Military Review

The United States and Europe no longer believe Kiev, because it threw them

35



For official Kiev, what happened on Friday 1 December 2017 of the year is akin to a disaster. And it’s not even the fact that he wasn’t given 600 million euros, but that the “gentlemen” were no longer believed in the word.

A message appeared on the website of the European Commission that it will not pay Ukraine the third tranche of macro-financial assistance in the amount of 600 million euros as part of the program approved in 2015. One of the main reasons is the refusal to lift the moratorium on the export of round timber from Ukraine.

On the same day, Kiev closed the last 2017 payment of the year (169 million dollars) on IMF debts, thus reducing its financial relationship with the fund to minus 268 million dollars (1 billion dollars received, 1,268 billion dollars given out).

So, the two main sponsors of the regime have ceased to sponsor him. And immediately. By chance? Of course not.

Kiev got into a trap, which was set up a long time ago and just for this occasion. As it was before. After the coup 2014, Europe and the United States tried to consolidate their success. One imposed on Kiev a enslaving European integration, while the second began lobbying for the idea of ​​creating a new legislative base and institutions corresponding to it for the complete subordination of any Kiev regime to its will.

The Kiev elites, having got rid of the “embraces” of Moscow, least of all wanted to fall into the same embraces of Washington or Brussels. That is why they tried to create a situation in which the West would help them regardless of their actions. Everything went into business: blackmail, deception, flirting with Moscow, etc. Europe and the United States should have come to the conclusion that they cannot support the current Ukraine, no matter what is happening there.

And horrible things are happening there. Total corruption has long surpassed all imaginable and inconceivable limits.



Lawlessness has long been restored to normal. Today in Ukraine, it is customary to justify any lawlessness with reference to the law.

And the worst thing for Europe and the USA is that all this is happening under the flag of European integration and makes it a pro-American regime. This destroys the fairy tale created over the decades in both the progressive and good-willed West and the decaying and totalitarian Mordor.

Three years it was possible. Washington and Brussels turned a blind eye to what was happening, pretended to believe the promises of Kiev and sponsored the regime. But today the situation has changed completely. The injured Poroshenko began to attack the "achievements" of democracy, namely, NABU, SAPU, Anti-Corruption Court. Yes, and in the trade between the "partners" there have been complications. Kiev demands the withdrawal of some indentured conditions, motivating it with the fact that it is unprofitable for it, to which it receives a lack of understanding in response, saying that you did not understand what you signed?

And these sentiments in the elites began to penetrate the masses. Disappointment with Europe and the USA is extremely large and it grows every month. People lost faith in the bright future of Ukraine and began to save themselves and their families, based on the logic that it is possible to put a cross on this state.

And all this is happening against the backdrop of the rapid rise of Moscow. Europeans and Americans are well aware that the most terrible thing for them will happen when, after the disappointment of the Western course, the people of Ukraine will hit the “heresy of the Eastern Partnership”, but not with Brussels, but with Moscow.

The United States and Europe no longer believe Kiev, because it threw them


And this is all for now. And very soon the West in Ukraine can be changed even by those he traditionally relied on, the oligarchs. Beijing and Moscow have already created their own payment system, which is independent of the United States, and this means that an alternative platform for the storage of stolen capital in the home country already exists. It remains the case for small: to convince the Ukrainian oligarchs to use it. And many will take advantage of, as Russian leader Vladimir Putin has a habit of keeping the word given to someone. And with this he wins great in the eyes of foreigners who are already tired of how their American “partners” hand them over if necessary.

So, Europe refused to Kiev in the allocation of the next tranche. Do you think the whole thing in the forest? Maybe in the forest too, but this is not the main reason for the cooling of relations. Forest is one of those hooks that were abandoned by Brussels back in the 2015 year, in order to be able to put pressure on the regime if necessary. The need has come, but because in Europe they remembered about the forest. Although everyone understands that the refusal to provide the next tranche is in fact the result of deeper shifts within European politics.
Author:
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 4 December 2017 12: 04 New
    +3
    This cunning monkey stupidly rows money with a shovel, executing the owner's commands from behind a puddle. The EU threw not Parasha, but Washington.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 4 December 2017 12: 10 New
      +5
      It seems to me that Petyunya, on the eve of a grand schucher
      1. Sergey-svs
        Sergey-svs 4 December 2017 12: 26 New
        +5
        Quote: Chertt
        It seems to me that Petyunya, on the eve of a grand schucher

        I myself am a Crimean woman, the daughter of an officer fighting in Syria, who previously lived in Donetsk, the widow of a Lugansk militia .... I am writing to you from South Ossetia, where I recently married an Abkhazian from Transnistria again ... I want to tell everyone that everything is far from so definitely ....
        laughing laughing laughing
      2. Kleber
        Kleber 4 December 2017 12: 27 New
        0
        Quote: Chertt
        It seems to me that Petyunya, on the eve of a grand schucher


        Its own security will not allow to escape for the cordon. And if he escapes to some sort of country, then the local diaspora will bless him with torment. )))
        1. ando_bor
          ando_bor 4 December 2017 16: 02 New
          +2
          Quote: Kleber
          Its own security will not allow to escape for the cordon.

          Let him run to the Old Man when the guard relaxes, the Old Man wants the Ukrainian president to have the same.
          1. dSK
            dSK 4 December 2017 23: 36 New
            +1
            Quote: Kiev fell into the trap, which was placed a long time ago

            Everything goes according to plan, the fifth stage begins, the "occupation" is called - the military bases of the Navy in Nikolaev and the Air Force near Lviv are being built, the purchase of the best land begins. For the implementation of the fifth stage in such a large country (this is not Estonia), the "Yugoslav version" is necessary. There is only a small "but"- the area of ​​Ukraine in three times more than Yugoslavia, the population in twice more. And Russia was baptized in Kiev, and "correct"the children do not forget their cradle and grandparents.
  2. prior
    prior 4 December 2017 12: 12 New
    +8
    Well, Petyunya. Did your Poles help you?
    If this goes on, you will still envy Saddam and Gaddafi.
    Poroshenko’s “Heroes” of the Boar will be allowed to crack. These that Bandera can.
    1. Kleber
      Kleber 4 December 2017 12: 24 New
      +1
      Quote: prior
      Well, Petyunya. Did your Poles help you?
      If this goes on, you will still envy Saddam and Gaddafi.
      Poroshenko’s “Heroes” of the Boar will be allowed to crack. These that Bandera can.


      Poroshenko is not afraid of the Hague, but even his own environment. After all, it’s really beyond Faberge and to the chandelier ...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 December 2017 12: 13 New
    +2
    ($ 1 billion received, $ 1,268 billion given)
    The only hitch is that the issued derbanili are among themselves, and the debts are paid not out of pocket, but at the expense of the well-being of the people. The fact that even "friends" no longer believe in Ukraine is how it all went. Sooner or later, but this was to happen and as something tells me this is not all the “surprises”.
  4. iouris
    iouris 4 December 2017 12: 24 New
    +3
    The Ukraine project is designed to destroy the nuclear potential created in the USSR. He is no longer needed for anything. The United States is impossible to "throw". Another thing is that the pace may not suit the US administration.
  5. seti
    seti 4 December 2017 12: 28 New
    +1
    We bury and bury it is a regime and he is still alive. Isn't it time to see when it collapses?
    1. iouris
      iouris 4 December 2017 14: 07 New
      +3
      By itself, such a regime will not fail. And in Moscow, it seems, they do not want him to collapse under their rule. Everyone drinks their own cocoa.
    2. shinobi
      shinobi 4 December 2017 14: 19 New
      0
      And what exactly do you mean? Before that, there was the Yanukovych regime, it collapsed. Before him, Yushchenko. Now Poroshenko. It will end in 19. And maybe earlier. It will be replaced by an openly fascist, although much more frankly. Then most likely there will be an operation to force peace, and Ukraine in the form in which it is ceasing to be. So what do you mean by funeral?
  6. solzh
    solzh 4 December 2017 13: 03 New
    +6
    The most annoying thing is that parashenko will die his death, in some palace of his own, somewhere in Bavaria, and my brother and I will be enemies for more than a dozen years. This is the most offensive.
    1. ML-334
      ML-334 4 December 2017 14: 46 New
      +5
      Do not flatter yourself, a year or two, and the brother will begin to throw our feet on our scruff and purr about eternal brotherhood and love, reproach that the Yankees have not been exempted from the yoke for so long. They are so direct these are our "brothers".
      1. BAI
        BAI 4 December 2017 15: 33 New
        +4
        And I already wrote once that fraudsters came up with the fraternal friendship of peoples so as not to pay debts.
    2. Siberia 9444
      Siberia 9444 6 December 2017 13: 49 New
      +1
      Brother belay we will be enemies, as it does not fit respected! They betray us every time Europe waves a carrot, let them pick their dung that they threw at us am
  7. sxfRipper
    sxfRipper 4 December 2017 13: 07 New
    0
    Svidomye galloped .... I wonder - what a cunning Jew invented a rope for them ???
  8. novel66
    novel66 4 December 2017 13: 42 New
    +4
    raging from the rostrum Porosh, Porosh, Porosh
    raging from the rostrum Porosh
    and in the parliament, the Nazis are sitting ...
    when will Alyosha, Alyosha, Alyosha come to them?
    when Alyosha comes to them -
    ordinary Russian soldier?
  9. Conductor
    Conductor 4 December 2017 14: 23 New
    0
    Hmm, but somehow the Ukrainians then live, and there is no mass emigration.
    1. zelenii75
      zelenii75 4 December 2017 17: 44 New
      0
      Healthy, friend! Do you write from Kazakhstan? It’s just that I can’t access BO through any browser, it’s all banned everywhere! .... I could only go through the encrypted one, and the mobile also doesn’t ... I don’t know what's what?
    2. Nikolay73
      Nikolay73 8 December 2017 13: 33 New
      0
      ... who could have already left - those who were where and on what, how do I know? Relatives there and friends of darkness ...
  10. shinobi
    shinobi 4 December 2017 14: 39 New
    +1
    What surprises me is the belief of the majority in the pro-American / pro-European course of ruins. Why don't they look for slogans and beautiful speeches? They just want freebies. To be content. And all their behavior fits perfectly into this definition. When the Kremlin refused to contain arrogant , she only found a new owner. And he was not only stingy, but also sent to the panel. And now she would be glad to give it back, but to whom she surrendered. Remember how Yanyk twisted his nose at first, but realizing that he just tried to will return. The pimp did not allow. And then it will be worse.
  11. zelenii75
    zelenii75 4 December 2017 17: 39 New
    +1
    Quote: ML-334
    Do not flatter yourself, a year or two, and the brother will begin to throw our feet on our scruff and purr about eternal brotherhood and love, reproach that the Yankees have not been exempted from the yoke for so long. They are so direct these are our "brothers".

    Aha! Type: "Muscovites, dear ones, that sho!? But this is so, about the guy, for a joke, they gurgled, but vi contested!" drinks
  12. fa2998
    fa2998 4 December 2017 18: 15 New
    0
    Quote: rotmistr60
    ($ 1 billion received, $ 1,268 billion given)
    The only hitch is that the issued derbanili are among themselves, and the debts are paid not out of pocket, but at the expense of the well-being of the people. The fact that even "friends" no longer believe in Ukraine is how it all went. Sooner or later, but this was to happen and as something tells me this is not all the “surprises”.

    Well we already passed it! Russia at one time gained loans of $ 140 billion, they were tearing together, they made little way to the people. And they gave them budget money, oil revenues. And the elderly penny pensions stretched. Now they have settled with debts, but the thieves have not decreased, and their appetites have increased- NO MONEY, BUT YOU KEEP! angry hi
  13. Scopolamine
    Scopolamine 4 December 2017 18: 45 New
    0
    The West cannot take Ukraine on an economic tug because economically its expansion potential has been exhausted. Sbignev Bzezhinsky accurately described the main condition for expansion - "at the expense of Russia." This refers to the double subsidy of the Russian economy, the first by the sale of raw materials and the second by providing a sales market. The Europeans will not succeed at their own expense; it will be too unprofitable for old Europe to drive trade with the trade deficit also with Ukraine. Therefore, in fact, they threw Poroshenko and not vice versa. Russia needs to clamp the exchange of goods there, raw materials from there, goods with the outskirts so as not to pay for this new European lupanaria from its pocket. The final product can and should be delivered.
  14. AshiSolo
    AshiSolo 4 December 2017 19: 25 New
    0
    Quote: ando_bor
    Quote: Kleber
    Its own security will not allow to escape for the cordon.

    Let him run to the Old Man when the guard relaxes, the Old Man wants the Ukrainian president to have the same.

    To tears, just :))) There is something in this :)))
  15. Zacvasetskiy
    Zacvasetskiy 4 December 2017 21: 05 New
    0
    No more Ukraine ... sad sad sad And not soon she will rise. request
  16. efim s
    efim s 5 December 2017 09: 39 New
    0
    Quote: ando_bor
    Quote: Kleber
    Its own security will not allow to escape for the cordon.

    Let him run to the Old Man when the guard relaxes, the Old Man wants the Ukrainian president to have the same.

    Cool said, 5 points.
    Although ... And what do you mean by the word "have"?
  17. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 5 December 2017 12: 02 New
    0
    The forest is cut, chips fly. It's time to give up.
  18. Konstantin Yu
    Konstantin Yu 5 December 2017 12: 37 New
    +1
    Signals, shifts, maybe, probably ..... Already on the drum. Do not care. Everyone is a Ukrainian, everyone found out .. then the main thing is not to forget .. Died, she died
  19. the same doctor
    the same doctor 5 December 2017 14: 28 New
    +2
    The facts may be true, but the interpretation is stupid. Under conditions of the Kremlin’s passivity, the Kiev regime is stable and without additional infusions. The West simply minimizes and optimizes its expenses in Ukraine, simultaneously monetizing its political influence.
    .
    Roughly speaking, the West is putting order in the colonial administration in order to reduce costs. It does not bode well for us. A more efficient administration will spoil us a hundredfold.
    .
    The best option for sobering ukrov would be sanctions up to a complete blockade. If you could dam the Dnieper and let it go to the Don, it would be a good answer for the water blockade of Crimea.
  20. Normal ok
    Normal ok 7 December 2017 02: 06 New
    0
    Reading this opus, I had no doubt that the author would be Podolyaka. A cunning interpretation of the Cunning Plan is his hobby. It remains only to wait until the corpse of the enemy swims past the Kremlin, along the Moscow River.
  21. yarema vishneveckiy
    yarema vishneveckiy 7 December 2017 14: 09 New
    +1
    I only can’t understand why the Russian Federation does not introduce a strict visa regime with this “territory” ????? !!!!! ..... 90% of Russians do not believe that Ukrainians and Russian “brothers”)))) that we, supposedly, are a single people ... history and genetic memory, says the opposite ... Remember the 2 pood medal of Peter the Great Mazepa - “Judah”, remember how in 1918 the Ukrainians hung !!! a monument to P.A. Stolypin, how the army surrendered on the Stalin line, formed by 90% of Ukrainians in 1941 .... This rabble is allowed in the Russian Federation .. ??????
  22. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD 8 December 2017 05: 02 New
    0
    Ukraine wants to eat fish and not wash the plate ...

США и Европа больше не верят Киеву, потому что тот их кинул



Для официального Киева, то, что произошло в пятницу 1 декабря 2017 года, сродни катастрофе. И дело даже не в том, что ему не дали 600 млн. евро, а в том, что «джентльменам» перестали верить на слово.

На сайте Еврокомиссии появилось сообщение, что она не выплатит Украине третий транш макрофинансовой помощи в размере 600 миллионов евро в рамках утвержденной в 2015 году программы. Одна из главных причин — отказ снять мораторий на вывоз из Украины леса-кругляка.


В тот же день Киев закрыл последний платеж 2017 года (169 млн. долларов) по долгам МВФ, сведя, таким образом, свои финансовые взаимоотношения с фондом к минус 268 млн. долларов (получено 1 млрд. долларов, отдано 1,268 млрд. долларов).

Итак, два основных спонсора режима перестали его спонсировать. Причем сразу. Случайно? Нет, конечно.

Киев попал в капкан, который был расставлен уже давно и как раз по этому случаю. Как было раньше. После переворота 2014 года Европа и США пытались закрепить свой успех. Одна навязала Киеву кабальную евроинтеграцию, а второй начал лоббировать идею создания новой законодательной базы и соответствующих к ней институтов для полного подчинения любого киевского режима своей воле.

Киевские элиты, избавившись от «объятий» Москвы, меньше всего хотели попадать в такие же объятия Вашингтона или Брюсселя. Именно поэтому они пытались создать ситуацию, при которой Запад будет им помогать вне зависимости от их действий. В дело шло все: шантаж, обман, заигрывание с Москвой и т.д. Европа и США должны были прийти к выводу, что не поддерживать нынешнюю Украину они не могут вне зависимости от того, что там творится.

А творятся там ужасные вещи. Тотальная коррупция уже давно переплюнула все мыслимые и немыслимые пределы.



Беззаконие давно возведено в норму. Сегодня на Украине ссылкой на закон принято оправдывать любое беззаконие.

И самое страшное для Европы и США, что все это происходит под флагом евроинтгерации и делает это проамериканский режим. Тем самым разрушается создаваемая десятилетиями сказка и прогрессивном и несущем добро Западе и загнивающем и тоталитарном Мордоре.

Три года это удавалось. Вашингтон и Брюссель закрывали глаза на происходящее, делали вид, что верят обещаниям Киева и спонсировали режим. Но сегодня ситуация в корне изменилась. Окрепший Порошенко начал наступать на «достижения» демократии, а именно НАБУ, САПу, Антикоррупционный суд. Да и в торговле между «партнерами» наметились осложнения. Киев требует снятия некоторых кабальных условий, мотивируя, это тем, что ему это невыгодно, на что получает непонимание в ответ, мол, а вы что не понимали, что подписывали?

И эти настроения в элитах начали проникать в массы. Разочарование Европой и США чрезвычайно большое и с каждым месяцем оно растет. Люди разуверились в светлом будущем Украины и начали спасать себя и свои семьи, исходя из логики, что на этом государстве можно ставить крест.

И все это происходит на фоне быстрого возвышения Москвы. Европейцы и американцы прекрасно понимают, что самое страшное для них случится тогда, когда жители Украины после разочарования западным курсом ударятся в «ересь восточного партнерства», только не с Брюсселем, а Москвой.

США и Европа больше не верят Киеву, потому что тот их кинул


А к этому пока все и идет. Причем очень скоро Западу на Украине могут изменить даже те, на кого тот традиционно опирался, олигархи. Пекин и Москва уже создали свою, независимую от США платежную систему, а это значит, что альтернативная площадка для хранения наворованных на родине капиталов уже существует. Осталось дело за малым: убедить украинских олигархов ею воспользоваться. А воспользуются многие, так как у российского лидера Владимира Путина есть привычка держать раз данное кому-то слово. И этим он здорово выигрывает в глазах иностранцев, которым уже надоело, как их при необходимости сдают их американские «партнеры».

Итак, Европа отказала Киеву в выделении очередного транша. Думаете, в лесе все дело? Может, и в лесе тоже, но это далеко не самая главная причина похолодания отношений. Лес — это один из тех крючков, которые были заброшены Брюсселем еще в 2015 году, чтобы иметь возможность в случае необходимости давить на режим. Необходимость наступила, а потому в Европе вспомнили о лесе. Хотя все прекрасно понимают, что отказ предоставить очередной транш — это на самом деле результат более глубинных сдвигов внутри европейской политики.
Автор:
Юрий Подоляка (Yurasumy)
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС (Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 12:04
    +3
    Эта хитрозадая обезьяна тупо денег гребет лопатой ,исполняя команды хозяина из-за лужи. ЕС кинул не Параша,а Вашингтон.
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 4 декабря 2017 12:10
      +5
      Сдается мне, что Петюня, на кануне грандиозного шухера
      1. Сергей-svs Офлайн
        Сергей-svs (Сергей) 4 декабря 2017 12:26
        +5
        Цитата: Chertt
        Сдается мне, что Петюня, на кануне грандиозного шухера

        Сама я крымчанка, дочь офицера, воюющего в Сирии, ранее проживавшая в Донецке вдова луганского ополченца.... Пишу вам из Южной Осетии, где недавно опять вышла замуж за абхазца из Приднестровья... Хочу всем сообщить, что тут все далеко не так однозначно....
        laughing laughing laughing
      2. Клебер Офлайн
        Клебер (Клебер) 4 декабря 2017 12:27
        0
        Цитата: Chertt
        Сдается мне, что Петюня, на кануне грандиозного шухера


        Своя же охрана не даст сбежать за кордон. А если и сбежит в какую нибудь страну, то местная диаспора его благославит на муки. )))
        1. ando_bor Офлайн
          ando_bor (Анатолий) 4 декабря 2017 16:02
          +2
          Цитата: Клебер
          Своя же охрана не даст сбежать за кордон.

          Пусть к Батьке бежит, когда охрана расслабится, Батька то же хочет украинского президента иметь.
          1. dsk Офлайн
            dsk (Сергей) 4 декабря 2017 23:36
            +1
            Цитата: Киев попал в капкан, который был расставлен уже давно

            Всё идёт по плану, начинается пятый этап, "оккупация" называется - строятся военные базы ВМФ в Николаеве и ВВС под Львовом, начинается скупка лучших земель. Для реализации пятого этапа в такой большой стране (это не Эстония), необходим "югославский вариант". Есть только маленькое "но" - площадь Украины в три раза больше чем Югославии, населения в два раза больше. И Русь крестили в Киеве, а "правильные" дети колыбель свою и прародителей не забывают.
  2. prior Офлайн
    prior (Влад) 4 декабря 2017 12:12
    +8
    Ну что, Петюня. Помогли тебе твои "ляхи" ?
    Если так и дальше пойдёт, ты ещё позавидуешь Саддаму и Каддафи.
    "Херои" хряка Порошенка на шкварки пустят. Эти, которые бандеровцы, могут.
    1. Клебер Офлайн
      Клебер (Клебер) 4 декабря 2017 12:24
      +1
      Цитата: prior
      Ну что, Петюня. Помогли тебе твои "ляхи" ?
      Если так и дальше пойдёт, ты ещё позавидуешь Саддаму и Каддафи.
      "Херои" хряка Порошенка на шкварки пустят. Эти, которые бандеровцы, могут.


      Порошенко страшна не Гаага, а даже собственное окружение. Ведь реально за фаберже и к люстре ...
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 4 декабря 2017 12:13
    +2
    (получено 1 млрд. долларов, отдано 1,268 млрд. долларов)
    Только заковыка в том, что выданное дербанили между собой, а долги отдают не из своего кармана, а за счет благосостояния народа. То, что Украине уже не верят даже "друзья", так к этому все и шло. Рано или поздно, но это должно было случиться и как мне что-то подсказывает это еще не все "сюрпризы".
  4. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 4 декабря 2017 12:24
    +3
    Проект "Украина" рассчитан на уничтожение ядерного потенциала, созданного в СССР. Больше он ни для чего не нужен. США невозможно "кинуть". Другое дело, что темпы, возможно, не устраивают администрацию США.
  5. seti Офлайн
    seti (Матвей Ливанов) 4 декабря 2017 12:28
    +1
    Хороним и хороним это режим а он все здравствует. Не пора ли увидеть когда он рухнет ?
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 4 декабря 2017 14:07
      +3
      Сам собой такой режим не рухнет. А в Москве, похоже, и не хотят, чтобы он рухнул при их власти. Каждый пьёт своё какао.
    2. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 4 декабря 2017 14:19
      0
      А какой собственно вы имеете в виду?До этого был режим Януковича,он рухнул.До него Ющенко.Сейчас Порошенко.Он закончится в 19 году.А может и раньше.На смену ему придёт откровенно фашистский,хотя куда уж откровенней.Потом скорее всего будет операция по принуждению к миру и украина в том виде в котором она есть перестанет быть.Так что вы имели в виду под похоронами?
  6. solzh Офлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 4 декабря 2017 13:03
    +6
    Самое обидное, это то, что парашенко умрёт своей смертью, в каком-нибудь своём дворце, где-то в Баварии, а мы со своим братом Украиной будем врагами ещё не один десяток лет. Вот это самое обидное.
    1. ML-334 Офлайн
      ML-334 4 декабря 2017 14:46
      +5
      Не обольщяйтесь-годик-другой и брат начнёт ногу забрасывать нам на загривок и мурлыкать о вечном братстве и любви,укорять что так долго не освобождали от иго янки.Они такие непосредственные эти наши "братья".
      1. BAI Офлайн
        BAI 4 декабря 2017 15:33
        +4
        А я уже писал как-то, что братскую дружбу народов придумали мошенники, чтобы не платить по долгам.
    2. Siberia 9444 Офлайн
      Siberia 9444 (Александр) 6 декабря 2017 13:49
      +1
      Братом belay будем ещё врагами , как то не вяжется уважаемый ! Они нас предают каждый раз когда Европа машет морковкой , пусть ковыряется в своем навозе который они на нас кидали am
  7. sxfRipper Офлайн
    sxfRipper (Александр) 4 декабря 2017 13:07
    0
    Доскакались свидомые.... Интересно - какой хитрый еврей придумал им скакалку???
  8. роман66 Офлайн
    роман66 (роман) 4 декабря 2017 13:42
    +4
    бушует с трибуны Пороша, Пороша, Пороша
    бушует с трибуны Пороша
    а в раде нацисты сидят...
    когда же придет к ним Алеша, Алеша, Алеша?
    когда же придет к ним Алеша -
    обычный российский солдат?
  9. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 4 декабря 2017 14:23
    0
    Хм, но ведь как то украинцы то живут, и массовой эмиграции нет.
    1. zelenii75 Офлайн
      zelenii75 (Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 17:44
      0
      Здоров,друже! Ты из Казахстана пишешь? Просто я не могу ни через один браузер выйти на ВО-везде забанено!.... Вот только через шифрованый смог зайти ,и в мобиле тоже никак... Не в курсе ,что к чему ?
    2. Nikolay73 Офлайн
      Nikolay73 (Nikolay) 8 декабря 2017 13:33
      0
      ...кто мог, уже уехал - те кому было куда и на что, откуда знаю? Родня там и знакомых тьма...
  10. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 4 декабря 2017 14:39
    +1
    Вот что меня удивляет,так это вера большинства в проамериканский/проевропейский курс руины.Почему за лозунги и красивые речи никто не смотрит?Они всего лишь хотят халявы.Быть содержантами.И всё поведение их отлично вписывается в это определение.Когда Кремль отказался содержать спесивую,она лишь нашла нового хозяина.А тот оказался мало того что скуп,так ещё и на панель отправил.И теперь она и рада бы обратно,да кому она сдалась.Помните как Янык по началу крутил носом,но поняв что его просто имеют попытался вернутся.Сутенёр не позволил.А дальше будет хуже.
  11. zelenii75 Офлайн
    zelenii75 (Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 17:39
    +1
    Цитата: ML-334
    Не обольщяйтесь-годик-другой и брат начнёт ногу забрасывать нам на загривок и мурлыкать о вечном братстве и любви,укорять что так долго не освобождали от иго янки.Они такие непосредственные эти наши "братья".

    Аха! Типа : " Москалики,родненькие,та ви шо !? Ми ж ето так ,про гиляку ,для шутки булькнули,а ви зараз осерчав !" drinks
  12. фа2998 Офлайн
    фа2998 (Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 18:15
    0
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    (получено 1 млрд. долларов, отдано 1,268 млрд. долларов)
    Только заковыка в том, что выданное дербанили между собой, а долги отдают не из своего кармана, а за счет благосостояния народа. То, что Украине уже не верят даже "друзья", так к этому все и шло. Рано или поздно, но это должно было случиться и как мне что-то подсказывает это еще не все "сюрпризы".

    Ну это мы уже проходили! Россия в свое время кредитов набрала пр.140 млрд. $, дербанили они меж собой, до народа мало пробились. А отдавали бюджетными деньгами, нефтяными доходами. А старики копеечные пенсии растягивали. Теперь с долгами расплотились, но воров не уменьшилось, и аппетиты у них возросли- ДЕНЕГ НЕТ, НО ВЫ ДЕРЖИТЕСЬ! angry hi
  13. Скополамин Офлайн
    Скополамин (Петрунин Иван) 4 декабря 2017 18:45
    0
    Запад не может Украину взять на экономический буксир потому что экономически его потенциал расширения исчерпан. Сбигнев Бзежинский точно описал главное условие экспансии - "за счет России". Имеется ввиду двойная дотация экономики Россией, первое продажей сырья и второе предоставление рынка сбыта. За свой счет у европеев не получится, гнать товарообмен с торговым дефицитом еще и с Украиной будет слишком накладно для старой Европы. Поэтому кинули по сути Порошенко а никак не наоборот. России нужно зажимать товарообмен туда-сырье оттуда-товар с окраиной дабы не оплачивать этот новоевропейский лупанарий из своего кармана. Конечный товар поставлять можно и нужно.
  14. AshiSolo Офлайн
    AshiSolo (Игорь) 4 декабря 2017 19:25
    0
    Цитата: ando_bor
    Цитата: Клебер
    Своя же охрана не даст сбежать за кордон.

    Пусть к Батьке бежит, когда охрана расслабится, Батька то же хочет украинского президента иметь.

    До слез просто :))) Что-то в этом есть :)))
  15. Zacvasetskiy Офлайн
    Zacvasetskiy (Влаадислав) 4 декабря 2017 21:05
    0
    Нет больше Украины... sad sad sad И не скоро она воспрянет. request
  16. efim s Офлайн
    efim s (efim s) 5 декабря 2017 09:39
    0
    Цитата: ando_bor
    Цитата: Клебер
    Своя же охрана не даст сбежать за кордон.

    Пусть к Батьке бежит, когда охрана расслабится, Батька то же хочет украинского президента иметь.

    Классно сказано, 5 баллов.
    Хотя... А что вы имели ввиду под словом "иметь"?
  17. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 5 декабря 2017 12:02
    0
    Лес рубят,щепки летят.Пора сдаваться.
  18. Константин Ю. (Константин) 5 декабря 2017 12:37
    +1
    Сигналы, сдвиги, может, наверное, ..... Уже по ..барабану. Не волнует. Кто есть украинец, все узнали,.. главное потом не забыть.. Умерла, так умерла
  19. тоже-врач Офлайн
    тоже-врач (Павел) 5 декабря 2017 14:28
    +2
    Факты, может, и верные, а интерпретация глупая. В условиях пассивности Кремля киевский режим устойчив и без дополнительных вливаний. Запад просто минимизирует и оптимизирует свои расходы на Украине, попутно монетизируя своё политическое влияние.
    .
    Грубо говоря, Запад наводит порядок в колониальной администрации с целью снижения расходов. Ничего хорошего это нам не сулит. Более эффективная администрация будет гадить нам стократно.
    .
    Наилучшим вариантом отрезвления укров были бы санкции вплоть до полной блокады. Ещё бы Днепр запрудить и в Дон пустить - вообще бы хорошая ответка за водную блокаду Крыма была.
  20. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 7 декабря 2017 02:06
    0
    Читая сей опус, не сомневался, что автором окажется Подоляка. Хитрая интерпретация Хитрого Плана, - это его конёк. Осталось только подождать когда труп врага проплывёт мимо Кремля, по Москве-реке.
  21. yarema vishneveckiy Офлайн
    yarema vishneveckiy (yarema vishneveckiy) 7 декабря 2017 14:09
    +1
    Я единственно не могу понять, почему РФ не вводит жёсткий визовый режим с этой "территорией"?????!!!!!.....90%русских не считают ,что украинцы и русские "братья")))), что мы ,типо ,единый народ...история и генетическая память,говорит об обратном...Вспомните 2пудовую медаль Петра Великого Мазепе-"Иуда",вспомните как в 1918 украинцы вешали!!! памятник П.А.Столыпину,как сдалась на линии "Сталина" армия,сформированная на 90% из украинцев в 1941....Это сброд пускать в РФ..??????
  22. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
    САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 8 декабря 2017 05:02
    0
    Украина хочет и рыбку покушать, и тарелку не помыть...
Картина дня