Military Review

“Goddess of War”: what the newest howitzer “Coalition-SV” is capable of

4
2С35 "Coalition-SV" - the latest Russian "self-propelled gun". It is distinguished by an increased firing range, the ability to fire ammunition with a nuclear warhead, as well as high automation and electronic saturation. Self-propelled guns built on the basis of tank T-90, however, in the future, the systems are planned to be transferred to the Armata platform.


4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 6 December 2017 11: 07 New
    +3
    The Coalition is an excellent self-propelled gun, a new self-propelled gun that has great potential for modernization and it needs to be released in two versions at once, tracked and wheeled. Since the second is cheaper and more maneuverable, especially in coastal areas.
    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat 6 December 2017 18: 52 New
      0
      here you need to make a reservation, not wheeled, but container, and already put the container on a wheeled platform ...
  2. tchoni
    tchoni 6 December 2017 20: 17 New
    +2
    A very informative video ...
  3. Sergey Cojocari
    Sergey Cojocari 27 December 2017 18: 59 New
    0
    I saw a video comparing the Coalition and Palladin. I’m not talking about the interior of the tower, the difference between Gelenvagen and UAZ was surprised by the charge of which they shoot shells in the Paladin. Charging with one hand puts a charge on the feeder, the size of a liter can ... Whoever saw the sleeve from the Coalition will understand what it is about.

«Богиня войны»: на что способна новейшая гаубица «Коалиция-СВ»

2С35 «Коалиция-СВ» - новейшая российская "самоходка". Ее отличают увеличенная дальность стрельбы, возможность вести огонь боеприпасы с ядерной БЧ, а также высокая автоматизация и насыщенность электроникой. САУ построена на базе танка Т-90, однако в будущем системы планируют перенести на платформу "Армата".




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 4

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 (Сергей) 6 декабря 2017 11:07
    "Коалиция" отличная САУ, новая САУ, имеющая огромный потенциал, для модернизаций и выпускать её надо сразу в двух вариантах, гусеничном и колесном. Так как второй более дешевый и маневренный, особенно в прибрежных зонах.
    1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 6 декабря 2017 18:52
      тут нужно оговориться, не колёсном, а контейнерном, а уже контейнер ставить на колёсную платформу...
  2. tchoni (Евгений) 6 декабря 2017 20:17
    Очень информативный ролик... ООООЧЕНЬ
  3. Сергей Кожокарь (Сергей Кожокарь) 27 декабря 2017 18:59
    Видел ролик где сравнивали Коалицию и Палладин. Про салон башни вообще не говорю, разница как между Геленвагеном и УаЗиком, удивил заряд коим в Паладине стреляют снарядами. Заряжающий одной рукой ставит на подаватель заряд, величиной всего с литровую консервную банку... Кто видел гильзу с Коалиции поймёт о чём речь.
Картина дня