Military Review

Without Ukraine: military transport aviation received an updated An-124 Ruslan

19
Ukrainian sanctions against Russia had no effect on the maintenance and even modernization of the world's largest An-124 Ruslan transport aircraft. Despite the fact that part of the technical documentation remained in the hands of the Ukrainian Antonov, Russia successfully copes with its tasks.


19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 2 December 2017 12: 47 New
    +9
    Ruslan is a very popular transport. Moreover, the past more than one modernization. It is a pity that the mass production of this machine was not established on the territory of the Russian Federation.
    1. figwam
      figwam 2 December 2017 18: 33 New
      +4
      But how the IL-76 will be repaired without documentation on the outskirts, this is a question.
      1. DarkStar
        DarkStar 3 December 2017 12: 09 New
        +2
        And why should they, they have him 1 left. They will be sold to Arabs or Chinese, as they sold AN-224 which was also 1 in the world.
        1. figwam
          figwam 3 December 2017 12: 39 New
          +1
          Quote: DarkStar
          And why should they, they have him 1 left. They will be sold to Arabs or Chinese, as they sold AN-224 which was also 1 in the world.

          No, they have 18 in the army and 70 in civil aviation.
          1. DarkStar
            DarkStar 4 December 2017 00: 13 New
            0
            On paper, this may be so. In fact, by the beginning of ATA, the independent one had serviceable 3 sides. 2 of them got stuck at the very beginning. Remained 1. Maybe of course a couple more were repaired, but I did not hear anything about it.
            1. Slavors Gart
              Slavors Gart 4 December 2017 23: 07 New
              0
              The Air Force operates only five IL-76MD. As for civilian airlines, they own dozens in total, there are at least 70 of them. This is not counting - which are "not repairable."
        2. MOSKVITYANIN
          MOSKVITYANIN 3 December 2017 21: 01 New
          0
          Quote: DarkStar
          And why should they, they have him 1 left. They will be sold to Arabs or Chinese, as they sold AN-224 which was also 1 in the world.

          You confused it with the Republic of Belarus ... and there are enough of them in the BTA Armed Forces of Ukraine and in the civilian fleet ...., other matter in what condition they are ...
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 2 December 2017 12: 57 New
    +1
    Quote: NEXUS
    Ruslan is a very popular transport. Moreover, the past more than one modernization. It is a pity that the mass production of this machine was not established on the territory of the Russian Federation.

    Moreover, they want to sell one car, to Azerbaijan!. There are few prophets in their own country. I feel that during my life they will not do such machines. They will finish off them and sell them with such rulers. 43071
    872687 / Azerbaydzhan-kupil-rossiyskiy-An-124-% C2% A
    BRuslan% C2% BB- (foto)
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 2 December 2017 13: 05 New
      +6
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      I feel during my life such machines will not do

      Here is a replacement for the MAX-2017 offer ..
      At the MAKS-2017 air show in Zhukovsky near Moscow, they presented a draft of the new heavy transport aircraft Elephant, which they proposed replacing the An-124 Ruslan aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces. This was reported to TASS at the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI).

      According to the project presented by TsAGI, the Elephant aircraft will be adapted for commercial cargo transportation. There are two options for the cross section of the cargo compartment - 6,4 m and 5,3 m, the agency writes. According to the designers, the Elephant with the PD-35 engine under development will be able to transport cargo weighing up to 150 tons to a distance of more than 7 thousand km.

      In turn, Ruslan can lift 120 tons, with which it can overcome 4,8 thousand km. “Now work is underway on a concept project, by 2019 we must“ blow through ”this model,” TsAGI said.
      It is planned to install PD-35 engines with a thrust of 35 tons in a plane. The head of Rostec, Sergei Chemezov, said in a conversation with the agency that these engines will not appear until 2020.


  3. thinker
    thinker 2 December 2017 15: 13 New
    +1
    Quote: Mar. Tira
    Moreover, they want to sell one car to Azerbaijan! ...

    So far, only Wishlist and preliminary agreement. Really such a plane does not need recreated 235 VTAP.
    According to Ilyushin Finance Co., the last negotiations between the lessor and the Azerbaijani side on An-124 took place at the Dubai air show held in early November. A solid contract for the supply of aircraft has not yet been signed; it is under development.
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 2 December 2017 15: 54 New
    +2
    New aircraft will be, everything rests on the engine. If there is an engine, there will be a new transporter.
  5. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 2 December 2017 18: 57 New
    +2
    Quote: NEXUS
    Quote: Mar. Tira
    I feel during my life such machines will not do

    Here is a replacement for the MAX-2017 offer ..
    At the MAKS-2017 air show in Zhukovsky near Moscow, they presented a draft of the new heavy transport aircraft Elephant, which they proposed replacing the An-124 Ruslan aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces. This was reported to TASS at the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI).

    According to the project presented by TsAGI, the Elephant aircraft will be adapted for commercial cargo transportation. There are two options for the cross section of the cargo compartment - 6,4 m and 5,3 m, the agency writes. According to the designers, the Elephant with the PD-35 engine under development will be able to transport cargo weighing up to 150 tons to a distance of more than 7 thousand km.

    In turn, Ruslan can lift 120 tons, with which it can overcome 4,8 thousand km. “Now work is underway on a concept project, by 2019 we must“ blow through ”this model,” TsAGI said.
    It is planned to install PD-35 engines with a thrust of 35 tons in a plane. The head of Rostec, Sergei Chemezov, said in a conversation with the agency that these engines will not appear until 2020.



    No matter how they jinx it. Ugh, ugh. As long as I don’t believe in miracles. However, everything is possible because a lot of ANTONOV specialists left Ukraine for Russia. Finally, people began to appreciate people.
  6. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 2 December 2017 22: 52 New
    +2
    Yes, it’s not a matter of modernization! And in the documentation for continuing airworthiness (or something like that)! And ONLY a manufacturing company can give it. So, the praises of domestic aircraft manufacturers can be sung endlessly, only then any civilized airport, even with the latest technology, will not accept a civilized airport without this certificate! Well, in Abkhazia or Transnistria, you can fly on non-modernized ones ...
    1. avt
      avt 3 December 2017 11: 25 New
      +3
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And in the documentation for continuing airworthiness (or something like that)!

      Type Certificate.
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And ONLY a manufacturing company can give it.

      Certification of the type, developers and manufacturers of civil aviation equipment (AT) is based on the provisions of international law arising from the Convention on International Civil Aviation and its applications.
      That is, the Air Force, or rather the BTA, can fly without Antonov, and Volga-Dnepr, no.
  7. cast iron
    cast iron 3 December 2017 01: 30 New
    +3
    Not for the sake of criticism. In 2007, half of ALL air cargo transportation was carried out by cargo B-747. You can calculate how much money they earned! No offense to our Ruslan, but it can fly 120km when loaded with 4500 tons. And the new cargo V-747-800 can fly at a load of 130 tons and 8000 km. Is the difference clear?
    Ruslan is a very highly specialized product, designed primarily for military transport aircraft and only then for civilian traffic. It is simply not capable of cost-effectively transporting standard goods from continent to continent.
  8. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 3 December 2017 12: 45 New
    0
    The good news is, you need to continue. It will be a foundation for the future.
  9. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 4 December 2017 07: 49 New
    0
    It's time, my friend, it's time.
  10. Servla
    Servla 5 December 2017 02: 39 New
    0
    So in what did they upgrade it all the same?
  11. zibo1668
    zibo1668 5 December 2017 23: 26 New
    +1
    "Khokhl has an unselfish love for meanness. He will not have anything from this, but he will do disgust to his neighbor."
    (Nikolay Gogol.)

Без Украины: военно-транспортная авиация получила обновленный Ан-124 "Руслан"

Украинские санкции в отношении России никак не отразились на техническом обслуживании и даже модернизации самых больших в мире серийных транспортных самолетах Ан-124 "Руслан". Несмотря на то, что часть технической документации осталась в руках украинского "Антонова", Россия успешно справляется в поставленными задачами.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС 2 декабря 2017 12:47
    Руслан очень востребованный транспортник. Причем прошедший не одну модернизацию. Жаль,что серийное производство этой машины не наладили на территории РФ.
    1. фигвам 2 декабря 2017 18:33
      А вот как на окраине будут ремонтировать ИЛ-76 без документации, вот это вопрос.
      1. DarkStar 3 декабря 2017 12:09
        А им то зачем, у них он 1 остался. Продадут арабам или китайцам, как продали АН-224 который также был 1 в мире.
        1. фигвам 3 декабря 2017 12:39
          Цитата: DarkStar
          А им то зачем, у них он 1 остался. Продадут арабам или китайцам, как продали АН-224 который также был 1 в мире.

          Нет, в армии у них числится 18 штук, в гражданской авиации 70 штук.
          1. DarkStar 4 декабря 2017 00:13
            На бумаге может быть и так. По факту, к началу АТЫ, незалежная имела исправными 3 борта. 2 из них ухандонили собственно в самом начале. Остался 1. Может конечно еще пару починили, но я про это ничего не слышал.
            1. Slavors Gart 4 декабря 2017 23:07
              ВВС эксплуатируют всего пять Ил-76МД. Что касается гражданских авиакомпаний, то они в общей сложности владеют десятками , их не меньше 70. Это не считая - которые "не подлежат ремонту ".
        2. MOSKVITYANIN 3 декабря 2017 21:01
          Цитата: DarkStar
          А им то зачем, у них он 1 остался. Продадут арабам или китайцам, как продали АН-224 который также был 1 в мире.

          Это Вы с РБ спутали...и в ВТА ВСУ и в гражданском флоте их достаточно...., др. дело в каком они состоянии...
  2. Мар.Тира 2 декабря 2017 12:57
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Руслан очень востребованный транспортник. Причем прошедший не одну модернизацию. Жаль,что серийное производство этой машины не наладили на территории РФ.

    Мало того,одну машину хотят продать, в Азербайджан!.Мало пророков в своём отечестве.Чувствую при моей жизни такие машины уже делать не будут Последние добьют,и продадут,с такими правителями.http://social.whoswhos.org/blog/43071
    872687/Azerbaydzhan-kupil-rossiyskiy-An-124-%C2%A
    BRuslan%C2%BB-(foto)
    1. НЕКСУС 2 декабря 2017 13:05
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      Чувствую при моей жизни такие машины уже делать не будут

      Вот такую замену на МАКСЕ-2017 предлагают..
      На авиасалоне МАКС-2017 в подмосковном Жуковском представили проект нового тяжелого транспортного самолета «Слон», которым предложили заменить самолет ВКС России Ан-124 «Руслан». Об этом ТАСС сообщили в Центральном аэрогидродинамическом институте (ЦАГИ).

      Согласно проекту, который представил ЦАГИ, самолет «Слон» будет адаптирован для коммерческих грузовых перевозок. Возможны два варианта поперечного сечения грузовой кабины — 6,4 м и 5,3 м, пишет агентство. По замыслу конструкторов, «Слон» с разрабатываемым двигателем ПД-35 сможет перевозить грузы массой до 150 т на расстояние более чем 7 тыс. км.

      В свою очередь «Руслан» может поднять 120 т, с которыми может преодолеть 4,8 тыс. км. «Сейчас работы ведутся над концепт-проектом, к 2019 году мы должны «продуть» эту модель», — уточнили в ЦАГИ.
      В самолет планируется установить двигатели ПД-35 тягой 35 т. Глава «Ростеха» Сергей Чемезов в разговоре с агентством отметил, что эти двигатели появятся не раньше 2020 года.


  3. мыслитель 2 декабря 2017 15:13
    Цитата: Мар.Тира
    Мало того,одну машину хотят продать, в Азербайджан!...

    Пока только хотелки и предварительное соглашение. Неужели такой самолёт не нужен воссозданному 235 ВТАП.
    Как рассказали в "Ильюшин Финанс Ко.", последние переговоры лизингодателя и азербайджанской стороны по Ан-124 состоялись на прошедшем в начале ноября авиасалоне в Дубае. Твердый контракт на поставку ВС пока не подписан, он находится в стадии разработки.
  4. ИмПерц 2 декабря 2017 15:54
    Новые самолёты будут, всё упирается в двигатель. Будет двигатель - будет новый транспортник.
  5. Мар.Тира 2 декабря 2017 18:57
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Цитата: Мар.Тира
    Чувствую при моей жизни такие машины уже делать не будут

    Вот такую замену на МАКСЕ-2017 предлагают..
    На авиасалоне МАКС-2017 в подмосковном Жуковском представили проект нового тяжелого транспортного самолета «Слон», которым предложили заменить самолет ВКС России Ан-124 «Руслан». Об этом ТАСС сообщили в Центральном аэрогидродинамическом институте (ЦАГИ).

    Согласно проекту, который представил ЦАГИ, самолет «Слон» будет адаптирован для коммерческих грузовых перевозок. Возможны два варианта поперечного сечения грузовой кабины — 6,4 м и 5,3 м, пишет агентство. По замыслу конструкторов, «Слон» с разрабатываемым двигателем ПД-35 сможет перевозить грузы массой до 150 т на расстояние более чем 7 тыс. км.

    В свою очередь «Руслан» может поднять 120 т, с которыми может преодолеть 4,8 тыс. км. «Сейчас работы ведутся над концепт-проектом, к 2019 году мы должны «продуть» эту модель», — уточнили в ЦАГИ.
    В самолет планируется установить двигатели ПД-35 тягой 35 т. Глава «Ростеха» Сергей Чемезов в разговоре с агентством отметил, что эти двигатели появятся не раньше 2020 года.



    Как бы не сглазили.Тьфу,тьфу.Пока что я не верю в чудеса.Впрочем всё возможно,потому что очень много специалистов концерна "АНТОНОВ" уехало с Украины именно в Россию.Наконец то начали ценить людей.
  6. Вождь краснокожих 2 декабря 2017 22:52
    Да не в модернизации дело! А в документации по продолжению летной годности (или как то так называется)! А дать ее может ТОЛЬКО фирма-производитель. Так что дифирамбы отечественным авиапромышленникам можно петь до бесконечности, вот только потом любой модернизированный, пусть даже по последнему слову техники, самолет без данного сертификата ни один цивилизованный аэропорт не примет! Ну, а в Абхазию или Приднестровье можно и на не модернизированных летать...
    1. avt 3 декабря 2017 11:25
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А в документации по продолжению летной годности (или как то так называется)!

      Сертификат типа.
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А дать ее может ТОЛЬКО фирма-производитель.

      Сертификация типа, разработчиков и изготовителей гражданской авиационной техники (АТ) базируется на положениях международного права, вытекающих из Конвенции о международной гражданской авиации и ее приложений.
      То есть ВВС , а точнее ВТА летать может и без ,,Антонова", а ,,Волга-Днепр"-нет.
      avt
  7. cast iron 3 декабря 2017 01:30
    Не критики ради. В 2007 году половину ВСЕХ авиационных грузоперевозок осуществляли грузовые В-747. Можете подсчитать сколько денег было ими заработано! Не в обиду нашему "Руслану", но он при загрузке в 120 тонн может пролететь 4500км. А новый грузовой В-747-800 может при загрузке а 130 тонн пролететь 8000км. Разница понятна?
    Руслан - очень узкоспециализированный продукт, расчитанный прежде всего на военно-транспортную авиацию и только потом на гражданские перевозки. Он просто не приспособлен экономически эффективно перевозить стандартные грузы с континента на континент.
  8. Шайкин Владимир 3 декабря 2017 12:45
    Хорошая новость, надо продолжать это будет заделом на будущее
  9. Валерий Саитов 4 декабря 2017 07:49
    Пора мой друг,пора.
  10. Servla 5 декабря 2017 02:39
    Так а в чем же его модернизировали-то все-таки?
  11. zibo1668 5 декабря 2017 23:26
    "Есть у Хохла бескорыстная любовь к подлости. Он ничего с этого иметь не будет, но гадость ближнему сделает".
    (Николай Гоголь.)
Картина дня