Military Review

Stealth frigate "Admiral Gorshkov": Russian "long-term construction" is ready to replenish the Navy

7
Launched back in 2006, the frigate of the new domestic project 22350 will finally be operational. The ship is armed with the latest technology: it is the new A-192 Armat artillery, the Polimen Redut anti-aircraft missile system, the Pack-NK anti-submarine system and the Caliber strike system.


7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Burbon
    Burbon 3 December 2017 12: 53 New
    +2
    Stealth frigate "Admiral Gorshkov": Russian "long-term construction" is ready to replenish the Navy in the transfer of only 2 words about Gorshkov - until the end of the year should convey .... repeat ... but we know it, we must not mean it is obliged ... successful firing in September was leveled during a re-examination .... as a conclusion, the Polymett-Redoubt air defense system is still not ready no I used to be sure that they would bring to the logical end, but now I think that I was very mistaken sad
    1. Vadim Zhivov
      Vadim Zhivov 3 December 2017 13: 28 New
      +1
      Yes, we like to shift the terms, but God forbid everything will be debugged at the end of that. hi
      1. Burbon
        Burbon 3 December 2017 13: 34 New
        0
        Quote: VadimLives
        but God forbid everything will be debugged at the end then

        even if with a creak Polyment - Redoubt will be accepted, but on the account of the gas turbine for this series of frigates, I think it will appear no earlier than the end of the 19th year and then I will have problems with it. ..here and the Premier League Prince Oleg was sacrificed to sanctions (( negative
        1. Vadim Zhivov
          Vadim Zhivov 3 December 2017 15: 52 New
          +1
          Yes, too, the mood with these transfers is so-so all bureaucrats with large bellies only give promises from right to left through all channels and there is little sense ... hi
        2. Valery Saitov
          Valery Saitov 4 December 2017 11: 58 New
          +1
          Regarding the prospects for completing the construction of this most important submarine for our defense, Rakhmanov said this: “Everything will depend on the financing gap that we have formed in some way. We hope that we will be on schedule ”Yes, there is a clear tension with the money in the country. But still not the same as in the 90s. And, therefore, it is not necessary, as then, without mercy to stop the rearmament of the army and navy in the regions most sensitive to the country. This week, at the level of the country's president, a new state arms program (GPV) for 2018–2027 will be discussed. And it was promised to allocate quite decent 19 trillion rubles to it. It turns out that the country has finances for rearmament. And today, and in the short term. It turns out - the matter is not in finances, in something else. What is
      2. Bronevick
        Bronevick 3 December 2017 13: 34 New
        0
        Until 2025 they promised to pass 4.
  2. glavnykarapuz
    glavnykarapuz 3 December 2017 18: 46 New
    0
    Vidos is already "cocked."

Стелс-фрегат «Адмирал Горшков»: российский «долгострой» готов пополнить ВМФ

Заложенный еще в 2006 году фрегат нового отечественного проекта 22350 наконец вступит в строй. Корабль вооружен по последнему слову техники: это новая артиллерийская установка А-192 «Армат», зенитно-ракетный комплекс «Полимент-Редут», противолодочный комплекс «Пакет-НК» и ударный комплекс «Калибр».

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Burbon Офлайн
    Burbon (Дмитрий) 3 декабря 2017 12:53
    +2
    Стелс-фрегат «Адмирал Горшков»: российский «долгострой» готов пополнить ВМФ в передаче всего 2 слова про Горшкова - до конца года должны передать.... feel ...но мы то знаем, должны не значит обязаны...удачные стрельбы в сентябре нивелировались при повторной проверке....как вывод система ПВО "Полимет-Редут" до сих пор не готова no раньше я был уверен, что вот вот доведут до логического конца, а теперь вот думаю, что сильно ошибался sad
    1. ВадимЖивов Офлайн
      ВадимЖивов (Вадим) 3 декабря 2017 13:28
      +1
      Да сроки у нас сдвигать любят но дай бог все отладится на конец то. hi
      1. Burbon Офлайн
        Burbon (Дмитрий) 3 декабря 2017 13:34
        0
        Цитата: ВадимЖивов
        но дай бог все отладится на конец то

        даже если и со скрипом Полимент - Редут и примут, то вот на счет ГТУ для этой серии фрегатов, думаю появится не раньше конца 19 года и то проблем с ним хлебнут по самые не балуйся....что то какой то пессимизм у меня...вот и АПЛ Князь Олег принесен в жертву санкциям(( negative
        1. ВадимЖивов Офлайн
          ВадимЖивов (Вадим) 3 декабря 2017 15:52
          +1
          Да тоже настроение с этими переносами так себе все чинуши с большими животами только обещанья раздают направо налево по всем каналам а толку мало... hi
        2. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 4 декабря 2017 11:58
          +1
          Относительно перспектив окончания строительства этой важнейшей для нашей обороны АПЛ Рахманов сказал так: «Все будет зависеть от вопросов дефицита финансирования, которые у нас некоторым образом образовались. Надеемся, что будем в графике»Да, с деньгами в стране явная напряженка. Но все же не такая, как в 90-е годы. И, стало быть, не нужно, как тогда, без пощады останавливать перевооружение армии и флота в самых чувствительных для страны областях. На этой неделе на уровне президента страны будет обсуждаться новая государственная программа вооружения (ГПВ) на 2018−2027 годы. И на нее обещано выделить вполне приличные 19 триллионов рублей. Выходит, финансы на перевооружение у страны есть. И сегодня, и в ближайшей перспективе. Получается — дело не в финансах, в чем-то ином. В чем же
      2. Bronevick Офлайн
        Bronevick (Руслан) 3 декабря 2017 13:34
        0
        До 2025 обещали 4 сдать.
  2. glavnykarapuz Офлайн
    glavnykarapuz (Семён) 3 декабря 2017 18:46
    0
    Видос уже "кокнули".

Картина дня