Military Review

Not a single atom: Russia is eager for "green energy"

15
The first major wind farm in the country is being built in Russia. At the moment, half of the 145 wind turbines have already been installed. There are plans to build six more such industrial wind farms. Strangely enough, the project is managed by Rosatom, which in the future plans to organize the export of wind turbines abroad.


15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 4 December 2017 08: 35
    +1
    I propose not to believe that Rosatom is adding nuclear reactors to these wind turbines. State doping in green energy.
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 December 2017 09: 18
      +1
      Quote: ImPerts
      I propose not to believe that Rosatom is adding nuclear reactors to these wind turbines. State doping in green energy.

      Quiet .... Why issue the Sovereign Secret. These "vetrodui" are working on RUTHENIA ....
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 4 December 2017 09: 57
        +1
        Quote: svp67
        Quiet .... Why issue the Sovereign Secret.

        Looking at Rodchenko and his tricks with the anti-doping committee, everything can be done as a sovereign secret, even the phrase: “But do not give us a cocktail ?!”hi
  2. Gardamir
    Gardamir 4 December 2017 08: 46
    0
    And is there very strong winds in the Ulyanovsk region or just decided to master the dengue?
  3. VRV In
    VRV In 4 December 2017 08: 52
    0
    Quote: Gardamir
    And is there very strong winds in the Ulyanovsk region or just decided to master the dengue?

    Strong winds for chickenpox harm. It is necessary to look at the number of windy days.
    1. Gardamir
      Gardamir 4 December 2017 08: 58
      0
      number of windy days.
      You're right. But I repeat my question, is the Ulyanovsk region the most windy?
    2. andj61
      andj61 4 December 2017 09: 25
      +2
      Quote: VRV At
      Quote: Gardamir
      And is there very strong winds in the Ulyanovsk region or just decided to master the dengue?

      Strong winds for chickenpox harm. It is necessary to look at the number of windy days.

      For chickenpox, both strong and weak winds are bad. There is another question - and who said that chickenpox is environmentally friendly? Large blades are dangerous for birds, the hum of turbines and blades operating - sound "pollution" of the area (in many European countries the sound from wind farms was limited to 45 dB during the day and 35 dB at night - and the power of a separate installation decreased significantly), and the output is weak - you need to set filters, stabilizers, etc. The cost of such electricity is several times higher than that of any thermal power plant, not to mention nuclear, hydro and thermal stations. Virtually no one would have applied without state funding and support for a wind farm, only in hard-to-reach areas where other sources of energy are not available. In practice, this is a business only for those who produce these wind farms. hi
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 4 December 2017 09: 56
        0
        I agree. These "green" technologies are so expensive that in no country in the world can they do without large subsidies from the state. But places take up much more than stations using traditional energy sources.
        1. gridasov
          gridasov 4 December 2017 12: 05
          0
          The funniest and most depressing thing is that a simple and new device was invented that creates a completely new quality of airflow (or water) conversion that is not afraid of critical speeds and is not able to collapse at maximum wind or water speeds. At the same time, it is completely silent and can even use convection flows at the lower speed limit. Already with external distribution parts, this device can perceive water and air flows over the entire azimuth of space, while remaining motionless. The device uses a physical process that is completely not used now by the screws or blades of other devices. and at the same time everyone knows this effect. This has been said for several years and few people are interested in such fundamental solutions. It remains only to observe the development of these so-called. green power engineers.
  4. zxc15682
    zxc15682 4 December 2017 09: 24
    +1
    For Russia, it is easier to build 1 nuclear power plant than 10000 wind turbines and then service them. am
    1. In100gram
      In100gram 4 December 2017 20: 37
      0
      Quote: zxc15682
      For Russia, it is easier to build 1 nuclear power plant than 10000 wind turbines and then serve them

      Especially at fast neutrons. Fuel is almost nothing. Waste.
  5. Vladimir Smirnov_3
    Vladimir Smirnov_3 4 December 2017 22: 48
    0
    What can I say here - the energized energy is good, no one argues. But nevertheless, she could not compete with atomic generation. But complementing each other is a great option! And it is not in vain that Rosatom is harnessing this direction, especially since the capacities and competencies allow it.
  6. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 5 December 2017 04: 39
    0
    Actually, in the North, wind turbines that store energy in hydrogen would be promising (especially if there was both wind and water). But they are building in the North, it seems?
    1. max702
      max702 26 December 2017 11: 33
      0
      Something to build in the north is very expensive .. everything is consumed by logistics .. I worked for the Power of Siberia just in logistics, the delivery costs of any goods and materials are just huge, just like in a proverb overseas hen half, yes, the ruble is transported ...
  7. kig
    kig 26 December 2017 11: 30
    0
    You add then that Rosatom took up this business not on its own, but together with a Dutch company, which is not even one of the ten largest manufacturers of wind turbines. Wind power is a very expensive and poorly paid business, and the cost of such energy is several times higher than that generated by a conventional thermal power plant. Not to mention hydro. Moreover, manufacturers of windmills do not boast about how much energy their turbines generated, but their installed capacity. Meanwhile, the average electricity generated per year is much lower than it could be based on installed capacity. Why? Yes, it’s very simple - the wind does not blow 24/365. Here we have the most wind-driven areas located in the north, where no one lives. Another thing is if there is no alternative. For example, the Commander Islands - a windmill was brought there several years ago and the inhabitants are happy, they don’t care how much it costs.

Не атомом единым: Россия рвется к "зеленой энергетике"

В России строится первый в стране крупный ветропарк. На данный момент установлено уже половина 145 метровых ветряков. В планах построить еще шесть таких промышленных ветропарков. Как ни странно, проектом руководит Росатом, который в будущем планирует наладить экспорт ветротурбин за рубеж.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 4 декабря 2017 08:35
    +1
    Предлагаю не верить, Росатом добавляет атомные реакторы в эти ветродуи. Государственный допинг в зелёной энергетике.
    1. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 (Сергей) 4 декабря 2017 09:18
      +1
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      Предлагаю не верить, Росатом добавляет атомные реакторы в эти ветродуи. Государственный допинг в зелёной энергетике.

      Тихо.... Зачем выдавать Государеву Тайну. Эти "ветродуи" ж на РУТЕНИИ работают....
      1. ИмПерц Офлайн
        ИмПерц (Игорь) 4 декабря 2017 09:57
        +1
        Цитата: svp67
        Тихо.... Зачем выдавать Государеву Тайну.

        Глядя на Родченко и его шашни с антидопинговым комитетом, государевой тайной можно сделать всё, даже фразу: "А не вдарить ли нам по коктейльчику?!"hi
  2. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 4 декабря 2017 08:46
    0
    А что в Ульяновской области очень сильные ветра или просто решили денгу освоить?
  3. VRV В Офлайн
    VRV В (VRV В) 4 декабря 2017 08:52
    0
    Цитата: Гардамир
    А что в Ульяновской области очень сильные ветра или просто решили денгу освоить?


    Сильный ветер для ветрянка вред. Надо смотреть количество ветрянных дней.
    1. Гардамир Офлайн
      Гардамир 4 декабря 2017 08:58
      0
      количество ветрянных дней.
      Вы правы. Но повторю свой вопрос, Ульяновская область самая ветреная?
    2. andj61 Офлайн
      andj61 (Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 09:25
      +2
      Цитата: VRV В
      Цитата: Гардамир
      А что в Ульяновской области очень сильные ветра или просто решили денгу освоить?

      Сильный ветер для ветрянка вред. Надо смотреть количество ветрянных дней.

      Для ветрянки и сильный, и слабый ветер - это плохо. Тут другой вопрос - а кто сказал, что ветрянка - это экологично? Большие лопасти - опасно для птиц, гул работающих турбин и лопастей - звуковое "загрязнение" местности (во многих европейских странах ограничили звук от ВЭС 45 дБ днем и 35 дБ ночью - и мощность отдельной установки уменьшилась в разы), а отдача слабенькая - нужно ставить фильтры, стабилизаторы и т.д. Стоимость такой электроэнергии в разы выше, чем у любой ТЭС, не говоря уже про атомные, гидро и термальные станции. Без государственного финансирования и поддержки ВЭС вообще практически никто и не применял бы - только в труднодоступных районах, где другие источники энергии недоступны. Практически это бизнес только для тех, кто производит эти ВЭС. hi
      1. inkass_98 Офлайн
        inkass_98 (Юрий) 4 декабря 2017 09:56
        0
        Согласен. Эти "зеленые" технологии стоят настолько дорого, что ни в одной стране мира не обходятся без крупных субсидий со стороны государства. Зато места занимают гораздо больше, чем станции на традиционных источниках энергии.
        1. gridasov Офлайн
          gridasov 4 декабря 2017 12:05
          0
          Самое смешное и удручающее это то , что изобретено простое и новое устройство , которое создает совершенно новое качество преобразования воздушного потока (или водяного )которое не боится критических скоростей и не способно разрушиться при максимальных скоростях ветра или воды . При этом совершенно бесшумное и способно по нижнему пределу скоростей использовать даже конвекционный потоки .Уже с внешними распределительными частями это устройство может воспринимать потоки воды и воздуха по всему азимуту пространства , при этом оставаясь неподвижным. Устройство использует физический процесс ,который совершенно не используется сейчас ни винтами , ни лопастями других устройств. и при этом все знают этот эффект. Об этом говорится уже несколько лет и мало кто интересуется такими фундаментальными решениями. Остается только наблюдать за развитием этих так наз. зеленых энергетиков.
  4. zxc15682 Офлайн
    zxc15682 (Алексей К) 4 декабря 2017 09:24
    +1
    Для России проще построить 1 АЭС чем 10000 ветряков и потом их обслуживать. am
    1. Ин100грамм Офлайн
      Ин100грамм (Алексей) 4 декабря 2017 20:37
      0
      Цитата: zxc15682
      Для России проще построить 1 АЭС чем 10000 ветряков и потом их обслуживать

      Особенно на быстрых нейтронах. Топливо почти даром. Отходы.
  5. Владимир Смирнов_3 (Владимир Смирнов) 4 декабря 2017 22:48
    0
    Что тут можно сказать - возоновляемая энергетика это хорошо, никто и не спорит. Но все же тягаться с атомной генерацией ей не под силу. Но вот дополнять друг друга - это отличный вариант! И не зря Росатом впрягается в это направлением, тем более, что мощности и компетенции позволяют.
  6. М.Михельсон Офлайн
    М.Михельсон (Michael Antonov) 5 декабря 2017 04:39
    0
    Вообще-то на Севере ветроустановки, аккумулирующие энергию в водород, были бы перспективны (тем более при наличии и ветра, и воды). Но ведь на на Севере строят, кажется?
    1. макс702 Офлайн
      макс702 (Максим) 26 декабря 2017 11:33
      0
      Что то строить на севере очень дорого.. все сжирает логистика.. Работал на Силе Сибири как раз в логистике, затраты на доставку любых ТМЦ просто громадны, прям как в пословице за морем телушка полушка, да рубль перевоз...
  7. kig Офлайн
    kig 26 декабря 2017 11:30
    0
    Вы уж добавьте тогда, что Росатом взялся за это дело не самостоятельно, а совместно с голландской компанией, которая не входит даже в десятку крупнейших производителей ветровых турбин. Ветряная энергетика дело очень затратное и плохо окупаемое, а стоимость такой энергии в несколько раз выше, чем вырабатываемой на обычной тепловой электростанции. Не говоря уже о гидро. Причем изготовители ветряков хвалятся не тем, сколько энергии выработали их турбины, а их установленной мощностью. Между тем как средняя выработанная электроэнергия за год гораздо ниже, чем могла бы быть, исходя из установленной мощности. Почему? Да очень просто - ветер не дует 24/365. У нас вот самые ветроактивные районы унаходятся на севере, где никто не живет. Другое дело если альтернативы нет. Например, Командорские острова - туда несколько лет назад завези ветряк и жители счастливы, им по фигу, сколько она стоит.
Картина дня