Military Review

EU tired of waiting for meaningful decisions from Kiev

11
EU tired of waiting for meaningful decisions from Kiev



The other day, even the former NATO Secretary General, the Dane Rasmussen, spoke about the hybrid weapons Russia - about gas. Either trying in this way to justify the decision taken by Denmark about the dangers of the Nord Stream-2, or according to the long-standing habit of lying to the eyes. It was he who, in 2003, claimed that Iraq has chemical weapons.

Now he is lying with the same confidence that the EU wants to get rid of “gas dependence”. Only figures show that after the first Maidan, Europeans began to rapidly increase gas purchases in Russia. And billions in “SP-1” were invested by European companies. And with 24%, the share of gas from Russia today is already 35%. And the Europeans are investing in the "SP-2", and in gas pipelines running through the territory of Turkey. And there is also gas from Russia - even Azerbaijan buys it for further transportation to the EU.

Businessmen with their money prove that they are afraid to invest in long-term projects related to Kiev, Maidan and the unpredictability of decisions made there.

It is no secret that the EU has brought a lot of advisers to Kiev, who should monitor the process and push local officials in the "right" direction. Of course, for the EU, there are no patrons and benefactors among them. Karel Hirman - Representative of the Strategic Advisory Group on Reform Support. Slovak citizen, energy specialist. And so "by chance" it turned out that gas from Ukraine goes just to Slovakia. That is, he represents a state that is vitally interested in Ukrainian transit. And therefore, unlike the former prime minister and the former head of NATO, Mr. Hirman has the task of preserving the existing transit.

However, when giving an interview to European Pravda in Kiev, the adviser was not very optimistic.

Criticizing the system of subsidies and pricing, Hirman spoke directly about the fact that in Kiev the government was not implementing its own laws, so the European Union was tired of waiting for some real progress. In general, he sees the desire of officials to take everything at once, without investing in long-term projects - in the same modernization of the Ukrainian GTS. Outraged adviser and pricing.

Below is a translation from Ukrainian:

Debts that count citizens are dishonest. Because the bills come to them today, and the subsidies (which receive the majority) come a few months late.

If Ukraine is interested in continuing the transit after 2019, a partner is needed who will be interested in signing a contract with Gazprom.


Commenting on Poroshenko’s proposal to move the gas receiving point from the western to the eastern border of Ukraine, the adviser answered almost rudely:

This is such an example "Wishlist" - "I want." No government in Europe, especially the European Commission, buys gas. It is bought by traders. The point of delivery of gas is determined by the contract between the trader and Gazprom ... Who will transfer the reception point to the Suduja (a Russian town near Sumy) —the party’s general secretary or president?
Then the trader will turn around and start buying gas through the Nord Stream.

Europe, traders, the European Commission are waiting for decisions from Ukraine, waiting for proposals. What does Ukraine offer if there is no Nord Stream -2? However, there are no answers from the Ukrainian side, and the time for reflection has already ended.

On the contrary, the transit rate through the Ukrainian GTS from January 1 2016, the highest in Europe and above, ches the "Nord Stream". Ukraine has no time for discussion - it is necessary to make decisions immediately. Traders will not wait until Kiev approves decisions and determine who is bad and who is good.

Ukraine should present a clear plan. It is necessary to give a better offer than the "North Stream" - and Ukraine will hold. However, so far I have not seen such a decision by the Ukrainian government or Naftogaz. A lot of desires, for example, about transferring the point of gas intake. But these are only desires and nothing more ...

Frankly, tired of listening to conferences and reading strategies - time to embody it all. Time passes quickly - 2019 is not the day after tomorrow, but tonight.

In any case, the transit will continue after 2019, but in Kiev I hear that there is no need to hurry. Already now it is necessary to conduct negotiations and propose an optimal long-term solution. If the right approach to this issue, the transit will not decrease. For Ukraine, it is 2-3 billion dollars annually.

However, we must remember that in Europe Ukraine’s decisions will not be expected.


In fact, the adviser from a country that was vitally interested in continuing the transit completely smashed the arguments of opponents of SP-2, frankly blaming what was happening on the Kiev regime. Which steals a lot, does not modernize a pipe, receives the highest rates from the European pockets and at the same time also does nothing to attend to preservation of transit after 2019 of year.

And he is right - Poroshenko is well aware that the second term does not shine for him. As well as all the government does not build illusions. All decision makers are in a hurry to skim the cream today, rather than investing in transcendental for them. Kiev is not Berlin or Moscow, no one hopes to live in it not only in 16 years in power - few people believe in the next 16 months.
Ukraine is not destroyed by Gazprom, the Kremlin’s hand and Putin’s agents. The most terrible hybrid weapon is that the Ukrainian government itself, which has consistently degraded since the collapse of the Soviet Union, is “sharpened” to plunder the state until its complete destruction as an independent subject.

He comforts what is left of the strength of a couple of years.

Author:
Photos used:
fa.shafaqna.com
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 4 December 2017 06: 40 New
    +2
    smile In the photo, the Danes Rasmussen vparivaet noodles about the beads to the next native ... fish pecked at the bait.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 4 December 2017 09: 03 New
      +4
      Judging by the photo, one did not get enough sleep, and the other was already sober
      1. Sergey-svs
        Sergey-svs 4 December 2017 12: 08 New
        +4
        Quote: Chertt
        Judging by the photo, one did not get enough sleep, and the other was already sober

        In vain you are so mean, you probably just say nasty things with envy.lolAfter all, Petka is a normal president: he doesn’t drink, doesn’t steal, he is engaged in sports, he is always dressed like a needle, but just a monster of foreign policy! yes And he has done a lot for Ukraine: without Visa, in Kuev he opens new Roshen stores and dry closets with WiFi, gay parades are like in Europe, and everyone’s underwear is lace! good As promised on the Maidan: Ukraine has become an independent space power, and the Armed Forces of Ukraine is the strongest army on the continent, but now no international problem can be solved without the participation of Ukraine! So, check and checkmate - you need cotton! tongue Three times - SUGS and once "Schenevmerla"! wassat
        laughing laughing laughing
  2. shinobi
    shinobi 4 December 2017 07: 52 New
    0
    I don’t care how much this power in the village of Kuev holds out and what will remain of the under-state. I care about who gets the happiness of restoring what remains of the ruins. And I'm almost sure that we will return to the borders of 39 years.
    1. Lganhi
      Lganhi 4 December 2017 08: 43 New
      +7
      No thanks! Enough to step on the same rake and put on your neck a 35-million throaty, arrogant, ever-dissatisfied herd. They were unhappy in the USSR, were unhappy with Kravchuk, Kuch..Oh, Yushchenko, Yanukovych. Now Poroshenko is unhappy.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 4 December 2017 09: 02 New
        +6
        I want to say, "the erring, fraternal people" "" remove the Nazis and thieves "" Ukrainians know how to work. The USSR showed this ".... but honestly tired. Let the regions that consider themselves fraternal join Russia, and from the remaining ones a zoo will be formed
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 December 2017 08: 50 New
    0
    The EU is tired of waiting for some real progress
    And further in the text ... Even the Slovak Karel Hirman’s nerves could not stand constantly communicating with the Ukrainian pack. Issued in full (this is taking into account the European "restraint"). That's just for dodgers, it's like peas on a wall.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 4 December 2017 09: 11 New
    +1
    ... and petsk-drunk needs it? ... he would have to grab more and immediately and there - the grass does not grow ...
  5. prior
    prior 4 December 2017 12: 25 New
    +1
    To support the Russophobic fascist regime on its own border in transit payments -
    will cost more. This money goes to the war in the Donbass, including.
  6. ddd1975
    ddd1975 8 December 2017 06: 31 New
    0
    About the collapse of the regime, well, after a maximum of 1-2 years I have already heard since 2014 ... something will not bend. I, honestly, don’t care what “THEY” do there - I’m worried about “what WE are doing.” And "WE" also flow along the channel ... it is a pity that these tales will not end in any way ...
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 8 December 2017 06: 34 New
      0
      I care about "what we do." And "WE" also flow along the channel ... it is a pity that these tales will not end in any way ...

      And what are we ??? ... the media already says that KUDRINA’s saving pillow is over ... it’s impossible to pay pensions from it ... the black holes in our economy have remained so ... one hope for rising oil prices. .. smile bored girls how all this is predicted.
      it is obvious that the systemic diseases of our state have aggravated and can lead to unpleasant consequences ... does our guarantor understand this? what

Военное обозрение

ЕС устал ждать осмысленных решений от Киева

11
ЕС устал ждать осмысленных решений от Киева



На днях даже бывший Генсек НАТО датчанин Расмуссен высказался по поводу гибридного оружия России - о газе. То ли пытаясь таким образом оправдать принятое Данией решение об опасности "Северного потока-2", то ли по застарелой привычке врать в глаза. Это же он в 2003 году утверждал, что у Ирака есть химическое оружие.

Теперь он с такой же уверенностью врет о том, что ЕС хочет избавиться от "газовой зависимости". Во только цифры говорят о том, что после первого майдана европейцы начали быстро наращивать закупки газа именно в России. И миллиарды в "СП-1" вложили именно европейские компании. И с 24% доля газа из России сегодня составляет уже 35%. И европейцы вкладываются и в "СП-2", и в газопроводы, идущие по территории Турции. А там тоже газ из России - даже Азербайджан его закупает для дальнейшей транспортировке в ЕС.

Бизнесмены своими деньгами доказывают, что опасаются вкладываться в долгосрочные проекты, связанные с Киевом, майданами и непредсказуемостью принимаемых там решений.

Не секрет, что ЕС привез в Киев массу советников, которые должны контролировать процесс и подталкивать местных чиновников в "правильном" направлении. Разумеется, для ЕС правильном - меценатов и благодетелей среди них нет. Карел Хирман - представитель Стратегической группы советников по поддержке реформ. Гражданин Словакии, специалист по энергетике. И так "случайно" вышло, что газ из Украины идет как раз в Словакию. То есть, он представляет государство, кровно заинтересованное в украинском транзите. А потому, в отличие от экс-премьера и экс-главы НАТО, у пана Хирмана задача сохранить существующий транзит.

Однако, давая интервью "Европейской правде" в Киеве, советник был не очень оптимистичен.

Раскритиковав систему субсидий и ценообразования, Хирман прямо рассказал о том, что в Киеве правительство не выполняет собственные же законы, поэтому Евросоюз устал ждать какого-то реального прогресса. Вообще, он видит у чиновников желание взять всё и сразу, не вкладываясь в долгосрочные проекты - в ту же модернизацию украинской ГТС. Возмущает советника и ценообразование.

Ниже перевод с украинского:

Долги, которые насчитывают гражданам, нечестные. Потому что счета им приходят сегодня, а субсидии (которые получает большинство) приходят с опозданием в несколько месяцев.

Если Украина заинтересована в продолжении транзита после 2019 года, нужен партнер, который будет заинтересован в подписании контракта с "Газпромом".


Комментируя предложение Порошенко перенести пункт приема газа с западной на восточную границу Украины, советник ответил почти грубо:

Это такой пример "хотелок" - "Я хочу". Ни одно правительство в Европе, тем более Еврокомиссия, не покупает газ. Его покупают трейдеры. Точка сдачи газа определяется контрактом между трейдером и "Газпромом"... Кто будет переносить в Суджу (российский городок рядом с Сумами) пункт приема - генеральный секретарь партии или президент?
Тогда трейдер развернется и начнет покупать газ через "Северный поток".

Европа, трейдеры, Еврокомиссия ждут решений от Украины, ждут предложений. Что предлагает Украина, если не будет "Северного потока -2"? Однако ответов с украинской стороны нет, а время на раздумья уже закончилось.

Наоборот, ставка транзита через украинскую ГТС с 1 января 2016 года наивысшая в Европе и выше, чес у "Северного потока". У Украины нет времени на дискуссии - необходимо принимать решения немедленно. Трейдеры не будут ждать, пока в Киеве одобряют решения и определяют, кто плохой, а кто хороший.

Украина должна представить четкий план. Необходимо дать лучшее предложение, чем "Северный поток" - и Украину подержат. Однако пока такого решения со стороны украинского правительства или "Нафтогаза" я не вижу. Очень много желаний, к примеру, о переносе точки приема газа. Но это лишь желания и ничего больше...

Скажу честно, надоело слушать конференции и читать стратегии - время воплощать все это. Время уходит быстро - 2019 год не послезавтра, а уже сегодня вечером.

В любом случае, транзит после 2019 года продолжится, но в Киеве я слышу, что спешить не нужно. Уже сейчас необходимо провести переговоры и предложить оптимальное долгосрочное решение. Если правильно подойти к этому вопросу, транзит не уменьшится. Для Украины это 2-3 миллиарда долларов ежегодно.

Однако нужно помнить, что в Европе решений Украины ждать не будут.


Фактически, советник из страны, кровно заинтересованной в продолжении транзита, полностью разбил аргументы противников "СП-2", откровенно возложи вину за происходящее на киевский режим. Который много ворует, не модернизирует трубу, получает наивысшие ставки из европейских карманов и при этом еще и ничего не делает для того, чтобы озаботиться сохранением транзита после 2019 года.

И он же прав - Порошенко прекрасно осознает, что второй срок ему не светит. Равно как и все правительство не строит иллюзий. Все, принимающие решения чиновники спешат снять сливки сегодня, а не вкладываться в заоблачные для них дали. Киеве не Берлин и не Москва, в нем никто не надеется прожить не то что 16 лет во власти - в следующие 16 месяцев мало кто верит.
Украину разрушают не "Газпром", "рука Кремля" и "агенты Путина". Самое страшное гибридное оружие - эта сама украинская власть, последовательно деградировавшая с самого распада Союза - она "заточена" на грабеж государства до полного его уничтожения в качестве сколь-нибудь самостоятельного субъекта.

Утешает, что осталось от силы пара лет.

Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
fa.shafaqna.com
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 4 декабря 2017 06:40 Новый
    +2
    smile На фото датчанин Расмуссен впаривает лапшу про бусы очередному аборигену...клюнула рыбка на наживку.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 4 декабря 2017 09:03 Новый
      +4
      Судя по фото, один не выспался, а другой уже опохмелился
      1. Сергей-svs
        Сергей-svs 4 декабря 2017 12:08 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: Chertt
        Судя по фото, один не выспался, а другой уже опохмелился

        Зря вы так, гадости говорите наверное просто от зависти.lolПетька ведь нормальный президент: не пьёт, не ворует, спортом занимается, всегда одет как с иголочки, да просто монстр внешней политики! yes И для України очень много сделал: безВиз, в Куеве новые магазины "Рошен" и биотуалеты с WiFi открывает, гей-парады как в Эвропе, да и труселя теперь у всех кружевные! good Как и обещал на майдане: Украина стала самостоятельной космической державой, а ВСУ - самая сильная армия на континенте, да сейчас ни одна международная проблема не решается без участия Украины! Так, что шах и мат - вам вата! tongue Три раза - СУГС и один раз "Щеневмерла"! wassat
        laughing laughing laughing
  2. синоби
    синоби 4 декабря 2017 07:52 Новый
    0
    Меня не волнует сколько эта власть в деревне куеве продержится и что останется от недогосударства.Меня волнует кому достанется счастье восстанавливать из руин то что останется.А в том что мы вернёмся к границам 39 года,я уже практически уверен.
    1. Лганхи
      Лганхи 4 декабря 2017 08:43 Новый
      +7
      Нет уж, спасибо! Хватит уже наступать на одни и те же грабли и взваливать себе на шею 35-млн горластое, наглое, вечно недовольное стадо. Они были недовольны в СССР, были недовольны Кравчуком, Куч..ой, Ющенко, Януковичем. Теперь недовольны Порошенко.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 4 декабря 2017 09:02 Новый
        +6
        Хочется сказать, "заблудший, братский народ" "убрать нацистов и воров" "украинцы умеют работать. СССР это показал"....но честно говоря надоело. Пусть регионы которые считают себя братскими, присоединяются к России, а из оставшихся образуется зоопарк
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 декабря 2017 08:50 Новый
    0
    Евросоюз устал ждать какого-то реального прогресса
    И далее по тексту... Даже у словака Карела Хирмана нервы не выдержали постоянно общаясь с украинской сворой. Выдал по полной (это с учетом европейской "сдержанности"). Вот только для укрозавернутых это как об стенку горох.
  4. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 4 декабря 2017 09:11 Новый
    +1
    ... а пецьке-алкашу это надо?... ему бы хапнуть побольше и сразу а там - трава не расти...
  5. prior
    prior 4 декабря 2017 12:25 Новый
    +1
    Поддерживать русофобский фашистский режим на собственной границе транзитными платежами -
    себе дороже обойдётся. Эти деньги идут на войну в Донбассе, в том числе.
  6. ddd1975
    ddd1975 8 декабря 2017 06:31 Новый
    0
    Про крах режима, ну максимум через 1-2 года я слышу уже с 2014... чего то никак не загнутся. Меня, если по совести, не волнует чем там занимаются "ОНИ" - меня волнует "что делаем МЫ". А "МЫ" также течем по руслу... жаль что эти сказки никак не закончатся...
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 8 декабря 2017 06:34 Новый
      0
      меня волнует "что делаем МЫ". А "МЫ" также течем по руслу... жаль что эти сказки никак не закончатся...

      А что мы???...в СМИ уже говорят что спасительная подушка КУДРИНА закончилась...пенсии платить из нее не получится...черные дыры в нашей экономике как были так и остались...одна надежда на рост цен нефти... smile скучно девочки как все это прогнозируемо.
      очевидно что системные болезни нашего государства обострились и могут привести к неприятным последствиям...понимает ли это наш гарант? what