Military Review

On the joint use of reconnaissance systems and EW using VVO using droneless

3
In the Eastern Military District, a special exercise was conducted by military personnel of electronic warfare units. The main goal of the exercise is to develop joint use of reconnaissance systems and EW systems on UAVs (unmanned aerial vehicles).


From the message press service BBO:
The method of joint use of the complex of interference to cellular subscribers of the GSM standard “Leer-3” and the complex of air reconnaissance with the UAV “Orlan-10” during the exercise proved to be effective, while the time from detecting an object and issuing target designation for its defeat was reduced by about two times. In the interest of enhancing the capabilities of the electronic warfare complex on the Leer-3 UAV, the electronic warfare unit of the Pacific combined arms unit fleet An experiment was carried out to additionally equip the existing complex with optical reconnaissance equipment, which was presented to the heads of the EW services of the associations and to the commanders of the military units of the EW district at the training camp in November of this year.


On the joint use of reconnaissance systems and EW using VVO using droneless


It is noted that the results of the exercise showed high efficiency in the use of reconnaissance and radio suppression systems, implemented using unmanned aerial vehicles. aviation. It is reported that the use of such complexes is planned to be implemented directly in the EW troops in the near future.



For reference: "Leer-3" consists of a mobile control station based on KAMAZ-5350 and UAV complexes. It is capable of blocking the ranges of all cellular networks of the conditional enemy within a radius of 6 km using the guidance of interference transmitted by the special UAV Orlan-10. Allows you to continuously solve the problem of general radio-electronic suppression at a distance of over 100 km during 10 hours.
Photos used:
MO RF
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. okko077
    okko077 4 December 2017 12: 56 New
    0
    at the same time, the time from the detection of an object and the issuance of target designation for its defeat was reduced by about half.
    This is how and what they have reduced, but doesn’t this happen simultaneously in a normal army equipped with modern systems? And how can one hit such a goal if it changes position? Do they even understand what they are talking about in the BBO press service?
  2. Conductor
    Conductor 4 December 2017 22: 50 New
    0
    In the photo, it feels like a soldier is launching him from a launcher.)))
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 4 December 2017 23: 04 New
      0
      Quote: Conductor
      In the photo, it feels like a soldier is launching him from a launcher.)))
      This is the launcher for the initial acceleration, only on rubber traction along the guides.
      In general, the enemies will have to recall the experience of the Second World War and run with a coil of voles behind their backs and twist the dynamo.

О совместном применении в ВВО систем разведки и РЭБ с помощью беспилотников

В Восточном военном округе проведено специальное учение военнослужащих подразделений радиоэлектронном борьбы. Основная цель учения – отработка совместного применения разведывательных комплексов и систем РЭБ на БПЛА (беспилотных летательных аппаратах).

Из сообщения пресс-службы ВВО:
Способ совместного использования комплекса помех абонентам сотовой связи стандарта GSM «Леер-3» и комплекса ведения воздушной разведки с БЛА «Орлан-10» в ходе учения подтвердил свою эффективность, при этом время от обнаружения объекта и выдачи целеуказания на его поражение сократилось примерно в два раза. В интересах повышения возможностей комплекса РЭБ на БЛА «Леер-3» подразделением РЭБ общевойскового соединения Тихоокеанского флота проведен эксперимент по дополнительному оснащению существующего комплекса средствами оптической разведки, который был представлен начальникам служб РЭБ объединений и командирам воинских частей РЭБ округа на сборах в ноябре текущего года.


О совместном применении в ВВО систем разведки и РЭБ с помощью беспилотников



Отмечено, что результаты учения показали высокую эффективность применения систем разведки и радиоподавления, реализованные на средствах беспилотной авиации. Сообщается, что применение такого рода комплексов планируется реализовать непосредственно в войсках РЭБ в скором времени.



Для справки: «Леер-3» состоит из передвижного пункта управления на базе КамАЗ-5350 и комплексов с БПЛА. Он способен осуществлять блокировку диапазонов всех сотовых сетей условного противника в радиусе 6 км с помощью наведения помех, передаваемых специальным БПЛА «Орлан-10». Позволяет непрерывно решать задачи общего радиоэлектронного подавления на удалении свыше 100 км в течение 10 часов.
Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. okko077 Офлайн
    okko077 (Валерий) 4 декабря 2017 12:56
    0
    при этом время от обнаружения объекта и выдачи целеуказания на его поражение сократилось примерно в два раза.
    Это как и что у них сократилось, а разве в нормальной оснащённой современными системами армии это происходит не одновременно ? И как же можно поразить такую цель если она меняет положение ? Они вообще в пресс-службе ВВО понимают о чём говорят ?
  2. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 4 декабря 2017 22:50
    0
    На фото, такое ощущение, что солдат его с пускача запускает.)))
    1. Ныробский Офлайн
      Ныробский (Дмитрий) 4 декабря 2017 23:04
      0
      Цитата: Дирижер
      На фото, такое ощущение, что солдат его с пускача запускает.)))
      Это и есть пускач для первоначального ускорения, только на резиновой тяге по направляющим.
      А вообще вражинам придётся вспомнить опыт второй мировой и бегать с катушкой полёвки за спиной и крутить динамо.
Картина дня