Military Review

Project "ZZ". Moscow-on-Thames. Russians have become a new British elite

25
London can hardly withstand the “Putin regime”, say intelligence agents from the British service MI-6. Experts understand that their country is too poorly equipped to counter Putin. Foreign observers note that the Russian rich in London are turning into the cream of English society. Can the UK cope with such an invasion?




On the theme of the confrontation between Britain and Russia argues in the influential newspaper «The Times» Edward Lucas.

They are sure in MI-6: from the side of Russia the “threat” is growing. According to Lucas, the attitude towards the threats of the “Putin regime” in the UK has finally changed, but the state is too poorly equipped to withstand this foreign danger. The trouble with the British is that they are overly self-confident. And this self-confidence has strengthened over the past twenty-five years, when the Cold War was forgotten. But now, if you listen to the opinion of the scouts, everything that is past is being revived. Already not only at the level of Great Britain, but also at the level of NATO.

At the headquarters of the North Atlantic Alliance, Alex Younger, head of MI-6 (UK secret intelligence agency), spoke. The head of this department told the people of NATO that the Kremlin “proved to be an example” of the threats that face both London and its allies.

The boss also spoke about the Russians goal. The goal of the Kremlin is to split the West and generate some ambivalence in the perception of the situation, dilute the assessments, make the understandable incomprehensible, so much so that even the difference between war and peace will turn into something vague and unsteady. The previous model of military conflict is no longer valid: until now, the actions of the opponents gave 80% the use of military force, and the remaining attacks were the remaining 20%. Now all the way around!

In addition, the intelligence officer said about the "impunity" of the Kremlin. This comes from the reluctance of the West to respond to Russian "provocations." In the end, it turns out that the West is not responding with anything, and therefore "tension" can only grow.

And such a lesson intelligence learned from the reality of two and a half decades! Why did this happen?

In the first half of 1990-s, Russia “dictated the rules”, and it accepted the norms of others. But then it turned into a state that only "creates the appearance" of submission to the rules. Moscow pretends to observe international agreements, but in fact violates them. The reason for this behavior is the rise in oil prices. Because of this, and also because of the growth of "Putin's influence" in the political system, the Kremlin became a "violator of the rules" and began to threaten the "world security order." Here are examples: from cyber attacks in Estonia (2007) to military intervention in Ukraine (2014). Moscow does not shun bribery, propaganda, sabotage (for example, a failed coup in Montenegro), indicates the publication.

But did London do something? Nothing like this! Together with other countries, the UK only complained. That is why Russia decided that she was given a carte blanche for interference in the internal affairs of Western countries, including large countries.

And only from the beginning of 2017, the national security service of Britain "raised" Russia, raising its position in the list of threats to the "first level". In addition to Moscow, the list includes cyber attacks and terrorism. After half a year, a strategy was developed against Russia. Its elements are the expansion of the capabilities of the military response, opposition to Putin's propaganda, curbing Russian intrigue on the fragments of the former Yugoslavia, protection of computer networks from Russian cyber-weapons, support for Ukraine.

A special point is the operation to complicate the life of the Russian elite.

Those people who were previously worried about the influence of Russian money on the British financial system, are now squeezed out of the political game, are indicated further in the material. However, the person responsible for the past policy, basically deny everything, says the intelligence officer. And if so, the British "are constantly caught off guard." It is easy to explain: intelligence does not have enough information about the plans of the Russians.

It comes to incidents. If the Russians call their Moscow "the third Rome" (this is fashionable, and this implies a reference to the Roman and Byzantine empires), then the same Russians call Britain the name "Carthage." But this means the complete destruction of the UK! Is it just rhetoric? Or a direct threat? The Russians, after all, are conducting exercises! Maybe the Kremlin believes that a nuclear war is already inevitable? That would be to know the answers to these questions, admits the scout.

The article mentions some more unpleasant facts for London, which give the reader an idea: there is simply no political will from the current leadership of Britain.

Russia’s ties to Mr. Trump in the United States are not worth mentioning. "Brexit" - again Russian. City in London is now "Londongrad." Local businessmen are rubbing their hands, thinking about the quotes of an industrial conglomerate controlled by Oleg Deripaska, a Russian oligarch.

Londongrad, we note, really became a new reality for the British.

Foreign observers note that the Russian rich in London are turning into the cream of English society. Can the UK cope with such an invasion?

Katrina Marsal in the Swedish newspaper Dagens Nyheter (translation source from Swedish - "InoSMI") notes that the Russian rich want to live in London like the upper strata of British society.

Earlier, at the balls, representatives of the higher strata of British society usually brought their daughters to the rally, but today the debutantes are brought out by the Russians.

If earlier in the English boarding schools, young representatives of the ruling class of the British Empire received education, now such schools are “full of Russian children,” the journalist writes.

Welcome to Londongrad! By the way, Russian is not the only name for the city. There is another option: Moscow-on-Thames.

This is where the ball (literally, too) is ruled by wealthy Russians who can afford to buy property in London, and at the same time a British visa. The price of the latter is a mere trifle, about a couple of millions of pounds sterling. That is what you need to invest in British government bonds or companies if you want to live permanently in Moscow-on-Thames. The obtained visa is valid for three years, then it can be extended for another two years. Anyone who has been in the country for five years has the right to obtain citizenship.

There is Red Square in London. So called Russian Belgrav Square near Buckingham Palace. “Red Square” is called this place because many Russian rich people got houses here. London architects know how Russians like to work: outside it should look like a Victorian house, and inside like a luxurious apartment in American Manhattan. In London, however, it is impossible to build tall buildings, and therefore the Russians order large basements: minus the second floor, minus the third. Under the ground they have pools, gyms, home theaters.

As a result, the Russians became a symbol of London, which is ready to serve the international class of the super-rich. “The city washes their shirts and launders sports cars, as well as money,” writes the journalist. And the city does not ask any extra questions. At least, critics say so. It’s no joke: there are more than 150 thousands of Russians living in London! And the British think that all these people are oligarchs. They drive “big black cars”, with “armed bodyguards” in attendance.

Of course, in fact, most Russians in modern London are not oligarchs or billionaires, but upper middle class people who want to live a life that is “inaccessible in Russia”. Why such a life is “unavailable” in Russia and why Russians are so drawn to living in London cellars, the Swedish journalist doesn’t explain much. Maybe she should go in the direction of Rublyovka and write another report.

* * *


Complaints of British intelligence officers, classified and not very clear. How to cope with the "Putin threat", if the native London has already turned into Londongrad, and even in Moscow-on-Thames? The city even has its own "Red Square"! Around the oligarchs and their heavily armed guard. No, no, yes, and there is a glimpse somewhere in the queue for a Putin visa.

It seems that not only NATO, but also British intelligence put an end to the constant shadow of the Russians in London. Soon, in the Parliament and in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, when discussing the next question, they will say: “What will the Russians think about this?”
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. To be or not to be
    To be or not to be 4 December 2017 09: 45 New
    +8
    "Moscow-on-Thames. Russians became the new British elite"
    And they are Russian ???
    1. FID
      FID 4 December 2017 09: 57 New
      +5
      Of course not! With ... and corrupt, they will sell Britain without hesitation!
      1. Awaz
        Awaz 5 December 2017 18: 07 New
        +1
        I will tell you that you are in vain so. The audience there got used a peculiar, however, at least half of them are normal Russian people. And the second half lick places for the British, only because they raised their money and work out the orders of British bankers. As soon as they have problems, the probability of repeating the fate of Berezovsky grows significantly. There are those who once escaped to London, yet turned to bow to Putin ... Although they are traitors, they are controlled
        1. Chaos
          Chaos 6 December 2017 21: 10 New
          +1
          Normal Russian people invest in Russia. And these corrupt skins transferred all their capital stolen in Russia there.
      2. NF68
        NF68 8 December 2017 15: 43 New
        +2
        Quote: SSI
        Of course not! With ... and corrupt, they will sell Britain without hesitation!


        Their British, in which case they will squeeze so hard that it will not seem enough.
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 4 December 2017 10: 59 New
      +7
      This is shit, not the elite. Naglia turned into a crowded outhouse. With which I congratulate the local natives.
  2. datur
    datur 4 December 2017 09: 45 New
    0
    Bismarck did say his word !!! wink
  3. inkass_98
    inkass_98 4 December 2017 09: 53 New
    +7
    This "Russian" does not care about Russia, only financial interests remained in the former homeland. And all the pathos of the article at this point turns into zilch.
  4. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 4 December 2017 10: 01 New
    +7
    And invest in your country, weak? Or is it not their country? I hate all this trash.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 December 2017 10: 19 New
    +2
    In MI-6 sure: “threat” is growing from Russia
    And they are also confident in the CIA, the FBI, the RUMO, the Agency for Internal Security of Poland and its intelligence, the Security Service of Ukraine, the Baltic offices of this area, and so on. A threat, a threat and once more a threat is coming from the East. Citizens be vigilant, politicians have more sanctions, Media have more slander. And off and on, but buried in Russian off-road. And on this impassability, the Russian “liberals” put their sweat in their sweat so that this tub with slops will drive as far as possible.
  6. Loess
    Loess 4 December 2017 10: 22 New
    0
    City in London is now Londongrad
    It sounds pretty decent)
  7. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 4 December 2017 10: 52 New
    +3
    ... so themselves and to blame!))
    They are ready to take even scum, if only they were bringing money)) Here is a rabble from thieves and scammers (such as "businessmen") and gushes away from the crime scene. For love, to the "victims of the regime", you also have to pay, not just cut coupons) )))
    1. turbris
      turbris 4 December 2017 11: 17 New
      +2
      If they are so preoccupied with the “Russians,” then let them hand over to Russia those who have been prosecuted and start checking the purity of capital transferred to London banks, what is weak? Then do not blow the air, soon the Russians will appear in parliament, and there ........
      1. Krabik
        Krabik 4 December 2017 13: 57 New
        +3
        This is an extract from a delusional article.

        And the hype is understood to rob thieves from Russia.

        Actually, it will be fun to watch how the British will cut these Russian crooks.
  8. andrewkor
    andrewkor 4 December 2017 11: 19 New
    +1
    These experts need to read "British SS" and compare situations!
  9. BecmepH
    BecmepH 4 December 2017 11: 26 New
    0
    Here it is - HPP !!!
  10. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 4 December 2017 11: 44 New
    +5
    Oh, another review, belated is already hopeless wassat Kerimov, who was also a French “elite”, until they decided to grab it for causal places, now he faces 10 years, with a fine in a tenfold section (4 billion euro). And this British "elite" will also be wasted if they fight against the true owners, no protection will save ... On February 2, the Americans will announce the names of the "lucky ones", we will see how these rallies will be around GDP when their offshore capital is arrested
  11. iouris
    iouris 4 December 2017 12: 21 New
    +1
    If so, then the "Project" 33 "is about to be covered with a copper basin and the site on which the author fantasizes, too. Forever.
  12. Conductor
    Conductor 4 December 2017 12: 32 New
    0
    These are such modern Herzens, but not from politics but from finance. Maybe they’ll get together and learn to publish the newsletter Bell -2 or Bell.
  13. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 4 December 2017 15: 54 New
    +2
    By the way, why not review what is actually being discussed in the Western press, and not the mythical fear of the “Russian oligarchy”
    Lists, as announced, will be compiled based on an analysis, firstly, of the proximity of the oligarchs to Putin, and secondly, the scale of their business outside of Russia. Personal sanctions are freezing assets, a ban on entering the United States and doing business with the list of defendants for US companies. Yes, personal sanctions do not automatically apply to businesses, but they are toxic anyway - the signature of the subordinate Igor Sechin on the contract cost ExxonMobil a $ 2 million fine.
    It is clear that I do not want to choose at all. And now, businessmen from the first hundred of the Forbes list - anonymously, of course - complain to the media that they do not understand how to behave. On the one hand, The Bell wrote back in October, entrepreneurs are already trying to reach out to the US authorities - but there were no explanations, lobbyists also can not help. On the other hand, businessmen are looking for ways to minimize public contacts with Putin: as told Reuters, surrounded by an oligarch who took part in all of Putin’s profile meetings, all events involving the president were excluded from the businessman’s schedule for the next six months. And there are several such oligarchs, Reuters writes.
  14. Brushing
    Brushing 4 December 2017 16: 30 New
    0
    Quote: Siberian barber
    ... so themselves and to blame!))
    They are ready to take even scum, if only they were bringing money)) Here is a rabble from thieves and scammers (such as "businessmen") and gushes away from the crime scene. For love, to the "victims of the regime", you also have to pay, not just cut coupons) )))


    So they take theirs and take !!! hi

    Anglo-Saxons for centuries plundered other countries .... pirates served the kings at the official level ...))))
  15. Commander
    Commander 4 December 2017 16: 48 New
    +3
    Complete nonsense in the article. For the British, Russians, Ukrainians, Poles, Czechs, and anyone else will never be their elite. Not for that, they have been cutting lawns in the right way for centuries at Eton and Harrow. For the excessive, in the opinion of the present British elite, proximity to the Americans and flirting with the Germans, they were not afraid of Edward 8 to force him to abdicate - and here are a bunch of miserable thieves. It is clear that these are sheep on the farm - they fed up fat on other people's pastures, the time will come - they will go to the slaughterhouse. And that the hair is sheared is 100%. They pay taxes to the royal treasury not as good as the example than ours. And who is not so clean - will be on the bunk, Karimov’s schedule will tell you. The fact that they are allowed to settle in London and buy up dilapidated castles should not be deceived by "our" oligarchs. The British system of education and reproduction of the elite is very effective and almost the best in the world. But the best is for Britain, a country with a long tradition of pirate and drug trafficking. It is not petty crooks who are lucky to steal hundreds of millions who are allowed into the real elite, but firstly, people of a completely different intellectual level, and secondly, sincerely devoted to Britain. Moreover, generations of their descendants in the service of their empire need to prove the right to be admitted to the table, and not just buy a couple of mansions with stolen money and wait for an invitation to Buckingham Palace.
    1. iouris
      iouris 4 December 2017 21: 36 New
      +1
      Quote: Commander
      and not just buy a couple of mansions with stolen money and wait for an invitation to Buckingham Palace.

      Well, waiting for an invitation is useless to them, and the money stolen from the destroyed USSR, palaces and personal property will remain in England. The fact that the current owners are turned up or kicked out is little comfort. During the trial between Berezovsky and Abramovich, all the dirty secrets of the oligarchy leaked and each of them, according to British law, is a criminal who can be left without everything.
  16. Rico1977
    Rico1977 5 December 2017 01: 31 New
    +2
    And the conclusion is simple - to take and divide. And these “rich Russians should be recruited or kicked out. Putin warned five years ago. Now it's too late. Soon you will have such a ball ...
  17. Metlik
    Metlik 6 December 2017 04: 34 New
    +1
    The elite is not a party in a fashionable tavern, these are people who make decisions.

Проект «ЗЗ». Москва-на-Темзе. Русские стали новой британской элитой

Лондон едва ли сможет противостоять «путинскому режиму», полагают разведчики из британской службы МИ-6. Специалисты понимают: их страна слишком плохо оснащена для противодействия Путину. Зарубежные наблюдатели отмечают, что русские богачи в Лондоне превращаются в сливки английского общества. В состоянии ли Великобритания справиться с таким нашествием?



На тему противостояния Великобритании и России рассуждает во влиятельной газете «The Times» Эдвард Лукас.


В МИ-6 уверены: со стороны России нарастает «угроза». Как пишет Лукас, в Великобритании изменилось наконец отношение к угрозам «путинского режима», однако государство слишком плохо оснащено, чтобы противостоять этой заграничной опасности. Беда англичан в том, что они чрезмерно самоуверенны. И эта их самоуверенность укрепилась за последние двадцать пять лет, когда о холодной войне забыли. Но теперь, если прислушаться к мнению разведчиков, всё былое возрождается. Уже не только на уровне одной Великобритании, но и на уровне НАТО.

В штаб-квартире Североатлантического альянса произнёс речь Алекс Янгер, глава МИ-6 (секретного государственного органа внешней разведки Великобритании). Начальник этого ведомства рассказал людям НАТО, что Кремль «оказался примером» тех угроз, которые стоят как перед Лондоном, так и перед его союзниками.

Поведал начальник и о цели русских. Цель Кремля — расколоть Запад и породить некую двойственность в восприятии ситуации, размыть оценки, сделать понятное непонятным, да так, что даже разница между войной и миром превратится в нечто туманное, зыбкое. Прежняя модель военного конфликта уже не годится: до сих пор действия противников давали 80% применения военной силы, а на информационные удары приходились оставшиеся 20%. Нынче всё наоборот!

Кроме того, разведчик заявил о «безнаказанности» Кремля. Таковая происходит от нежелания Запада отвечать на русские «провокации». В итоге получается, что Запад ничем не отвечает, а потому «напряжённость» может лишь вырасти.

И такой-то урок разведка извлекла из реальности двух с половиной десятилетий! Почему же так вышло?

В первой половине 1990-х годов России «диктовали правила», а она принимала чужие нормы. Но затем она превратилась в государство, которое лишь «создаёт видимость» подчинения правилам. Москва делает вид, будто соблюдает международные соглашения, а на самом деле их нарушает. Причина такого поведения — в росте цен на нефть. Из-за этого, а также из-за роста «путинского влияния» в политической системе Кремль сделался «нарушителем правил» и принялся угрожать «мировому порядку безопасности». Вот и примеры: от кибератак в Эстонии (2007) до военной интервенции на Украине (2014). Москва не гнушается подкупом, пропагандой, диверсиями (к примеру, неудавшийся переворот в Черногории), указывает издание.

Однако разве Лондон что-то предпринимал? Ничего подобного! Вместе с другими странами Великобритания лишь сетовала. Вот потому-то Россия и решила, что ей дали карт-бланш на вмешательство во внутренние дела западных стран, в том числе стран крупных.

И только с начала 2017 года служба национальной безопасности Британии «повысила» Россию, подняв её позицию в списке угроз до «первого уровня». Кроме Москвы, в список входят кибератаки и терроризм. Спустя полгода была выработана кой-какая стратегия против России. Её элементами являются расширение возможностей военного ответа, противостояние путинской пропаганде, обуздание интриганства русских на осколках бывшей Югославии, защита компьютерных сетей от русского кибероружия, поддержка Украины.

Особым пунктом стоит операция по усложнению жизни российской элите.

Те люди, что переживали ранее по поводу влияния русских денег на британскую финансовую систему, нынче выдавлены из политической игры, указывается далее в материале. Однако персоны, несущие ответственность за прошлую политику, в основном всё отрицают, говорит разведчик. А раз так, британцев «постоянно застают врасплох». Объяснить это несложно: разведке не хватает информации о планах русских.

Доходит уже и до казусов. Если русские именуют свою Москву «третьим Римом» (это модно, и это подразумевает отсылку к Римской и Византийской империям), то Британию те же русские обзывают «Карфагеном». А ведь это обозначает полнейшее уничтожение Великобритании! Это просто риторика? Или прямая угроза? Русские ведь проводят учения! Может, в Кремле считают, что ядерная война уже неотвратима? Вот бы узнать ответы на эти вопросы, признаётся разведчик.

В материале упоминается ещё несколько неприятных для Лондона фактов, которые наталкивают читателя на мысль: политической воли у нынешнего руководства Британии попросту нет.

Связи России с мистером Трампом в США — об этом и напоминать лишний раз не стоит. «Брексит» — опять русские. Сити в Лондоне — это теперь «Лондонград». Тамошние дельцы потирают руки, думая о котировках промышленного конгломерата, который контролирует Олег Дерипаска, русский олигарх.

Лондонград, заметим, и вправду стал новой реальностью для британцев.

Зарубежные наблюдатели отмечают, что русские богачи в Лондоне превращаются в сливки английского общества. В состоянии ли Великобритания справиться с таким нашествием?

Катрине Марсал в шведской газете «Dagens Nyheter» (источник перевода со шведского — «ИноСМИ») отмечает, что русские богачи желают жить в Лондоне подобно высшим слоям британского общества.

Если раньше на балах представители высших слоёв британского общества обычно выводили в свет дочерей на выданье, то сегодня дебютанток выводят русские.

Если раньше в английских школах-интернатах получали образование юные представители правящего класса Британской империи, то теперь такие школы «полны русских детей», пишет журналистка.

Добро пожаловать в Лондонград! Кстати, не только так называют город русские. Есть и другой вариант: Москва-на-Темзе.

Здесь правят бал (в прямом смысле тоже) богатые русские, которые могут позволить себе приобрести недвижимость в Лондоне, а заодно и британскую визу. Цена последней — сущие пустяки, около пары миллионов фунтов стерлингов. Именно столько надо вложить в британские государственные облигации или компании, если ты хочешь постоянно жить в Москве-на-Темзе. Полученная виза действует три года, затем её можно продлить ещё на два года. Тот, кто пробыл в стране пять лет, имеет право получить гражданство.

В Лондоне есть и Красная площадь. Так называют русские Белгрейв-сквер возле Букингемского дворца. «Красной площадью» это место называется потому, что много русских богачей обзавелись здесь домами. Лондонские архитекторы знают, как любят устроиться русские: снаружи это должно выглядеть как дом в викторианском стиле, а внутри — как роскошная квартира на американском Манхэттене. В Лондоне, правда, нельзя строить высокие здания, и потому русские заказывают большие подвалы: минус второй этаж, минус третий. Под землёй у них бассейны, спортзалы, домашние кинотеатры.

В итоге русские стали символом Лондона, который готов служить международному классу сверхбогачей. «Город стирает их рубашки и отмывает спортивные автомобили, а также деньги», — пишет журналистка. И город не задаёт никаких лишних вопросов. По крайней мере, так утверждают критики. Шутка ли: в Лондоне живёт больше 150 тысяч русских! И англичане думают, что все эти люди — олигархи. Они ездят на «больших чёрных машинах», при них присутствуют «вооружённые телохранители».

Конечно, на самом деле большинство русских в современном Лондоне — не олигархи и не миллиардеры, а люди верхушки среднего класса, желающие жить такой жизнью, какая «недоступна в России». Почему такая жизнь «недоступна» в России и почему русских так тянет жить в лондонских подвалах, шведская журналистка особо не объясняет. Может быть, ей стоит съездить в сторону Рублёвки и написать другой репортаж.

* * *


Сетования британских разведчиков, засекреченных и не очень, понятны. Как справиться с «путинской угрозой», ежели родной Лондон уже превратился в Лондонград, а то и в Москву-на-Темзе? В городе есть даже своя «Красная площадь»! Кругом олигархи и их вооружённая до зубов охрана. Нет-нет, да и мелькнёт где-то в очереди за визой Путин.

Похоже, не только НАТО, но и британская разведка поставила крест на постоянной тени русских в Лондоне. Скоро в парламенте и в министерстве иностранных дел, обсуждая очередной вопрос, будут говорить так: «А что на этот счёт подумают русские?»
Автор:
Олег Чувакин
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. To be or not to be Офлайн
    To be or not to be 4 декабря 2017 09:45
    +8
    "Москва-на-Темзе. Русские стали новой британской элитой"
    А Они русские ???
    1. ССИ Офлайн
      ССИ (Сергей) 4 декабря 2017 09:57
      +5
      Нет, конечно! С...и продажные, они и Британию продадут, не задумываясь!
      1. AwaZ Офлайн
        AwaZ (Walery) 5 декабря 2017 18:07
        +1
        я вам скажу что вы зря так. Публика там притерлась своеобразная , однако , как минимум половина из них нормальные русские люди. Да и вторая половина лижу места британцам , только потому что на их деньги поднялись и отрабатывают заказы британских банкиров . Как только у них возникают проблемы , вероятность повторить судьбу Березовского , вырастает в разы . Есть те кто сбежав однажды в Лондон, все же вертались на поклон к Путину... Это хотя и предатели, но они управляемые
        1. Хаос Офлайн
          Хаос (Иван) 6 декабря 2017 21:10
          +1
          Нормальные русские люди вкладывают деньги в Россию. А эти продажные шкуры туда перевели все свои награбленные в России капиталы.
      2. NF68 Онлайн
        NF68 (Николай.) 8 декабря 2017 15:43
        +2
        Цитата: ССИ
        Нет, конечно! С...и продажные, они и Британию продадут, не задумываясь!


        Их англичане в случае чего так прижмут, что мало не покажется.
    2. Primoos Офлайн
      Primoos (Georgi) 4 декабря 2017 10:59
      +7
      Это говно, а не элита. Наглия превратилась в переполненный сортир. С чем и поздравляю местных аборигенов.
  2. datur Офлайн
    datur (ЮРА) 4 декабря 2017 09:45
    0
    Бисмарк ведь свое слово сказал!!! wink
  3. inkass_98 Офлайн
    inkass_98 (Юрий) 4 декабря 2017 09:53
    +7
    Этим "русским" до России никакого дела нет, только финансовые интересы на бывшей родине остались. И весь пафос статьи на этом моменте обращается в пшик.
  4. vladimirvn Офлайн
    vladimirvn (Владимир Николаевич) 4 декабря 2017 10:01
    +7
    А вложится в свою страну, слабо? Или это уже не их страна? Ненавижу всю эту шваль.
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 4 декабря 2017 10:19
    +2
    В МИ-6 уверены: со стороны России нарастает «угроза»
    А еще уверены в ЦРУ, ФБР, РУМО, Агенстве внутренней безопасности Польши и ее разведки, СБУ, прибалтийские конторки этого направления и...т.д. Угроза, угроза и еще раз угроза надвигается с Востока. Граждане будьте бдительны, политики побольше санкций, Сми побольше клеветы. И пошло-поехало, но уткнулось в российское бездорожье. А на этом бездорожье российские "либералы" в поте лица подкладывают досточки, чтобы этот ушат с помоями проехал как можно дальше.
  6. Лесс Офлайн
    Лесс 4 декабря 2017 10:22
    0
    Сити в Лондоне — это теперь «Лондонград»
    Вполне прилично так звучит)
  7. Сибирский цирюльник (Алексей) 4 декабря 2017 10:52
    +3
    ... дык сами и виноваты!))
    Готовы принимать даже отребье,лишь бы деньги везли)) Вот сброд из ворья и мошенников( типа" бизнесменов")и хлынул, подальше от места преступления.За любовь,к "жертвам режима", тоже надо платить,а не только стричь купоны)))
    1. turbris Офлайн
      turbris (Борис) 4 декабря 2017 11:17
      +2
      Если они так озаботились "русскими", то пусть выдадут России тех, на которых заведены уголовные дела и начнут проверку чистоты капиталов, которые переведены в Лондонские банки, что слабо? Тогда и не сотрясайте воздух, скоро и в парламенте появятся русские, а там........
      1. Krabik Офлайн
        Krabik (Александр) 4 декабря 2017 13:57
        +3
        Это выжимка из бредовой статьи.

        А шумиху понимают, чтобы обокрасть воров из России.

        Собственно, будет забавно наблюдать, как этих российских жуликов будут стричь англичане.
  8. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 4 декабря 2017 11:19
    +1
    Надо этим экспертам почитать "Британские SS" и сравнить ситуации!
  9. BecmepH Офлайн
    BecmepH (Алексей) 4 декабря 2017 11:26
    0
    Вот он - ХПП!!!
  10. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн (Михаил) 4 декабря 2017 11:44
    +5
    Ой очередное обозрение, запоздалое уже безнадежно wassat Керимов, тоже французской "элитой" был, пока прихватить не решили за причинные места, теперь 10 лет грозит, со штрафом в десятикратном разделе (4 млрда евро). И эту британскую "элиту", так же в расход пустят, если брыкаться будут против истинных хозяев, никакая охрана не спасет...2 февраля американцы объявят имена "счастливчиков", посмотрим как эти сплачиваться будут вокруг ВВП, когда их капиталы офшорные арестуют
  11. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 4 декабря 2017 12:21
    +1
    Если так, то "Проект "33" вот-вот накроется медным тазом и сайт, на котором фантазирует автор тоже. Навсегда.
  12. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 4 декабря 2017 12:32
    0
    Это такие современные Герцены , но не от политики а от финансов. Может соберутся и учнут издавать газетенку Колокол -2 или Колокольчик.
  13. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн (Михаил) 4 декабря 2017 15:54
    +2
    Кстати, почему бы не пообозревать то, что реально в западной прессе обсуждается сейчас, а не мифический страх перед "русским олигархатом"
    Списки, как было объявлено, будут составляться на основе анализа, во-первых, близости олигархов к Путину, во-вторых, масштаба их бизнеса за пределами России. Персональные санкции – это заморозка активов, запрет на въезд в США и на ведение дел с фигурантами списка для американских компаний. Да, персональные санкции не распространяются автоматически на бизнес, но все равно токсичны – подпись подсанкционного Игоря Сечина на договоре стоила ExxonMobil $2 млн штрафа.
    Понятно, что выбирать совершенно не хочется. И вот уже бизнесмены из первой сотни списка Forbes – анонимно, конечно, – жалуются СМИ, что не понимают, как себя вести. С одной стороны, писал The Bell еще в октябре, предприниматели уже пытаются достучаться до властей США – но разъяснений не было и нет, лоббисты тоже не могут ничем помочь. С другой – бизнесмены ищут возможности минимизировать публичные контакты с Путиным: как рассказали Reuters в окружении олигарха, принимавшего участие во всех профильных встречах Путина, из графика бизнесмена на ближайшие полгода исключены все мероприятия с участием президента. И таких олигархов, пишет Reuters, в первой сотне несколько.
  14. Ещетотгусь Офлайн
    Ещетотгусь (Олег) 4 декабря 2017 16:30
    0
    Цитата: Сибирский цирюльник
    ... дык сами и виноваты!))
    Готовы принимать даже отребье,лишь бы деньги везли)) Вот сброд из ворья и мошенников( типа" бизнесменов")и хлынул, подальше от места преступления.За любовь,к "жертвам режима", тоже надо платить,а не только стричь купоны)))


    Так они СВОИХ и принимают!!! hi

    Англосаксы веками грабили другие страны....пираты королям прислуживали на официяльном уровне...))))
  15. Коммандер Офлайн
    Коммандер (Сергей Васильевич) 4 декабря 2017 16:48
    +3
    Полная чушь в статье. Никогда для британцев русские, украинцы, поляки, чехи, да кто угодно - не будет их элитой. Не для того они столетиями в Итоне и Харроу подстригают правильным образом лужайки. За чрезмерную, по мнению настоящей британской элиты, близость к американцам и заигрывания с немцами они не побоялись Эдуарда 8 заставить отречься от престола -- а тут кучка жалких воришек. Понятно же, что это овцы на ферме - нагуляли жирка на чужих пастбищах, придет время - отправятся на бойню. А что шерсть состригут - это 100%. Налоги-то они в королевскую казну платят не в пример исправнее, чем в нашу. А кто не настолько чистоплотен - окажется на нарах, график передач Керимов подскажет. То, что им дозволяют селиться в Лондоне и скупать ветшающие замки, не должно "наших" олигархов обманывать. Британская система воспитания и воспроизведения элиты весьма эффективна и едва ли не лучшая в мире. Но лучшая именно для Британии, страны с давними пиратскими и наркоторговыми традициями. В подлинную элиту допускаются не мелкие жулики, которым повезло украсть сотни миллионов, а во-первых, люди совершенно иного интеллектуального уровня, а во-вторых - искренне преданные именно Британии. Причем нужно поколениями своих потомков на службе их империи доказать право "быть допущенным к столу", а не просто купить на ворованные деньги пару особняков и ждать приглашения в Букингемский дворец.
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 4 декабря 2017 21:36
      +1
      Цитата: Коммандер
      а не просто купить на ворованные деньги пару особняков и ждать приглашения в Букингемский дворец.

      Ну, ждать приглашения им бесполезно, а деньги, украденные из разрушенного СССР, дворцы и движимое имущество останутся в Англии. То, что нынешних владельцев посодют или выгонят - слабое утешение. Во время судебного процесса между Березовским и Абрамовичем все грязные тайны олигархата утекли и каждый из них по британским законам преступник, которого можно оставить без всего.
  16. Rico1977 Офлайн
    Rico1977 (Александр) 5 декабря 2017 01:31
    +2
    А вывод прост - отнять и поделить. А этих "богатых русских завербовать или выгнать. Путин ещё лет пять назад предупреждал. Теперь поздно. Скоро вам такой бал устроят...
  17. Metlik Офлайн
    Metlik (Metlik) 6 декабря 2017 04:34
    +1
    Элита это не тусовка в модном кабаке, это люди, принимающие решения.
Картина дня