Military Review

Kalashnikov ordered the construction of new ships Kometa

30
The budget 1,2 billion rubles, added to the United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC) for preferential leasing, will be used to build new passenger Komets on the order of the Kalashnikov concern, reports Kommersant.




As Boris Kabakov, director of the shipbuilding and marine engineering department of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, explained, “2,4 billion rubles, which additionally allocates the budget to the authorized capital of USC for preferential leasing, will go to the corporation in the near future,” of which 1,24 billion rubles. go to passenger ships, the rest - to transport.

Passenger - these are three “Comets” on hydrofoils, which are being built by the “Kalashnikov” concern at the Vympel shipbuilding plant in Rybinsk. The first new "Comet" is launched this October. Perhaps the order will be transferred to the Feodosia shipyard "Sea".

According to Kabakov, from 2018, as part of an instruction from the president, to resume the Azov-Black Sea high-speed passenger lines, the experienced Kometa will start on the route Yalta-Sevastopol, the route of two more ships is being specified. Kalashnikov plans to build three more Comets in order to connect Krasnodar Krai with the Crimea.

We count on the transport and tourist component. It is planned to extend the route to Feodosia, Kerch and Anapa, possibly to Sochi. We are interested in the program, since the “More” shipyard in Feodosia works in cooperation with Vimpel (“The Sea is transferred to Kalashnikov’s management) and the completion of subsequent ships, and the construction of two fully Komets is already planned at the Feodosia shipyard.” , - said the Minister of Industrial Policy of Crimea Andriy Vasuta.

According to Andrey Vasyuta, “Kalashnikov” is the customer of the ships and organizes the operators.

Now it is decided who will be the participant of the operator, perhaps the regions will enter there - Crimea, Sevastopol, Krasnodar Territory, perhaps there will be a private company. There is no final decision.
he said.

The region is counting on the popularity of routes, citing high demand in the USSR.

A newspaper source in the industry reported that the cost of the lead ship 600 million rubles. Vympel had no competence on comets, so it was built quite a long time (from 2013 onwards), he noted, so the transfer of the order to the experienced “Sea” looks logical (up to 1981 on, Comet was built on the Feodosia Shipbuilding Plant ).
Photos used:
JSC Vimpel Shipbuilding Plant / www.vympel-rybinsk.ru
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 6 December 2017 13: 50 New
    +6
    Cool boat, we go on the Volga ...
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 6 December 2017 14: 04 New
      +1
      I think that the comparison with the USSR will not roll. Ticket prices are likely to be sky-high.
      1. Vard
        Vard 6 December 2017 14: 30 New
        +2
        Samara-Tolyatti 400 rubles ... 72 km. travel time is two hours ... two intermediate stops .... For comparison, the bus ... the same two hours ticket from 273 rubles ...
      2. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah 6 December 2017 17: 20 New
        +1
        Yes, and the boat, although beautiful, but thinner! In the USSR, the "Comet" was more powerful (another project, what was strange to her?), And could work in the coastal zone.But thanks anyway for starting to climb!
      3. Protos
        Protos 7 December 2017 23: 47 New
        0
        500 rubles in total :)
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 6 December 2017 14: 12 New
      +6
      Quote: Vard
      Cool boat, we go on the Volga ...

      Well, you have a colleague, we didn’t have “Comets” in Rybinsk, there were “Missiles” and “Meteors”, now the Rockets are at a joke in the port, but one in the park in Busts, by the way, all my childhood went to the cottage. hi
      1. san4es
        san4es 6 December 2017 15: 15 New
        +4
        Quote: vovanpain
        ... we didn’t have “Comets” in Rybinsk

        ... Now they will do the same fellow ... Hello Volodya soldier
        1. vovanpain
          vovanpain 6 December 2017 17: 02 New
          +3
          Quote: san4es
          .Now they will do the same ... Hello Volodya

          Hello Sanya drinks hi No, they’ll pass it to Feodosia, “Pennant” is not imprisoned on hydrofoil ships, they “rook” better do. hi
          1. san4es
            san4es 6 December 2017 17: 31 New
            +3
            ...Yes. Exactly recourse
            A source in the industry says that the cost of the lead vessel is 600 million rubles. Vympel did not have the competencies for “Comets”, which is why it was built quite a long time (since 2013), he notes, and transferring an order to the experienced Sea looks logical. The head of the Infoline Analytics agency, Mikhail Burmistrov, notes that during the construction of the first Comet Vympel faced ruble devaluation, a sharp increase in component prices, and the need to purchase equipment. As a result, he said, both the budget and the project timeline (initially a little over 200 million rubles and about a year) were exceeded. The expert believes that the budget of the three "Comets" (an average of just over 400 million rubles per vessel) is adequate to the actual costs of the first vessel, taking into account optimization when placing it in series.

            ... and I really wanted to ride fellow drinks
  2. Dezinto
    Dezinto 6 December 2017 13: 56 New
    +3
    Ltd! I drove this to Poland ... a wonderful machine.
    Well, not like that of course, but like that.
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 6 December 2017 13: 56 New
    +3
    In childhood, my dad rode on such wink the truth is I was still very small and I don’t remember that) But in general the news is good. Fast transport and plus everything is very interesting to ride such a boat! In the USSR, they were very popular, including by tourists
  4. 210ox
    210ox 6 December 2017 14: 01 New
    +2
    I think that these ships are promising of course. A ticket is certainly cheaper than a cruise ship. About thirty-five years ago it happened on the Comet along the Danube and the Black Sea. It was just wonderful on the river, but there was a wave and not much sea feeling.
  5. Sierra
    Sierra 6 December 2017 14: 02 New
    0
    Um ... isn't it a little expensive? Has anyone wondered the payback of this "ride on wings" for the sake of memories?
    1. asv96
      asv96 6 December 2017 14: 11 New
      +1
      sail on a motorboat
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 6 December 2017 15: 04 New
        0
        Quote: asv96
        sail on a motorboat

        Motorboat also costs money.
    2. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 6 December 2017 14: 32 New
      +2
      Counted. Sevastopol - Yalta 500 rub. By bus about 200 (84 km). Tourists can go in the summer.
    3. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 6 December 2017 18: 50 New
      0
      It’s too lazy to find the difference between the modern “Comet” and the old project. The ICE energy economy is primarily changed.
  6. Anyone
    Anyone 6 December 2017 14: 26 New
    +1
    Quote: Megatron
    I think that the comparison with the USSR will not roll. Ticket prices are likely to be sky-high.

    Such "Comets" (or "Meteor" etc) were scrapped on almost all rivers where there were no subsidies for river passenger transport. And he sailed through Pechora - now not. I don’t know how much the ticket will cost, but I suspect that its price will be comparable to the airfare. For example, passenger ferries (barge with a tugboat) go today from Pechora from Naryan-Mar to Ust-Tsilma. Passengers carry for 2000 r. one way. In 2011, Pomnitsa, there was a passenger boat for 5000 p. one way. How much the Comet will cost today in Pechora - I don’t even dare to predict. By plane it’s obviously cheaper.
    1. Normal ok
      Normal ok 6 December 2017 21: 29 New
      0
      Quote: Anyone
      Such "Comets" (or "Meteor" etc) were scrapped on almost all rivers where there were no subsidies for river passenger transport.

      After the collapse of the Union, comets, Colchids, etc., were sold abroad in large numbers (I don’t know where - how it was, but when they sawed the NWP, many boats were sold to Greece / Spain / the Caribbean). And the Meteors ran mainly along the rivers.
  7. senima56
    senima56 6 December 2017 14: 26 New
    +3
    "The region counts on the popularity of routes, citing the high demand in the Soviet Union," this is correct, so count. Only you gentlemen and correctly calculate the price of tickets! There will be reasonable prices, there will be demand, otherwise ....
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 6 December 2017 15: 06 New
      0
      Quote: senima56
      "The region counts on the popularity of routes, citing the high demand in the Soviet Union," this is correct, so count. Only you gentlemen and correctly calculate the price of tickets! There will be reasonable prices, there will be demand, otherwise ....

      Right. If I want to ride from Anapa to Feodosia, and the tickets for this Meteor will be equal to the plane ticket, then what will I choose?
  8. dvvv
    dvvv 6 December 2017 14: 38 New
    +1
    If everything is well counted and they come up with how to reduce the price of a ticket or add a service so that you don’t mind paying money to fly over water, then it’s a ride. Purely transferring Soviet experience is too naive a decision. So I was a student in the session every day I went to the pool for 50 kopecks and it was easy and simple for me, but now .. now I have such prices and such opportunities that I was not in the pool for 8 years)))
  9. next322
    next322 6 December 2017 15: 03 New
    +2
    during the USSR, the comet Sevastopol-Yalta-Novorossiysk the price of the ticket is like a plane ...... at 6,00 departure from Sevastopol-15,00 arrival in Novorossiysk ... 9 hours on the way !!!! after 1,5 hours of travel I want to jump overboard, stuff, pitching, the roar of engines ..... after a trip 2 days, shakes, and buzzes in my ears ......
  10. K-50
    K-50 6 December 2017 15: 16 New
    +1
    Everything is certainly wonderful, but it is worth considering the quick commissioning of the Crimean bridge at the current high level of motorization. No matter how you configure extra ships.
  11. Sergey53
    Sergey53 6 December 2017 15: 27 New
    +2
    And why only in the Crimea? Is it not necessary in Azov, Taganrog, Rostov-on-Don?
  12. oldzek
    oldzek 6 December 2017 19: 46 New
    0
    yes, guys! you’ve remembered the Soviet era, well, I’ll add my penny: I somehow drove one vessel from the Baltic to the Black Sea and in Rostov got a little stuck waiting for a pilot and bridge layout. They went and one sailor lagged behind (toli beer, toli Don wine shibanulo into my head), but I was not at a loss even with the help of colleagues on the “meteors” on the Rostov-Taganrog-Kerch-Anapa route ... etc. I got to Poti. This is how passenger traffic was developed by high-speed ships. well, so about the fact that the people of Petrodvorets preferred to visit the sea in summer I generally keep quiet.
  13. Normal ok
    Normal ok 6 December 2017 21: 13 New
    0
    Cool boat. I remember in Soviet times, there were a dozen or four of them running along the Black Sea. Like trams: Odessa - Koblevo-Kherson-Yalta. They even reached Novorossiysk. At the end of the 80's there were more and more Albatross and Cyclone. I remember, once I got into it in a storm (we came out with a storm warning), an unforgettable feeling)))
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 6 December 2017 21: 46 New
      0
      So, at that time ordinary passenger boats as minibuses sailed along the Crimean coast by sea. Yalta, Alushta, Frunzenskoye, Alupka, Swallow's Nest, Botanical Garden, and so on - every hour and a half on a boat. I wonder where they are all now. Most of these boats were brand new.
      1. Petrol cutter
        Petrol cutter 6 December 2017 22: 16 New
        +1
        Everything went to the colorimeter (I’m pretty sure of that), and they still go by the sea, not swim (no offense, just a clarification). hi
  14. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 6 December 2017 21: 26 New
    +2
    "Perhaps the order will be transferred to the Feodosia shipyard" Sea ".
    Keyword is possible. Apart from the first workshop, the SZ “More” does not have space today. Actually, they used to be assembled in it, but the workshop is in a deplorable state. That is, first you need to restore it, and only then ... And this is a long business (tea does not repair the kitchen) and expensive. And the second question is who will do it? All the main workers went over to Pella, aware of all these issues.

«Калашников» заказал строительство новых судов «Комета»

Бюджетные 1,2 млрд руб., добавленные Объединенной судостроительной корпорации (ОСК) на льготный лизинг, пойдут на строительство новых пассажирских «Комет» по заказу концерна «Калашников», сообщает Коммерсантъ.



Как пояснил директор департамента судостроения и морской техники Минпромторга Борис Кабаков, «2,4 млрд руб., которые дополнительно выделяет бюджет в уставный капитал ОСК под льготный лизинг, поступят в корпорацию в ближайшее время», из них 1,24 млрд руб. пойдут на пассажирские суда, остальное – на транспортные.


Пассажирские – это три «Кометы» на подводных крыльях, которые строит концерн «Калашников» на рыбинском судостроительном заводе «Вымпел». Первая новая «Комета» спущена на воду в этом октябре. Возможно, заказ будет передан а феодосийскую верфь «Море».

По словам Кабакова, с 2018 года в рамках поручения президента по возобновлению азово-черноморских скоростных пассажирских линий опытная «Комета» начнет ходить по маршруту Ялта-Севастополь, маршрут еще двух судов уточняется. В планах «Калашникова» построить еще три «Кометы», чтобы связать Краснодарский край с Крымом.

Мы рассчитываем и на транспортную, и туристическую составляющую. Планируется удлинить маршрут до Феодосии, Керчи и Анапы, возможно, до Сочи. Мы заинтересованы в программе, так как судостроительный завод "Море" в Феодосии работает в кооперации с "Вымпелом" ("Море" передают в управление "Калашникову") и достройка последующих судов, и строительство полностью двух "Комет" планируется уже на феодосийской верфи», – сказал министр промполитики Крыма Андрей Васюта.

По словам Андрея Васюты, «Калашников» – заказчик судов и организует операторов.

Сейчас решается, кто будет участником оператора, возможно, туда войдут регионы – Крым, Севастополь, Краснодарский край, возможно, будет частная компания. Окончательного решения нет,
сказал он.

В регионе рассчитывают на популярность маршрутов, ссылаясь на высокий спрос при СССР.

Источник газеты в отрасли сообщил, что стоимость головного судна 600 млн руб. Компетенций по «Кометам» у «Вымпела» не было, поэтому она и строилась достаточно долго (с 2013 года), отметил он, поэтому передача заказа на имеющее опыт «Море» выглядит логично (до 1981 года «Кометы» строились на Феодосийском судостроительном заводе).
Использованы фотографии:
АО «Судостроительный завод «Вымпел» / www.vympel-rybinsk.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 6 декабря 2017 13:50
    +6
    Классный кораблик, у нас на Волге такие ходят...
    1. Megatron Офлайн
      Megatron (Вежливый) 6 декабря 2017 14:04
      +1
      Думаю что с СССР сравнение не покатит. Цена билетов скорее всего будет заоблачной.
      1. Vard Офлайн
        Vard 6 декабря 2017 14:30
        +2
        Самара-Тольятти 400 рублей... 72 км. время в пути два час... две промежуточные остановки.... Для сравнения автобус... те же два часа билет от 273 рублей...
      2. Мар.Тира Офлайн
        Мар.Тира (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 17:20
        +1
        Да и кораблик,хоть и красивый,но пожиже!В СССР "Комета" была мощнее(другой проект,странно что ей назвали?),и могла работать в прибрежной зоне.Но всё равно спасибо что начали подниматься!
      3. Protos Офлайн
        Protos 7 декабря 2017 23:47
        0
        500 руб всего :)
    2. vovanpain Офлайн
      vovanpain (Владимир) 6 декабря 2017 14:12
      +6
      Цитата: Vard
      Классный кораблик, у нас на Волге такие ходят...

      Ну Коллега у вас ходят,у нас в Рыбинске "Кометы" не было,ходили "Ракеты" и "Метеоры",сейчас Ракеты на приколе в порту стоят,да одна в парке в Переборах,на ней кстати все детство на дачу ездили. hi
      1. san4es Офлайн
        san4es 6 декабря 2017 15:15
        +4
        Цитата: vovanpain
        ...у нас в Рыбинске "Кометы" не было

        ...Теперь-же будут делать fellow ...Привет Володь soldier
        1. vovanpain Офлайн
          vovanpain (Владимир) 6 декабря 2017 17:02
          +3
          Цитата: san4es
          .Теперь-же будут делать ...Привет Володь

          Здрав Будь Саня drinks hi Не,передадут в Феодосию,"Вымпел" не заточен на суда на подводных крыльях,они "грачат" лучше делают. hi
          1. san4es Офлайн
            san4es 6 декабря 2017 17:31
            +3
            ...Да. Точно recourse
            Источник “Ъ” в отрасли говорит, что стоимость головного судна — 600 млн руб. Компетенций по «Кометам» у «Вымпела» не было, поэтому она и строилась достаточно долго (с 2013 года), отмечает он, и передача заказа на имеющее опыт «Море» выглядит логично. Глава агентства «Infoline-Аналитика» Михаил Бурмистров замечает, что при строительстве первой «Кометы» «Вымпел» столкнулся с девальвацией рубля, резким ростом цен на комплектующие, необходимостью закупки оборудования. В результате, по его словам, и бюджет, и сроки проекта (исходно чуть более 200 млн руб. и около года) были превышены. Эксперт считает, что бюджет трех «Комет» (в среднем чуть более 400 млн руб. на судно) адекватен фактическим расходам на первое судно с учетом оптимизации при постановке в серию.

            ...а я уж прокатиться хотел fellow drinks
  2. DEZINTO Офлайн
    DEZINTO (Николай) 6 декабря 2017 13:56
    +3
    Ооо! Я на таком в Польшу гонял,...замечательный аппарат.
    Ну не на таком конечно, но такой-же.
  3. Magic Archer Офлайн
    Magic Archer (Владимир) 6 декабря 2017 13:56
    +3
    В детстве меня папа катал на такой wink правда я был ещё совсем малой и этого не помню)Но в целом новость хорошая.Быстрый транспорт и плюс ко всему очень интересно на таком катере прокатиться!В СССР очень были востребованы,в том числе туристами
  4. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 6 декабря 2017 14:01
    +2
    Я думаю что эти корабли перспективны конечно.Билет конечно подешевле чем на круизный лайнер.Лет тридцать пять назад довелось на "Комете"по Дунаю и в Чёрное море.По реке было просто замечательно,но на море была волна и ощущения не очень.
  5. Sierra Офлайн
    Sierra (Александр) 6 декабря 2017 14:02
    0
    Эм...не дороговато ли? Кто-нибудь прикидывал окупаемость сей "покатушки на крыльях" в угоду воспоминаниям?
    1. asv96 Офлайн
      asv96 (Сергей) 6 декабря 2017 14:11
      +1
      плыви на моторке
      1. Piramidon Офлайн
        Piramidon (Степан) 6 декабря 2017 15:04
        0
        Цитата: asv96
        плыви на моторке

        Моторка тоже денег стоит.
    2. KVIRTU Офлайн
      KVIRTU (Григорий) 6 декабря 2017 14:32
      +2
      Считали. Севастополь - Ялта 500 руб. Автобусом около 200 (84 км). Туристы может летом поедут.
    3. Мар.Тира Офлайн
      Мар.Тира (Олег) 6 декабря 2017 18:50
      0
      Самому лень что ли найти отличие современной "Кометы",от старого проекта.Энергономика ДВС прежде всего изменена.
  6. Anyone Офлайн
    Anyone (Anyone) 6 декабря 2017 14:26
    +1
    Цитата: Megatron
    Думаю что с СССР сравнение не покатит. Цена билетов скорее всего будет заоблачной.

    Такие "Кометы" (или "Метеор" etc) были пущены на слом почти на всех реках, где не было дотаций на речные пассажирские перевозки. И по Печоре такой плавал - сейчас нет. Не знаю, сколько будет стоить билет, но подозреваю, что его стоимость будет сопоставима с авиатарифом. К примеру, по Печоре от Нарьян-Мара до Усть-Цильмы ходят сегодня пассажирские паромы (баржа с буксиром). Пассажиров возят за 2000 р. в одну сторону. В 2011 году, помницца, был пассажирский катер за 5000 р. в одну сторону. Сколько сегодня будет стоить "Комета" по Печоре - даже не берусь предсказывать. На самолете явно дешевле получится.
    1. Нормаль ок Офлайн
      Нормаль ок (Петр) 6 декабря 2017 21:29
      0
      Цитата: Anyone
      Такие "Кометы" (или "Метеор" etc) были пущены на слом почти на всех реках, где не было дотаций на речные пассажирские перевозки.

      Кометы, Колхиды и т.д., после развала Союза, в большом числе были проданы за границу (не знаю где - как было но когда "пилили" ЧМП, много катеров продали в Грецию/Испанию/в Карибский бассейн). А по рекам бегали в основном Метеоры.
  7. senima56 Онлайн
    senima56 (Николай) 6 декабря 2017 14:26
    +3
    "В регионе рассчитывают на популярность маршрутов, ссылаясь на высокий спрос при СССР" это правильно, так расчитывать. Только вы господа и цены на билеты правильно расчитывайте! Будут цены приемлимые- будет спрос, а иначе....
    1. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 6 декабря 2017 15:06
      0
      Цитата: senima56
      "В регионе рассчитывают на популярность маршрутов, ссылаясь на высокий спрос при СССР" это правильно, так расчитывать. Только вы господа и цены на билеты правильно расчитывайте! Будут цены приемлимые- будет спрос, а иначе....

      Правильно. Если мне захочется прокатиться от Анапы до Феодосии, а билеты на этот "Метеор" будут равны билету на самолет, то что я выберу?
  8. dvvv Офлайн
    dvvv (dvvv) 6 декабря 2017 14:38
    +1
    Если все хорошо пересчитают и придумают как цену на билет снизить или услугу дополнить чтобы не жалко денег на пролет над водой платить, то прокатит. Чисто перенос советского опыта слишком наивное решение. Вот я студентом в сессию каждый день ходил в бассейн за 50 коп и мне это было легко и просто, а сейчас.. сейчас такие цены и такие возможности у меня что в бассейне лет 8 не был)))
  9. next322 Офлайн
    next322 (алекс) 6 декабря 2017 15:03
    +2
    во времена СССР комета Севастополь-Ялта-Новороссийск цена билета ,как на самолет......в 6,00 выход с Севастополя-15,00 приход в Новороссийск... 9 часов в пути !!!! после 1,5 часов поездки хочется спрыгнуть за борт,духотища,качка ,рев двигателей .....после поездки 2 суток качает,и гудит в ушах ......
  10. К-50 Офлайн
    К-50 (Алексей) 6 декабря 2017 15:16
    +1
    Всё конечно замечательно, но стоит учесть и скорый ввод в строй Крымского моста при нынешнем высоком уровне автомобилизации. Как бы лишних кораблей не настроить.
  11. Sergey53 Офлайн
    Sergey53 6 декабря 2017 15:27
    +2
    А почему только в Крыму? В Азове, Таганроге, Ростове-на-Дону разве не надо?
  12. oldzek Офлайн
    oldzek (николай) 6 декабря 2017 19:46
    0
    да ,ребята!вот вы вспомнили советские времена,ну и я добавлю свою копеечку:както перегоняли одну посудину с Балтики на Черное море и в Ростове немного застряли в ожидании лоцмана и разводки моста.ушли а один матросик отстал(толи пиво,толи вино донское в голову шибануло),но не растерялся и с помощью коллег на "метеорах"по маршрутуРостов-Таганрог-Керчь-Анапа...и т.д.добрался до Поти.это я к тому как было развито пассажирское сообщение скоростными судами.ну а уж про то что Петродворец народ предпочитал летом посещать морем вообще молчу.
  13. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 6 декабря 2017 21:13
    0
    Классный катер. Помню во времена СССР их десятка четыре бегало по Черному морю. Как трамваи: Одесса - Коблево-Херсон- Ялта. Даже до Новороссийска добегали. В конце 80-х были ещё и побольше Альбатрос и Циклон. Помню, раз попал на нём в шторм (выходили при штормовом предупреждении), незабываемое ощущение)))
    1. Anyone Офлайн
      Anyone (Anyone) 6 декабря 2017 21:46
      0
      Дык, в это время и обычные катера пассажирские как маршрутки по морю плавали вдоль Крымского побережья. Ялта, Алушта, Фрунзенское, Алупка, Ласточкино гнездо, Ботанический сад и так далее - каждый час-полтора по катеру. Интересно, где они все теперь. Большая часть этих катеров была совершенно новая.
      1. Бензорез Офлайн
        Бензорез (Виталий) 6 декабря 2017 22:16
        +1
        Всё пошло в цветмет (я практически уверен в этом), ну и по морю всё же ходят, а не плавают (без обид, просто уточнение). hi
  14. Бензорез Офлайн
    Бензорез (Виталий) 6 декабря 2017 21:26
    +2
    "Возможно, заказ будет передан а феодосийскую верфь «Море».
    Ключевое слово-возможно. Площадей кроме первого цеха у СЗ"Море" на сегодняшний день нет. Собственно в нём их раньше и собирали, но цех-то в плачевном состоянии находится. То бишь сначала надо его отреставрировать, а уж потом... А это дело долгое(чай не кухню отремонтировать) и затратное. И второй вопрос-кто делать будет? Все основные рабочие переметнулись в "Пеллу" зная обо всех этих вопросах.
Картина дня