Military Review

Signals of the Southern Military District received new control vehicles based on the Tiger-M

1
In the motorized rifle formation of the Southern Military District (YuVO), stationed in the Volgograd region, the military personnel of the communications unit have begun to develop the latest P-230T control vehicles based on the Tigr-M armored car, the press service of the district reports.


Signals of the Southern Military District received new control vehicles based on the Tiger-M


It is noted that the machine is equipped with modern telecommunications equipment, which makes it possible to provide secure telephone, video conferencing and electronic correspondence with the command post of the commander of the connection with the higher headquarters on the battlefield, not only in the parking lot, but also in motion. Automated workplaces in the newest management machine enable the command of the higher headquarters to see the operational situation in the task zone in real time, and the command commander to immediately transmit information about the changing situation.

The new control machine is equipped with satellite communications with data rates up to 10 Mbit / s and HF radio stations, provides reliable communications in a radius of up to 50 kilometers with 300 subscribers. Communication is maintained in continuous mode both in motion and in the parking lot. There is no need to deploy equipment, added in the press service

The complex has a high noise immunity. The encoding of the transmitted messages is reliably protected and excludes the possibility of decoding during radio interception. The complex provides autonomous power sources and life support systems.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. san4es
    san4es 5 December 2017 13: 47
    +5

    Automated workplaces in the latest control machine enable the Airborne Command to see the operational situation in the mission area in real time, and to unit commanders to quickly transmit information about the changing situation to higher headquarters.
    soldier

Связисты ЮВО получили новые машины управления на базе "Тигр-М"

В мотострелковом соединении Южного военного округа (ЮВО), дислоцированном в Волгоградской области, военнослужащие подразделения связи приступили к освоению новейших машин управления П-230Т на базе бронеавтомобиля «Тигр-М», сообщает пресс-служба округа

Связисты ЮВО получили новые машины управления на базе "Тигр-М"


Отмечается, что на машине установлено современное телекоммуникационное оборудование, позволяющее обеспечить защищенную телефонную, видеоконференцсвязь и электронную переписку пункту управления командира соединения с вышестоящим штабом на поле боя не только на стоянке, но и в движении. Автоматизированные рабочие места в новейшей машине управления дают возможность командованию вышестоящего штаба видеть оперативную обстановку в зоне выполнения задач в режиме реального времени, а командиру соединения незамедлительно передавать сведения об изменении обстановки.


Новая машина управления оснащена спутниковой связью со скоростью передачи данных до 10 Мбит/с и КВ-радиостанциями, обеспечивает надежную связь в радиусе до 50 километров с 300 абонентами. Связь поддерживается в непрерывном режиме как в движении, так и на стоянке. При этом нет необходимости развертывать оборудование, добавили в пресс-службе

Комплекс обладает повышенной помехоустойчивостью. Кодировка передаваемых сообщений надежно защищена и исключает возможность декодирования при радиоперехвате. В комплексе предусмотрены автономные источники питания и системы жизнеобеспечения.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. san4es Офлайн
    san4es 5 декабря 2017 13:47
    +5

    Автоматизированные рабочие места в новейшей машине управления дают возможность Командованию ВДВ видеть оперативную обстановку в зоне выполнения задачи в режиме реального времени, а командирам подразделений — оперативно передавать вышестоящим штабам сведения об изменении обстановки.
    soldier