Military Review

Who wants to join NATO - run a march to the urns!

14
When you really want, but do not take, then it's time to hold a referendum. This is exactly what they considered in Kiev after Ukraine frankly kicked off at the Eastern Partnership summit, refused to issue the 3 credit tranche in the amount of 0,6 billion, and explained that Ukraine is still very far from NATO standards.


1 December, the President of Ukraine, realizing that his rating again beat the anti-record - dropping already below 10,5% - decided to somehow raise the rating. As a jack in the absence of intelligible economic and political success - two "breakthrough" solutions. The first is to make a Catholic Christmas for a country with a predominant Orthodox population a day off. The second is to declare that the issue of Ukraine’s entry into the North Atlantic military bloc and the European Union is soon to be put to a referendum.

Officials in the European Union Poroshenko’s referendum initiative was simply ignored. They have enough problems, they say, Ms. Mae, rushing around with her Brexit, or Puchdemon with Catalonia, now Corsican nationalists, sending a letter to Paris proposing to discuss the island’s independence. And then there's Poroshenko, who, you know, is not content with the fact that for him the EU has already presented a gift in the form of a so-called bezviz. By the way, about the visa-free regime of Ukraine with Europe.

According to the latest Ukrainian sociological monitoring services, after the abolition of the visa regime between the EU and Ukraine, migration flows have changed by only 3,5%. It only says one thing: if one of the Ukrainian citizens wanted to visit the EU countries, then he did it without much difficulty before the introduction of a visa-free visa. And who has “a lot of pennies”, so at least some kind of border regime should be introduced - not much will change. Against this background, in Ukraine they started talking about the fact that the EU can cancel (suspend) “visa-free” at any time because Kiev effectively disrupted the introduction of electronic declaration. It was under the introduction of e-declaration to increase transparency and counter corruption European Union in advance and signed a paper on the abolition of the visa regime, saying that by the end of the year he would ask from the Ukrainian authorities for the implementation of the program. It just so happened, there is nothing to ask for, since, in fact, there is no e-declaration system.

The Ukrainian television channel 24TV cites a statement by the expert of the Anti-Corruption Center Anastasia Krasnoselskaya:
What we have reported to the EU for visa-free regime will fail. And it will be a big and scandalous enough step to give the EU an opportunity to talk about sanctions against Ukraine, about the possible threat of a suspension of the visa-free regime.


In the comments to the broadcast, most viewers unexpectedly spoke in favor of the fact that they were only for the suspension or abolition of the visa-free regime. The argument is approximately as follows: there was nothing to travel to Europe for, but for work, who needed it, and with visas could get to Europe.

In general, Peter A. wanted to raise the electoral rating, but something went wrong. It turned out that the only high-ranking Western official who decided to comment on the Poroshenkov referendum initiative was NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg. True, the comment came out somewhat streamlined - they say, your business is: if you want to, you submit the question of membership to the referendum, if you don’t, you don’t.

Stoltenberg statement:
It is for Ukraine to decide whether it wants to become a country that aspires to NATO, or to apply for membership in NATO. And, of course, it is Ukraine who must decide whether to do this through a referendum. This is a national Ukrainian solution.


And this statement by the president of Ukraine himself, which his press secretary, Svyatoslav Tsegolko, cites:
Do not even doubt that in the foreseeable future Ukraine will hold referendums on joining NATO and on membership in the European Union. And the voting results will be as convincingly positive as already recorded in the annals stories referendum on independence.


And here you can hardly do without this "Napoleon" photo:
Who wants to join NATO - run a march to the urns!


Surprisingly, the president of today's Ukraine refers to the referendum from 1 December 1991 “inscribed in the annals” ... And if Peter Alekseevich forgot, he should be reminded that the referendum was held before the Belovezhskaya meeting of the three “leaders” - that is, during existence of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics. Thus, Mr. Poroshenko is “legitimizing”, on his part, the Crimean referendum, which took place in March 2014. After all, if Ukraine, according to Poroshenko, had the right to a referendum on independence, being a part of the USSR, then what is the Crimea “worse”? Similarly, it’s not worse — they have held their own referendum on secession from Ukraine.

In general, this statement Poroshenko with his "annals" can now be accurately referred to whenever someone in Ukraine once again tries to declare that the referendum in the Crimea and Sevastopol "did not have legitimacy."

What about a potential referendum on joining NATO? If we believe the services of the Ukrainian social monitoring, then 48% of citizens are in favor of joining the North Atlantic military bloc. Separate, especially “hot”, Ukrainian sources assert that for the entry of NATO already almost 60% of citizens are “Square”. Yes, let 60. And what about the opinion of the rest of 40 (at least) percent? After all, by and large, this is a new division of the split - almost in two. Although what this is all about is all these people, who turned out to be 2014 in February in the Ukrainian government, and solve only one task - the task of total split of the Ukrainian society, of population relief, of breaking historical and cultural, social ties with Russia and strengthening of ties oligarchic sense.

Another question: if Poroshenko comes to the conclusion of these referendums before the end of his presidential line, what will it give? Answer: nothing, zero! A strong, united, dynamically developing Ukraine The West does not need for the simple reason that a strong, united and dynamically developing country can only be together with Russia.
Author:
Photos used:
Facebook / Petro Poroshenko
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 5 December 2017 05: 50 New
    +1
    But in the EU and NATO now accept "at will"? So to say, by application wassat
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 5 December 2017 06: 45 New
      +2
      Petyunya, with the EU and NATO, puts out a smokescreen, before, so to say, "leaving beloved Nenko"
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 5 December 2017 10: 14 New
      0
      Any referendum under the auspices of the United States will show a result that is beneficial to the United States. Or does anyone have doubts about this?
    3. Reserve officer
      Reserve officer 5 December 2017 11: 13 New
      +2
      The main thing is to blather - well, who, they say, is against us with NATO ?!
      By the way, pay attention to the photo. If it's evening and Pedro is sober - some kind of nonsense. And if the morning and without a hangover - even more so. It can be said a rare shot.
      1. solzh
        solzh 5 December 2017 11: 37 New
        +1
        It can be said a rare shot.
        laughing laughing laughing good good good
  2. Fitter65
    Fitter65 5 December 2017 06: 57 New
    +4
    Selyanka, do you want big and pure love? Come to the hayloft !!!
    It’s not enough to want ourselves, it’s necessary that they also want you, and not just have.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 5 December 2017 07: 14 New
    +2
    as convincingly positive as the referendum on independence is already inscribed in the annals of history
    The analogs of Ukrainian history are associated with a consonant word. And Ukraine entered into these analies.
  4. prior
    prior 5 December 2017 10: 08 New
    +1
    Advising something maydanut only angry.
    Who and when did NATO defend?
    Yugoslavia? Europe from migrants? Arabs from ISIS?
    Go kakly, trident in your hands!
  5. Dobriy_chelvek
    Dobriy_chelvek 5 December 2017 12: 37 New
    0
    I agree with the author’s message, and here’s a remark - Ukraine had the right to leave the USSR in accordance with Art. 72 of the Constitution of the USSR and the Law of the USSR of April 3, 1990 No. 1409-I “On the Procedure for Solving Issues Related to the Exit of a Union Republic from the USSR”. Article 137 of the Constitution of Ukraine did not give the Autonomous Republic of Crimea the right to secede from Ukraine. What I wanted to say by this: I myself am a Crimean, however, I understand that political issues have become more important than law, well, God is our judge.
    1. Volodin
      5 December 2017 13: 02 New
      +1
      Quote: Dobriy_Chelovek
      Article 137 of the Constitution of Ukraine did not give the Crimea the right to secede from Ukraine.

      At the time of the referendum in the Crimea in Ukraine there was a state anti-constitutional coup, which crossed out the constitution of Ukraine. To be more precise, the Constitution of Ukraine was canceled even earlier - with Yushchenko’s 3 election round. And this is for you both the “right” and the policy in one bottle.
      1. Dobriy_chelvek
        Dobriy_chelvek 5 December 2017 13: 16 New
        0
        The illegality of government and power is determined by the main body for the interpretation of the constitution - the Constitutional Court. At the time of the Maidan, the Parliament of Ukraine was legally elected and acted against Yanukovych. Here the situation is the opposite of 1993, when Yeltsin won and the Supreme Council lost, there was also illegal action, and the legality of the 1993 Constitution raises questions no matter how it was adopted at a referendum by decree 1400, and it generally raises a lot of questions, so how I said - God is our judge.
        1. Volodin
          5 December 2017 14: 14 New
          +2
          Quote: Dobriy_Chelovek
          The illegality of the government and the authorities is determined by the main body on the interpretation of the constitution - the Constitutional Court.

          It would be very (well, very) strange if the constitutional court of Ukraine, which actually ran away with fear during the Maidan, would also recognize the fact of the anti-constitutional coup. And the fact that God is the judge of all, I do not argue.
  6. gladcu2
    gladcu2 5 December 2017 18: 15 New
    0
    NATO is a tool for the colonization of Europe.
  7. 1536
    1536 5 December 2017 18: 22 New
    0
    Ukraine in NATO is the end of NATO. In fact, the French, Germans, and even more so the British will not fight barefoot and hungry when the Ukrainians sit in Noter's capters and infiltrate the kitchens and galleys.

Кто хочет в НАТО - бегом марш к урнам!

Когда очень хочется, но не берут, то самое время провести референдум. Именно так посчитали в Киеве после того, как Украину откровенно отфутболили на саммите «Восточное партнёрство», отказали в выдаче 3-го кредитного транша в размере 0,6 млрд долларов, а также объяснили, что Украине ещё очень далеко до натовских стандартов.

1 декабря президент Украины, понимая, что его рейтинг снова побил антирекорд - опустившись уже ниже 10,5% - решил хоть как-то рейтинг приподнять. В качестве домкрата при отсутствии вразумительных экономических и политических успехов – два «прорывных» решения. Первое - сделать католическое рождество для страны с преобладающим православным населением выходным днём. Второе – заявить, что вопрос вступления Украины в Североатлантический военный блок и в Европейский союз, в скором времени стоит выносить на референдум.

Официальные лица в Евросоюзе инициативу Порошенко о референдуме попросту проигнорировали. Своих, мол, проблем хватает – то мечущаяся со своим Брекзитом г-жа Мэй, то Пучдемон с Каталонией, то теперь ещё корсиканские националисты, направляющие Парижу письмо с предложением обсудить вопрос независимости острова. А тут ещё этот Порошенко, который никак, понимаешь, не удовольствуется тем, что для него ЕС уже преподнёс подарок в виде так называемого безвиза. Кстати, о безвизовом режиме Украины с Европой.


По последним данным украинских служб социологического мониторинга, после отмены визового режима между ЕС и Украиной, миграционные потоки изменились всего на 3,5%. Это говорит только об одном: если кто-то из украинских граждан и хотел посещать страны Евросоюза, то он без особого труда это делал и до введения безвиза. А у кого «немае грошей», так хоть какой пограничный режим введи – мало что изменится. На этом фоне на Украине и вовсе заговорили о том, что ЕС в любой момент может отменить (приостановить) «безвиз» по той причине, что Киев фактически сорвал введение электронного декларирования. Именно под введение е-декларирования для повышения прозрачности и противодействия коррупции Евросоюз авансом и подписывал бумагу об отмене визового режима, заявляя, что до конца года спросит с украинских властей за выполнение программы. Так уж вышло, спрашивать не за что, так как системы е-декларирования, по сути, нет.

Украинский телеканал «24TV» приводит заявление эксперта Центра противодействия коррупции Анастасии Красносельской:
Будет провалено то, о чем мы отчитывались перед ЕС за безвизовый режим. И это будет достаточно большой и достаточно скандальный шаг, чтобы дать ЕС возможность говорить о санкциях в отношении Украины, о возможной угрозе приостановления безвизового режима.


В комментариях к эфиру большинство зрителей неожиданно высказались за то, что они только за приостановление или полную отмену безвизового режима. Аргумент примерно таков: на отдых в Европу ездить не на что, а на работу, кому нужно, и с визами до Европы могли добраться.

В общем, Пётр Алексеевич хотел поднять электоральный рейтинг, но что-то пошло не так. Оказалось, что единственным высокопоставленным западным чиновником, решившим прокомментировать порошенковскую инициативу о референдуме, стал генсек НАТО Йенс Столтенберг. Правда, комментарий вышел несколько обтекаемым – мол, ваше дело: хотите - выносите на референдум вопрос членства, не хотите - так и не выносите.

Заявление Столтенберга:
Это Украине решать, хочет ли она снова стать страной, которая стремится в НАТО, или подать заявку на членство в НАТО. И, конечно, это Украина должна решать, надо ли это делать через референдум. Это национальное украинское решение.


А это заявление самого президента Украины, которое приводит его пресс-секретарь Святослав Цеголко:
Даже не сомневайтесь, что в обозримом будущем в Украине пройдут референдумы и о вступлении в НАТО, и о членстве в Европейском союзе. И результаты голосований будут такими же убедительно-положительными, как уже вписан в анналы истории референдум о независимости.


И тут вряд ли можно обойтись без этого "наполеоновского" фото:
Кто хочет в НАТО - бегом марш к урнам!


Удивительное дело, президент нынешней Украины ссылается на «вписанный в анналы» референдум от 1 декабря 1991 года... А если Пётр Алексеевич подзабыл, то ему нужно напомнить, что референдум тот проводился ещё до беловежской сходки трёх «лидеров» - то есть во время существования Союза Советских Социалистических Республик. Таким образом, г-н Порошенко осуществляет «легитимацию» со своей стороны и Крымского референдума, состоявшегося в марте 2014 года. Ведь если Украина, как утверждает Порошенко, имела право на референдум о независимости, находясь в составе СССР, то чем Крым «хуже»? Точно не хуже – вот и провели свой собственный референдум по выходу из состава Украины.

В общем, на это заявление Порошенко с его «анналами» теперь точно можно ссылаться всякий раз, когда кто-то на Украине в очередной раз попытается заявить, что референдум в Крыму и Севастополе «не обладал легитимностью».

А что с потенциально возможным референдумом по вступлению в НАТО? Если верить службам украинского соцмониторинга, то за вступление страны в Североатлантический военный блок высказываются 48% граждан. Отдельные, особенно «горячие», украинские источники утверждают, что за вступление НАТО уже чуть ли не 60% граждан «незалежной». Да пусть и 60. А как быть с мнением остальных 40 (как минимум)процентов? Ведь, по большому счёту, это новая грань раскола – почти надвое. Хотя о чём вообще речь – все эти люди, оказавшиеся в феврале 2014-го в украинской власти, и решают только одну задачу – задачу по тотальному расколу украинского общества, по стравливанию населения, по разрыву историко-культурных, социальных связей с Россией и упрочнению связей олигархического толка.

Другой вопрос: если Порошенко додумается до конца своего президентского строка эти референдумы провести, что это даст? Ответ: ничего, нуль! Сильная, единая, динамично развивающаяся Украина Западу не нужна по той простой причине, что сильной, единой и динамично развивающейся эта страна может быть только вместе с Россией.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: Фейсбук/Петр Порошенко

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 5 декабря 2017 05:50
    А в ЕС и НАТО теперь "по желанию" принимают? Так сказать, заявочным порядком wassat
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 5 декабря 2017 06:45
      Петюня, с ЕС и НАТО выставляет дымовую завесу, перед, так сказать "покиданием любимой Неньки"
    2. Primoos (Georgi) 5 декабря 2017 10:14
      Любой референдум под эгидой США покажет результат, выгодный США. Или у кого-то есть в этом сомнения?
    3. Офицер запаса (Алексей) 5 декабря 2017 11:13
      Главное вякнуть - ну кто, мол, на нас с НАТО?!
      Кстати, внимание на фото обратите. Если это вечер и Педро трезвый - какой-то нонсенс. А если утро и без похмелья - тем более. Можно сказать - редчайший кадр.
      1. solzh (Сергей) 5 декабря 2017 11:37
        Можно сказать - редчайший кадр.
        laughing laughing laughing good good good
  2. Fitter65 (Александр.) 5 декабря 2017 06:57
    Селянка,хочешь большой и чистой любви?Приходи на сеновал!!!
    Мало самим хотеть,надо чтоб и тебя хотели,а не просто имели.
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 5 декабря 2017 07:14
    такими же убедительно-положительными, как уже вписан в анналы истории референдум о независимости
    Аналы украинской истории ассоциируются со созвучным словом. Вот в эти аналы и вписалась Украина.
  4. prior (Влад) 5 декабря 2017 10:08
    Советовать что-то майданутым - только злить.
    Кого и когда защитило НАТО ?
    Югославию ? Европу от мигрантов? Арабов от ИГИЛ ?
    Вперёд каклы, трезубец в руки !
  5. Dobriy_Chelovek (Николай) 5 декабря 2017 12:37
    С посылом автора соглашусь, и вот ремарочка - Украина имело право на выход из СССР согласно ст. 72 Конституции СССР и Закону СССР от 3 апреля 1990 года № 1409-I «О порядке решения вопросов, связанных с выходом союзной республики из СССР». Ст 137 Конституции Украины не давало АР Крым право выхода из состава Украины. Что я этим хотел сказать: я сам крымчанин, однако, я понимаю что вопросы политики стали важнее права, ну, бог нам судья.
    1. Володин (Алексей) 5 декабря 2017 13:02
      Цитата: Dobriy_Chelovek
      Ст 137 Конституции Украины не давало АР Крым право выхода из состава Украины.

      На момент проведения референдума в Крыму на Украине произошёл государственный антиконституционный переворот, который перечеркнул конституцию Украины. А если ещё точнее, то конституцию Украины перечеркнули ещё раньше - 3-м туром выборов Ющенко. А это вам и "право", и политика в одном флаконе.
      1. Dobriy_Chelovek (Николай) 5 декабря 2017 13:16
        Незаконность правительства и власти определяется главным органом по толкованию конституции - Конституционным судом. На момент майдана Парламент Украины был законно избран и действовал против Януковича. Здесь ситуация обратна 1993 году, когда победил Ельцин а Верховный Совет проиграл, тоже ведь было незаконное действие, да и законность Конституции 1993 года вызывает вопросы, как ни как принималась на референдуме по указу 1400, а он вообще вызывает массу вопросов, так что, как я говорил - бог нам судья.
        1. Володин (Алексей) 5 декабря 2017 14:14
          Цитата: Dobriy_Chelovek
          Незаконность правительства и власти определяется главным органом по толкованию конституции - Конституционным судом.

          Было бы очень (ну очень) странно, если бы конституционный суд Украины, который фактически разбежался со страху во время майдана, ещё и признал факт антиконституционного переворота. А то, что бог всем судья, я и не спорю.
  6. gladcu2 (gladcu2) 5 декабря 2017 18:15
    НАТО, это инструмент колонизации Европы.
  7. 1536 (Евгений) 5 декабря 2017 18:22
    Украина в НАТО - это конец НАТО. В самом деле, не будут же французы, немцы, а тем более англичане воевать босыми и голодными, когда украинцы сядут в нотовские каптерки, проникнут на кухни и камбузы.
Картина дня