Military Review

As Saakashvili and Poroshenko brain evroantikam blew

28
I understand that reports from Kiev about how the former head of the Odessa region, Saakashvili, was running around the roof at a trot, were stained with teeth. But still ... After all, we are dealing with a truly amazing event of at least a regional scale.


An event in which the special interest is not so much the rat squabble in the box from under Ukraine between those who “love Ukraine more”, but the reaction of foreign (primarily Western) politicians and the media.

During the day, the day before, when Mishiko was grabbed by representatives of the SBU, then supporters of a politician with a lost passport were snatched from their hands, Europe silently and, opening her mouth, watched. She was sent hot letters asking for immediate help from representatives of the Misha Rukh, concocted only a few months ago. Europe read the letters, but continued to silently look at what peripetias unfold “under the Rada”, where the released Saakashvili, in one handcuff, walked as enlightened with a group of led comrades in Ruha.

And Europe was silent because she experienced an obvious “cognitive dissonance”. Brain explosion. A kind of quadrature of the circle appeared before Europe - a misunderstanding of what is happening, and how it can be dealt with in general, and in general - is it necessary?

After all, it’s like this: Mikhail Saakashvili is crystal honest, by European standards, a politician who, like Georgia, “saved from corruption”. And this means that Ukraine, as it was believed in Europe, could lead to transparent police stations and to the traffic cops taking less than usual. But on the other hand, Petr Poroshenko Petro, who was promised full support back in 2014, who was given credits at the very best ..., and who in Europe, it seems, is synonymous with the new Ukraine. Of course, dissonance, because Europe initially saw these politicians in a close democratic bond, and here it is ... Saakashvili calls the presidential administration "OPG Poroshenko", he incites the Security Service in response, the SBU, in turn, tries to wash its hands, saying that its supporters are Saakashvili they beat off ...

This is the evening (from yesterday) reaction of the American embassy in Kiev — the same one, whose head (Marie Yovanovitch) just now demanded Poroshenko to restore the payments on the territories of Donbass in uncontrolled MAT, in full:
We know that Mr. Saakashvili was detained and that the protests continue. We call on all parties to de-escalate tensions and prevent violence. We are closely monitoring the situation and expect that any investigation will be conducted promptly and in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine.


With the legislation of Ukraine? Is this the one who doesn’t care about the lists of the extremist website “Peacemaker”, on which you can burn people and fire at your own fellow citizens, which does not contradict the endless succession of Maidans? In accordance with this legislation? .. Well, well ...

It is extremely interesting to observe the reaction of the major German media. Initially, they enthusiastically transmitted Saakashvili’s statements of the following nature (quoted in DW):
We beat Yanukovych. We will defeat Putin. And we also win baryg.


As Saakashvili and Poroshenko brain evroantikam blew


Then, when the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine announced that Saakashvili was rallying on the money of “Yanukovych’s people”, the German media tried to get out of the stalemate situation for themselves with remarks in the style of “the situation requires careful analysis.” Of course, it requires, and what you thought. Now go and figure out who is the greatest democrat in Ukraine - Misha or Petya.

After all, it turns out that Yanukovych and Putin, who had just denounced him, are denounced by other people as an agent of Yanukovych, and, consequently, of Putin. And if so, then it turns out that in the center of Kiev, thousands of thousands of agents of Yanukovich and Putin throw stones at the police, opposed by the forces of law and order, who stand guard over agents of Yanukovich and Putin denounced by Saakashvili. Putin's agents against Putin's agents. Friends of Yanukovich against friends of Yanukovich. Well, you and I are not accustomed to such Ukrainian tricks, but in the very same Germany, sorry for the jargon, they are fucking away from this situation. Do you hear - a deaf shot? .. It was somewhere on the banks of the Spree shot by a German analyst on events in Ukraine ...

The media in France remind their readers that Saakashvili is a politician who became the president of Georgia during the “rose” revolution. At the same time, in the same France, for some reason, they decided not to touch on the information that the man who was in the presidential chair in the wake of the coup d'etat confronted him. Oh yeah, there was no coup d'etat in Ukraine, but there was a “revolution of dignity”. Well, yes ... And who is more worthy in this case - the one with the thorns of "roses" or the one that "Ukraine is the Europa's trick, give gOShi"?
Who support in the information plan? - European experts are puzzled, realizing that Saakashvili is definitely “his”, as he shot Russian (peacekeepers) in South Ossetia, and Poroshenko is also “his own”, since he shoots Donbass on Russian to this day. Both aspire to NATO, both shout about the principles of democracy, the debt hangs only on Pete, and if Petya is changed, then Misha can (according to the Ukrainian tradition) declare that this is not his and Ukraine’s duty, but Poroshenko’s debt ...

Saakashvili, meanwhile, continued to burn the verb:
I will lay my life for the freedom of Ukraine and for liberation from baryg, oligarchs.
I want to urge all of Kiev to take to the streets, get together on the Maidan, and begin the process of freeing Ukraine from Poroshenko and his gang. There are millions of us. I sat in a paddy wagon with a SBushniki, they do not like them ... the whole way SBushniki cooked about Poroshenko hucksters. Therefore, do not be afraid.
You are strong, you are very strong. You are a great people. You will not let these barygam manage you.
I will stay in Ukraine, die for Ukraine, live for Ukraine, because I am obliged not only to return to Ukraine, but I also owe you my freedom. My life is your life. My life is yours.
I propose to go together to the parliament of Ukraine and demand from them an answer for the humiliation of the people and demand the impeachment of the president of Ukraine. I urge everyone to join. There should be a lot of us - and we will force them to send Poroshenko and his gang to resign. Forward!


An important remark: the Security Service of Ukraine “goes” under the American special services, and if what Mishiko said about the attitudes of the Security Service of Ukraine is really at least ten percent, then Europe needs to be told - do the delivery to Misha, because to Misha, apparently, he puts The CIA is your masters ... Otherwise: a) how would he end up in Ukraine after fleeing, b) who would give him the Maidan expanses for several months already, c) would he be freed from the strong embraces of the Ukrainian special services? ..
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/SaakashviliMikheil
28 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 6 December 2017 06: 39 New
    +4
    They just don’t know who to bet on at the moment. I think that the haberdashery will gobble up "Cardinal Roshenie"
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 6 December 2017 07: 02 New
      +8
      The layouts are interesting, but not all the players in the game yet: they forgot about Julia!
      1. volodya
        volodya 6 December 2017 07: 23 New
        +6
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        The layouts are interesting, but not all the players in the game yet: they forgot about Julia!
      2. siberalt
        siberalt 6 December 2017 07: 31 New
        10
        Yes, there the events are even cooler. The Ukrainian NABU, supervised by the Americans, has brought 5 criminal cases against the prosecutor general of the independent Lutsenko on charges of fraudulent theft of public funds. And he, in turn, opened a case against NABU, conducted a search there and took evidence proving his guilt. The EU has already recognized Lutsenko as a moron, practically confirming his diagnosis, according to a certificate issued by a child psychiatrist. lol
      3. Baloo
        Baloo 6 December 2017 08: 50 New
        +2
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        The layouts are interesting, but not all the players in the game yet: they forgot about Julia!

        Yuuulyuyaya on dancers for a couple with Lyazhko. wink
        1. novel66
          novel66 6 December 2017 09: 26 New
          +5
          dancing in pairs, nasty to both
          1. siberalt
            siberalt 6 December 2017 12: 23 New
            +3
            Really after 08.08.08. Americans did not understand that Mishiko is able to improvise? lol But now he will destroy Ukraine. belay
            1. 210ox
              210ox 6 December 2017 14: 57 New
              +1
              Perhaps this is a bet ..
              Quote: siberalt
              Really after 08.08.08. Americans did not understand that Mishiko is able to improvise? lol But now he will destroy Ukraine. belay
        2. Lelek
          Lelek 6 December 2017 13: 29 New
          0
          Quote: Balu
          Baloo


          hi . Insanity and tension grow stronger in the "404". But meanwhile, imperceptibly, in the neighboring Moldova, the betrayal by the president of this republic is being committed. How far will it go?
          1. Baloo
            Baloo 6 December 2017 18: 14 New
            +2
            Quote: Lelek
            How far will it go?

            This is another attempt to set fire under our fence. A president who decides nothing is a talking head that no one listens to. The Macaque macaques and here we were furnished, although ...
  2. Baloo
    Baloo 6 December 2017 06: 41 New
    +8
    He promised to jump and didn’t jump, but what about “who doesn’t ride, that ...” do you know who? The SBU arrived with a search and was released. I understood everything, Sukashvili was an agent of the Kremlin, SBU agents of the FSB came to pass the encryption, and the homeless in the law became nervous. In short, in Kiev, some agents of the Kremlin are fighting other agents of the Kremlin, and all against hucksters.
    Ukraine is an amazing country.
    in the meantime
    The conflict in Kiev, where Poroshenko’s structures are destroying US proteges, drove Washington to white heat. They urgently summoned all the Ukrainian security forces and are going to “reconcile” them.
    According to the Ambassador of Ukraine to the USA Valery Chaly, the head of the NABU Artem Sytnik has already arrived in Washington. The arrival of the head of the SAPU Nazar Kholodnitsky and representatives of the SBU, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the GPU are also expected. What for? You just do not laugh, but that’s how Washington is going to solve the internal conflict of the Ukrainian security forces.

    Follow the hands of Naplevaichenko. Something is not visible and is not heard Yarosh, drawbar, egg.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 6 December 2017 07: 53 New
      +1
      Mishiko did not play enough in Carlson as a child, so he was pulled to the roof and pulled with warm clothes in his backpack. laughing
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 6 December 2017 06: 52 New
    +3
    trotting around the roof ... Saakashvili
    Alexei, it is clear that he wrote + from the heart.
    that Saakashvili is definitely “his”, since he shot at the Russians (peacekeepers) in South Ossetia, and Poroshenko is also “his”, since he shoots at the Russians of Donbass
    This is the main code in the definition of "friend or foe" and with this code they (the West) are still hobbling.
  4. samarin1969
    samarin1969 6 December 2017 06: 58 New
    +1
    Clown Mishiko and his mummers "ATOshnikov" can be beaten to "reformat" power and property. They do not represent another value for world money. There will be another Georgian "gongadze".
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 6 December 2017 08: 55 New
      +2
      Quote: samarin1969
      Clown Mishiko and his mummers "ATOshnikov" can be beaten to "reformat" power and property. They do not represent another value for world money. There will be another Georgian "gongadze".

      The signal for this will be the arrival of "biathlon athletes" from the tribal region, Poland + political politicians from Europe + tea with amphetamine, and the US ambassador will advance to the Maidan with liver. Again, a diplomatic post from the United States with portraits of American presidents and tablets with amphetamine were not brought to Boryspil.
      Poproshenko is still sitting, he might have escaped, but would his guards release him before the end of the Maidan-3 performance?
  5. Smog
    Smog 6 December 2017 07: 13 New
    +4
    reports from Kiev about how the former head of the Odessa region, named Saakashvili, was trotting along the roof,
    .
    An old fairy tale in a new way from M. Zakharova
    : “- Baby, and who is it? Carlson asked his friend, peering into the baggy silhouette on the adjacent roof.
    “It is difficult to say: either the president of Georgia, or the mayor of Odessa,” answered the Kid yawning.
    “What is he doing on the roof?” Carlson said even more puzzled. “Doesn't he have a propeller?”
    - There is no propeller, but the fuel is excellent! - said the little one dreamily. "
  6. Conductor
    Conductor 6 December 2017 07: 33 New
    0
    yes, under NG such charms are weaned.
  7. demiurg
    demiurg 6 December 2017 07: 56 New
    +5
    I remind everyone that Saakashvili is our agent who was sent in order to prevent Poroshenko from carrying out reforms and ending the war in the Donbass.
    This is not a joke. Actually, yesterday I found this on one of the forums where they were noisily rejoicing at the ban on the performance of our team at the Olympics. And this opinion is not one person, but let's say a collegial decision.
    So I propose to misinform the enemy to begin to sympathize with the legitimate president of Ukraine. Who should be considered a legitimate president only? laughing
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 6 December 2017 09: 11 New
      +2
      Quote: demiurg
      So I propose to misinform the enemy to begin to sympathize with the legitimate president of Ukraine. Who can be considered a legitimate president

      Who will be the third legitimate? belay
  8. RUSOIVAN
    RUSOIVAN 6 December 2017 09: 27 New
    0
    Saakashvili: my crumbs, follow me!
  9. gafarovsafar
    gafarovsafar 6 December 2017 10: 40 New
    +1
    In kindly, remove the ugly ads with pregnant women. It’s necessary to get to this, it remains only to show the pregnant girl naked. For this, if there are other advertisers to cut the dough, as well as the English labels suggest that people with gay
    1. enmesher
      enmesher 6 December 2017 10: 58 New
      +4
      Install ad.block. plus, and you will be happy! I don’t see any of this)))
    2. ando_bor
      ando_bor 6 December 2017 14: 19 New
      +1
      Quote: gafarovsafar
      IN, kindly remove the ugly ads with pregnant women.

      This is contextual advertising, they show you what you were interested in, searched in a search engine, yesterday I was interested in prices for steel pipes - I have pipes hanging.
      1. AshiSolo
        AshiSolo 6 December 2017 22: 59 New
        +2
        Pipes should stand laughing
        In fact, context now climbs out from what has been said aloud and from requests. And sometimes it’s generally insane. All options were specifically tested. If you have a phone on a bucket, try talking about some things that are not characteristic of your ordinary life - after three hours the context will pop out. At first I neighing and did not believe, now I spat ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. ando_bor
          ando_bor 6 December 2017 23: 57 New
          0
          Quote: AshiSolo
          If you have a phone on a bucket, try to talk about some things that are not characteristic of your everyday life - after three hours the context will pop out.

          Here are the bastards, overlaid from all sides, noticed from what was said, well, I think by chance, there are no microphones on the computer, and I didn’t suspect the phone, and he really is on the bucket.
  10. enmesher
    enmesher 6 December 2017 10: 56 New
    0
    This will be awesome until February with the involvement of new actors of the first and second plan. After this circus, we are waiting for a full-scale operation in the Donbass. If the GDP does not take serious steps, then the two legs of his stool (the Olympics and Ukraine) will most likely fall off ... But it is difficult to sit on a stool with two legs. I’m interested in something else. How much did this performance cost the “customers”?
  11. zzdimk
    zzdimk 6 December 2017 14: 52 New
    0
    It’s not at all funny. Not even comedy, not drama, but some kind of thrashack from the category of grindhouse. It’s completely not clear how this is possible.
  12. Normal ok
    Normal ok 6 December 2017 23: 57 New
    0
    It’s ridiculous. But very far from a serious analysis. And even further from ownership of information. And without it, it’s not analytics but just a “joke”.

Как Саакашвили и Порошенко мозг евроаналитикам взорвали

Понимаю, что сводки из Киева о том, как рысью бегал по крыше бывший глава Одесской области по фамилии Саакашвили, набили оскомину. Но всё же... Ведь имеем дело с по-настоящему удивительным событием как минимум регионального масштаба.

Событие, в котором особый интерес вызывает не столько крысиная грызня в коробке из-под Украины между теми, кто «больше любит Украину», сколько реакция зарубежных (в первую очередь западных) политиков и средств массовой информации.

В течение дня - накануне, когда Мишико то хватали представители СБУ, то вырывали из их рук сторонники политика с потерянным паспортом, Европа молча и, открыв рот, наблюдала. Ей слали горячие письма с просьбой о незамедлительной помощи представители Мишиного «Руха», состряпанного всего несколько месяцев назад. Европа письма читала, но продолжала молча взирать на то, какие перипетии разворачиваются «под Радой», куда освобождённый Саакашвили в одном наручнике шёл как просветлённый с группой ведомых товарищей по «Руху».


А молчала Европа, потому что испытывала явный «когнитивный диссонанс». Взрыв мозга. Перед Европой возникла этакая квадратура круга – непонимание того, что происходит, и как с этим вообще можно справиться, и вообще – нужно ли.

Ведь тут такое: Михаил Саакашвили – кристально честный, по европейским меркам, политик, который вон как Грузию «от коррупции избавил». А значит, и Украину, как полагали в Европе, мог бы привести к прозрачным полицейским участкам и к тому, чтобы гаишники на дорогах брали поменьше, чем обычно. Но с другой стороны – Пётр Алексеевич Порошенко, которому была обещана всесторонняя поддержка ещё в 2014-м, которому навыдавали кредитов по самые-самые..., и который в Европе, вроде как, является синонимом новой Украины. Конечно, диссонанс, ведь этих политиков изначально Европа видела в тесной демократической связке, а тут такое... Саакашвили называет администрацию президента «ОПГ Порошенко», тот в ответ натравливает СБУ, СБУ в свою очередь пытается умыть руки, заявив, что сторонники Саакашвили его у них отбили...

Это вечерняя (от вчерашнего дня) реакция американского посольства в Киеве – того самого, глава которого (Мари Йованович) давеча потребовала от Порошенко восстановить выплаты на неконтролируемых ВСУ территориях Донбасса в полном объёме:
Мы знаем, что г-н Саакашвили был задержан и что протесты продолжаются. Мы призываем все стороны к деэскалации напряженности и предотвращению насилия. Мы внимательно следим за ситуацией и ожидаем, что любое расследование будет проведено оперативно и в соответствии с законодательством Украины.


С законодательством Украины? Это тем самым, которому наплевать на списки экстремистского сайта «Миротворец», по которому можно жечь людей и обстреливать своих же сограждан, которое не противоречит бесконечной череде майданов? В соответствии с этим законодательством?.. Ну-ну...

Крайне интересно наблюдать за реакцией крупных немецких СМИ. Изначально они с воодушевлением транслировали заявления Саакашвили следующего характера (цитата приведена в DW):
Мы победили Януковича. Мы победим Путина. И барыг мы тоже победим.


Как Саакашвили и Порошенко мозг евроаналитикам взорвали


Потом, когда в Генпрокуратуре Украины объявили, что Саакашвили митингует на деньги «людей Януковича», немецкие СМИ попытались выйти из сложившейся патовой для себя ситуации материалами с ремарками в стиле «ситуация требует тщательного анализа». Конечно, требует, а вы как думали. Вот теперь идите и разберитесь, кто на Украине больший демократ – Миша или Петя.

Ведь выходит, что только что обличившего Януковича и Путина, другие лица обличают как агента Януковича, а, следовательно, и Путина. А если так, то, получается, что в центре Киева бросает булыжники в полиции многотысячная толпа агентов Януковича и Путина, которым противостоят силы правопорядка, стоящие на страже обличённых Саакашвили агентов Януковича и Путина. Агенты Путина против агентов Путина. Друзья Януковича против друзей Януковича. Ну, нам-то с вами не привыкать к таким украинским фортелям, а вот в той же Германии, простите за жаргон, офигевают от такой ситуации. Вы слышите – глухой выстрел?.. Это где-то на берегах Шпрее застрелился немецкий аналитик по событиям на Украине...

СМИ во Франции напоминают своим читателям, что Саакашвили - политик, который стал президентом Грузии в ходе революции «роз». При этом в той же Франции почему-то решили в информационном плане не коснуться вопроса о том, что противостоит ему человек, который сам оказался в президентском кресле на волне госпереворота. Ах да, на Украине же не было госпереворота, а была «революция достоинства». Ну да... И кто же в этом случае более достойный – тот, который с шипами «роз» или тот, который «Украина – цэ Эуропа, дайте грОши»?
Кого поддержать в информационном плане? - ломают голову европейские эксперты, понимая, что Саакашвили точно «свой», так как он стрелял по русским (миротворцам) в Южной Осетии, и Порошенко тоже «свой», так как он стреляет по русским Донбасса по сей день. Оба стремятся в НАТО, оба кричат о принципах демократии, только на Пете висит долг, а если Петю сменить, то Миша может (по украинской традиции) заявить, что это долг не его и не Украины, а долг Порошенко...

Саакашвили тем временем продолжил жечь глаголом:
Я положу свою жизнь за свободу Украины и за освобождение от барыг, олигархов.
Я хочу призвать всех киевлян выйти на улицы, собраться на Майдане, и начать процесс освобождения Украины от Порошенко и его банды. Нас миллионы. Я сидел в автозаке с СБУшниками, они их не любят... всю дорогу СБУшники сварили о барыгах Порошенко. Поэтому не надо боятся.
Вы сильные, вы очень сильные. Вы великий народ. Вы не дадите этим барыгам Вами управлять.
Я останусь в Украине, умру за Украину, буду жить для Украины, потому что я обьязан не только возвращением в Украину, но и обязан Вам своей свободой. Моя жизнь - это Ваша жизнь. Моя жизнь принадлежит Вам.
Я предлагаю вместе пойти к парламенту Украины и потребовать с них ответ за унижение народа и потребовать импичмент президента Украины. Призываю всех присоединится. Нас должно быть очень много – и мы заставим их отправить Порошенко и его банду в отставку. Вперёд!


Важная ремарка: СБУ «ходит» под американскими спецслужбами, и если то, что сказал Мишико о настроениях СБУ-шников, правда хотя бы на десять процентов, то Европе надо подсказать – делайте инфоставки на Мишу, ведь на Мишу, судя по всему, ставит ЦРУ – ваши хозяева... Иначе: а) как бы он оказался на Украине после бегства, б) кто бы ему дал мусолить майданные просторы уже несколько месяцев, в) освободился бы он из крепких объятий украинских спецслужб?..
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/SaakashviliMikheil

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 6 декабря 2017 06:39
    Они просто не знают в данный момент на кого ставить.Я думаю что галантерейщик сожрет "кардинала Рошенье"
    1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 6 декабря 2017 07:02
      Расклады интересные, но еще не все игроки в игре: про Йулю забыли !
      1. volodya (владимир) 6 декабря 2017 07:23
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Расклады интересные, но еще не все игроки в игре: про Йулю забыли !
      2. сибиралт (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 07:31
        Да там события еще круче. Украинский НАБУ, курируемое американцами, возбудило против генерального прокурора незалежной Луценко 5 уголовных дел по обвинению в мошенническом хищении государственных средств. А тот, в свою очередь, возбудил дело против НАБУ, провел там обыск и забрал доказательства, свидетельствующие о его вине. ЕС уже признал Луценко, практически, придурком, фактически подтвердив его диагноз, согласно выданной ему еще детским психиатром справке. lol
      3. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 6 декабря 2017 08:50
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Расклады интересные, но еще не все игроки в игре: про Йулю забыли !

        Йууууляяя на подтанцовках на пару с Ляжко. wink
        1. роман66 (роман) 6 декабря 2017 09:26
          танцуют в паре, противно обоим
          1. сибиралт (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 12:23
            Неужто после 08.08.08. американцы так и не поняли, что Мишико способен импровизировать? lol Он же теперь и Украину развалит. belay
            1. 210окв (дмитрий) 6 декабря 2017 14:57
              Наверное на это и ставка..
              Цитата: сибиралт
              Неужто после 08.08.08. американцы так и не поняли, что Мишико способен импровизировать? lol Он же теперь и Украину развалит. belay
        2. Лелёк (Лев) 6 декабря 2017 13:29
          Цитата: Балу
          Балу


          hi . Маразм и напряжёнка крепчают в "404". А между тем этак незаметненько в соседней с ненькой Молдовесовершается предательство со стороны президента этой республики. Как далеко оно зайдёт?
          1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 6 декабря 2017 18:14
            Цитата: Лелёк
            Как далеко оно зайдёт?

            Это еще одна попытка устроить пожар под нашим забором. Президент, который ничего не решает, это говорящая голова, которую никто не слушает. Фашингтонские макаки и тут нас обставили, хотя...
  2. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 6 декабря 2017 06:41
    Обещал прыгнуть и не прыгнул, а как же "кто не скачет, тот..." сами знаете кто? Приехало СБУ какбы с обыском и отпустили. Я все понял, Сукашвили агент Кремля, СБУ-агенты ФСБ приехали передать шифровку, а бомж в законе занервничал. Короче в Киеве одни агенты Кремля борются с другими агентами Кремля, и все вместе против барыг.
    Украина удивительная страна.
    а тем временем
    Конфликт в Киеве, где структуры Порошенко уничтожают ставленников США, довел Вашингтон до белого каления. Они срочно вызвали к себе всех украинских силовиков и собираются их «мирить».
    По словам посла Украины в США Валерия Чалого руководитель НАБУ Артем Сытник уже прилетел в Вашингтон. Также ожидается прилет главы САПУ Назара Холодницкого и представителей СБУ, МВД и ГПУ. Зачем? Вы только не смейтесь, но именно так Вашингтон собирается решать внутренний конфликт силовиков Украины.

    Следите за руками Наплевайченко. Что-то не видно и не слышно яроша, тягнибока, яйценюха.
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 07:53
      Мишико в детстве в Карлсона не наигрался, вот его на крышу и потянуло с теплыми вещами в рюкзаке. laughing
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 6 декабря 2017 06:52
    как рысью бегал по крыше... Саакашвили
    Алексей, видно, что от души написал +.
    что Саакашвили точно «свой», так как он стрелял по русским (миротворцам) в Южной Осетии, и Порошенко тоже «свой», так как он стреляет по русским Донбасса
    Это основной код в определении "свой-чужой" и с этим кодом они (запад) еще намаются.
  4. samarin1969 (Константин Викторович Самарин) 6 декабря 2017 06:58
    Клоуна Мишико и его ряженных "АТОшников" могут и прибить для "переформатировния" власти и собственности. Другой ценности для мировых денег они не представляют. Будет очередной грузинский "гонгадзе".
    1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 6 декабря 2017 08:55
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Клоуна Мишико и его ряженных "АТОшников" могут и прибить для "переформатировния" власти и собственности. Другой ценности для мировых денег они не представляют. Будет очередной грузинский "гонгадзе".

      Сигналом к этому будет приезд "спортсменов-биатлонгистов" из трибалтики, польши+политических дейтелей из европы+чай с амфетамином, а послиха США выдвинется на майдан с печенками. Опять таки в Борисполь не подвезли "диппочту" из США с портертиками американских президентов и таблетки с амфетамином.
      Попрошенко пока сидит, он может и сбежал бы, да разве охрана его выпустит до окончания спектакля Майдан-3?
  5. Смог (константин) 6 декабря 2017 07:13
    сводки из Киева о том, как рысью бегал по крыше бывший глава Одесской области по фамилии Саакашвили,
    .
    Старая сказка на новый лад от М. Захаровой
    : « — Малыш, а кто это? — спросил Карлсон своего друга, всматриваясь в мешковатый силуэт на соседней крыше.
    — Сложно сказать: то ли президент Грузии, то ли мэр Одессы, — зевая ответил Малыш.
    — А что он делает на крыше? — еще более озадаченно произнес Карлсон. — У него же нет пропеллера?
    — Пропеллера нет, зато топливо отменное! — мечтательно произнес Малыш».
  6. Дирижер 6 декабря 2017 07:33
    да уж , под НГ такие прелести отчебучивают .
  7. demiurg (валера) 6 декабря 2017 07:56
    Напоминаю всем, Саакашвили наш агент, который заслан с целью помешать Порошенко провести реформы и прекратить войну на Донбассе.
    Это как бы не шутка. Реально вчера нашел такое на одном из форумов, где шумно радовались запрету выступления нашей команде на олимпиаде. И это мнение не одного человека, а скажем так коллегиальное решение.
    Так что предлагаю для дезинформации противника начать сочувствовать легитимному президенту Украины. Кого считать легитимным президентом только? laughing
    1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 6 декабря 2017 09:11
      Цитата: demiurg
      Так что предлагаю для дезинформации противника начать сочувствовать легитимному президенту Украины. Кого считать легитимным президентом только

      Кто будет третьим легетимным? belay
  8. RUSOIVAN (Иван) 6 декабря 2017 09:27
    Саакашвили: крошки мои, за мной!
  9. gafarovsafar (Safar Gafarov) 6 декабря 2017 10:40
    ВО будьте добры уберите уродливую рекламу с беременными женщинами .Это же надо до такого докатится осталось только нагишем показать беременную девку .Для чего вам это если только бабла срубить есть и другие рекламодатели а так надписи на английском наводят на мысль что в управлении сайта находятся люди с нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентацией
    1. enmesher (Андрей) 6 декабря 2017 10:58
      Установите ad.block. plus, и будет вам счастье! Я ничего этого не вижу)))
    2. ando_bor (Анатолий) 6 декабря 2017 14:19
      Цитата: gafarovsafar
      ВО будьте добры уберите уродливую рекламу с беременными женщинами .

      Это контекстная реклама, тебе показывают чем ты интересовался, в поисковике искал, я вчера ценами на стальные трубы интересовался, - у меня трубы висят.
      1. AshiSolo (Игорь) 6 декабря 2017 22:59
        Трубы стоять должны laughing
        На самом деле контекстная нынче вылазит и от сказанного вслух и от запросов. А порой вообще невменяемо. Все варианты специально проверялись. Если у вас телефон на ведроиде, попробуйте говорить о каких-то вещах не свойственных вашей обыденной жизни - через часа три уже вылезает контекстная. Я сперва ржал и не верил, теперь плюнул...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. ando_bor (Анатолий) 6 декабря 2017 23:57
          Цитата: AshiSolo
          Если у вас телефон на ведроиде, попробуйте говорить о каких-то вещах не свойственных вашей обыденной жизни - через часа три уже вылезает контекстная.

          Вот гады, со всех сторон обложили, от сказанного замечал, ну думаю случайно, ни каких микрофонов нет на компьютере, а телефон не подозревал, а он действительно на ведроиде.
  10. enmesher (Андрей) 6 декабря 2017 10:56
    Это качалово будет до февраля месяца с привлечением новых актеров первого и второго плана. После этого цирка ждем полномасштабную операцию на Донбассе. Если ВВП не примет серьезных шагов, то две ножки его табуретки (олимпиада и украина) скорее всего отвалятся... А на табуретке с двумя ножками усидеть сложно. Мне вот другое интересно. Почем обошлось "заказчикам" это представление?
  11. zzdimk 6 декабря 2017 14:52
    Вот уже совсем не смешно. Даже не комедия, не драма, а какой-то трэшак из разряда грайндхауса. Совершенно не ясно, как так можно?
  12. Нормаль ок (Петр) 6 декабря 2017 23:57
    Смешно. Но очень далеко от серьёзного анализа. И ещё дальше от владения информацией. А без этого, это не аналитика а просто "прикол".
Картина дня