Military Review

Bandera ram

23
The American strategist Zbigniew Brzezinski, who recently departed from us, viewed the euro maid coup in Kiev as a way to tear Ukraine from Russia and turn it into an anti-Russian bridgehead, a ram against Russia, or into a second Afghanistan. However, the Bandera-born Ukraine, born as a result of a coup d'etat, reflected as a boomerang from those who did not recognize the coup d'état of Crimea and Donbass, today becomes a ram of Russia against Europe.




The Ukrainian Brzezinski strategy collapsed when Russia abandoned the Afghan option of bringing troops into Ukraine, choosing another strategy: to isolate itself from Bandera with the Crimea and the Donbas, focusing on the strategic deterrence of the United States in Syria. This led to the boomerang effect: the Bandera ram reflected from the borders of Russia and hit Europe.

Russia perceived the 22.02.2014 coup in Kiev as an attack of the collective West against greater Russia, and this consolidated Russian society around the figure of President Vladimir Putin: the emergence of a hostile springboard on the country's borders cannot be perceived otherwise by the overwhelming majority of the population.

What happened to Europe? Over the past three years after the coup in Kiev, all of Europe has cracked and began to crack. All major European countries plunged into political crisis. England officially left the European Union, Catalonia tried to secede from Spain, the European Union itself informally split into “old” and “young”, North and South. The concept of a Europe of “two speeds” is publicly discussed in the European tops. The emergence of Bandera’s Ukraine and post-Crimean Russia made a significant contribution to this: Europe began to split with respect to them.

What do we have in the end: the West tore Ukraine from Russia, according to Brzezinski, or swallowed Ukrainian live bait? It turns out, the West swallowed Ukrainian live bait.

Many people find the policy of Russia regarding the obviously hostile Bandera Ukraine strange, and not without reason: Russia saved this regime with finances, through the daughters of Russian banks in Ukraine, and still remains almost the main investor, in 2017, the countries registered an increase in trade turnover, And Russia supplies strategic materials, like diesel fuel.

Moreover, Moscow stoically pays no attention to the constant insults coming from Kiev. Why? Is she afraid to worsen relations, if not with Bandera, then with the West? Afraid of losing money in the West? But the life and security of the country are more precious than any money, just like life in and of itself, and for those in power, and our millionaires and their families.

This is different. Russia is playing a big game with the West, and such countries as Ukraine, Poland, the Baltic border fronts are nothing more than different-sized figures on the world geopolitical board, behind which sit the United States, Europe, Russia, China, India, perhaps everything.

Russia's long-term strategy has as its goal the West, primarily Europe, and not the Bandera Ukraine, which in any case will fall at the feet of the winner in the world confrontation that has begun. The United States is inciting a new cold hybrid war, but then, as before, it seems that they will wash their hands, leaving Europe to clear up their porridge. Europe suspects that Trump just wants to "wash his hands," this is the mission of his presidency, so Chancellor Merkel somehow let it slip that from now on, Europe can only rely on itself.

In this situation, Russia uses the Bandera Ukraine against Europe in the long term, turning a blind eye to the immediate troubles. As a result, for three years the imperturbable “Minsk” policy of Russia and the resilience of Donbass turned the Bandera ram toward Europe. The neo-Nazi nature of Bandera is becoming a factor in European politics, some countries, for example, Hungary are no longer afraid to openly oppose Kiev, Germany and France, the Norman guarantors of the Minsk agreements, began to distance themselves from Kiev.

The failure of the Ukrainian strategy Brzezinski requires the United States to make adjustments to it. The main platform for this was the negotiations of special representatives Volker - Surkov. The Washington Post writes in this connection that Russia is preparing a "Syrian trap" for the United States in Ukraine. Moscow went to the "theater diplomacy" with the United States (Volker-Surkov negotiations) in order to implement its scenario in Ukraine. Russia is allegedly planning an aggravation in Ukraine, as in Syria (?), In order to achieve a more advantageous position in future negotiations, somewhat yielding to something.

In fact, the new outbreak of war in the Donbas is openly preparing the Bandera regime, the head of the National Security and Defense Council Turchinov in the Rada publicly demands a decree on the introduction of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to the Donbass. The creeping onset of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the “gray zone” is an indisputable fact. In Kiev, they again raised a slogan on the shield: the war will write off everything, all the problems and absurdities of the Bandera power — their American accomplices know this, and they are trying in advance to lay the blame on Russia, from a sick head to a healthy one.

However, the "Syrian trap" seems to be really awaiting the United States in Ukraine - this could be an initiative on peacekeepers, discussed at the Volker-Surkov negotiations. If the Bandera regime leaves the Minsk agreements, adopting a law on “reintegrating Donbass” and “reintegrating” it, Moscow can declare Bandera out of legitimacy and introduce its peacekeepers to Ukraine, like VKS to Syria.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chertt
    Chertt 7 December 2017 05: 47 New
    +9
    "Russia took the coup in Kiev 22.02.2014/XNUMX/XNUMX as an attack by the collective West on greater Russia"
    Yes, then the most “near-minded” people realized that no one was going to cooperate peacefully with Russia. They will continue to tear us to pieces, right up to Muscovy within 2-3 central regions
    1. 210ox
      210ox 7 December 2017 05: 57 New
      10
      We use the Bandera battering ram "against the West? Bullshit ... Well, millions of ukrogaster from Portugal to Finland worked. And nobody touches anyone in the West. And they will work .. Outbreaks of nationalism? Wait, they will kiss on the gums ..
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 7 December 2017 05: 48 New
    +7
    One of the reference points in the history of Ukraine will be 2019 ...
    The contract for gas transit through the territory of UKRAINE ends ... a freebie, so to speak, at the expense of RUSSIA.
    After that, it will be completely clear whether the Kremlin will continue to feed the Kiev regime billions of full-fledged dollars.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 7 December 2017 07: 31 New
      +3
      Alexei. Look at the statements made by Gazprom at the beginning of autumn. They said that it is possible to preserve transit. The truth is on the terms. And we will feed, I have no doubt about that.
      Quote: The same Lech
      One of the reference points in the history of Ukraine will be 2019 ...
      The contract for gas transit through the territory of UKRAINE ends ... a freebie, so to speak, at the expense of RUSSIA.
      After that, it will be completely clear whether the Kremlin will continue to feed the Kiev regime billions of full-fledged dollars.
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 7 December 2017 05: 52 New
    +3
    Until 1990, when the bipolar principle of coexistence and the organization of the world order existed, all contradictions were driven inside and matured on their own, without any special external manifestations. After the collapse of the ATS and the USSR, everything began to come out and manifest in all its glory. Now we see all the problems that existed in Europe and the world, before the Second World War.
    Brzezinski’s thesis about the obligatoriness of Ukraine is hammered into our heads and we automatically remember it when the conversation about Western neighbors comes.
    Ukraine is important militarily, was important economically, but it was. Now this is a possible market, that's all.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 7 December 2017 06: 03 New
      +7
      Now this is a possible market, that's all.


      The first thing Americans do when promoting their democracy in foreign countries of the Third World is destroying their industry in them, lowering the population of these countries to the level of Aboriginal people of Miklouho-Maclay ... then they offer gullible aborigines beads in return for gold ...
      the next stage is the destruction of the indigenous people and the settlement of this territory by obedient slaves.
      This principle has not changed since the conquering colonial wars of the WEST WEST.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 December 2017 07: 30 New
    +4
    "Syrian trap" seems to really await the US in Ukraine
    I would like to believe in it. BUT ... for some reason I can not believe that support (economic, financial) of the Ukrainian regime is a cunning plan of Moscow. In my opinion, this is complete gouging and the desire of individuals to earn money in Ukraine.
    1. Overlock
      Overlock 7 December 2017 10: 21 New
      0
      no, it’s just that some fish are caught in muddy water
  5. shinobi
    shinobi 7 December 2017 08: 04 New
    0
    Well, wait and see. Until May, June 18, there will be no sharp movements on our part for sure. Although the US-Ukrainian provocations will be constant. And then, most likely, there will be another putsch in ruin.
  6. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 7 December 2017 08: 32 New
    +1
    If it were necessary, peacekeepers would have already been introduced. The truth is that there should be a conflict in the Donbass. Then Ukraine will not be accepted into NATO without violating the organization’s charter.
  7. Overlock
    Overlock 7 December 2017 10: 20 New
    +2
    bravura article. Ukraine in its current state is a serious problem for Russia. The collective West will support it in this matter as long as it is beneficial for it, the West.
  8. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 7 December 2017 10: 20 New
    +5
    Cleverly pro-Kremlin propagandists put everything upside down. It turns out on the outskirts of our empire is not a war of Russians with Russians, carefully prepared and unleashed by the West, but HHP on the collapse of geyrops! Well, you need to get so done! laughing
  9. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 7 December 2017 14: 31 New
    0
    There’s someone who, if we replay the West, then the Ukrainians can and will be a battering ram or a buffer, and if the West replayes us, then there will be strains (or maybe more serious) for a few more years until the Ukrainians age, and the young ones no longer want to be meat in ATO: As the powder is thrown off, then the alignment will be clear.
  10. prior
    prior 7 December 2017 14: 50 New
    +2
    Yes, not Bandera Ram, but Bandera ram for slaughter, free cannon fodder.
  11. zzdimk
    zzdimk 7 December 2017 15: 52 New
    +2
    Dofiga optimism - there is no basis. I do not believe in such articles. They smell liberally - they say, relax, and we ... (In the furnace article)
  12. pacific
    pacific 7 December 2017 16: 17 New
    +1
    Quote: Seraphimamur
    If it were necessary, peacekeepers would have already been introduced.

    Who do you want?
  13. AshiSolo
    AshiSolo 7 December 2017 22: 23 New
    +3
    Damn, I don’t believe in bots and conspiracy theories, but yesterday there was the wildest kipish for the Olympics, and today at 5.31 a.m. “Ram of Russia against Europe” and Putin rallied the Russians.

    Well, this is ... REN TV damn it.
    1. Curious
      Curious 7 December 2017 22: 38 New
      +1
      Kipish was before ... And after you boil it immediately subsided.
      1. AshiSolo
        AshiSolo 7 December 2017 23: 07 New
        +1
        Before and after? Am I not aware of any fundamental event?
        1. Curious
          Curious 7 December 2017 23: 34 New
          0
          Kipesh was before the President expressed his position. His position became a fundamental event.
          1. AshiSolo
            AshiSolo 8 December 2017 07: 45 New
            0
            Kipish began immediately after the information about Zhukov’s apology. Already this was enough. And after the president’s statement, a uniform hysteria began. And while I do not see her stop. Has become weaker - yes.
            1. Curious
              Curious 8 December 2017 09: 06 New
              0
              The steam whistle will come out and everything will calm down.
  14. Nemesis
    Nemesis 7 December 2017 23: 57 New
    +4
    This article is yet another attempt to justify the Kremlin’s frankly illiterate and disastrous policy in Ukraine ... Well, let's say that the Donbass was framed under Ukrainian guns and missiles in order to arrange Afghanistan for Ukraine ... Then why finance the Ukrainian economy if the only reason for the war in Donbass is which was arranged in the Kremlin, having refused to send troops to the Donbass in 2014, can only be in the collapse of the Ukrainian economy ...?! The sooner Ukraine begins to finally fall apart, the faster Poland, Hungary and Romania will attempt to regain the territories previously owned by them today controlled by Ukraine, which means they will be drawn into the war in Ukraine ... So, the Kremlin’s policy in Ukraine is another mistake and marmot ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бандеровский таран

Ушедший от нас недавно американский стратег Збигнев Бжезинский рассматривал евромайданный госпереворот в Киеве как способ оторвать Украину от России и превратить её в антироссийский плацдарм, таран против России, или во второй Афганистан. Однако родившаяся в результате госпереворота бандеровская Украина, отразившись бумерангом от не признавших госпереворот Крыма и Донбасса, становится сегодня тараном России против Европы.



Украинская стратегия имени Бжезинского провалилась, когда Россия отказалась от афганского варианта ввода войск на Украину, избрав другую стратегию: отгородиться от Бандеры Крымом и Донбассом, сосредоточившись на стратегическом сдерживании США в Сирии. Это и привело к эффекту бумеранга: бандеровский таран отразился от границ России и ударил по Европе.


Россия восприняла госпереворот в Киеве 22.02.2014 как нападение коллективного Запада на большую Россию, и это консолидировало российское общество вокруг фигуры президента Владимира Путина: возникновение враждебного плацдарма на границах страны не может восприниматься иначе подавляющим большинством населения.

А что произошло с Европой? За прошедшие после госпереворота в Киеве три года Европа вся пошла трещинами, и стала раскалываться. Все главные страны Европы погрузились в политический кризис. Англия официально вышла из Евросоюза, Каталония попробовала выйти из состава Испании, сам Евросоюз неформально раскололся на «старый» и «молодой», Север и Юг. Концепция Европы «двух скоростей» публично обсуждается в европейских верхах. Возникновение бандеровской Украины и посткрымской России внесли в это немалую лепту: Европа стала раскалываться и по отношению к ним.

Что мы имеем в итоге: Запад оторвал Украину от России, по Бжезинскому, или проглотил украинского живца? Получается, Запад проглотил украинского живца.

Политику России в отношении явно враждебной бандеровской Украины многие находят странной, и не без оснований: Россия спасала этот режим финансами, через дочки российских банков на Украине, и до сих пор остаётся едва ли не главным инвестором, в 2017 году между странами зарегистрирован рост товарооборота, причём Россия поставляет стратегические материалы, вроде дизтоплива.

Более того, Москва стоически не обращает внимания на постоянные оскорбления, идущие из Киева. Почему? Неужели боится ухудшить отношения, если не с Бандерой, то с Западом? Боится потерять деньги на Западе? Но жизнь и безопасность страны дороже любых денег, как и жизнь, сама по себе, и для власть имущих, и наших миллионеров и членов их семей.

Здесь дело в другом. Россия ведёт большую игру с Западом, и такие страны как Украина, Польша, прибалтийские лимитрофы – это не более чем разнокалиберные фигуры на мировой геополитической доске, за которой сидят США, Европа, Россия, Китай, Индия, пожалуй, всё.

Долгосрочная стратегия России имеет своей целью Запад, в первую очередь Европу, а отнюдь не бандеровскую Украину, которая в любом случае падёт к ногам победителя в начавшейся мировой конфронтации. США подстрекают новую холодную гибридную войну, но потом, как и раньше, видимо, умоют руки, предоставив Европе расхлёбывать заварившуюся кашу. Европа подозревает, что Трамп хочет именно «умыть руки», в этом состоит миссия его президентства, поэтому канцлер Меркель как-то проговорилась, что отныне Европа может рассчитывать только на себя.

В этой ситуации Россия использует бандеровскую Украину против Европы в долгосрочном плане, закрывая глаза на сиюминутные неприятности. В результате, три года невозмутимой «минской» политика России и стойкости Донбасса повернули бандеровский таран в сторону Европы. Неонацистская сущность Бандеры становится фактором европейской политики, некоторые страны, например, Венгрия уже не боятся открыто выступать против политики Киева, Германия и Франция, нормандские гаранты Минских соглашений, стали дистанцироваться от Киева.

Провал украинской стратегии Бжезинского требует от США вносить в неё коррективы. Главной площадкой для этого стали переговоры спецпредставителей Волкер – Сурков. Washington Post пишет в этой связи, что Россия готовит на Украине «сирийскую ловушку» для США. Москва пошла на «театральную дипломатию» с США (переговоры Волкер – Сурков) с тем, чтобы реализовать свой сценарий на Украине. Россия якобы планирует обострение на Украине, как в Сирии (?), чтобы добиться более выгодной позиции в будущих переговорах, в чём-то немного уступив.

Вообще-то, новую вспышку войны на Донбассе открыто готовит бандеровский режим, глава СНБО Турчинов в Раде публично требует указа о вводе ВСУ на Донбасс. Ползучее наступление ВСУ в «серой зоне» — это неоспоримый факт. В Киеве опять подняли на щит лозунг: война всё спишет, все проблемы и нелепости бандеровской власти — их американские пособники это знают, и заранее пытаются свалить вину на Россию, с больной головы на здоровую.

Однако, "сирийская ловушка", похоже, действительно ожидает США на Украине — это может быть инициатива о миротворцах, обсуждаемая на переговорах Волкер — Сурков. Если бандеровский режим выйдет из Минских соглашений, приняв закон о «реинтеграции Донбасса» и пойдёт его «реинтегрировать», Москва может объявить Бандеру утратившим легитимность и ввести своих миротворцев на Украину, как ВКС в Сирию.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Chertt 7 декабря 2017 05:47
    "Россия восприняла госпереворот в Киеве 22.02.2014 как нападение коллективного Запада на большую Россию"
    Да, тогда самые "недалекие" поняли, что ни кто с Россией мирно сотрудничать не собирается. Нас и дальше будут рвать на куски, вплоть до Московии в пределах 2-3х центральных областей
    1. 210окв 7 декабря 2017 05:57
      Мы используем бандеровский таран"против Запада?Чушь..Ну работали миллионы укрогастеров от Португалии до Финляндии.И никого на Западе это не трогает.И будут работать..Вспышки национализма?Подождите,они еще в десны целоваться будут..
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 7 декабря 2017 05:48
    Одна из реперных точек в истории Украины будет 2019 год...
    Заканчивается контракт на транзит газа через территорию УКРАИНЫ ...халява так сказать за счет РОССИИ .
    После этого будет окончательно ясно будет ли Кремль и дальше кормить киевский режим миллиардами полновесных долларов.
    1. 210окв 7 декабря 2017 07:31
      Алексей.Посмотрите заявления в "Газпроме" в начале осени.Там говорили что возможно сохранения транзита.Правда на условиях.А кормить будем,в этом я не сомневаюсь.
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Одна из реперных точек в истории Украины будет 2019 год...
      Заканчивается контракт на транзит газа через территорию УКРАИНЫ ...халява так сказать за счет РОССИИ .
      После этого будет окончательно ясно будет ли Кремль и дальше кормить киевский режим миллиардами полновесных долларов.
  3. ИмПерц 7 декабря 2017 05:52
    До 1990 г., когда существовал двухполярный принцип сосуществования и организация миропорядка, все противоречия были загнаны вовнутрь и вызревали сами по себе, без особых внешних проявлений. После развала ОВД и СССР всё начало вылезать и проявляться во всей красе. Сейчас мы видим все проблемы, которые существовали в Европе и мире, до начала ВОВ.
    Тезис Бжезинского о обязательности Украины вдолблен нам в голову и мы автоматически вспоминаем его, когда заходит разговор о западных соседях.
    Украина важна в военном плане, была важна в экономическом, но была. Сейчас это возможный рынок сбыта, только и всего.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 7 декабря 2017 06:03
      Сейчас это возможный рынок сбыта, только и всего.


      Первое что делают американцы продвигая свою демократию в чужих странах третьего мира разрушают в них свою промышленность, опуская население этих стран до уровня аборигенов времен Миклухо-Маклая...далее они предлагают доверчивым аборигенам бусы взамен золота...
      следующая стадия это уничтожение коренного народа и заселение этой территории послушными рабами.
      Этот принцип не изменился со времен захватнических колониальных войн дикого ЗАПАДА.
  4. rotmistr60 7 декабря 2017 07:30
    "сирийская ловушка", похоже, действительно ожидает США на Украине
    Хотелось бы в это верить. НО... почему-то не верится, что поддержка (экономическая, финансовая) украинского режима это хитроумный план Москвы. По моему это полное раздолбайство и стремление отдельных лиц заработать на Украине.
    1. Оверлок 7 декабря 2017 10:21
      да нет, просто в мутной воде кое-кто рыбу ловит
  5. синоби 7 декабря 2017 08:04
    Ну, поживём-увидим. До мая, июня 18 года никаких резких телодвижений с нашей стороны не будет точно. Хотя американо-украинские провокации будут постоянно. А дальше, скорее всего, будет очередной путч в руине.
  6. серафимамурский 7 декабря 2017 08:32
    Если бы было надо уже бы ввели миротворцев. Правда заключается в том чтобы конфликт на Донбассе был. Тогда Украину никак не возьмут в НАТО не нарушив устав организации.
  7. Оверлок 7 декабря 2017 10:20
    бравурная статейка. Украина в ее нынешнем состоянии- серьезнейшая проблема для России. Коллективный Запад будет поддерживать ее в этом вопросе до тех пор, пока это ему, Западу, выгодно.
  8. Антианглосакс 7 декабря 2017 10:20
    Ловко прокремлёвские пропагандисты ставят всё с ног на голову. Оказывается на окраине нашей империи это не война русских с русскими, тщательно подготовленная и развязанная западом, а ХХП по развалу гейропы! Ну надо же так обставиться! laughing
  9. Валерий Саитов 7 декабря 2017 14:31
    Тут кто кого,если мы переиграем Запад,то украинцы может и будут тараном ну или буфером,а если Запад нас переиграет,то напряги будут(а может и посерьезней) еще несколько лет пока украинцы не постареют,а молодые уже не захотят быть мясом в АТО.Как пороха скинут,тогда и расклад будет ясен.
  10. prior 7 декабря 2017 14:50
    Да не "Бандеровский таран", а бандеровский баран на заклание, дармовое пушечное мясо.
  11. zzdimk 7 декабря 2017 15:52
    Дофига оптимизма - нет основы. Не верю я в такие статьи. Либерально пахнут - мол, расслабьтесь, а мы... (В топку статью)
  12. тихоокеанец 7 декабря 2017 16:17
    Цитата: серафимамурский
    Если бы было надо уже бы ввели миротворцев.

    Кому надо?
  13. AshiSolo 7 декабря 2017 22:23
    Блин, я в ботов и конспирологию не верю, но вчера был дичайший кипиш по Олимпиаде, а сегодня в 5.31 утра "Таран России против Европы" и Путин сплотивший россиян.

    Ну такое себе... РЕН тв блин.
    1. Curious 7 декабря 2017 22:38
      Кипиш был до... А после кипишь сразу затих.
      1. AshiSolo 7 декабря 2017 23:07
        До чего и после? Я не в курсе какого-то фундаментального события?
        1. Curious 7 декабря 2017 23:34
          Кипеш был до того, как высказал свою позицию Президент. Его позиция и стала фундаментальным событием.
          1. AshiSolo 8 декабря 2017 07:45
            Кипиш начался сразу после инфы об извинения Жукова. Уже этого хватило. А после заявления президента - началась форменная истерика. И пока я не вижу чтоб она прекратилась. Стала слабее - это да.
            1. Curious 8 декабря 2017 09:06
              Пар в свисток выйдет и все затихнет.
  14. Немезида 7 декабря 2017 23:57
    Эта статья очередная попытка найти оправдание откровенно не грамотной и провальной политике кремля на Украине...Ну допустим ,что Донбасс подставили под украинские пушки и ракеты с целью устроить Украине Афганистан...Тогда зачем финансировать экономику Украины,если единственный смысл войны на Донбассе,которую устроили в кремле,отказавшись от ввода войск на Донбасс в 2014 году, может быть только в развале экономики Украины...?! Чем скорее Украина начнет окончательно разваливаться,тем быстрее Польша,Венгрия и Румыния предпримут попытку вернуть себе ранее принадлежавшие им территории сегодня контролируемые Украиной,а значит будут втянуты в войну на Украине...Так что , политика кремля ,на Украине,это очередная ошибка и сурковщина...
Картина дня