Military Review

Cinema: Artdocfest, they have their own atmosphere there ... Part of 2

26
"Artdokfest", of course, one of the outstanding batteries of the politicizing public behind the curtain of art. And it can be a long time to list its individual representatives, nailed to this get-together. For example, Dmitry Bogolyubov with his picture “The Wall”, the announcement of which openly draws parallels between Stalin and Hitler. And let it be an old hackneyed song alternate from stories, which include fans and scum Vlasov. This did not prevent the organizers from including this “creation” in the main 2017 competition of the year.


Or Vera Krichevskaya. Already from the name of her picture about Boris Nemtsov "Too free man" blows the musty smell of the bloody prison in which the protagonist of her band had to live. And, of course, we will draw a lot from her film, because it is filled with testimonies of such “objective” citizens as Yavlinsky, Ilya Yashin, and idol of youngsters Alexei Navalny. And in general, Vera Krichevskaya (one of the founders of Dozhd who worked for several years in the holding of the Ukrainian oligarch Pinchuk) could not take a picture that was not noticed by this “fest”.

But the real cherry on the cake of this holiday of handshake is Vitaly Mansky, the permanent president of Artdokfest. Firstly, at this cinematic, it seems, festival, he is one of the few who shot more than 10 documentaries. Secondly, he is also one of the few who is known not only in the artificially bloated opposition cocoon.

Cinema: Artdocfest, they have their own atmosphere there ... Part of 2


Vitaly Mansky moves freedom to the people, and his own "fest" at the same time

True, this fame he received most likely due to scandals in the media, in very specific media. The next-to-last round of his “glory” was the scandal surrounding his departure from Russia. This departure was trying to turn into a colorful drama, full of pathos, even with an attempt to put a dissident's crown of thorns on Mansky. Can you imagine what help a peasant in a career?

But the fact was that the Ministry of Culture refused Mansky to finance his next film “Natives” about events in Ukraine. How dare they? After all, this is a real dictatorship! After that, the citizen Manski, already looking like a sad Shar-Pei, finally became sad, stamped his leg and left for Riga in 2015 year. Before leaving, correcting the brilliant crown of thorns on the move, Vitaly made a whole voyage to the media, in which he tragically stated that he was leaving because he was banned from the profession (in translation into Russian, they didn’t pour money into the budget).

As a matter of fact, you can’t argue, because as it turned out, all those who sneezed the Soviets with their state orders, dreamed of a free and rich market, are not viable on this very market. These comrades are so talented and so in demand that there are no wealthy people willing to invest money in them.



The machine-gun tape of laurel brooms of various festivals should apparently bribe the viewer ...

As a result, Mansky shot his “masterpiece”, admire the poster. Well, here it’s just like in a joke - “Let the neighbor eat, or there’s nothing to spoil you under the door”. Moreover, Vitaliy, a native of Lviv, is certainly unbiased and without any conflict of interest, just traveled around his relatives and thus “described” the situation in Ukraine. No, of course, the relatives of Mansky in their natural habitat, and even against the background of the plaintive dim picture peculiar to him, looked "mimish" sad.

Count on a deep analysis of the events in this film is not worth it in principle. After the phrase of one of the kitchen experts, the ladies, who in the frame shredded vegetables, they say, they feel sorry for Crimea, let them take the Donbass - all questions have disappeared by themselves. And again the anecdote comes to mind - “for whom I take you, we have already figured out the whole question of price”.

But Mansky himself values ​​his work extremely highly. Moreover, in an interview with Dozhd, Vitaly so inflated his own ego and declared that with his film “The Natives” he gave a “slap in the face” to the officials. Is it true that officials know about the existence of such an individual as Mansky in nature - a big question ... At the same time, Vitaly, like a parrot on a perch, continues to repeat that his “Artdocfest” is not a political action.

In one, this citizen remains consistent. There are not many countries left on the planet that stubbornly don’t want Western “happiness” left without “exposure” on the part of Mansky. For example, in the movie "In the Rays of the Sun" went to North Korea. By the way, in agreement with the latter, Mansky was supposed to shoot a completely different movie, but “through the slit” took off and assembled later what the pro-Western party was waiting for him.

In the picture about the DPRK, when it was difficult to find black tones for the desired picture, Vitaly used, it is true, the most simple-minded artistic technique, or maybe he is the only one. Mansky imposed theatrical mourning music on ordinary everyday cadres of life and accompanied it with his no less dramatic, tragic voice with the necessary intonation. This reception is so primitive that even the Ukrainian feykomety took possession of it, when a depressing melody was laid on the video track of the “deserted Russian Crimea” (the season was just over) and they wiped away a hulk of tears. So the viewer opened a picture of terrible totalitarianism ...



Character shot from the film "Homeland or Death", filmed by Mansky in Cuba

A portion of the “revelations” went to Cuba. On this colorful island, his cell rarely left shacks. It was so striking as if there was no other Cuba at all. There is no highly developed health care system, there is no high enough standard of living for this region, etc. Moreover, such a long time spent in the cocoon of his company played a cruel joke with Mansky. He forgot that, contrary to his vision of a “poor bloody mordor”, many of our compatriots have already visited many countries of the world, including Cuba. And just these citizens have questions, why with such ecstasy the director dug only in the island dump, ignoring other aspects of the life of Cubans? A rhetorical question.

However, film critics either do not notice the “creativity” of Mansky at all, or write about it with delight. Neither is surprising. The first is due to the degree of fame of Vitali that even oppositional hamsters are mostly unwittingly asked - "who is this." And second, the fact of the deep objectivity of our film critics. Here, for example, Antosha Dolin, who sings the film “Native” praises, rant about the fate of the Russian people through the frank criminality of the unsuccessful terrorist: “Sents are sent to a strict regime colony for twenty years to be free. This is not the age of freedom for all of us here. By the way, this does not prevent Antosha from broadcasting on Vesti FM state radio. Well, they do not smell.

The final touch to the portrait "Artdokfest" will be "Mikhail Prokhorov Foundation", which is listed as the general partner of the liberal get-togethers. On its official website, the foundation draws “fest”, and, accordingly, its considerable participation in it, downright heroic colors. What looks funny, because the figure of Prokhorov, even in feverish delirium, is not associated with heroism.

But one should not think that the foundation feeds the opposition pro-Western company only through the “fest”. These guys are extremely versatile. For example, their own project, the literary award “FNL” is a no less effective platform for gathering citizens' handshaking.



Lev Rubinstein surrounded by the right circle of friends, second from left. I'm not sober, but you can't do without a glass?

In 2012, the winner was Lev Rubinstein, a well-known fighter for the rights of LGBT people, the release of Pussek and the withdrawal of Russian troops from the territory of Ukraine.



An excerpt from another work Sorokin called "Blue Fat", read carefully, do not stain the keyboard

And in 2009, 2010 and 2014, the prize was received by Vladimir Sorokin, mediated defender of Madame Savchenko, Ildar Dadin, and, without him, a bent bomber Sentsov.

Oil painting ...
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend
    Vend 5 December 2017 14: 35 New
    +9
    all those who sneezed the Soviets with their state order, and sweetly dreamed of a free and rich market, are not viable in this very market. These comrades are so talented and so in demand that no wealthy people were willing to invest in them.
    Well characterizes these figures.
    An excerpt from another work Sorokin called "Blue Fat", read carefully, do not stain the keyboard
    What is this nonsense?
    1. solzh
      solzh 5 December 2017 15: 06 New
      15
      What is this nonsense?

      Do not believe it, but the liberals call it ... modern prose, a postmodern novel and believe that it is written using (I quote from Wikipedia) "the artistic languages ​​of Tolstoy, Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Nabokov, Pasternak, Platonov, Simonov, socialist realism and so on . " Only I do not remember that Chekhov, Dostoevsky or Tolstoy wrote such an abomination.
      1. Vend
        Vend 5 December 2017 15: 12 New
        +6
        Quote: solzh
        What is this nonsense?

        Do not believe it, but the liberals call it ... modern prose, a postmodern novel and believe that it is written using (I quote from Wikipedia) "the artistic languages ​​of Tolstoy, Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Nabokov, Pasternak, Platonov, Simonov, socialist realism and so on . " Only I do not remember that Chekhov, Dostoevsky or Tolstoy wrote such an abomination.

        I don’t know how it is about art language, but in content it’s a perversion even by passage.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. your1970
        your1970 5 December 2017 18: 53 New
        +3
        Quote: solzh
        the artistic languages ​​of Tolstoy, Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Nabokov, Pasternak, Platonov, Simonov,
        if K. Simonov was meant - I think he would tear their hands off their very legs and put them in there - where they (judging by the passage) like .. Lev Nikolaevich was also unnoticed in the Sodomites and also being a front-line soldier - I think he would help in tearing
    2. AllXVahhaB
      AllXVahhaB 5 December 2017 17: 27 New
      0
      Quote: Wend
      Well characterizes these figures.

      So those who did not sneeze were also out of work in modern times. Take Ryazanov with wonderful films of the Soviet era and the sloppy "Old nags" ...
    3. Lexus
      Lexus 10 December 2017 23: 27 New
      +2
      A visiting group on applied bestiality of some kind ...
  2. Hlavaty
    Hlavaty 5 December 2017 14: 35 New
    10
    I didn’t think that business was SO started in Russia ... Looking at all this, you understand that the Urengoy boy Kolya simply could not help but appear.
    Well, if IT continues to evolve, then the next ones should appear "one child" and an aunt with cookies. The “Singers of the Revolution” are ready, trained and have access to the media.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 5 December 2017 20: 31 New
      +1
      How much fat is not put in guano, all the same, there will be waste.
    2. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 6 December 2017 02: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: Hlavaty
      I didn’t think that business was SO started in Russia ... Looking at all this, you understand that the Urengoy boy Kolya simply could not help but appear.
      Well, if IT continues to evolve, then the next ones should appear "one child" and an aunt with cookies. The “Singers of the Revolution” are ready, trained and have access to the media.

      unlike you, our people are not corrupt !!! wink yes laughing laughing laughing
      1. Hlavaty
        Hlavaty 6 December 2017 15: 45 New
        +1
        Quote: Nikolai the Greek
        unlike you

        You cannot judge me personally - you simply do not know me.
        Quote: Nikolai the Greek
        our people are not corrupt !!!

        Are you so confident for all the 150 millions you are signing up for? And who is in the photo, and in the article about whom they write? This is also your people. Nobody has deprived them of Russian citizenship.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. solzh
    solzh 5 December 2017 14: 49 New
    +9

    What disgusting faces they have!

    And for this, the author of this libel Vladimir Sorokin cut off something and sent to the colony, I think the men there will be happy.
    1. aws4
      aws4 5 December 2017 17: 05 New
      +7
      well, you’re too cruel ... just calmly shooting in the dungeons of the NKVD ... this is both humane and fair ...))))))))) but alas, our current government does nothing but one ... keeping itself at authorities...
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 5 December 2017 20: 33 New
        +3
        To begin with, it would be nice to make your libel gobble him up, like spies in a movie eating dirt.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 5 December 2017 15: 19 New
    +4
    Leo Rubinstein surrounded by the desired circle of friends second from the left.
    [i] [/ i]. Baaaaa ... the sufferers of totalitarian regimes, from shackles, wounds do not have time to heal ... laughing On the one hand, it’s disgusting .. on the other hand, freedom is with us .. You want to water with mud, you want to spit .. freedom is ...
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 5 December 2017 20: 39 New
      +1
      Abomination and crap. Here it is interesting that in the book, what in theaters ---- it is not exhibitionism, not corruption, not advertising? Can’t you limit freedom?
  6. Sergey824
    Sergey824 5 December 2017 16: 15 New
    11
    If this is democracy, then I am for dictatorships. Why can these filthy broadcast such an abomination? They are given a rostrum, they are printed, they are advertised? Where is this red line? Yes, for citizens with a solid psyche, this may be safe, but think about youth. If you are not engaged in education, then at least think about counteraction, about protection! And then there are epics about the innocent dead Nazi soldiers.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 5 December 2017 20: 55 New
      +3
      Where is punitive medicine for freaks? To deprive them of the possibility of reproduction.
  7. Greenwood
    Greenwood 5 December 2017 16: 59 New
    +6
    Oh, the 37th year is not on these comrades. Although what kind of comrades they are, and not even gentlemen ...
  8. Berg berg
    Berg berg 5 December 2017 17: 03 New
    +6
    So look at this liberal "intelligentsia", drunk and foolish idiots, and even blame the people. Relatives cannot understand with Netsov to the village how to share his billions of inheritance - “honestly earned” from love for the Motherland! That's how we live !
  9. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 5 December 2017 19: 26 New
    +5
    Or Vera Krichevskaya. Already from the name of her picture about Boris Nemtsov, “Too Free a Man” breathes the musty smell of the bloody prison in which the protagonist of her tape had to live

    Oh yes ... citizen Nemtsov in the 90s was just a mouthpiece of freedom. laughing
    Overlapping highways is an unlawful act that destroys a country. And no matter how much they tell me that desperate people have a right to it, I can say that no one has the right to destroy the country. Even they.
    © Boris Nemtsov
  10. Anyone
    Anyone 5 December 2017 19: 43 New
    0
    It’s completely incomprehensible to me what the author is bored with the nightingale, and even in two parts, on the Military Review regarding some muddy near-cultural event about which the local reference group is not aware at all. Yes, everyone does not care about this as-there-his-fest. Except the author of a topic. What symbolizes and leads to certain suspicions))
  11. polpot
    polpot 5 December 2017 20: 06 New
    +3
    What nasty faces, my God, a cross between a madhouse and a monkey in a district police department
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 5 December 2017 20: 19 New
      +3
      Democratic vivessection. As he became a democrat, much less a liberal, the expression on his face begins to change.
  12. Conductor
    Conductor 5 December 2017 20: 15 New
    +2
    Something tears off the roof, or such an improvised 5 column. Guided Protest.
  13. av58
    av58 6 December 2017 03: 38 New
    0
    Today, by the will of circumstances, I got to the “master class” of Mansky, dedicated to the “art of producing documentaries. For 30 minutes, while I was in the hall, Mansky never managed to say anything worthwhile even about the scenario plan, but he praised himself for his ability to shoot without a script, and then he told his audience (mostly young people from 17 to 25 years old) about how documentary cinema exposes Russian TV and the reality that this TV draws, and also boasted how cleverly he conducted the North Korean intelligence services, making a documentary there. Half an hour was enough for me, spat and left.
  14. QWERTY
    QWERTY 6 December 2017 10: 03 New
    0
    Sorokina - read. Yes, heresy and nonsense - but at that time it was interesting, precisely because of the huge amount of nonsense. People wrote books under mushrooms, not otherwise)))) Nevertheless, the books of this character are published, and even in the Book House on Nevsky they can be purchased. True, he no longer writes anything for a long time, or the mushrooms are over, or inspiration)) )))

Кинозал: «Артдокфест», у них там своя атмосфера… Часть 2

«Артдокфест», конечно, один из выдающихся аккумуляторов политиканствующей публики за ширмой искусства. И можно достаточно долго перечислять отдельных её представителей, прибившихся к этой тусовке. Например, Дмитрий Боголюбов с его картиной «Стена», анонс которой открыто проводит параллели между Сталиным и Гитлером. И пускай это старая заезженная песня альтернативщиков от истории, в число которых входят и поклонники подонка Власова. Это не помешало организаторам включить сие «творение» в основной конкурс 2017 года.

Или же Вера Кричевская. Уже от названия её картины про Бориса Немцова «Слишком свободный человек» веет тем затхлым запахом кровавой тюрьмы, в которой приходилось жить главному герою её ленты. И, конечно же, мы многое почерпнём из её фильма, ведь он наполнен свидетельствами столь «объективных» граждан как Явлинский, Илья Яшин и кумир малолеток Алексей Навальный. И вообще, Вера Кричевская (один из основателей «Дождя», проработавшая несколько лет в холдинге украинского олигарха Пинчука) не могла снять незамеченную сиим «фестом» картину.

Но настоящей вишенкой на торте этого праздника рукопожатности является Виталий Манский, бессменный президент «Артдокфеста». Во-первых, на этом кинематографическом, вроде как, фестивале он один из немногих снял аж более 10 документальных картин. Во-вторых, он также один из немногих, кто известен не только в искусственно раздутом оппозиционном коконе.


Кинозал: «Артдокфест», у них там своя атмосфера… Часть 2


Виталий Манский двигает свободу в народ, ну и свой "фест" заодно

Правда, известность эту он получил скорее благодаря скандалам в СМИ, в весьма специфических СМИ. Предпоследним витком его «славы» был скандал вокруг его выезда из России. Этот отъезд силились превратить в красочную драму, полную патетики, даже с попыткой нахлобучить на Манского терновый венец диссидента. Представляете, какое подспорье мужику в карьере?

А дело было в том, что Минкульт отказал Манскому в финансировании его очередной картины «Родные» о событиях на Украине. Как же они посмели? Ведь это настоящая диктатура! После этого гражданин Манский, и без того похожий на печального шарпея, окончательно загрустил, топнул ножкой и отбыл в Ригу в 2015 году. Перед отъездом, на ходу поправляя блистательный терновый венец, Виталий совершил целый вояж в СМИ, в которых трагично заявлял, что уезжает, потому что ему ввели запрет на профессию (в переводе на русский – не отсыпали бабла из бюджета).

Собственно говоря, не поспоришь, ведь как оказалось все те, кто чихвостил Советы с их госзаказом, и сладко мечтали о свободном и богатом рынке, на этом самом рынке нежизнеспособны. Эти товарищи столь талантливы и столь востребованы, что не нашлось состоятельных людей готовых вкладывать в них деньги.



Пулемётная лента лавровых веников различных фестивалей должна видимо подкупить зрителя...

В итоге свой «шедевр» Манский снял, полюбуйтесь на постер. Ну, тут точно как в анекдоте – «сосед дай пожрать, а то нагадить тебе под дверь нечем». Более того, Виталий, уроженец Львова, безусловно, непредвзято и без какого-либо конфликта интересов, просто объехал свою родню и таким образом «описал» ситуацию на Украине. Нет, конечно, сородичи Манского в их естественной среде обитания, да ещё на фоне свойственной ему жалобной тусклой картинки, выглядели «мимишно» печальными.

Рассчитывать на глубокий анализ событий в этом фильме не стоит в принципе. После фразы одной из кухонных экспертов, дамы, которая в кадре шинковала овощи, – мол, Крым жалко, а Донбасс пусть забирают – все вопросы отпали сами собой. И опять вспоминается анекдот – «за кого я вас принимаю, мы уже выяснили, весь вопрос в цене».

Но сам Манский свою работу ценит чрезвычайно высоко. Более того в интервью «Дождю» Виталий так раздулся собственным эго и заявил, что своей картиной «Родные» дал «пощёчину чиновникам». Правда знают ли чиновники вообще про существование в природе такого индивида как Манский – большой вопрос… При этом Виталий как попугай на жёрдочке продолжает твердить, что его «Артдокфест» - не политическая акция.

В одном этот гражданин остаётся последовательным. Не так много осталось стран на планете, которые упорно не желают себе западного «счастья», оставшихся без «разоблачения» со стороны Манского. Например, в фильме «В лучах Солнца» досталось Северной Корее. Кстати, по согласованию с последней Манский должен был снимать совсем другое кино, но «через щёлочку» снял и смонтировал позже то, что от него ждала прозападная тусовочка.

В картине про КНДР, когда найти чёрные тона для нужной картинки было сложно, Виталий использовал, верно, самый бесхитростный художественный приём, а может он у него единственный. На обыкновенные будничные кадры быта Манский накладывал театрально-траурную музыку и сопровождал это своим не менее театральным трагическим голосом с нужной интонацией. Приём этот настолько примитивный, что даже украинские фейкомёты им овладели, когда на видеодорожку «опустевшего русского Крыма» (просто сезон закончился) наложили тоскливую мелодию и утирали украдкой громадянску слезу. Так зрителю открывалась картина страшного тоталитаризма…



Характерный кадр из фильма "Родина или смерть", снятого Манским на Кубе

Порция «разоблачений» досталась и Кубе. На этом красочном острове его камера редко покидала районы лачуг. Это настолько бросалось в глаза, словно другой Кубы нет вовсе. Нет высокоразвитой системы здравоохранения, нет достаточно высокого уровня жизни для данного региона и т.д. Более того, столь длительное время нахождения в коконе своей компании сыграло с Манским злую шутку. Он забыл, что вопреки его видению «нищего кровавого мордора», многие наши соотечественники уже побывали во многих странах мира, в том числе и на Кубе. И как раз у этих граждан возникли вопросы, почему с таким упоением режиссёр копался только на островной помойке, игнорируя другие стороны жизни кубинцев? Риторический вопрос.

Впрочем, кинокритики либо вообще не замечают «творчества» Манского, либо пишут о нём с восторгом. Ни то, ни другое не удивительно. Первое объясняется степенью известности Виталия, что даже оппозиционные хомячки в большей своей массе невольно спросят – «а кто это». А второе, фактом глубокой объективности наших кинокритиков. Вот, к примеру, Антоша Долин, поющий картине «Родные» дифирамбы, разглагольствует о судьбе народа России через откровенную уголовщину террориста-неудачника: «Отправленный в колонию строгого режима на двадцать лет Сенцов на самом деле свободен. Это нам всем здесь век свободы не видать». Кстати, это не мешает Антоше пробавляться на государственном радио «Вести ФМ». Ну, не пахнут они.

Последним штрихом к портрету «Артдокфеста» будет «Фонд Михаила Прохорова», который указан в качестве генерального партнёра либеральных посиделок. На своём официальном сайте фонд рисует «фест», а соответственно и своё немалое участие в нём, прямо-таки героическими красками. Что выглядит комично, ведь фигура Прохорова даже в горячечном бреду не ассоциируется с героизмом.

Но не стоит думать, что фонд подкармливает оппозиционную прозападную компанию только через «фест». Эти ребята крайне разносторонние. К примеру, их собственный проект, литературная премия «НОС» не менее эффективная площадка для сбора рукопожатных граждан.



Лев Рубинштейн в окружении нужного круга друзей второй слева. Я не трезвенник, но без стакана нельзя?

В 2012 году победителем стал Лев Рубинштейн, известный борец за права ЛГБТ, освобождение «Пуссек» и вывод российских войск с территории Украины.



Отрывок из очередного произведения Сорокина под названием "Голубое сало", читайте аккуратно, не испачкайте клавиатуру

А в 2009, 2010 и 2014 годах премию получал Владимир Сорокин, опосредованный защитник мадам Савченко, Ильдара Дадина и, куда уж без него, криворукого бомбиста Сенцова.

Картина маслом…
Автор:
Восточный ветер
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Венд Офлайн
    Венд (Анатолий) 5 декабря 2017 14:35
    +9
    все те, кто чихвостил Советы с их госзаказом, и сладко мечтали о свободном и богатом рынке, на этом самом рынке нежизнеспособны. Эти товарищи столь талантливы и столь востребованы, что не нашлось состоятельных людей готовых вкладывать в них деньги.
    Хорошо характеризует этих деятелей.
    Отрывок из очередного произведения Сорокина под названием "Голубое сало", читайте аккуратно, не испачкайте клавиатуру
    Это что за бредятина?
    1. solzh Онлайн
      solzh (Сергей) 5 декабря 2017 15:06
      +15
      Это что за бредятина?

      Неповерите, но либералы называют это г... современной прозой, постмодернистским романом и считают, что это написано с использованием (привожу цитату из википедии) "художественные языки Толстого, Чехова, Достоевского, Набокова, Пастернака, Платонова, Симонова, соцреалистического масскульта и проч." Только я не помню, чтобы Чехов, Достоевский или Толстой писали такую мерзость.
      1. Венд Офлайн
        Венд (Анатолий) 5 декабря 2017 15:12
        +6
        Цитата: solzh
        Это что за бредятина?

        Неповерите, но либералы называют это г... современной прозой, постмодернистским романом и считают, что это написано с использованием (привожу цитату из википедии) "художественные языки Толстого, Чехова, Достоевского, Набокова, Пастернака, Платонова, Симонова, соцреалистического масскульта и проч." Только я не помню, чтобы Чехов, Достоевский или Толстой писали такую мерзость.

        Я не знаю, как там на счетт художественного языка, но по содержанию это извращение даже по отрывку.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. свой1970 Офлайн
        свой1970 (Сергей) 5 декабря 2017 18:53
        +3
        Цитата: solzh
        художественные языки Толстого, Чехова, Достоевского, Набокова, Пастернака, Платонова, Симонова,
        если имелся в виду К.Симонов - то думаю он им руки по самые ноги оторвал бы и засунул туда - куда им(судя по отрывку ) нравится..Лев Николаевич тоже вроде в содомитах незамечен был и также будучи фронтовиком - думаю помог бы в отрывании
    2. AllXVahhaB Офлайн
      AllXVahhaB (Александр) 5 декабря 2017 17:27
      0
      Цитата: Венд
      Хорошо характеризует этих деятелей.

      Так и те кто не чихвостил тоже оказались не у дел в новое время. Возьмите Рязанова с замечательными фильмами советской поры и отстойными "Старыми клячами"...
    3. Лексус Офлайн
      Лексус (Алексей) 10 декабря 2017 23:27
      +2
      Выездной кружок по прикладному скотоложеству какой-то...
  2. Hlavaty Офлайн
    Hlavaty (Владимир Главатый) 5 декабря 2017 14:35
    +10
    Не думал, что в России НАСТОЛЬКО запущено дело... Глядя на это всё понимаешь,что уренгойский мальчик Коля, просто не мог не появиться.
    Ну если ЭТО и дальше будет развиваться, то следующими должны появиться "онижедети" и тетенька с печеньками. "Певцы революции" уже готовы, натренированы и имеют доступ к СМИ.
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2017 20:31
      +1
      Сколько сала в гуано не клади, все равно и будут отходы.
    2. Николай Грек (Николай) 6 декабря 2017 02:50
      +1
      Цитата: Hlavaty
      Не думал, что в России НАСТОЛЬКО запущено дело... Глядя на это всё понимаешь,что уренгойский мальчик Коля, просто не мог не появиться.
      Ну если ЭТО и дальше будет развиваться, то следующими должны появиться "онижедети" и тетенька с печеньками. "Певцы революции" уже готовы, натренированы и имеют доступ к СМИ.

      в отличии от вас, у нас народ не продажный!!! wink yes laughing laughing laughing
      1. Hlavaty Офлайн
        Hlavaty (Владимир Главатый) 6 декабря 2017 15:45
        +1
        Цитата: Николай Грек
        в отличии от вас

        Про меня лично вы судить не можете - вы меня просто не знаете.
        Цитата: Николай Грек
        у нас народ не продажный!!!

        Вы так уверенно за все 150 миллионов подписываетесь? А кто на фото, и в статье о ком пишут? Это тоже ваш народ.Их никто российского гражданства не лишал.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. solzh Онлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 5 декабря 2017 14:49
    +9

    Какие у них отвратительные рожи!

    А за такое автору данного пасквиля Владимиру Сорокину отрезать кое что и отправить в колонию, думаю ему там мужики будут рады.
    1. aws4 Офлайн
      aws4 (антон 4) 5 декабря 2017 17:05
      +7
      ну вы слишком жестоки... просто спокойно расстрелять в застенках НКВД... это и гуманно и справедливо...)))))))))) но увы наша нынешняя власть ничего не делает кроме одного... удержание себя у власти...
      1. Reptiloid Офлайн
        Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2017 20:33
        +3
        Для начала хорошо бы заставить пожрать его свой пасквиль, как шпиены в кино съедают компромат.
  5. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 5 декабря 2017 15:19
    +4
    Лев Рубинштейн в окружении нужного круга друзей второй слева.
    [i][/i].Бааааа...страдальцы тоталитарных режимов, от кандалов , раны не успевают заживать... laughing С одной стороны , мерзко..с другой стороны, свобода у нас..Хочешь грязью поливай,хочешь плюй..свобода же...
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2017 20:39
      +1
      Мерзость и гадысь.Вот интересно, что в книге, что в театрах----это не экзгибиционизм, не развращение, не реклама? Никак нельзя свободу ограничить?
  6. Сергей824 Офлайн
    Сергей824 (Сергей) 5 декабря 2017 16:15
    +11
    Если это демократия,то я за диктатуры. Почему эти мрази могут вещать подобную мерзость? Им дают трибуну,их печатают,их рекламируют? Где эта красная линия? Да,для граждан с твердой психикой это может и безопасно,но подумайте о молодежи. Если не занимаетесь воспитанием,то хоть задумайтесь о противодействии, о защите! А потом появляются эпосы про безвинно погибших фашистских солдатах.
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 5 декабря 2017 20:55
      +3
      Где карательная медицина для уродов? Лишить их возможности размножения.
  7. Greenwood Офлайн
    Greenwood 5 декабря 2017 16:59
    +6
    Эх, 37-ого года нет на этих товарищей. Хотя какие они нафиг товарищи, да и господами не назвать...
  8. Berg Berg Офлайн
    Berg Berg (Вячеслав) 5 декабря 2017 17:03
    +6
    Вот и посмотрите на эту либеральную "интеллигенцию" ,пьянь и cpaHь недоумков , а ещё на народ пеняют . С нецовым до селе родня не может разобраться , как разделить его миллиарды наследства -"честно заработанные" на любви к Родине ! Вот так и живём !
  9. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 5 декабря 2017 19:26
    +5
    Или же Вера Кричевская. Уже от названия её картины про Бориса Немцова «Слишком свободный человек» веет тем затхлым запахом кровавой тюрьмы, в которой приходилось жить главному герою её ленты

    О да... гражданин Немцов в 90-е был просто рупором свободы. laughing
    Перекрытие магистралей - это противоправное действие, которое разрушает страну. И сколько бы мне не говорили, что отчаявшиеся люди имеют на это право, я могу сказать - право на разрушение страны не имеет никто. Даже они.
    © Борис Немцов
  10. Anyone Офлайн
    Anyone (Anyone) 5 декабря 2017 19:43
    0
    Мне вот непонятно совершенно, к чему автор рзливается соловьем, да еще в двух частях, на "Военном обозрении" относительно какого-то мутного околокультурного мероприятия, о котором вообще не в курсе местная референтная группа. Да всем плевать на этот как-там-его-фест. Кроме автора топика. Что символизирует и наводит на определенные подозрения ))
  11. polpot Офлайн
    polpot (Andru) 5 декабря 2017 20:06
    +3
    Какие противные рожи, боже мой ,помесь дурдома с обезьянником в районном УВД
    1. Дирижер Офлайн
      Дирижер 5 декабря 2017 20:19
      +3
      Демократическая вивесекция. Как стал вот демократом или тем паче либерастом , выражение лица начинает меняться .
  12. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 5 декабря 2017 20:15
    +2
    Крышу что ли срывает , или такая подручная 5 колонна. Управляемый протест .
  13. av58 Офлайн
    av58 (Андрей) 6 декабря 2017 03:38
    0
    Сегодня волей обстоятельств попал на "мастер-класс" Манского, посвящённый "искусству производства документальных фильмов". За 30 минут, пока я находился в зале, Манский ухитрился ни разу ничего путного не сказать даже о сценарном плане, но зато похвалил себя за умение снимать без сценария, а затем поведал слушателям (в основном молодёжь на взгляд от 17 до 25 лет) о том, как документальное кино разоблачает российское ТВ и действительность, которую это ТВ рисует, а также похвастался, как ловко он провёл северокорейские спецслужбы, сняв там документальный фильм. Полчаса мне хватило, плюнул и ушёл.
  14. йцукен Офлайн
    йцукен (Георгий) 6 декабря 2017 10:03
    0
    Сорокина - читал. Да,ересь и бред - но на то время было интересно, именно из-за огромного количества бреда. Чел книги под грибами писал, не иначе)))) Тем не менее, книги этого персонажа издаются, и даже в Доме книги на Невском их можно приобрести.Правда, больше он ничего уже давно не пишет, либо грибы закончились, либо вдохновение))))
Картина дня