Military Review

Antiterrorist training in Transnistria

1
The press service of the Western Military District reports that in the territory of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika the Russian peacekeeping contingent took part in a command-staff training session with anti-terrorist units, as well as with power units of Transnistria. In the official summary, the MTR is referred to as the “Transnistrian region of the Republic of Moldova”.
From the message press service ZVO:

According to the intention of the training event, an illegal armed formation with the aim of seizing weapons and ammunition attacked artillery ammunition depots guarded by Russian military personnel. More than 130 servicemen were alerted, made a march with a length of 150 km on 15 units of military equipment from the point of permanent deployment in Tiraspol to ammunition depots.


Antiterrorist training in Transnistria


It is reported that special attention is paid to improving the coherence of the actions of military personnel when conducting combat in open areas of the terrain by small tactical groups.

For your information:
Anti-terror units are formed on the basis of established units (departments, settlements) to perform tasks in groups with necessary means of communication, reconnaissance, demining, radiation, chemical and biological protection, medical support, as well as fire support forces and facilities.

It was especially noted that the training of an antiterrorist nature was planned.
Photos used:
MO RF
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lexus
    Lexus 7 December 2017 13: 40 New
    +4
    It is thanks to you and the remnants of the Soviet army, under the leadership of the now-deceased Cygnus, that the next genocide on long-suffering land did not take place. God and "Iskanders" to help you, brothers! soldier

Антитеррористические тренировки в Приднестровье

Пресс-служба Западного военного округа сообщает о том, что на территории Приднестровской Молдавской Республики российский миротворческий контингент принял участие в командно-штабной тренировке с антитеррористическими подразделениями, а также с силовыми подразделениями Приднестровья. В официальной сводке при этом ПМР именуется как «Приднестровский регион Республики Молдова».
Из сообщения пресс-службы ЗВО:
По замыслу учебного мероприятия незаконное вооружённое формирование с целью захвата оружия и боеприпасов совершило нападение на артиллерийские склады боеприпасов, находящиеся под охраной российских военнослужащих. Более 130 военнослужащих были подняты по тревоге, совершили марш протяжённостью 150 км на 15 единицах военной техники из пункта постоянной дислокации в Тирасполе к складам боеприпасов.


Антитеррористические тренировки в Приднестровье



Сообщается о том, что особое внимание уделено совершенствованию слаженности действий военнослужащих при ведении боя на открытых участках местности малыми тактическими группами.

Для справки:
Подразделения антитеррора формируются на основе штатных подразделений (отделений, расчётов) для выполнения задач в составе групп с необходимыми средствами связи, разведки, разминирования, радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, медицинского обеспечения, а также сил и средств огневой поддержки.

Особо отмечено, что тренировка антитеррористического характера носила плановый характер.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Лексус 7 декабря 2017 13:40
    Именно благодаря Вам и остаткам Советской армии под руководством ныне покойного Лебедя не состоялся очередной геноцид на многострадальной земле. Бог и "Искандеры" Вам в помощь, братья! soldier
Картина дня