Military Review

Imre Nagy - a qualified agent of the Volodya NKVD

12



In the archives of the President, secretly kept curious documents. According to these materials, Imre Nagy - the victim of the Hungarian 1956 events of the year, executed by the Communists, worked for the NKVD ...

In 1989, a rehabilitation campaign was launched in Hungary for Nagy. Opposition organizations of the Hungarian Socialist Workers Party (HSWP) created the aura of a martyr and a disinterested, exceptionally honest and principled person. Particular emphasis was placed on the fact that Nagy was a "consistent fighter against Stalinism", "a supporter of democracy and a radical renewal of socialism."

I was looking for contact with state security agencies

The Hungarian press wrote that as a result of pressure from the Soviet Union, Nagy was accused of counter-revolutionary activities, sentenced to death and executed. In order to prevent the discrediting of Hungarian comrades, Gorbachev and members of the Politburo of the Central Committee of the CPSU decided to send a trump card to the Secretary General of the HSWP Groß: to inform him of interesting archival documents.

As it followed from these documents, after emigrating to 1929 in the USSR, from the very beginning, Nagy “looked for contact with the state security agencies initiatively” and in the year 1933 voluntarily became an agent of the NKVD Main State Security Directorate. He worked under the pseudonym "Volodya". He was actively used to collect information about Hungarian and other political emigrants, as well as citizens of the USSR, who came to the attention of the NKVD for one reason or another. So, there is a document testifying that in 1939, Nagy proposed the NKVD to "develop" 38 Hungarian political emigrants, including Munnich (one of the organizers of the Communist Party of Hungary). In another list, he calls 150 his acquaintances Hungarians, Bulgarians, Russians, Germans, Italians, with whom he could “work” if necessary. According to Volodya's reports, several groups of political emigrants, consisting of members of the Hungarian, German and other Communist Parties, were condemned.

All of them were accused of “anti-Soviet”, “terrorist”, “counter-revolutionary” activities (cases of “Agrarian”, “Incorrigible”, “The agony of the doomed” and others).

"Volodya" shows "great interest and initiative

One of the documents states that Nagy “gave materials” to 15 of the arrested “enemies of the people” who worked at the International Agrarian Institute, in the Comintern, in the All-Union Radio Committee. The activity of Volodya led to the arrest of the famous scientist Varga, many figures of the Hungarian Communist Party (Varga-Vago, Farkas, Neumann, Gabor and others). Some of them were shot, some were sentenced to various terms of imprisonment and exile.

In 1954-1963, many were rehabilitated. From the available archival materials it did not follow that Nagy collaborated with the NKVD under duress. Moreover, the documents explicitly state that “Volodya” shows “great interest and initiative” in the work and is a “qualified agent”.

At the closed plenum of the Central Committee history Volodya decided not to make it public in Hungary. And when in Russia these documents were nevertheless published in Source magazine (No.1, 1993 year), the Hungarians did not believe in their authenticity. In any case, the author and the Hungarian embassy and said that such materials - an elementary fake. Everything can be, but it is a controversial issue; Archivists consider the documents authentic.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40225
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 9 December 2017 15: 24
    +1
    On November 1, 1956, a qualified agent of the NKVD Volodya announced that Hungary was withdrawing from the Warsaw Treaty Organization and proclaiming its neutrality. He even turned to the UN with a request to protect the sovereignty of Hungary. And the anti-Soviet uprising in Hungary was the work of the NKVD-KGB ...
    1. Theodore
      Theodore 9 December 2017 22: 21
      0
      walesa was also an "anti-Soviet"!
  2. solzh
    solzh 9 December 2017 15: 33
    +1
    This is a turn ... Nagy agent of the NKVD !!! And how did he get to the fascist counter-revolution ???
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 9 December 2017 16: 24
      +2
      Yes, just an ordinary skinner. I decided that from the west you can grab more than from the Soviet Union, and that’s why it has gone over. But it did not grow together, got what he deserved. And let the Hungarians start a judicial investigation of the authenticity of documents, with examinations, etc.
  3. Monarchist
    Monarchist 9 December 2017 18: 53
    +1
    This somersault can be explained from the point of view of psychology: 1) the “romantic” version of Young Nagy is passionate about the ideas of socialism; (young people are more adherents of the revolution), and in the newspapers they shout: “be vigilant about enemies. Write about the enemy where you need to” and he got carried away.2 ) the option is "selfish": Nadia had minor sins and he has not yet beat him, he began to "knock", and the sea of ​​excuses: Varga was smarter and succeeded and the "opponent" down, possibly out of jealousy (jealousy is a terrible thing, and a jealous woman -atomic bomb). And that they don’t want to believe in Hungary now - it’s easy to explain: knowingly or not, but someone wrote the myth “white and fluffy Nagy”, and the Russians say that he “radish” lies (we are so pleased;)
  4. captain
    captain 9 December 2017 19: 17
    0
    And why are we trying to humor that Putin has recruited everyone in the West. After the article, I became convinced that the fears of the Americans about the fact that Trump’s Kremlin agent is not so groundless. After all, we can all.
  5. polpot
    polpot 9 December 2017 20: 38
    0
    Yeltsin and Gorbachev had such a sweet couple
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 9 December 2017 21: 22
      0
      And a whole herd of general secretaries of the Communist Parties of the Union republics. After 1992, I understood how right Joseph was when sending these secretaries (including his own, Russian — see the Leningrad affair) to the wall and sawed.
      1. trampoline instructor
        trampoline instructor 10 December 2017 00: 22
        +1
        In the Union republics were not general, but the first secretaries of the Communist Parties.
        1. Aviator_
          Aviator_ 10 December 2017 07: 55
          0
          The essence does not change, although thanks for clarification.
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 9 December 2017 22: 57
    0
    From the very beginning Nagy “initiatively sought contact with the state security organs” and in 1933 voluntarily became an agent of the Main Directorate of State Security of the NKVD.

    We write a sweet young lady, (or whoever is under a pseudonym) then if you please, though he can do it on Wikipedia, they often lie there, but nonetheless ...
    .
    The Main Directorate of State Security (GUGB) is a structural unit of the NKVD of the USSR, formed on July 10 of 1934 on the basis of the OGPU.
  7. sergo1914
    sergo1914 10 December 2017 13: 14
    0
    Agent of the NKVD Volodya. Coincidence?

Имре Надь – квалифицированный агент НКВД «Володя»



В архиве президента, под грифом секретно, хранятся любопытные документы. Согласно этим материалам, Имре Надь – жертва венгерских событий 1956 года, казненный коммунистами, работал на НКВД…

В 1989 году в Венгрии развернулась кампания по реабилитации Надя. Оппозиционные Венгерской Социалистической Рабочей Партии (ВСРП) организации создавали ореол мученика и бессребреника, исключительно честного и принципиального человека. Особый акцент делался на то, что Надь был «последовательным борцом со сталинизмом», «сторонником демократии и коренного обновления социализма».


Искал контакт с органами госбезопасности

Венгерская пресса писала, что в результате нажима Советского Союза Надь был обвинен в контрреволюционной деятельности, приговорен к смерти и казнен. Чтобы предотвратить дискредитацию венгерских товарищей, Горбачев и члены Политбюро ЦК КПСС решили прислать некий козырь генсеку ВСРП Гросу: сообщить ему об интересных архивных документах.

Как следовало из этих документов, эмигрировав в 1929 году в СССР, Надь с самого начала «инициативно искал контакт с органами госбезопасности» и в 1933 году добровольно стал агентом Главного управления госбезопасности НКВД. Работал под псевдонимом «Володя». Его активно использовали для сбора сведений о попавших по тем или иным причинам в поле зрения НКВД венгерских и других политэмигрантах, а также гражданах СССР. Так, существует документ, свидетельствующий, что в 1939 году Надь предложил НКВД для «разработки» 38 венгерских политэмигрантов, в том числе Мюнниха (одного из организаторов коммунистической партии Венгрии). В другом списке он называет 150 знакомых ему венгров, болгар, русских, немцев, итальянцев, с которыми в случае необходимости он мог бы «работать». По донесениям «Володи» было осуждено несколько групп политэмигрантов, состоявших из членов венгерской, германской и других компартий.

Все они обвинялись в «антисоветской», «террористической», «контрреволюционной» деятельности (дела «Аграрники», «Неисправимые», «Агония обреченных» и другие).

«Володя» проявляет «большую заинтересованность и инициативу

В одном из документов указывается, что Надь «дал материалы» на 15 арестованных «врагов народа», работавших в Международном аграрном институте, в Коминтерне, во Всесоюзном радиокомитете. Деятельность «Володи» привела к аресту известного ученого Варги, многих деятелей компартии Венгрии (Варга-Ваго, Фаркаша, Неймана, Габора и других). Часть из них расстреляли, часть приговорили к различным срокам заключения и ссылки.

В 1954-1963 годах многие были реабилитированы. Из имеющихся архивных материалов не следовало, что Надь сотрудничал с НКВД по принуждению. Более того, в документах прямо указано, что «Володя» проявляет «большую заинтересованность и инициативу» в работе и является «квалифицированным агентом».

На закрытом пленуме ЦК ВСРП историю «Володи» решили не обнародовать в Венгрии. А когда в России эти документы все-таки были опубликованы в журнале «Источник» (№1, 1993 год), венгры не поверили в их подлинность. Во всяком случае, в венгерском посольстве автору так и заявили, что подобные материалы – элементарная подделка. Все может быть, но это спорный вопрос; архивисты считают документы подлинными.
Автор:
Петросова Анна
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40225
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 9 декабря 2017 15:24
    +1
    1 ноября 1956 квалифицированный агент НКВД "Володя" заявил, что Венгрия выходит из Организации Варшавского договора и провозгласил ее нейтралитет. Он даже обратился в ООН с просьбой защитить суверенитет Венгрии.А антисоветское восстание в Венгрии дело рук НКВД-КГБ...
    1. ФЕОДОР Офлайн
      ФЕОДОР (ФЕДЯ Лесорубов) 9 декабря 2017 22:21
      0
      валенса тоже был "антисоветчиком" !
  2. solzh Офлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 9 декабря 2017 15:33
    +1
    Вот это поворот... Надь агент НКВД!!! А как он дошёл до фашистской контрреволюции???
    1. Авиатор_ Онлайн
      Авиатор_ (Сергей) 9 декабря 2017 16:24
      +2
      Да просто обычный шкурник. Решил, что с запада можно больше хапнуть, чем с Советского Союза, вот и переметнулся. Но не срослось, получил то, что заслужил. А венгры пусть судебное расследование подлинности документов затеют, с экспертизами и т. д.
  3. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 9 декабря 2017 18:53
    +1
    Этот кульбит можно объяснить с точки зрения психологии:1) вариант "романтик"Молодой Надь увлечен идеями социализма;(молодые больше приверженцы революции),а в газетах кричат:" будь бдительны враги кругом. Напиши про врага куда надо" и он увлекся.2) вариант"шкурный":у Надя были мелкие грешки и он пока не опередили его,начал"стучать ",а поводов море: Варга был умнее и преуспевал и "соперника" долой, возможно, из ревности(ревность жуткая вещь,а ревнивая женщина -атомная бомба). А ,что сейчас в Венгрии не хотят верить - это легко объяснить: сознательно или нет, но кто-то сочинил миф"белый и пушистый Надь",а русские говорят,что он"редиска" врут( нам так приятнее;)
  4. ротмистр Офлайн
    ротмистр (Юрий) 9 декабря 2017 19:17
    0
    И чего мы пытаемся юморить по поводу , что Путин завербовал всех на Западе. После статьи убедился, что опасения американцев по поводу, что Трамп агент Кремля не так уж и беспочвенны. Ведь мы все можем.
  5. polpot Офлайн
    polpot (Andru) 9 декабря 2017 20:38
    0
    У самих такая сладкая парочка была Ельцин и Горбачев
    1. Авиатор_ Онлайн
      Авиатор_ (Сергей) 9 декабря 2017 21:22
      0
      И целое стадо генеральных секретарей компартий союзных республик. Вот после 1992 года я и понял, как прав был Иосиф, вОвремя отправляя этих секретарей (и в т. ч. своих, российских - см. ленинградское дело) к стенке и на лесоповал.
      1. В союзных республиках были не генеральные, а первые секретари компартий.
        1. Авиатор_ Онлайн
          Авиатор_ (Сергей) 10 декабря 2017 07:55
          0
          Сути не меняет, хотя за уточнение спасибо.
  6. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit (Николай Иванович) 9 декабря 2017 22:57
    0
    Надь с самого начала «инициативно искал контакт с органами госбезопасности» и в 1933 году добровольно стал агентом Главного управления госбезопасности НКВД.

    Пишем милая барышня,(или кто там под псевдонимом) тогда извольте хотя в википеди справится, там частенько врут, но тем не менее...
    .
    Главное управление государственной безопасности (ГУГБ) — структурное подразделение НКВД СССР, образованное 10 июля 1934 года на базе ОГПУ.
  7. sergo1914 Офлайн
    sergo1914 (Сергей) 10 декабря 2017 13:14
    0
    Агент НКВД "Володя". Совпадение?
Картина дня