Military Review

Crossbow-2 parachute mastered by reconnaissance units of the airborne troops

20



ARMS-TASS. On the basis of the Ryazan Center for Special Physical Training and Survival of the Airborne Forces, an educational and methodological gathering is held with the servicemen of the Airborne Forces reconnaissance units to study the Arbalet-2 parachute system. As reported by the ARMS-TASS correspondent in the press service of the Airborne Forces, during the gathering, representatives of military intelligence and special forces units from all formations and military units of the Airborne Forces will study the material part of the new parachute system, will undergo a course of theoretical training and ground testing of the jump elements, under favorable weather conditions) will make training jumps from Mi-8 helicopters on parachutes "Crossbow-2".

The training of young scouts of the Airborne Forces is carried out under the control of experienced parachutists-athletes on the basis of the Center for Special Physical Training and Survival (Ryazan), into which the 3 Central Sports Parachute Club of the Airborne Forces was reorganized.

Parachute system "Crossbow-2" is in service with reconnaissance and special units of the Airborne Forces. It is designed to drop paratroopers of special-purpose groups with a set of necessary armament and equipment, as well as to perform training jumps from aircraft such as An-2, An-26, An-12, Il-76 and Mi-8 helicopters equipped for parachute landing of personnel.

Provides safe performance of jumps with the flight mass of a parachutist with special equipment up to 150 kg in the range of air temperatures near the earth from -35 to + 35 degrees Celsius at the airspeed of the aircraft during landing of up to 350 km / h.

The main parachute is equipped with a front free end trimming system to increase horizontal speed.

The special shape of the main and reserve parachute domes ensures the safe landing of paratroopers with minimal jump experience.

The suspension system has eight adjustment points, which makes it easy to fit it to a parachuter of any height from 160 to 200, see how
in winter and summer uniforms and special equipment.

The design of the suspension system allows you to place on it additional equipment (cargo) weighing up to 50 kg in a separate cargo container with an autonomous parachute system - UGKPS-50.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl April 4 2012 09: 57
    +5
    We built, we built, and finally built ... Some kind of hybrid of military D and sports, such as software ... We were only allowed to enter the Po-9 after 200 jumps, but here ... Could we combine horizontal speed and the possibility of sharp braking when landing .. .Yes even with such a weight ... Well, if so ...
    1. Arkan
      Arkan April 4 2012 11: 01
      +2
      Judging by the photo, this problem was solved by reducing the length of the lines to a minimum (you can’t think of anything else with that.) But if its speed is comparable with the old PO-16 - you are right, the preparation should be serious anyway.
      1. Prorox
        Prorox April 4 2012 15: 45
        +1
        The volume of pockets, the area is larger along the course than on the sports one.
        "hello earth" is a funny thing, although everything remains the same: "Three minutes an eagle, the rest is a horse."
        1. Neighbor
          Neighbor April 4 2012 16: 04
          0
          I'm still not going to jump with a parachute! There has long been a desire! It's cool anyway. Yes, only breaks off somehow a little - scary after all! About 5 years ago, at work, a man crashed. The plane crashed - everyone died. crying
          In the summer - I can make up my mind! wassat
          1. Arkan
            Arkan April 4 2012 16: 17
            +1
            I was "scared" in the second, and the first I do not remember at all (to realize that I could already on earth). good
            1. Prorox
              Prorox April 4 2012 16: 37
              +1
              The turning point is always terrible for me the sixth and I still don’t know why, and then it's just work. The first and plague considerations are zero, only emotions (sorry you can’t repeat it), partly the first lingering ones are similar, but emotionally not so bright.
    2. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov April 4 2012 12: 03
      0
      Aha pozzanva still uses d 10, and very few people who can even lay a crossbow
  2. Dmitriy69
    Dmitriy69 April 4 2012 09: 57
    +6
    HUMDINGER! It is impossible to track the place of landing. What you need for intelligence
    1. domokl
      domokl April 4 2012 10: 02
      +3
      The radius of the parachute is approximately 1 to 15 .. So you take the compass and turn it on the map .. Here and the group’s landing place ... The drop height can be tracked to a meter ... laughing
      1. Dmitriy69
        Dmitriy69 April 4 2012 10: 21
        +6
        It turns out a small such krzhok, for 2-3 weeks you can easily comb it, well, if, of course, the point of release could be detected laughing
  3. Arkan
    Arkan April 4 2012 10: 53
    +3
    Not enough information. In order to get an idea of ​​the system, you need to know its horizontal speed, turn rate, deployment time, etc. And the 350 km / h limitation is doubtful, the landing from the IL-76 takes place at speeds of 400-450 km / h (400 km / h not every pilot will "hold" during the landing). I wonder if he has a stabilizing canopy? If "no" - then it's more like a sports parachute, and the scouts of the newcomer should be trained thoroughly.
    1. Prorox
      Prorox April 4 2012 15: 50
      +1
      It is also possible to stabilize in free air, it is important how much the canopy "forgives" control errors during descent.
      1. Arkan
        Arkan April 4 2012 17: 59
        +1
        Yes, of course it is possible, but in equipment and with a container it will be problematic even for an experienced athlete. Yes, landing with a "wing" requires skills. I think that for airborne scouts something similar to the PTL-72 would be preferable. (None of the "wing" can the lumberjack vertically and this is a big minus)
  4. taseka
    taseka April 4 2012 10: 59
    +2
    Glad for our airborne! Years through 5-8 guess the camouflage dome under the gloomy American sky !!! But as I understand it, the emission and collection standards automatically change? For the better!
  5. sas
    sas April 4 2012 11: 13
    +1
    I don’t understand: is there a forced or stabilizer?
    1. Arkan
      Arkan April 4 2012 11: 33
      +2
      Forced disclosure when landing from IL-76 - 100% death (dynamic impact is very strong). In the USSR, only "Oaks" (D 1.5, D 1.5U ...) were forced to open when laying "on a rope" for jumping from ultra-low heights , but they could also stack for manual opening (laying "on a ball", "ball" played the role of a pilot chute). And with the "Crossbow" - I don’t know. It looks like a "jellyfish" like on POSHKI, but not sure.
  6. sas
    sas April 4 2012 13: 13
    +1
    Although such a colossus as the IL-76 is not suitable for reconnaissance landing, there is a lot of "noise and pathos". Aircraft like MI-8 - just that. Recently, information has appeared about the adoption of the Bars-S parachute system by the Ukrainian Armed Forces. True, what kind of beast is - it is not clear, I did not find information.
    1. Arkan
      Arkan April 4 2012 15: 10
      +2
      There is a stabilizer, and it is released in various versions .-----------
      Parachute system of special purpose "Arbalet-2"

      Designed for jumping with a cargo container weighing up to 50 kg from transport aircraft at a flight speed of up to 400 km / h. Provides safe landing of a paratrooper and cargo during landing on unprepared sites, as well as in difficult weather conditions.
      Allows the use by parachutists of an initial level of training or with little experience in jumping on a planning parachute. It can be used as a training parachute system.

      The parachute system "Arbalet - 2" has passed special flight tests at the GLITs them. V.P. Chkalov and can be operated in parts of the Russian Army. Since 1994, it has been in trial operation in units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia, it has been repeatedly used when jumping to the North Pole, as well as for training paratroopers. Consists of main and reserve parachute systems with gliding identical 9-section canopies with an area of ​​27 m2 each.

      The design of the suspension system allows placing on it a serial cargo container GK-30 or a special GKps50 weighing up to 50 kg.
      To ensure the optimal position of the parachutist in free fall, immediately after its separation from the side of the aircraft, a stabilizing parachute with an area of ​​1,5 m2 is put into action.
      Simultaneously with the release of the stabilizing parachute, a safety device is switched on, which ensures the opening of the main parachute after a certain time or at a given height, depending on its type and nature of the jump.

      The design of the reserve parachute ensures its reliable operation at flight speeds from 0 to 350 km / h, as well as in conjunction with a stabilizing parachute.
      The main parachute is equipped with a front free end trimming system to increase horizontal speed.
      The special shape of the main and reserve parachute domes ensures the safe landing of paratroopers with minimal jump experience.

      The introduction of the main parachute with the PPK-Uad or KAP-3 insurance device is envisaged. The deployment of the reserve parachute is carried out manually, while at the same time the free ends of the main parachute are uncoupled.

      It is possible to install imported safety devices such as "Cypres" or "Astra" on the reserve parachute.
      The suspension system has nine adjustment points, which makes it easy to customize it for parachutists of any height from 160 to 200 cm, both in winter and summer uniforms, in special equipment and in body armor.

      http://www.dzkirzhach.com/stati/osnovnye_parashyuty/parashyutnye_sistemy_tipa_ar
      balet1 /
  7. Nechai
    Nechai April 4 2012 18: 21
    0
    Quote: Arkan
    I was "scared" on the second, and the first I do not remember at all (to realize that either I could already on the ground)

    At school, my friend and I went to the sports parachuting section. The first two jumps in the same group were. But the third is apart. My friend-chick forgot to check the device on the spare wheel after opening the main one. Here he had a spare wheel and went with a screw around the main lines. At the beginning, hooting to the bottom, passing between the legs. Then she began to unbutton, went up and turned his head down. We stand looking, froze. I landed fine. In winter it was. The "alien" was quickly put on a parachute. And into the sky. So he was the only one from the group to jump 4 times. And stayed in parachutism. He was the World Champion in acrobatics, etc. Master of Sports of International Class. VCP Instrument. And then the ophthalmologist hacked me to the pilots, went to the tankers.
    Quote: Arkan
    The design of the reserve parachute ensures its reliable operation at flight speeds from 0 to 350 km / h, as well as in conjunction with a stabilizing parachute.

    There was a report about the Arbalet-2 parachute. He has a spare wheel in a "tube" in the same knapsack as the main one. Behind the back. The cargo container is attached to the chest, from the front.
  8. Muxalet
    Muxalet April 4 2012 18: 29
    0
    Guys! What are the kamenty? In the photo, the dome of Malva-24 ... is the Crossbow so classified? ... :)
    1. Arkan
      Arkan April 4 2012 19: 41
      0
      I jumped for the last time in the 95th, I learned about Malva and the Crossbow only today from the author of the article and from you. laughing
  9. Nechai
    Nechai April 4 2012 18: 42
    0
    And yet, the Crossbow-2 suspension system is equipped with locks that allow you to quickly remove it. What caught my eye - completely from modern materials EVERYTHING! Not a single airsent. Compact and lightweight.
  10. Muxalet
    Muxalet April 4 2012 18: 44
    0
    Quote: Nechai
    Compact and lightweight.

    A 18 kg. you don’t want .. it's your little way .. repeat
  11. dmitriy2012
    dmitriy2012 April 6 2012 01: 46
    0
    I still jumped on the D-5! I must try on the Crossbow!
  12. Glockxnumx
    Glockxnumx 5 September 2013 20: 36
    0
    quote = Muxalet] Guys! What are the kamenty? In the photo, the dome of Malva-24 ... is it possible that the Crossbow is so secret? ... :) [/ quote]
    Here was an attentive observer. In the photo is really Malva in 24 squares. This is a precision gliding parachute (a domestic analogue of the famous Parafoil). A good dome, which with a relatively small load is practically safe to land and flies to where the pilot wants. Paraavis now offers the Malva Axiom with improved flight performance. Arba’s wing profile is slightly different - there is a noticeable horizontal hump on the trailing edge. In addition, the geometry of the nozzles is different and the area of ​​Arba will be larger - 27. The Arba works to stabilize and with manual opening. A normal dome, but nothing outstanding in it (if not compared with a neutral one, of course).
    In general, all our special-purpose parachute systems (Berkut, Lesnik, Insider) are approximately the same in characteristics. True, Ivanovo (Flight) was muddied by some new dome with the telling name "Dalnolet". They say that he has some kind of special planning coefficient, although I personally doubt it, because I don't believe in fairy tales for a long time.

Парашют "Арбалет-2" осваивают разведывательные подразделения воздушно-десантных войск

Парашют "Арбалет-2" осваивают разведывательные подразделения воздушно-десантных войск


АРМС-ТАСС. На базе Рязанского Центра специальной физической подготовки и выживания Воздушно-десантных войск проходит учебно-методический сбор с военнослужащими разведывательных подразделений ВДВ по изучению парашютной системы "Арбалет-2". Как сообщили корр.АРМС-ТАСС в пресс-службе ВДВ, в ходе сбора представители подразделений войсковой разведки и специального назначения из всех соединений и воинских частей ВДВ изучат материальную часть новой парашютной системы, пройдут курс теоретической подготовки и наземной отработки элементов прыжка, а также (при благоприятных погодных условиях) совершат учебно-тренировочные прыжки из вертолетов Ми-8 на парашютах "Арбалет-2".

Обучение молодых разведчиков ВДВ проходит под контролем опытных парашютистов-спортсменов на базе Центра специальной физической подготовки и выживания (г. Рязань), в который был переформирован 3-й Центральный спортивный парашютный клуб Воздушно-десантных войск.


Парашютная система "Арбалет-2" состоит на вооружении разведывательных и специальных подразделений ВДВ. Она предназначена для десантирования парашютистов групп специального назначения с комплектом необходимого вооружения и снаряжения, а также для выполнения учебно-тренировочных прыжков из самолетов типа Ан-2, Ан-26, Ан-12, Ил-76 и вертолетов типа Ми-8, оборудованных для парашютного десантирования личного состава.

Обеспечивает безопасное выполнение прыжков при полетной массе парашютиста со спецснаряжением до 150 кг в диапазоне температур воздуха у земли от -35 до +35 градусов Цельсия на скорости полета воздушного судна при десантировании до 350 км/ч.

Основной парашют оборудован системой триммирования передних свободных концов для увеличения горизонтальной скорости.

Специальная форма купола основного и запасного парашютов обеспечивает безопасное приземление парашютистов с минимальным опытом прыжков.

Подвесная система имеет восемь точек регулировки, что позволяет легко подгонять ее на парашютиста любого роста от 160 до 200 см как
в зимнем, так и в летнем обмундировании и спецснаряжении.

Конструкция подвесной системы позволяет размещать на ней дополнительное снаряжение (груз) массой до 50 кг в отдельном грузовом контейнере с автономной парашютной системой - УГКПС-50.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. domokl 4 апреля 2012 09:57
    Строили мы строили и наконец построили...Какой то гибрид военного Д и спортивного ,типа ПО...Только нас допускали к По-9 после 200 прыжков,а тут..Неужели смогли совместить горизонтальную скорость и возможность резкого торможения при приземлении...Да ещё с таким весом...Хорошо,если так...
    1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 11:01
      Судя по фото -- эту проблему решили уменьшив длинну строп до минимума (ничего другого,собственно,с этим и не придумаеш).Но если его скорость сопостовима со старым ПО-16 -- Вы правы,подготовка всёравно должна быть серьёзной.
      1. Prorox 4 апреля 2012 15:45
        Объём карманов, площадь по больше по ходу, чем на спортивном.
        "привет земля" весёлая вещица, хотя всё осталось по прежнему: "Три минуты орёл, остальное лошадь".
        1. Сосед 4 апреля 2012 16:04
          Всё никак не соберусь с парашютом прыгнуть! Давно желание имеется! По-любому - круто. Да только обламывает как-то немножко - страшновато всё-таки! Лет 5 назад на работе мужик разбился. Самолёт упал - все погибли. crying
          Летом - может решусь! wassat
          Сосед
          1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 16:17
            Мне "страшновато" было на втором,а первый я вообще непомю (осознавать что либо смог уже на земле). good
            1. Prorox 4 апреля 2012 16:37
              Переломный всегда страшен у меня шестой и не знаю до сих пор по чему, а дальше просто работа. Первый да чумовой соображения ноль, только эмоции(жаль нельзя повторить), отчасти первые затяжные схожи, но эмоционально уже не так ярко.
    2. Алексей Приказчиков 4 апреля 2012 12:03
      Ага поцанва до сих пор д 10 пользует, а людей которые хотя бы уложить арбалет смогут очень мало
      Алексей Приказчиков
  2. Dmitriy69 4 апреля 2012 09:57
    ОТЛИЧНАЯ ВЕЩИЦА! Отследить место приземления невозможно. То что нужно для разведки
    1. domokl 4 апреля 2012 10:02
      Радиус работы такого парашюта примерно 1 к 15..Так что берешь циркуль и крутишь на карте..Вот и место приземления группы...Высоту выброски можно отследить до метра... laughing
      1. Dmitriy69 4 апреля 2012 10:21
        Небольшой такой кржок получается, недели за 2-3 можно запросто прочесать, ну если, конечно, точку выброски смогли засеч laughing
  3. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 10:53
    Маловато информации.Для того чтобы составить представление о системе необходимо знать её горизонтальную скорость,скорость разворота,время раскрытия и т.д.А ограничение в 350 км/ч представляетца сомнительным,десантирование с ИЛ-76 проходит на скоростях 400-450 км/ч (400 км/ч не каждый лётчик "удержит" при десантировании).Интересно,есть ли у него стабилизирующий купол?Если "нет" -- то это скорее спортивный парашют,и разведчиков прийдётца готовить основательно.
    1. Prorox 4 апреля 2012 15:50
      Стабилизироваться можно и в свободном, важно на сколько купол "прощает" ошибки управления при спуске.
      1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 17:59
        Да,конечно можно,но в снаряжении и с контейнером это будет проблематично даже для опытного спортсмена.Да и призимление с "крылом" требует навыков.Мне кажетца для разведчиков ВДВ нечто похожее на ПТЛ-72 был бы предпочтительнее.(ниодно "крыло" неумеет приземлятца вертикально а это большой минус)
  4. taseka 4 апреля 2012 10:59
    Рад за наше ВДВ! Лет через 5-8 догадаются купол закамуфлировать под сумрачное Американское небо!!! Но как понимаю автоматически меняются нормативы выброса и сбора? В лучшую сторону!
  5. Sas 4 апреля 2012 11:13
    Не пойму: там принудиловка или стабилка?
    Sas
    1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 11:33
      Принудительное раскрытие при десантировании с ИЛ-76 -- 100% смерть (динамический удар очень сильный).В СССР принудительно раскрывались только "Дубы" (Д 1.5,Д 1.5У...) при укладке "на верёвку" для прыжков со сверхмалых высот,но и они могли укладыватца для ручного раскрытия (укладка "на шарик","шарик"выполнял роль вытяжного парашюта ).А с "Арбалетом" -- незнаю.Похоже на нём "медуза" как на ПОшках,но неуверен.
  6. Sas 4 апреля 2012 13:13
    Хотя такая махина, как ИЛ-76 для десантирования разведки не подходит, "шуму и пафоса" много. Борта типа МИ-8 - как раз оно. Недавно появилась информация о принятии ВСУ парашютной системы "Барс-С". Правда, что за зверь - неясно, инфы не нашёл.
    Sas
    1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 15:10
      Оказываетца стабилка есть.И выпускаетца он в различных версиях.-----------
      Парашютная система специального назначения "Арбалет-2"

      Предназначена для выполнения прыжков с грузовым контейнером массой до 50 кг с транспортных самолетов на скорости полета до 400 км/час. Обеспечивает безопасное приземление парашютиста и груза при десантировании на неподготовленные площадки, а также в сложных метеоусловиях.
      Допускает использование парашютистами начального уровня обучения или с небольшим опытом прыжков на планирующем парашюте. Может использоваться в качестве учебно-тренировочной парашютной системы.

      Парашютная система "Арбалет - 2" прошла специальные летные испытания в ГЛИЦ им. В.П.Чкалова и может эксплуатироваться в частях Российской Армии. С 1994 года находится в опытной эксплуатации в подразделениях МВД и МЧС России, неоднократно применялась при прыжках на Северный Полюс, а также для обучения парашютистов. Состоит из основной и запасной парашютных систем с планирующими идентичными 9-ти секционными куполами площадью 27м2 каждый.

      Конструкция подвесной системы позволяет размещать на ней серийный грузовой контейнер ГК-30 или специальный ГКпс50 массой до 50 кг.
      Для обеспечения оптимального положения парашютиста в свободном падении немедленно после его отделения от борта летательного аппарата вводится в действие стабилизирующий парашют площадью F 1,5м2.
      Одновременно с выходом стабилизирующего парашюта включается страхующий прибор, обеспечивающий раскрытие основного парашюта через определенное время или на заданной высоте в зависимости от его типа и характера совершаемого прыжка.

      Конструкция запасного парашюта обеспечивает его надежное срабатывание на скорости полета от 0 до 350 км/час, а также совместно со стабилизирующим парашютом.
      Основной парашют оборудован системой триммирования передних свободных концов для увеличения горизонтальной скорости.
      Специальная форма купола основного и запасного парашютов обеспечивает безопасное приземление парашютистов с минимальным опытом прыжков.

      Предусмотрено введение основного парашюта страхующим прибором ППК-Уад или КАП-3. Раскрытие запасного парашюта осуществляется вручную, при этом одновременно производится отцепка свободных концов основного парашюта.

      Предусмотрена возможность установки на запасной парашют импортных страхующих приборов типа "Cypres" или "Astra".
      Подвесная система имеет девять точек регулировки, что позволяет легко подгонять ее на парашютистов любого роста от 160 до 200 см, как в зимнем так и в летнем обмундировании, в спецснаряжении и в бронежилете.

      http://www.dzkirzhach.com/stati/osnovnye_parashyuty/parashyutnye_sistemy_tipa_ar
      balet1/
  7. Nechai 4 апреля 2012 18:21
    Цитата: Arkan
    Мне "страшновато" было на втором,а первый я вообще непомю (осознавать что либо смог уже на земле)

    Мы в школе ещё с другом в спортивную секцию парашютизма пошли. Первых два прыжка в одной группе были. А вот третий - врозь. Мой дружок-тёска забыл прибор на запаске расчековать, после раскрытия основного. Вот запаска у него и пошла винтом вокруг строп основного. В начале ухнув в низ, пройдя между ног. Затем стала распуфать, пошла вверх и перевернула его головой в низ. Мы стоим смотрим, застыли. Приземлился нормально. Зимой дело было. На него быстренько "чужой" надели парашют. И в небо. Так он единственный из группы 4 разА прыгнул. И остался в парашютизме. Был Чемпионом Мира в акробатике и т.д. Мастер Спорта Международного Класса. Инструтор ПДС. А меня то в лётчики окулист зарубил, в танкисты пошёл.
    Цитата: Arkan
    Конструкция запасного парашюта обеспечивает его надежное срабатывание на скорости полета от 0 до 350 км/час, а также совместно со стабилизирующим парашютом.

    Был репортаж о парашюте "Арбалет-2". У него запаска в "тубусе" в том же ранце, что и основной. За спиной. Грузовой контейнер крепиться на груди, с переди.
    Nechai
  8. Muxalet 4 апреля 2012 18:29
    Ребятки! Какие каменты? На фотке купол Мальва-24...неужели Арбалет так засекречен?...:)
    1. Arkan 4 апреля 2012 19:41
      Я крайний раз прыгал в 95-м,о Мальве и Арбалете узнал только сегодня от автора статьи и от Вас. laughing
  9. Nechai 4 апреля 2012 18:42
    И ещё, у Арбалета-2 подвесная система оснащена замками, позволяющими быстро её снять. Что бросилось в глаза - полностью из современных матерьялов ВСЁ! Ни какого авиазента. Компактненький и лёгкий.
    Nechai
  10. Muxalet 4 апреля 2012 18:44
    Цитата: Nechai
    Компактненький и лёгкий.

    А 18 кг. не хочешь..это по твоему легенький.. feel
  11. dmitriy2012 6 апреля 2012 01:46
    я еще на Д-5 прыгал!надо на Арбалете попробовать!
    dmitriy2012
  12. Glock17 5 сентября 2013 20:36
    quote=Muxalet]Ребятки! Какие каменты? На фотке купол Мальва-24...неужели Арбалет так засекречен?...:)[/quote]
    Вот нашелся внимательный наблюдатель. На фотке действительно Мальва в 24 квадрата. Это точностной планирующий парашют (отечественный аналог знаменитого Парафойла). Неплохой купол, который при относительно небольшой загрузке практически безопасен на приземлении и летит туда, куда хочет пилот. Сейчас Параавис предлагает Мальва-Аксиома с улучшены летными характеристиками. У Арбы профиль крыла немного другой - на задней кромке заметная горизонтальная горбинка. Кроме того, отличается геометрия сопел и площадь у Арбы побольше будет - 27. Арба работает на стабилизацию и с ручным открытием. Нормальный купол, но ничего выдающегося в нем нет (если не сравнивать с нейтральным, конечно).
    А вообще все наши парашютные системы специального назначения (Беркут, Лесник, Инсайдер) примерно одинаковы по характеристикам. Правда Иваново (Полет) замутили какой-то новый купол с говорящим названием "Дальнолёт". Говорят, что у него какой-то особенный коэффициент планирования, хотя я лично сомневаюсь, потому как в сказки давно не верю.
    Glock17

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня