Military Review

Ahead of time: how Russia is developing

8
In 2013, the Federal Law on Territories of Advanced Development was passed. Over the last three years, 9 of such zones have been created in the Far East. Today, in this region of Russia, business is happy to enjoy all the benefits of TOR and certain results have already been achieved. Why is it profitable and what kind of future awaits the Territory of advanced development?


8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dashout
    Dashout 6 December 2017 18: 00 New
    +4
    "Territories of rapid development" - an interesting phrase! Torahs are what they managed to snatch, and the rest of Russia will drag on 1-2% under the control of the Kudrinsky team? Why is not all of Russia a testing ground? Do Americans not allow Kudrin?
    1. Gale
      Gale 6 December 2017 19: 12 New
      0
      and where does Kudrin, is it he who has ruled the country for 17 years now?
  2. noWAR
    noWAR 6 December 2017 18: 17 New
    +1
    Друзья, на фб увидел, что движки 2.0 на СУ57 поставили! Правда ли? Просто на ВО первый день за год, всё на фб борюсь с твар&ми. Три аккаунта похеря&!
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 6 December 2017 18: 40 New
      0
      Quote: noWAR
      Friends, I saw on fb that 2.0 engines on SU57 were installed! Is it true?

      True hi
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 6 December 2017 20: 00 New
        0
        In order for the Russian army to have a parity of forces with all opposed armies representing an existing alliance and those who are potentially ready to enter it, it is necessary to have only qualitatively new weapons. In fact, all the achievements of recent years is an indicator of the complete failure of the development of the Russian armed forces. The formulas and methods for building up quantitative potential cannot yield any positive result. In fact, all the signs of aggression against Russia already exist and those who do not see or do not want to see this are accomplices of those who are making plans to destroy the nation and people.
        1. You Vlad
          You Vlad 6 December 2017 20: 06 New
          0
          Quote: gridasov
          In order for the Russian army to have a parity of forces with all opposed armies representing an existing alliance and those who are potentially ready to enter it, it is necessary to have only qualitatively new weapons.

          Is it supposedly unparalleled in the world? We have it yes
          Quote: gridasov
          In fact, all the achievements of recent years is an indicator of the complete failure of the development of the Russian armed forces

          Too wisely expressed contradictory!
          Quote: gridasov
          The formulas and methods for building up quantitative potential cannot give any positive result. In fact, all the signs of aggression against Russia already exist and those who do not see or do not want to see this are accomplices of those who are making plans to destroy the nation and people.

          Elections?
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 6 December 2017 20: 35 New
            0
            I will answer only one first point. It’s time to distinguish empty rhetoric in the spirit that we have and not others. We are talking about effective weapons and the rapid development of one army and the scientific and technical potential which it results in. And it is not necessary to equal others. and the essence of the effective use of one or another weapon that others do not yet have. The basis for such reasoning is at least the conclusions that we superficially position on the pages of this site. Also, keep in mind that I’m not conducting a dialogue, as many have already noticed, this is a monologue.
            Well, of course, "the election is for the dull.
  3. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 7 December 2017 13: 02 New
    0
    And without TORs, there are governors and mayors all around, and so? But the fact that Tyumen is flourishing, and Omsk in all reports as sucks (although there are enough city-forming enterprises). Metro (the dream of diggers) may appear by the end of the century, and billions of dollars have not gone, airport (new) - zaros birch trees and further construction will be the eighth wonder of the world. Etc. etc.

Опережая время: как развивается Россия

В 2013 году был принят федеральный закон о Территориях опережающего развития. За три последних года на Дальнем Востоке созданы 9 таких зон. Сегодня в этом регионе России бизнес с удовольствием пользуется всему благами ТОРа и уже сейчас достигнуты определенные результаты. Почему это выгодно и какое будущее ждет Территории опережающего развития?




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dashout 6 декабря 2017 18:00
    "Территории опережающего развития" - интересное словосочетание! ТОРы - это то что удалось вырвать, а остальная Россия будет плестись на 1-2% под управлением Кудринской команды? Почему не вся Россия - полигон развития? Кудрину американцы не позволяют?
    1. GaLe 6 декабря 2017 19:12
      а причем тут Кудрин,разве это он управляет страной вот уже 17 лет?
  2. noWAR 6 декабря 2017 18:17
    Друзья, на фб увидел, что движки 2.0 на СУ57 поставили! Правда ли? Просто на ВО первый день за год, всё на фб борюсь с твар&ми. Три аккаунта похеря&!
    1. Вас Влад 6 декабря 2017 18:40
      Цитата: noWAR
      Друзья, на фб увидел, что движки 2.0 на СУ57 поставили! Правда ли?

      Правда hi
      1. gridasov 6 декабря 2017 20:00
        Что бы российская армия имела паритет сил со всеми противопоставленными армиями представляющими уже существующий альянс и тех кто потенциально готов в него войти, необходимо иметь только качественно новое вооружение. По сути все достижения последних лет это показатель полного провала развития вооруженных сил России. Формулами и методами наращивания количественного потенциала не могут дать ни какого позитивного результата По сути уже существуют все признаки агрессии против России и те кто этого не видит или не хочет видеть , являются пособниками тех кто строит планы по уничтожению нации и народа.
        1. Вас Влад 6 декабря 2017 20:06
          Цитата: gridasov
          Что бы российская армия имела паритет сил со всеми противопоставленными армиями представляющими уже существующий альянс и тех кто потенциально готов в него войти, необходимо иметь только качественно новое вооружение.

          Это типо не имеющих аналогов в мире?Это есть у нас yes
          Цитата: gridasov
          По сути все достижения последних лет это показатель полного провала развития вооруженных сил России

          Слишком мудрёно выражаетесь противоречивый !
          Цитата: gridasov
          Формулами и методами наращивания количественного потенциала не могут дать ни какого позитивного результата По сути уже существуют все признаки агрессии против России и те кто этого не видит или не хочет видеть , являются пособниками тех кто строит планы по уничтожению нации и народа.

          Выборы?
          1. gridasov 6 декабря 2017 20:35
            Отвечу только по одному первому пункту. Пора отличать пустую риторику в духе это есть у нас и нет у других . Разговор идет об эффективном оружии и опережающем развитии одной армии и того научно технического потенциала следствием которого она является .И равняться надо не на других . а на суть эффективного применения того или иного оружия , которого у других, пока ,нет. Основанием для таких рассуждений является как минимум те выводы, которые мы поверхностно позиционируем на страницах этого сайта. К тому же учтите , что я не веду диалога , как многие уже заметили- это монолог .
            Ну разумеется "выборы -это для непонятливых .
  3. Валерий Саитов 7 декабря 2017 13:02
    И без ТОРов кругом есть губернаторы и мэры и что?А то что Тюмень процветает,а Омск во всех сводках как отстой (хотя градообразующих предприятий достаточно).Метро(мечта диггеров) может к концу столетия и появится,а бабла млрд не мерено ушло,аэропорт(новый)-зарос березами и дальнейшее строительство будет восьмым чудом света. И т.д. и т.п.
Картина дня