Military Review

Ballistic gambit

16



On the night of 1 on December 2, the Israeli military launched another attack on targets in the Damascus area. At the same time, Tel Aviv changed its tactics for the first time. The Israeli military expected opposition, so the first strike was inflicted on the positions of the Syrian air defense forces, and the second - on the object.

Further events turned out to be quite unexpected. The first to make statements were the official representatives of Damascus. According to their information, the blow was successfully reflected, although the object received some damage. On account of the Syrian military - two shot down missiles.

Never been and here again

Damascus habitually refused to name the target of the missile strike. At the same time, Tel Aviv continued to keep its traditional silence. But on the night of 3, Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu made a statement: Israel will not allow the Iranian regime, seeking to destroy the Jewish state, to acquire a nuclear weapon. Moreover, "we will not allow this regime to gain a foothold militarily in Syria."

Tel Aviv’s last major strike in the Damascus area was a little less than three years ago. 7 December 2014, the Israeli air force launched several cruise missiles at targets in the Syrian capital and near. The event received the unofficial name of "Rocket Storm". Then Syria's air defenses reflected the blow, and since then Tel Aviv tried to avoid targets in the vicinity of Damascus. But last fall, the situation began to change. The Israeli Air Force began to probe the air defense of the main city of Syria.

It covers quite numerous, but far from the most modern means of air defense. The basis of the defense is the Soviet complexes C-125 and C-75. Nearby are the positions of long-range C-200. In this case, the Syrians have a trump card in the sleeve. These are the newest Russian Buk-M2E air defense systems and the Pantsyr air defense system. True, due to their small size, they will not be able to close the entire territory of the capital and suburbs. Therefore, control the direction from which there may come a great threat.

Since the beginning of the operation in Syria, Russia has made some efforts to modernize the local air defense. Repair with partial modernization of long-range C-200. What works were carried out is not known for sure, but over the last year the renewed “two hundred” brought unpleasant surprises to Tel Aviv. In particular, in March they fired F-16I planes that had struck an airstrike. A volley was made in pursuit and anti-aircraft missiles caught up with their targets already in the skies of Israel. For their liquidation, Tel Aviv used the newest Arrows, anti-missiles Arrow. In October, according to an official statement from Tel Aviv, the Air Force attacked the positions of the C-200 division. Earlier, the calculations of this unit allegedly fired on the Israeli Air Force combat aircraft in the skies of Lebanon.

Beat "twos"

Tel Aviv intensified activity in the Damascus area in September. Drones appeared in the sky, and electronic reconnaissance aircraft began to fly into the Lebanese sky more often. Even the Russian side has noted this perception. Indeed, in the area of ​​Damascus and the Syrian-Israeli border there are two battalions of the military police of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

It can be assumed that Israel was clearly preparing for some large-scale actions. Apparently, the Israeli military studied the features of Damascus air defense and looked for ways to get around it - previous experience showed that the traditional tactic of a quick missile strike from the sky of Lebanon no longer works. First, it is necessary to at least partially suppress the air defense system, and then work on the main object.

October 16 Israeli Air Force worked on some targets in the Damascus area. According to official statements from Tel Aviv, the targets were the positions of the C-200 complex. The Syrian side is limited to on-duty statements. A few weeks later it became known that on that day the Israelis had worked on two goals: the positions of C-200, as well as another object. The latter is allegedly associated with the operations of Hezbollah and Iran in Syria. What exactly the damage was inflicted on both targets remained unknown.

Now, with a high degree of probability, it can be assumed that the October strike was a rehearsal. The Israeli military trained on how to bypass air defense in the Damascus area.

Heavenly rocket, earth rocket

The current airstrike is very significant for the Israeli-Syrian confrontation. Let's try to figure out what was happening in the sky of Damascus. Immediately it should be noted that there were two blows. The first was inflicted by the Israeli Air Force - F-16I Sufa fighters fired several cruise missiles from Lebanese airspace. Most likely, as in October, it was a “disarming strike”, which was delivered to ensure the main mission. His goal became some air defense positions in the suburbs of Damascus. How effectively the Israeli Air Force worked was not officially announced. But judging by further events, the Israelis have achieved a certain success.

Ballistic gambitAfter some time, followed the main blow. The Syrian side reported five missiles, two of which were shot down by air defenses, and three that broke through caused an unnamed target with certain damage. A few hours later, Damascus clarified that the strike was made by ground-to-ground missiles.

Their use is quite unexpected, until recently, Israel has managed air-launched missiles. Spike-NLOS long-range ATGMs were occasionally used, as well as adjustable bombs, including those with satellite guidance. At the very beginning of the civil war in Syria, the Israeli Navy used SLCM. They were released by submarines on the positions and storages of anti-ship complexes "Bastion". But the system "earth-land" are involved for the first time.

What kind of rockets did the Israeli military use? In their arsenal of several long-range systems of this class. In particular, the CD Delilah. This product is capable of hitting targets at a distance of 250 kilometers. Basically, Delilah is used by the Israeli Air Force in the air-to-ground version. But there is also a land version in the arsenal: transportation and launch are carried out from a special mobile installation. The missile is equipped with a guidance system with GPS signal correction. The ground range of Delilah is enough to cover targets in the Damascus area.

Another option is a long-range ballistic missile series Jericho. These are the most closed weapons systems in Israel’s arsenal. According to some reports, the Jericho 3 rocket is the backbone of the Tel Aviv nuclear shield; it can hit targets up to four to six thousand kilometers away. Jericho 2 - an earlier and easier version with a range of just over three thousand kilometers. Now Jericho 2 is derived from the arsenal.

There is a light version based on Jericho 3. This is a two-stage rocket with a range of not more than four thousand kilometers. At the same time, it is equipped with combat units with radar (and possibly optical) guidance of increased accuracy. Tests of this version began in the 2008 year.

Sunset with trump

Another option is a mysterious airballistic missile, which Israel has been developing for several years. It is often confused with the lite version of Jericho. But judging by the short media reports, the novelty is more of an analogue of the Russian Iskander. If the “light” Jericho 3 is still a ballistic missile, then the trajectory of the secret item does not go beyond the conventional boundary between the Earth’s atmosphere and space. Therefore, the range of its flight most likely does not exceed several hundred kilometers.

Judging by the fact that in all messages of the Syrian media, as well as official statements, the words “missile defense” and “ground-to-ground” missiles appear, with high probability we can assume: the current operation has become the debut of Israel’s weapons system.

It is possible that Damascus knew exactly where the strike would be aimed, and “Buki” and “Pantsiri” were sent there. Therefore, the Israelis had to use missiles capable of somehow breaking through the anti-aircraft shield. But judging by the results, even the newest aeroballistic innovations (if, of course, they were used) turned out to be quite feasible targets for Syria’s air defense.

For the first time, Jerusalem actually officially admitted that its targets in Syria were the objects of Iran and Hezbollah. But has he achieved meaningful results? The answer to this question is given not so much by the text of the Israeli Prime Minister’s statement, but by the place of its publication, Facebook. For modern diplomacy, social networks are quite a significant platform used for a specific purpose: to make a statement as resonant as possible. Before that, Israel was least of all trying to advertise the facts of strikes against Syria.

He performed only in cases where the blow did not reach the result or caused problems. So it was in March, when I had to make excuses for a strike that put the lives of the Russian military at risk. In October, Israel hurried to make a statement, because the strike again did not reach the goal. In this case, all messages emanated only from representatives of the press services of the Israeli Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Now Netanyahu made a very loud and resonant statement and even on the Facebook page. Therefore, it is likely that the operation not only did not achieve the expected results, but also led to an undesirable resonance. Therefore, the Prime Minister personally entered the case, which clearly indicates the seriousness of the problem.

Noteworthy are the wording of Netanyahu’s video message. He said that Israel will not allow the development of the Iranian nuclear program. These are, of course, ritual phrases in the style of "Carthage must be destroyed." But the second part of the speech is much more important: Israel warns that it will not allow Iran to be consolidated in Syria. The short phrase made it clear that Jerusalem was so worried. Rumors that appeared in the Middle Eastern media as early as mid-summer were confirmed: Iran is building military infrastructure near Damascus. One of the challenges is likely to be support for the Hezbollah movement.

This development puts an end to the five-year strategy of Israel. By air strikes in Syria, Tel Aviv hoped to inflict maximum losses on Hezbollah’s forces and bleed it, while the expected fall of Bashar al-Assad ensured the breaking of ties between Hezbollah and Iran.

The situation has changed and with it the plans of Tel Aviv. Now the task of the Israeli military is to strike at the Iranian infrastructure being built. Therefore, in the near future in the sky in the vicinity of Damascus, we can expect even larger events. But the most interesting thing is not even that. For example, what will Israel do if, in response to its attacks, Tehran agrees with Damascus and deploys its ballistic missiles there?
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40250
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tektor
    Tektor 6 December 2017 15: 20
    +7
    If the Shell-S1E managed to bring down a couple of LORA OTRK missiles, then he managed to perform work beyond his range of capabilities. OTRK missiles with a range of about 300 km are similar to ATACAMS, (MGM-168A ATACMS Block 4A, 2003 development), i.e. the same mass-dimension and range. It can be expected that the speed will be the same, i.e. 1,5 km / s. And this is the ultimate value for the Shell of the first generation. Moreover, on the Shell-SM they already give the maximum target speed of 1 km / s. And this is not an export version! We can say that some miracle happened, because some sources report that the LORA OTRK missiles move along quasi-ballistic trajectories.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 6 December 2017 15: 38
      +8
      Only initiates know the truth. Fortune-telling whether these are rockets or not a thankless job
  2. antivirus
    antivirus 6 December 2017 16: 02
    0
    even the latest aeroballistic innovations (unless, of course, they were used) turned out to be quite feasible targets for Syrian air defense.
    For the first time, Jerusalem actually officially admitted that the objects of Iran and Hezbollah became its goals in Syria.

    -USA and Russia are measured by forces, instead of missile defense) Romania-Poland) against Kaliningrad-Crimea?

    What will Israel do if Tehran comes to an agreement with Damascus and deploys its ballistic missiles there in response to its attacks?

    - they will pay for the division of Syria and separate Latakia from Damascus. we will accept (a lot) money
    1. RF man
      RF man 6 December 2017 17: 19
      0
      Quote: antivirus
      What will Israel do if Tehran comes to an agreement with Damascus and deploys its ballistic missiles there in response to its attacks?

      Damascus is now in a situation where any global actions / agreements have to receive "good" from Moscow.
      So far, one cannot hear the loud indignation of the Russian Federation regarding the actions of the Israeli Air Force.
      1. Sergey-8848
        Sergey-8848 6 December 2017 19: 19
        0
        In that steppe of ours, neither approval nor indignation is necessary since the time of the first war. There people understand, at the very least, but - himself.
      2. rasteer
        rasteer 7 December 2017 20: 51
        +1
        Damascus is now in a situation where any global actions / agreements have to receive "good" from Moscow.
        The whole world knows that “Russia is a generous soul” and therefore it can be well if you don’t leave it (although it can also be done, for the most part), then do not ask again ... especially if this as a whole does not contradict the general line. But Assad Iran, whatever one may say, is still closer to Russia. Our elite also wants to fuck Syria with its oil, and it will not quarrel with Israel. So it turns out that our silence off can mean anything, but most likely, our power is quite satisfied with the Israel-Iran graters in Syria, if only because the strengthening of Iran beats our oil interests in Syria, as well as flirting with Israel and Turkey. Actually, at the moment, Syria is the key to dominance in the Middle East. Americans and Europe do not seem to go straight into the second round, they can only play through Israel (Suddenly, Trump recognized Jerusalem as the capital of Israel). On the other hand, as always, China creeps modestly and unobtrusively into the struggle along Russia and Iran. And their motives are also far from fighting jihadists like ours.
    2. Normal ok
      Normal ok 6 December 2017 22: 59
      +1
      Quote: antivirus
      even the latest aeroballistic innovations (unless, of course, they were used) turned out to be quite feasible targets for Syrian air defense.

      Again, this is a fortune-telling on coffee grounds.
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 7 December 2017 17: 14
        0
        this is from a quote text
  3. svd-xnumx
    svd-xnumx 6 December 2017 20: 12
    0
    If Iran wants to deploy its military infrastructure in Syria, then the first air defense line needs to be put forward in Lebanon. If Jews use low-altitude approach tactics under the cover of hills, it’s possible to limit MANPADS. The main thing here is to organize detection at distant approaches, and it’s still interesting what radar facilities are in Libya and under whose command they are given their local religious fragmentation.
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 6 December 2017 21: 41
    0
    And Trump is preparing to “blow up” the Palestinians in Israel, recognizing Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. They’re stepping up porridge in BV more and more steeply. How will they disentangle?
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 7 December 2017 00: 02
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      And Trump is preparing to “blow up” the Palestinians in Israel, recognizing Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. They’re stepping up porridge in BV more and more steeply. How will they disentangle?

      Face it.
  5. Radikal
    Radikal 7 December 2017 00: 31
    +1
    Quote: xetai9977
    Only initiates know the truth. Fortune-telling whether these are rockets or not a thankless job

    Exactly! The article is about nothing.
  6. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 7 December 2017 10: 46
    +2
    Acting according to the logic of Israel, we should have turned all the objects of Natava in the territory of the tribe of Pshekia and Gypsy into dust for a long time! And also completely destroy on the territory of Georgia everything related to military facilities.
    It is quite obvious that when the mattress falls, and this is inevitable in the not too distant future, the Jews will not have a chance to survive from the word “completely”.
    1. Zina389
      Zina389 7 December 2017 16: 10
      0
      So far, the Chinese are building in Israel a port and a railway bypassing the Suez Canal. The Russian Federation is constantly trying to buy a stake in gas fields in Israel. So there’s always a roof for a good office wink
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 7 December 2017 17: 17
        0
        the Chinese are building in Israel a port and a railway bypassing the Suez Canal. The Russian Federation is constantly trying to buy a stake in gas fields in Israel.

        pieces of iron will remain. but about the people ...? - the will is stronger than steel .-- whose will?
  7. lazy
    lazy 11 December 2017 09: 05
    0
    and once again, Israel proved that it supports igil

Баллистический гамбит



В ночь с 1 на 2 декабря израильские военные предприняли очередную атаку на объекты в районе Дамаска. При этом Тель-Авив впервые изменил тактику. Израильские военные ожидали противодействия, поэтому первый удар нанесли по позициям сирийских сил ПВО, а второй – по объекту.

Весьма неожиданными оказались дальнейшие события. Первыми выступили с заявлениями официальные представители Дамаска. По их информации, удар был успешно отражен, хотя объект получил определенные повреждения. На счету сирийских военных – две сбитые ракеты.


Никогда не было и вот опять

Дамаск привычно отказался назвать цель ракетного удара. В то же время Тель-Авив продолжал не менее традиционно молчать. Но уже в ночь на 3-е премьер-министр Биньямин Нетаньяху выступил с заявлением: Израиль не допустит, чтобы иранский режим, стремящийся уничтожить еврейское государство, приобрел ядерное оружие. Более того, «мы не допустим, чтобы этот режим закрепился в военном отношении в Сирии».

Последний масштабный удар Тель-Авива в район Дамаска был чуть менее трех лет назад. 7 декабря 2014 года израильские ВВС выпустили несколько крылатых ракет по целям в сирийской столице и рядом. Событие получило неофициальное название «Ракетный шторм». Тогда ПВО Сирии отразило удар, и с той поры Тель-Авив старался избегать целей в непосредственной близости от Дамаска. Но минувшей осенью ситуация стала меняться. Израильские ВВС начали прощупывать противовоздушную оборону главного города Сирии.

Его прикрывают достаточно многочисленные, но далеко не самые современные средства ПВО. Основу обороны составляют советские комплексы С-125 и С-75. Неподалеку расположены позиции дальнобойных С-200. При этом у сирийцев есть и козырь в рукаве. Это новейшие российские ЗРК «Бук-М2Э» и ЗРПК «Панцирь». Правда, в силу малочисленности они не смогут закрыть всю территорию столицы и пригородов. Поэтому контролируют направления, откуда может исходить большая угроза.

С начала операции в Сирии Россия приложила определенные усилия по модернизации здешней ПВО. Выполнен ремонт с частичной модернизацией дальнобойных С-200. Какие работы были проведены, точно неизвестно, но за последний год обновленные «двухсотки» преподнесли Тель-Авиву неприятные сюрпризы. В частности, в марте они обстреляли самолеты F-16I, наносившие авиаудар. Залп был произведен вдогонку и свои цели зенитные ракеты догнали уже в небе Израиля. Для их ликвидации Тель-Авив задействовал новейшие «Стрелы», противоракеты Arrow. В октябре, по официальному заявлению Тель-Авива, ВВС нанесли удар по позициям дивизиона С-200. Ранее расчеты этого подразделения якобы обстреляли в небе Ливана боевые самолеты ВВС Израиля.

Бьют «двоечкой»

Активность в районе Дамаска Тель-Авив усилил в сентябре. В небе появились беспилотники, в ливанское небо стали чаще залетать самолеты радиотехнической разведки. Это поерзывание отметила даже российская сторона. Ведь в районе Дамаска и сирийско-израильской границы находятся два батальона военной полиции ВС РФ.

Можно предположить, что Израиль явно готовился к неким масштабным действиям. По всей видимости, израильские военные изучали особенности ПВО Дамаска и искали способы его обойти – предыдущий опыт показывал, что традиционная тактика быстрого ракетного удара из неба Ливана уже не срабатывает. Сначала придется хотя бы частично подавить ПВО, а потом уже работать по основному объекту.

16 октября ВВС Израиля отработали по некой цели в районе Дамаска. По официальным заявлениям Тель-Авива, целями были позиции комплекса С-200. Сирийская сторона ограничилась дежурными заявлениями. Спустя несколько недель стало известно, что в тот день израильтяне отработали по двум целям: по позициям С-200, а также другому объекту. Последний предположительно связан с операциями «Хезболлы» и Ирана в Сирии. Какие точно повреждения были нанесены обеим целям, осталось неизвестным.

Теперь с большой долей вероятности можно предположить, что октябрьский удар стал репетицией. Израильские военные тренировалось в том, как обойти ПВО в районе Дамаска.

Ракета небесная, ракета земная

Нынешний авиаудар – весьма знаковый для израильско-сирийского противостояния. Попробуем разобраться в том, что происходило в небе Дамаска. Сразу следует отметить, что ударов было два. Первый нанесли ВВС Израиля – истребители F-16I Sufa выпустили несколько крылатых ракет из воздушного пространства Ливана. Скорее всего, как и в октябре, это был «обезоруживающий удар», который наносился для обеспечения основной миссии. Его целью стали некие позиции ПВО в пригороде Дамаска. Насколько эффективно сработали израильские ВВС, пока официально не сообщалось. Но судя по дальнейшим событиям, определенного успеха израильтяне добились.

Баллистический гамбитСпустя некоторое время последовал основной удар. Сирийская сторона сообщила о пяти ракетах, две из которых были сбиты средствами ПВО, а три прорвавшиеся нанесли неназванной цели определенные повреждения. Спустя несколько часов Дамаск уточнил – удар наносился ракетами класса «земля-земля».

Их применение достаточно неожиданно, до последнего времени Израиль обходился ракетами воздушного базирования. Эпизодически использовались дальнобойные ПТРК Spike-NLOS, а также корректируемые бомбы, в том числе и со спутниковым наведением. В самом начале гражданской войны в Сирии израильский ВМФ применил КРМБ. Их выпустили подводные лодки по позициям и хранилищам противокорабельных комплексов «Бастион». Но системы «земля-земля» задействованы впервые.

Какие именно ракеты применили израильские военные? В их арсенале несколько дальнобойных систем такого класса. В частности, КР Delilah. Это изделие, способное поражать цели на расстоянии до 250 километров. В основном Delilah используются ВВС Израиля в варианте «воздух-земля». Но в арсенале есть и наземная версия: транспортировка и запуск осуществляются со специальной мобильной установки. Ракета оснащена системой наведения с коррекцией по сигналам GPS. Дальности полета наземной Delilah достаточно, чтобы накрыть цели в районе Дамаска.

Еще один вариант – дальнобойные баллистические ракеты серии Jericho. Это наиболее закрытые системы вооружения в арсенале Израиля. По некоторым сведениям, ракета Jericho 3 является основой ядерного щита Тель-Авива, она может поражать цели на расстоянии до четырех – шести тысяч километров. Jericho 2 – более ранний и легкий вариант с дальностью полета чуть более трех тысяч километров. Сейчас Jericho 2 выводится из арсенала.

Есть облегченная версия на базе Jericho 3. Это двухступенчатая ракета с дальностью полета не более четырех тысяч километров. При этом она оснащается боевыми частями с радиолокационным (возможно, и оптическим) наведением повышенной точности. Испытания данной версии начались еще в 2008 году.

Заход с козыря

Еще один вариант – таинственная аэробаллистическая ракета, которую Израиль разрабатывает уже несколько лет. Ее часто путают с облегченной версией Jericho. Но судя по коротким сообщениям СМИ, новинка – скорее аналог российского «Искандера». Если «легкая» Jericho 3 – все-таки баллистическая ракета, то траектория секретного изделия не выходит за условную границу между земной атмосферой и космосом. Потому дальность ее полета скорее всего не превышает нескольких сотен километров.

Судя по тому, что во всех сообщениях сирийских СМИ, а также официальных заявлениях фигурируют слова «противоракетная оборона» и ракеты «земля-земля», с большой долей вероятности можно предположить: нынешняя операция стала дебютом новой системы вооружения Израиля.

Не исключено, что Дамаск точно знал, куда будет нацелен удар, и туда были выдвинуты «Буки» и «Панцири». Поэтому израильтянам пришлось применять ракеты, способные хоть как-то прорваться через зенитный щит. Но судя по результатам, даже новейшие аэробаллистические новинки (если, конечно, они применялись) оказались вполне посильными целями для ПВО Сирии.

Впервые Иерусалим фактически официально признался, что его целями в Сирии стали объекты Ирана и «Хезболлы». Но добился ли он значимых результатов? Ответ на этот вопрос дает не столько сам текст заявления премьер-министра Израиля, сколько место его публикации, – Фейсбук. Для современной дипломатии социальные сети – достаточно значимая площадка, используемая для определенной цели: сделать заявление максимально резонансным. До этого Израиль менее всего старался афишировать факты нанесения ударов по Сирии.

Выступал лишь в случаях, если удар не достиг результата или вызвал проблемы. Так было в марте, когда пришлось оправдываться за удар, поставивший под угрозу жизни российских военных. В октябре Израиль поспешил сделать заявление, поскольку удар вновь не достиг цели. При этом все сообщения исходили только от представителей пресс-служб израильских Минобороны и МИДа.

Сейчас Нетаньяху сделал весьма громкое и резонансное заявление да еще и на странице в Фейсбуке. Поэтому велика вероятность, что операция не только не достигла ожидаемых результатов, но и привела к нежелательному резонансу. Поэтому в дело вступил лично премьер-министр, что явно говорит о серьезности проблемы.

Примечательны формулировки видеообращения Нетаньяху. Он сказал о том, что Израиль не допустит развития иранской ядерной программы. Это, конечно, ритуальные фразы в стиле «Карфаген должен быть разрушен». Но вторая часть выступления куда важнее: Израиль предупреждает, что не допустит закрепления Ирана в Сирии. Короткая фраза дала понять, что так обеспокоило Иерусалим. Слухи, появившиеся в ближневосточных СМИ еще в середине лета, получили подтверждение: Иран создает военную инфраструктуру недалеко от Дамаска. Одной из задач скорее всего станет поддержка движения «Хезболла».

Такое развитие ситуации ставит крест на пятилетней стратегии Израиля. Авиаударами в Сирии Тель-Авив рассчитывал нанести максимальные потери силам «Хезболлы» и обескровить ее, а ожидаемое падение Башара Асада обеспечивало разрыв связей между «Хезболлой» и Ираном.

Ситуация изменилась и вместе с ней планы Тель-Авива. Теперь задача израильских военных – наносить удары по создаваемой иранской инфраструктуре. Поэтому в ближайшее время в небе в окрестностях Дамаска можно ожидать еще более масштабных событий. Но самое интересное даже не это. К примеру, что будет делать Израиль, если в ответ на его удары Тегеран договорится с Дамаском и развернет там свои баллистические ракеты?
Автор:
Иванов Павел
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40250
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 6 декабря 2017 15:20
    +7
    Естли Панцирь-С1Э сумел сбить пару ракет ОТРК LORA, то он сумел выполнить работу сверх своего диапазона возможностей. Ракеты ОТРК с дальностью около 300 км похожи на ATACAMS, (MGM-168A ATACMS Block 4A, 2003 года разработки), т.е. той же масса-размерности и дальности. Можно ожидать, что и скорость будет той же, т.е. 1,5 км/с. А это предельное значение для Панциря первого поколения. Более того, на Панцирь-СМ уже дают предельную скорость цели в 1 км/с. И это - не в экспортном исполнении! Можно констатировать, что произошло некоторое чудо, т.к. в некоторых источниках сообщается, что ракеты ОТРК LORA двигаются по квазибаллистическим траекториям.
    1. xetai9977 Офлайн
      xetai9977 (Rauf) 6 декабря 2017 15:38
      +8
      Истину знают лишь посвященные. Гадать на кофейной гуще, те ли ракеты или не те- неблагодарное дело
  2. антивирус Офлайн
    антивирус 6 декабря 2017 16:02
    0
    даже новейшие аэробаллистические новинки (если, конечно, они применялись) оказались вполне посильными целями для ПВО Сирии.
    Впервые Иерусалим фактически официально признался, что его целями в Сирии стали объекты Ирана и «Хезболлы».

    -США и РФ меряются силами, вместо ПРО)Румыния-Польша) против Калининград- Крым?

    что будет делать Израиль, если в ответ на его удары Тегеран договорится с Дамаском и развернет там свои баллистические ракеты?

    - заплатят за раздел Сирии и отделят Латакию от Дамаска. мы примем ( много)деньги
    1. Человек РФ Офлайн
      Человек РФ 6 декабря 2017 17:19
      0
      Цитата: антивирус
      что будет делать Израиль, если в ответ на его удары Тегеран договорится с Дамаском и развернет там свои баллистические ракеты?

      Дамаск сейчас в ситуации, когда на любые на глобальные действия/соглашения придёться получать "добро" из Москвы.
      Пока как-то не слышно сильно-громкого возмущения РФ в отношении действий ВВС Израиля.
      1. Сергей-8848 Офлайн
        Сергей-8848 (Сергей) 6 декабря 2017 19:19
        0
        В той степи нашего ни одобрения, ни возмущения - не нужно со времён первой войны. Там народ разбирается, худо-бедно, но - сам.
      2. rasteer Офлайн
        rasteer (Леонид) 7 декабря 2017 20:51
        +1
        Дамаск сейчас в ситуации, когда на любые на глобальные действия/соглашения придёться получать "добро" из Москвы.
        Весь мир знает, что "Россия щедрая душа" и потому ее можно ну если не кинуть (хотя тоже можно, по большей части канает), то лишний раз не спрашивать... особенно если это в целом не идет в разрез с генеральной линией. А Асаду Иран как ни крути все равно ближе России. Нашей же элите хочется и Сирию с ее нефтью поиметь, и с Израилем не поссорится. Вот и получается, что наше офф молчание может значить что угодно, но вероятнее всего, нашу власть вполне устраивают терки Израиль-Иран в Сирии, хотя бы по тому, что укрепление Ирана бьет по нашим нефтяным интересам в Сирии, а так же заигрыванию с Израилем и Турцией. Собственно на текущий момент Сирия это ключ к доминированию на Ближнем Востоке. американцы и Европа похоже на прямую во второй раунд не проходят, для них остается только играть через Израиль (Внезапно Трамп признал Иерусалим столицей Израиля). С другой стороны в борьбу по мимо России и Ирана, как всегда скромно и ненавязчиво вползает Китай. И мотивы их также далеки от борьбы с джихадистами как и наши.
    2. Нормаль ок Офлайн
      Нормаль ок (Петр) 6 декабря 2017 22:59
      +1
      Цитата: антивирус
      даже новейшие аэробаллистические новинки (если, конечно, они применялись) оказались вполне посильными целями для ПВО Сирии.

      Опять же, это гадание на кофейной гуще.
      1. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 7 декабря 2017 17:14
        0
        это из текста -цитата
  3. svd-73 Офлайн
    svd-73 (Сергей) 6 декабря 2017 20:12
    0
    Если Иран хочет разместить свою военную инфраструктуру в Сирии,то первую линию ПВО нужно выдвигать в Ливан.Если евреи используют тактику захода на низкой высоте под прикрытием возвышенностей можно ограничится ПЗРК.Тут главное на дальних подступах обнаружение организовать, и тут еще интересно какие средства радиолокации есть в Ливии и под чьим командованием они находятся учитывая их местную религиозную разобщенность.
  4. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 6 декабря 2017 21:41
    0
    А Трамп готовится "взорвать" палестинцев в Израиле, признав столицей Израиля Иерусалим. Они все круче "заваривают кашу" на БВ. Как будут расхлебывать?
    1. Арон Заави Офлайн
      Арон Заави (Арон) 7 декабря 2017 00:02
      0
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      А Трамп готовится "взорвать" палестинцев в Израиле, признав столицей Израиля Иерусалим. Они все круче "заваривают кашу" на БВ. Как будут расхлебывать?

      Разберемся.
  5. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 7 декабря 2017 00:31
    +1
    Цитата: xetai9977
    Истину знают лишь посвященные. Гадать на кофейной гуще, те ли ракеты или не те- неблагодарное дело

    Именно так! Статья ни о чём.
  6. Антианглосакс 7 декабря 2017 10:46
    +2
    Действуя по логике Израиля, мы уже давно должны были превратить в пыль все натавские объекты на территории трибалтии пшекии и цыганщины! А также полностью уничтожить на территории Грузии всё, что относится к военным объектам.
    Совершенно очевидно, что когда матрастан посыплется, а это неизбежно в недалёком будущем, шансов на выживание у евреев не останется от слова "совсем".
    1. Zina389 Офлайн
      Zina389 (Зиновий) 7 декабря 2017 16:10
      0
      Пока что китайцы строят в Израиле порт и железную дорогу в обход суэцкого канала. РФ постоянно пытается прикупить долю в газовых месторождениях Израиля. Так что на хорошую контору всегда найдется крыша wink
      1. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 7 декабря 2017 17:17
        0
        китайцы строят в Израиле порт и железную дорогу в обход суэцкого канала. РФ постоянно пытается прикупить долю в газовых месторождениях Израиля.

        железяки останутся. а про народ ...?-- воля крепче стали.-- чья воля?
  7. ленивый Офлайн
    ленивый (виталий) 11 декабря 2017 09:05
    0
    и ещё раз израиль доказал что поддерживает игил
Картина дня