AUGs would have stood at our borders for a long time, and they would hit with cities with axes. Today, as yet, nuclear weapons are a deterrent that impedes the spread of mattress democracy and the Anglo-Saxon world order.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 3 December 2017 13: 06 New
      +2
      That's why I think the same thing that those who voted from Russia FOR the sanctions on S. Korea - S. DAKI (well, drowned). Such criticalism as “crushing” a country that only cares about its security and does not want to “sell the homeland” of TNCs is not to come up with. Indeed, in essence, Russia is just trying to get out of the oppression of the West and "strangle" the same, albeit smaller, "brother" - the state. There are no irrefutable reasons to strangle S. Korea. Yes, it is not necessary to help them create nuclear weapons and missiles, but there is no sense to refuse fair trade to EVERYTHING. Koreans want to buy oil or gas from us - pay and take it, want to sell us some ore (which we would like to buy) - take the money and ship it, the same Trans-Korean railway is generally a dream for Russia, especially if it is made to Russian standard and thereby transplant Yu.Korey gradually onto our rut !! good There is no question about "Americans scolding, so let's give someone we hand something to," no, I'm talking about - Americans are so fools that they quarreled with S. Korea and left their markets, so who is "now they have a doctorate?" we will take their place and earn money for ourselves and the Koreans. tongue
  2. shura7782
    shura7782 2 December 2017 15: 12 New
    +2
    Eun well done, takes out his trump cards starting from the small map on an increasing basis. I am sure that the next launch will be more effective. At what launch will the Americans begin to respond? If at all begin.
  3. antivirus
    antivirus 2 December 2017 19: 36 New
    0
    countries are divided into: that make their missiles and ... that take other people's warheads on their land.

Константин Сёмин: Северокорейский "Хвасон" или хвастун?

После долгого молчания КНДР запустила очередную баллистическую ракету, что стало большой неожиданностью для США. "Хвасон-15"является принципиально новой ракетой. Такое заявление сделали в соседней Южной Корее. За 1 час после старта ракета поднялась на высоту 4,5 тысячи километров, преодолев расстояние в 1000 км. Это означает, что по баллистической траектории она способна покрыть 9-11 тыс. км.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС 2 декабря 2017 12:25
    +8
    Северокорейцы пытаются защититься от матрассовской демократии. Осуждать их глупо. Не было бы у России ЯО,и у наших границ давно стояли бы американские АУГ,а по городам били топорами. Сегодня,пока еще,ЯО -это сдерживающий фактор,который препятствует распространению матрассовской демократии и англосаксонскому миропорядку.
    1. Мих1974 Офлайн
      Мих1974 3 декабря 2017 13:06
      +2
      Вот поэтому то же считаю что те кто от России проголосовал ЗА санкции на с.корею - С.ДАКИ (ну выпонял). Такого критинозма как "давить" на страну которая всего лишь заботиться об своей безопасти и не желает "продавать родину" ТНК - не придумать. Ведь по сути Россия как раз и пытается выбраться из под гнета Запада и "душить" такого же хоть и меньшего "собрата" - ство. НЕТ никаких неопровергаемых доводов душить с.корею. Да помогать им создавать ядерное оружие и ракеты - не нужно, но отказываться от честной торговли ВСЕМ, нет никакого смылса. Хотят корейцы купить у нас нефть или газ - платите и забирайте, хотят продать нам какую то руду (которую мы хотели бы купить) - берите деньги и отгружайте, та же самая Транскорейская жд - вообще мечта для России, особенно если ее сделать под российский стандарт и тем самым и ю.корею пересадить постепенно на нашу колею!! good Тут же не вопрос об "американцы ругают, так давайте тем кого они рукают что то подарим", нет я говорю об - американци на столько дураки что поругались с с.кореей и ушли с их рынков ну так кто "теперь им доктокр?" мы займем их место и будем зарабатывать и себе и корейцам на пользу. tongue
  2. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 2 декабря 2017 15:12
    +2
    Ын молодец, достаёт свои козыри начиная с малой карты по нарастающей. Уверен, следующий пуск будет более результативным . На каком пуске америкосы начнут реагировать? Если вообще начнут.
  3. антивирус Офлайн
    антивирус 2 декабря 2017 19:36
    0
    страны делятся на: которые делают свои ракеты и ... которые принимают чужие беголовки на своей земле.