Military Review

Five militants killed in Ingushetia: on the bodies of two they found powerful "death belts"

26
Newsru.com. In Ingushetia, during the special operation, two terrorist attacks were prevented - two suicide bombers were in the car of the killed militants. This is reported by ITAR-TASS with reference to representatives of the Information Center of the National Anti-Terrorism Committee (NAC).


The report says that the FSB and Interior Ministry forces around 20: 45 on the street in Nazran tried to stop and block the car in which the criminals moved. Those opened fire from machine guns, but as a result of the clash they were injured incompatible with life.

In the car were found the bodies of five militants. According to preliminary data, one of them is Salman Gardanov, 1989, who was born, an active member of the so-called "Nazran" gang. The identities of four more neutralized bandits are established.

The face of one of the bandits was covered with a special mask. On the bodies of two of them — men and women — the bomb technicians of the FSB of Russia found “suicide belts” set to be non-recoverable. According to experts, their total capacity is about 5 kilograms of TNT.

The special operation was carried out after the law enforcement agencies received information from the residents of the republic today: the underground plans to commit terrorist attacks by self-attack. Operational officers of the FSB of Russia established the routes of movement and the vehicle of suicide bombers.

The machine also found a Kalashnikov assault rifle and ammunition. There are no civilian casualties and no casualties among law enforcement officers.

The NAC noted that operational information about Gardanov’s involvement in the preparation and the killing of an officer of the UFSB of Russia for RI 30 in March of the current year is currently being checked. ”Then in Nazran, UFSB officer Ruslan Yandiev was killed as a result of a car crash.

In Dagestan, too, there was a battle, killed employee of the Internal Troops

Against this background, the more disturbing reports of the NAC come from the Sergokalinsky district of Dagestan. A group of militants is blocked there, three of them have been destroyed. An employee of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation was also killed.

As part of the counter-terrorist operation regime, a forest area near the village of Kadirkent was blocked. During the ensuing armed clashes, three members of the gang were destroyed. Supposedly, they were part of the so-called "Sergokalinsky" gang headed by the Turkish mercenary "Muhannedom", known by the nickname "Sheikh Abdusalam".

"This gang has been involved in a number of terrorist crimes, attempted murders and killings of civilians and police officers," the NAC said.

Meanwhile, the NAC reported on the destruction of three more militants near the village of Kadirkent on Monday. They also belonged to the "Sergokalinsky" gang. The two killed militants identified - this is Rashid Gazaliyev, a native of Kazakhstan and his cousin Magomed Gazaliyev.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vanek
    Vanek April 4 2012 09: 39 New
    +7
    According to experts, their total capacity is about 5 kilograms of TNT.

    Well, they would have blown up on the spot and high with them.
    1. esaul
      esaul April 4 2012 09: 42 New
      +15
      Sensitive and angry articles about "partisans leading the liberation struggle" will now be held in the Western media. Sometimes you read these articles and think - what sterile cleanliness is in the Bosch of the western man in the street! What you like, then steam it! fool
      1. bistrov.
        bistrov. April 4 2012 10: 13 New
        +10
        Not only in Western media, for example in Ukraine, there are also enough “idiots” who believe in this.
      2. Aviator
        Aviator April 4 2012 15: 11 New
        +1
        I agree, it is quite possible that in the West, they perceive such news with hostility and probably think that our special forces are not fighting terrorism, but are producing violence against the individual.
    2. domokl
      domokl April 4 2012 09: 48 New
      +4
      Not everything is reported to the press .. Specialists would not have climbed to such a charge .. Most likely there was a blast ... So no one knows why ... laughing
    3. vadimus
      vadimus April 4 2012 13: 18 New
      +2
      Worse than rats, honestly! We pressed, we will push and we will push ...
    4. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 4 2012 13: 43 New
      0
      Security forces in Dagestan and Ingushetia prevented a series of major attacks

      Two large special operations are unfolding in the south of Russia. In Dagestan, near the village of Kadirkent, for more than two days now they have been catching a bandit group that has taken refuge in the forest. Destroyed several militants, there are losses and the security forces. And in Ingushetia, during the night’s clash, five bandits were killed who were preparing a series of major terrorist attacks in the republic.

      The fact that a number of terrorist acts are planned on the territory of Ingushetia, local residents reported to special services. The bandits who traveled by car managed to quickly track down and establish their route.

      On one of the streets of Nazran, officers of the FSB and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the republic tried to stop and block the car. Its passengers in response opened fire from automatic weapons. During the clash, all five attackers were destroyed.

      "The face of one of the neutralized bandits was covered with a special mask. On the bodies of two of them, men and women, improvised explosive devices, the so-called suicide bombs, installed on non-removability, were found by FSB Russian explosives. According to experts, their total power was about 5 kilograms TNT equivalent, "said Dmitry Pavlov, a spokesman for the National Counter-Terrorism Committee Information Center.

      It is already known that one of the criminals was an active member of the so-called Nazran gang. The identities of others are established. Explosives and weapons destroyed on the spot.

      Another special operation has not stopped in Dagestan for more than two days. Security forces blocked a group of militants in the forest near the village of Kadirkent, Sergokalinsky district.

      On the eve of the three criminals were destroyed. They all belonged to the local bandit group - it is led by a Turkish mercenary, known as Sheikh Abdusalam. There are losses among law enforcement officials. In battle, one soldier of the internal troops was killed.
  2. Born in USSR
    Born in USSR April 4 2012 09: 40 New
    +2
    Good news! Recently, our specialists in the spring are actively destroying militants! The main thing is to do everything so that young people do not come to the place of the murdered bandits!
    1. Vanek
      Vanek April 4 2012 09: 43 New
      +5
      Born in 1989, active member of the so-called "Nazran" bandit group

      23 year.
    2. domokl
      domokl April 4 2012 09: 49 New
      +5
      At the moment, the majority of members of such gangs are just young people up to 30 years .. The more experienced have already understood how this ends, and the youth seem to be the smartest ....
      1. Ziksura
        Ziksura April 4 2012 10: 56 New
        +3
        Quote: domokl
        youth seems that they are the smartest ....

        This does not seem to be anything.
        Another 8 bandits. And more and more such messages. Smart people understand quickly, others slowly but with time they will understand. And those who do not understand, will replenish the statistics.
        The days of negotiations with liberal human rights defenders have passed. And thank God.
    3. Dmitriy69
      Dmitriy69 April 4 2012 09: 51 New
      +6
      Yes, the percentage of terrorist acts brought to execution has fallen dramatically in recent years. Only here again the losses ... Real men die!
    4. older
      older April 4 2012 10: 09 New
      +4
      It is necessary to destroy it ... No prisoners and no ships ... Bandits must know, a shot in the direction of the security forces, death in any case ... Participation is a zone of years on 25 .. Then the fathers and grandfathers of these warriors will think ...
    5. Neighbor
      Neighbor April 4 2012 15: 48 New
      0
      Quote: Born in the USSR
      The main thing is to do everything so that young people do not come to the place of the murdered bandits

      What is true is true. But how? Endlessly contain them and swell billions on them? Not an option! Develop production - create jobs, open vocational schools, technical schools - an option! Recently I watched the program just in this topic - jobs are being created - but LITTLE them anyway! Need more! What pleases them is that business begins to appear in them — that is, people take loans themselves, open workshops, factories, and workshops. They produce and sell - they slowly get to their feet in one word.
      In any case, it’s too early for us to relax! It is necessary to press such ............ without trial! For others to be discouraged. No wonder our troops are strengthening in the Caucasus region. Indeed, it is he - perhaps - the only focus of concern in the Russian Federation. And Amerikoso.sy - they know this very well and understand it - and as soon as possible - they will add gasoline to smoldering coal.! am
  3. domokl
    domokl April 4 2012 09: 40 New
    +8
    Dog canine death, forgive me cute animals ...
    1. older
      older April 4 2012 10: 10 New
      +4
      Sasch, maybe we’ll use other animals better .. Type .. Rat rat death or there worms .. Dogs do not deserve comparison with this dung ... lol
  4. Tersky
    Tersky April 4 2012 09: 42 New
    +8
    Burn nits with hot iron .....
  5. YARY
    YARY April 4 2012 09: 44 New
    +7
    But I don’t understand why in the articles this shit is called "fighters" ???
    They are gangsters , and otherwise call them something folly,or intentionally giving them political coloring-that is work against Russia i.e. betrayal!
    1. Olegovich
      Olegovich April 4 2012 10: 06 New
      +3
      Indeed, the bandits. And the news would sound more logical, and actually correct.
  6. revnagan
    revnagan April 4 2012 10: 14 New
    +4
    I recall the reports of ORT in the 90s: “a group of militants was forced out into the mountains ...” I was very surprised every time, why should I force them out? Surround and destroy. But now the feds are great. They charge for the gills on the spot. and does not ask for a surname. So them!
  7. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov April 4 2012 10: 24 New
    +6
    Five pieces de..ma in the world has become less!
  8. Oleg0705
    Oleg0705 April 4 2012 11: 04 New
    +1
    For 24 hours, all the Ingredients were evicted by Stalin and Gorbachev returned now they are repressed people with gangs request
  9. taseka
    taseka April 4 2012 11: 05 New
    +2
    "On the bodies of two of them - men and women - the FSB of Russia explosives found" suicide belts "set to be non-recoverable."- once for non-recoverability, they dragged the car into a ravine and lifted into the air !!!
  10. 4DS
    4DS April 4 2012 12: 57 New
    +2
    Carefree we (the government, society, society) "lose" our youth, left unattended to any enterprising effective "managers" who solder and put on the needle of some, and treat others on religious topics. They manage to do this for the reason that the frenzied capitalism imposed on our country, the worship of the golden calf and the “universal laws” divided us all into individuals who are not united by anything. Someone needs all this, but not for me and not for you. Do not mind the bandits, sorry for the people who turned out to be a toy in someone’s unkind hands.
    1. thatupac
      thatupac April 4 2012 13: 28 New
      +2
      You have a lot of words. But the matter is simple: they pay - it means they, the terrorists, will be. That's all. Like killers. Unfortunately. They need to be burned out, but like any weed under grateful soil, that is, money, it will grow inappropriately. Fact.
  11. Trudy
    Trudy April 4 2012 13: 26 New
    +2
    And to hell with them, suicide bombers. It was necessary to move away (so as not to splatter) and blow them up. What else to write about them?
    And who does not know that suicide bombers went from assassins, you can read here:
    http://mtz.3bb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=385

    Assassins - suicide bombers of the Middle Ages


    As the famous medieval traveler Marco Polo describes in his Book on the Diversity of the World, such reckless determination in the minds of students was achieved as follows. The young man, intoxicated by wine or hash (anasha) to an unconscious state, was transferred to a beautiful garden specially arranged according to the Eastern canons, where there were fountains of real milk, honey and wine. This garden was located in a protected valley surrounded on all sides by mountains, and no one could get into it from outsiders. In a wonderful garden young men were looked after, fed with exquisite dishes and hired "girls" bodily delighted. This went on for several days, but not long enough so that the young man did not have time to get fed up with the "miracle." And then, again through drinking and food, lulling the young man with a dope, he was transferred to Hassan Castle, where after awakening, the teacher announced that the young man, by the will of the "hidden imam", had visited this paradise, which is described in the Qur'an, and if he wants to get there after death, the teacher must obey everything. Then he will become a holy fidea, that is, sacrificing himself for the sake of Allah. To strengthen the faith, Hassan resorted to truly evil tricks. A narrow well was made in the floor. One of the young men stood in him so that only his head was visible above the floor. A dish of two halves was put on his neck. The impression of a severed head lying on a dish. For effect, blood was added to the dish. When the students were brought into the room, Hassan said: “You all knew this man. I revived his head so that he himself could tell everything. ” And the head described heavenly miracles. Then this young man was killed, and his head was put on display. The belief that only death in the service of Hassan opens the door to paradise was widespread among the people, and there was no shortage of people who wanted to serve him.
    Since Hassan imposed his subordinates among the children of the poor and commoners, who never had enough, such psychological treatment with constant drug supply with hash and opium unmistakably brought the result that Hassan wanted: young people turned into bio-robots who unquestioningly obey ibn Sabbah. Around 1092, Hassan decided to subjugate one of the cities closest to his fortress, staging a real massacre among the inhabitants there, but received a decisive rebuff. However, the test of human "material" was successful - stoned youths went into battle without the slightest fear and parted with no regrets. Since then, Ibn Sabbah decisively changed his tactics, he stopped using his feeds in open battles, and began to entrust them to kill only influential people - wealthy merchants, high-ranking officials, courtiers, directly threatening the Persian Shah himself. Moreover, Hassan soon spread his murderous acts to other countries of the Middle East, North Africa, and then Europe. Fidai Hassan became the real hunters for the highest representatives of power - the dukes and kings.
  12. suharev - 52
    suharev - 52 April 4 2012 21: 29 New
    +2
    It is necessary at the legislative level to ban the media from using the words: “action movie”, “fighter for faith” and the like. Bandits only destroy. Do not transfer bodies to relatives. Sincerely.
  13. ver_
    ver_ 26 May 2017 06: 53 New
    0
    Quote: Aviator
    I agree, it is quite possible that in the West, they perceive such news with hostility and probably think that our special forces are not fighting terrorism, but are producing violence against the individual.

    ... you need to deal with these problems longer and thinner ..- the result will be better ...
  14. ver_
    ver_ 26 May 2017 07: 55 New
    0
    Quote: suharev - 52
    It is necessary at the legislative level to ban the media from using the words: “action movie”, “fighter for faith” and the like. Bandits only destroy. Do not transfer bodies to relatives. Sincerely.

    ... and at home, burn relatives - if they have a clan system - the whole clan should respond ...

В Ингушетии убиты пятеро боевиков: на телах двоих нашли мощные "пояса смертников"

В Ингушетии убиты пятеро боевиков: на телах двоих нашли мощные "пояса смертников"Newsru.com. В Ингушетии в ходе спецоперации предотвращены два теракта - в машине уничтоженных боевиков находились двое смертников. Об этом сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС со ссылкой на представителей Информационного центра Национального антитеррористического комитета (НАК).

В сообщении говорится, что силы ФСБ и МВД республики около 20:45 на улице в Назрани попытались остановить и заблокировать автомобиль, в котором передвигались преступники. Те открыли огонь из автоматов, но в результате боестолкновения получили ранения, несовместимые с жизнью.

В машине были обнаружены тела пятерых боевиков. По предварительным данным одним из них является Салман Гарданов, 1989 года рождения, активный участник так называемой "назрановской" бандгруппы. Личности еще четырех нейтрализованных бандитов устанавливаются.


Лицо одного из бандитов было закрыто специальной маской. На телах двоих из них - мужчины и женщины - взрывотехники ФСБ России нашли "пояса смертников", установленные на неизвлекаемость. Их суммарная мощность по оценке специалистов составляет около 5 килограммов в тротиловом эквиваленте.

Спецоперация проводилась после того, как сегодня от жителей республики в правоохранительные органы поступили сведения: подполье планирует совершить теракты путем самоподрыва. Оперативные сотрудники ФСБ России установили маршруты передвижения и транспортное средство смертников.

В машине также обнаружен автомат Калашникова и боеприпасы. Жертв среди гражданского населения и потерь среди сотрудников правоохранительных органов нет.

В НАК отметили, что в настоящее время проверяется оперативная информация о причастности Гарданова к подготовке и осуществлению убийства сотрудника УФСБ России по РИ 30 марта текущего года". Тогда в Назрани в результате подрыва легковой машины погиб сотрудник УФСБ РФ Руслан Яндиев.

В Дагестане тоже случился бой, погиб сотрудник Внутренних войск

На этом фоне более тревожные сообщения НАК поступают из Сергокалинского района Дагестана. Там блокирована группа боевиков, трое из них уничтожены. Погиб также сотрудник Внутренних войск МВД РФ.

В рамках режима контртеррористической операции был блокирован участок лесного массива около села Кадиркент. В ходе завязавшегося боестолкновения трое членов бандгруппы уничтожены. Предположительно, они входили в так называемую "сергокалинскую" бандгруппу, возглавляемую турецким наемником "Муханнедом", известным под кличкой "шейх Абдусалам".

"Данная бандгруппа причастна к целому ряду преступлений террористической направленности, покушениям и убийствам гражданских лиц и сотрудников полиции", - отмечается в сообщении НАК.

Между тем, об уничтожении еще троих боевиков рядом с селом Кадиркент НАК сообщил в минувший понедельник. Они так же входили в "Сергокалинскую" бандгруппу. Двое уничтоженных боевиков опознаны - это Рашид Газалиев, уроженец Казахстана и его двоюродный брат Магомед Газалиев.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. Ванёк 4 апреля 2012 09:39
    Их суммарная мощность по оценке специалистов составляет около 5 килограммов в тротиловом эквиваленте.

    Ну и подорвали бы на месте и хай с ними.
    Ванёк
    1. esaul 4 апреля 2012 09:42
      Сейчас в западных СМИ пройдут душещипательные и гневные статьи о "партизанах, ведущих освободительную борьбу". Читаешь порой эти статьи и думаешь - до чего же стерильная чистота в бОшках западного обывателя! Что хошь, то и впаривай ему! fool
      1. bistrov. 4 апреля 2012 10:13
        Не только в западных средствах, например в Украине тоже хватает "идиотов" ,верящих в это.
      2. Aviator 4 апреля 2012 15:11
        Согласен,вполне возможно,что на западе,такие новости воспринимают в штыки и наверняка думают что наши спецподразделения ведут не борьбу с терроризмом,а производят насилие над личностью.
        Aviator
    2. domokl 4 апреля 2012 09:48
      Не все сообщается для прессы..Спецы бы не полезли на такой заряд..Подрыв вернее всего все же был...Так что никто не знает почему... laughing
    3. vadimus 4 апреля 2012 13:18
      Хуже крыс, честное слово! Давили, давим и давить будем…
      vadimus
    4. Владыка Ситх 4 апреля 2012 13:43
      Силовики в Дагестане и Ингушетии предотвратили серию крупных терактов

      Сразу две крупные спецоперации разворачиваются на юге России. В Дагестане в районе села Кадиркент уже более двух суток ловят бандгруппу, укрывшуюся в лесу. Уничтожены несколько боевиков, есть потери и у силовиков. А в Ингушетии в ходе ночного боестолкновения убиты пятеро бандитов, которые готовили целую серию крупных терактов на территории республики.

      О том, что на территории Ингушетии планируется ряд террористических актов, спецслужбам сообщили местные жители. Бандитов, которые передвигались на машине, удалось оперативно выследить и установить маршрут их следования.

      На одной из улиц Назрани сотрудники ФСБ и МВД республики попытались остановить и заблокировать автомобиль. Его пассажиры в ответ открыли огонь из автоматического оружия. В ходе боестолкновения все пятеро злоумышленников были уничтожены.

      "Лицо одного из нейтрализованных бандитов было закрыто специальной маской. На телах двоих из них, мужчины и женщины, взрывотехниками ФСБ России обнаружены самодельные взрывные устройства, так называемые пояса смертников, установленные на неизвлекаемость. Их суммарная мощность составила, по оценке специалистов, около 5 килограммов в тротиловом эквиваленте", — рассказал представитель Информационного центра Национального антитеррористического комитета Дмитрий Павлов.

      Уже известно, что один из преступников был активным участником так называемой назрановской бандгруппы. Личности других устанавливаются. Взрывные устройства и оружие уничтожили на месте.

      Еще одна спецоперация уже более двух суток не прекращается в Дагестане. Силовики блокировали группу боевиков в лесу возле села Кадиркент Сергокалинского района.

      Накануне трое преступников были уничтожены. Все они входили в местную бандгруппу — ее возглавляет турецкий наёмник, известный как шейх Абдусалам. Потери есть и среди сотрудников правоохранительных органов. В бою погиб один служащий внутренних войск.
  2. Рожденный в СССР 4 апреля 2012 09:40
    Хорошие новости! Последнее время наши спецы по-весеннему активно боевиков уничтожают! Главное - сделать все, что бы на место убитых бандитов молодежь не пришла!
    Рожденный в СССР
    1. Ванёк 4 апреля 2012 09:43
      1989 года рождения, активный участник так называемой "назрановской" бандгруппы

      23 года.
      Ванёк
    2. domokl 4 апреля 2012 09:49
      В данный момент большинство членов таких банд как раз молодежь до 30 лет..Более опытные уже поняли,чем это заканчивается,а молодежи кажется что они самые умные....
      1. Ziksura 4 апреля 2012 10:56
        Цитата: domokl
        молодежи кажется что они самые умные....

        Этим уже ни чего не кажется.
        Еще 8 бандитов. И все чаще и чаще такие сообщения. Умные понимают быстро, иные медленно но со временем поймут и они. А те кто не поймут- пополнят статистику.
        Времена переговоров с посредниками из числа либеральных правозащитников прошли. И слава Богу.
    3. Dmitriy69 4 апреля 2012 09:51
      Да, процент террактов доведенных до исполнения сильно упал за последнее время. Только вот опять потери... Настоящие мужики гибнут!
    4. older 4 апреля 2012 10:09
      Нужно именно уничтожать...Никаких пленных и никаких судов...Бандиты должны знать-выстрел в сторону силовиков-смерть в любом случае...Участие-зона лет на 25..Тогда задумаются и отцы и деды этих вояк...
    5. Сосед 4 апреля 2012 15:48
      Цитата: Рожденный в СССР
      Главное - сделать все, что бы на место убитых бандитов молодежь не пришла

      Что правда, то правда. Только вот как? Бесконечно содержать их и вбухивать на них миллиарды? Не вариант! Развивать производство - создавать рабочие места, открывать ПТУ, Техникумы - вариант! Недавно как раз в эту тему передачу смотрел - рабочие места создаются - но МАЛО их всё-равно! Надо больше! Что радует - начинает у них появляться бизнес - то есть люди сами берут кредиты, открывают цеха, заводики, мастерские. Производят и продают - встают на ноги потихоньку одним словом.
      В любом случае - расслабляться нам пока рано! Давить надо такую ............ без суда и следствия! Чтобы другим неповадно было. Недаром наши войска усиливают в кавказском регионе. Ведь именно он - пожалуй - единственный очаг беспокойства в РФ. И Америкосо.сы - это прекрасно знают и понимают - и при первой же возможности - подольют бензинчика в тлеющий уголь.! am
      Сосед
  3. domokl 4 апреля 2012 09:40
    Собаке собачья смерть,да простят меня милые животные...
    1. older 4 апреля 2012 10:10
      Сащ,может лучше используем других животных..Типа..Крысе крысячья смерть или там черви..Собачки не заслуживают сравнения с этим навозом... lol
  4. Терский 4 апреля 2012 09:42
    Выжигать гнид калёным железом.....
  5. ЯРЫЙ 4 апреля 2012 09:44
    А мне непонятно- почему в статьях это говно называют "боевиками"???
    Они бандиты , и иначе называть их-либо глупость,либо умышленное придание им политической окраски-что есть работа против России т .е. предательство!
    ЯРЫЙ
    1. Олегыч 4 апреля 2012 10:06
      Действительно, бандиты. И новости звучали бы более логично, и собственно говоря правильно.
      Олегыч
  6. revnagan 4 апреля 2012 10:14
    Я вспоминаю репортажи ОРТ в 90х годах:"группа боевиков была вытеснена в горы..."Сильно удивлялся каждый раз-зачем вытеснять?Окружить и уничтожить.Зато сейчас-молодцы федералы.Берут за жабры на месте.Как говорится-Москва бьет с носка и фамилии не спрашивает.Так их!
  7. Александр романов 4 апреля 2012 10:24
    Пятью кусками де..ма в мире стало меньше!
  8. Oleg0705 4 апреля 2012 11:04
    За 24 часа всех ингущей выселил Сталин а горбачев вернул теперь они репрессированный народ с бандформированиями request
    Oleg0705
  9. taseka 4 апреля 2012 11:05
    " На телах двоих из них - мужчины и женщины - взрывотехники ФСБ России нашли "пояса смертников", установленные на неизвлекаемость."- раз на неизвлекаемость, то оттащили машину в овраг и подняли на воздух!!!
  10. 4DS 4 апреля 2012 12:57
    Беззаботно мы (правительство, общество, социум) "теряем" нашу молодёжь, бросили без пригляду на откуп всяким предприимчивым эффективным "менеджерам", которые спаивают и садят на иглу одних, а других обрабатывают по религиозной тематике. У них это получается делать по той причине, что навязанный нашей стране оголтелый капитализм, поклонение золотому тельцу и "общечеловеческим законам" разделил всех нас на индивидуалов не сплоченных ничем. Кому-то это всё надо, но не мне и не вам. Не жалко бандитов, жаль людей которые оказались игрушкой в чьих-то недобрых руках.
    4DS
    1. thatupac 4 апреля 2012 13:28
      Много слов у Вас. А дело простое: платят - значит они, терроисты, и будут. Вот и всё. Как и киллеры. К сожалению. Их надо выжигать, но как любой сорняк при благодарной почве, то бишь деньгах, произрастёт неприменно. Факт.
      thatupac
  11. Труди 4 апреля 2012 13:26
    Да и хрен с ними, смертниками. Нужно было отойти подальше (чтобы не забрызгаться) и взорвать их. Что еще писать-то о них?
    А кто не знает, что террористы-смертники пошли от ассасинов, можно почитать здесь:
    http://mtz.3bb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=385

    Ассасины - террористы-самоубийцы Средневековья


    Как описывает знаменитый средневековый путешественник Марко Поло в «Книге о разнообразии мира», такая безоглядная решимость в сознании учеников достигалась следующим образом. Юношу, одурманенного вином или гашишем (анашой) до бессознательного состояния, переносили в специально устроенный по восточным канонам прекрасный сад, где были фонтанчики из настоящего молока, меда и вина. Сад этот находился в окруженной со всех сторон горами охраняемой долине, и туда никто не мог проникнуть из посторонних. В чудесном саду за юношей ухаживали, кормили изысканными яствами и телесно услаждали наемные «девушки». Так продолжалось несколько дней, но достаточно недолго, чтобы юноша не успел пресытиться «чудом». И потом, вновь через питье и пищу усыпив юношу дурманом, его переносили в замок Хасана, где после пробуждения учитель объявлял, что молодой человек по воле «скрытого имама» побывал в настоящем раю, который описан в Коране, и если он хочет попасть туда же после смерти, то во всем должен слушаться учителя. Тогда он станет святым фидаем, то есть приносящим себя в жертву ради Аллаха. Для усиления веры Хасан прибегал к поистине дьявольским трюкам. В полу делали узкий колодец. Один из юношей становился в него так, что над полом видна была лишь его голова. На шею ему надевали блюдо из двух половинок. Создавалось впечатление лежащей на блюде отрубленной головы. Для эффекта в блюдо подливали крови. Когда в комнату вводили учеников, Хасан говорил: «Вы все знали этого человека. Я оживил его голову, чтобы он сам мог все рассказать». И голова описывала райские чудеса. Потом этого юношу убивали, а голову выставляли на обозрение. Убеждение, что лишь смерть на службе Хасану открывает дорогу в рай, ширилось в народе, и недостатка в желающих служить ему не было.
    Поскольку Хасан верстал своих подчиненных среди детей бедняков и простолюдинов, никогда не евших досыта, такая психологическая обработка при постоянной наркотической подпитке гашишем и опиумом безошибочно приносила требуемый Хасану результат: молодые люди превращались в биороботов, беспрекословно подчинявшихся ибн Саббаху. Примерно в 1092 году Хасан решил подчинить себе один из ближайших к его крепости городов, устроив там настоящее побоище среди жителей, но получил решительный отпор. Однако испытание человеческого «материала» оказалось успешным — обкуренные юноши шли в бой без малейшего страха и расставались с жизнью без сожаления. С той поры ибн Саббах решительно изменил тактику, он перестал массово использовать своих фидаев в открытых сражениях, а стал поручать им убивать только влиятельных лиц — богатых купцов, высокопоставленных чиновников, царедворцев, угрожая напрямую самому Персидскому шаху. Более того, свои убийственные акции Хасан вскоре распространил и на другие страны Ближнего Востока, Северной Африки, а следом и Европы. Фидаи Хасана стали самыми настоящими охотниками за высшими представителями власти — герцогами и королями.
    Труди
  12. suharev - 52 4 апреля 2012 21:29
    Необходимо на законодательном уровне запретить СМИ использовать слова: "боевик","борец за веру" и тому подобные. Бандитов только уничтожать. Тела родственникам не передавать. С уважением.
    suharev - 52

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня